Perkins Family Dental

Dentist

375 Massachusetts Avenue

Arlington, MA 02474

Open Today By Appointment

perkinsfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
Great first time visit
Word of mouth led me to the Perkins dentistal practice and it couldn't have gone better. From the receptionist to the hygienist to the meeting with the dentist everyone was friendly helpful and professional. She outlined my issues and worked with me to come up with a plan. I am really pleased with them and happy to have a new dental team.
A
5 months ago
Very pleasant and friendly. Service was excellent and high quality. Highly recommend.
R
5 months ago
Beyond awesome, as usual. See you in September, Diedre. ( Great title for a song, no?) Best, Bob & Liz
M
5 months ago
Great with children
My son is 7 and goes in by himself. Totally comfortable.
S
5 months ago
Terrific as always
Friendly, professional, skilled - always a great experience with everyone there. My six-year-old daughter actually looks forward to our appointments :)
A
5 months ago
Delightful and knowledgeable people work at Perkins Dental.
My appointment was at 11:30. I was taken early. I am extremely impressed with the puntuality of the office. All went better thanI could hope. My temporary crown is in and there was no pain. Looking forward to the final one.
L
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Just love this place. The whole office is so friendly and genuinely concerned for your needs. Not only do I go here, but my entire family does too. They are truly the BEST!!! I would HIGHLY recommend them.
J
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I highly recommend Perkins Family Dental. The dental services are thorough and high quality and my dentist and dental hygienist are very friendly.
D
6 months ago
Competent and pleasant
Good communication skills, down to earth, humble, competent, pleasant and interesting.
S
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Rebecca Sheehan was great. She explained what she was doing. She made sure I was comfortable and interacted very well with her dental assistant. When I left the office after a lengthy procedure, I knew I had made the right choice when I chose Perkins Family Dental.