Perkins Family Dental

Dentist

375 Massachusetts Avenue

Arlington, MA 02474

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

perkinsfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Kids were super comfortable
Perfect with our 7 and 4 year old. Excellent toys in wait room and no delays.
T
5 months ago
Excellent
I love Perkins Family Dental. I feel like family there even though I only go twice a year. My hygienist, Jen (name?), is so friendly and gentle. Doctors are also very friendly and helpful. Thank you for the great care :)
C
5 months ago
Well run and professional
I love Deirdre! She is smart and does a great job on my teeth. The dentists have been awesome as well.
D
5 months ago
Excellent care, as always. And wonderful support staff. Just a great experience.
Y
5 months ago
Staff were very friendly and professional
Deirdre was very flexible in helping me schedule my cleaning appointment. The staff made me feel relaxed and kept me informed during my procedure.
O
5 months ago
Sara is the best
I always used to be afraid of everything dental, including the person sitting in front of you, asking to open your mouth, and promising nothing to be afarid of. Sara changed my attitude forever. The way how she talks, making jokes, smiles, and explaines the dental problem makes it easy to comprehend and trust her completely. I swear, every time I am leaving that office cause of solved problem, I am sorry. Would I feel the same before? Never. I wanted to run away from dental office before I even opened that door. If any of you have any doubt, do not. Just open the door and ask for Sara
E
5 months ago
Noisy but, thankfully, painless
So far, so good. Not finished yet though.
C
5 months ago
Efficient and friendly
They are on time, efficient and friendly - a great place for great dental work!
M
5 months ago
Great staff
Jen is the best hygienist I've ever had in my 54 years of going to a dentist- kind, gentle, thorough, and professional.
S
6 months ago
Friendly, skilled and quick. Good for kids and adults.
Great practice all around - staff and dentists and hygienists are all terrific. Talented and friendly. Good with kids and adults. Highly recommend.