Perkins Family Dental

Dentist

375 Massachusetts Avenue

Arlington, MA 02474

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

perkinsfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
The best!
The whole family goes to Perkins Family Dental, and it's always excellent, friendly care. Highly recommended!
N
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
Feel very confident in the folks at Perkin's Family Dentistry... the cleaning is thorough and gentle. They are always making sure I'm comfortable and do a great job explaining what they are doing as they work. The dentists themselves are quite skilled and personable and never keep me waiting. I love that they are a family business and that they live/work in the same communities that they practice in.
Y
4 months ago
Great Dentist
The staff at Perkins Family Dental is friendly and professional, they know how to clean teeth gently. My teeth felt clean after they did my cleaning, they were really wonderful. I would recommend this company to someone who is looking for a dentist who knows what they are doing.
D
4 months ago
Fabulous caring service
I always look forward to my appts because I know I am getting professionals working on my dental care! Today they did a super job on my cleaning and discussed my next appt for my crown. I relax when I’m there, and lovel how they extend & educate me on home care of my teeth which helps me to take better care of my health! They are so very good at their craft, and totally supportive making me feel that they always have my back!
B
4 months ago
Thorough, careful, considerate, rcommunicative.
Dr. Rebecca Perkins and staff do a superb job, with attention to detail and good communication in a supportive and positive work environment Highly recommended.
A
4 months ago
Great quality care
So thorough, professional and always provides top notch care. Couldn’t be happier!
E
4 months ago
Excellent Care
I came into Perkins Family Dental today as a new patient. I was greeted quickly and after 5 minutes was called in to begin my appointment. I had a very through cleaning and informative chat with the hygienist. I found her to be gentle I loved that she took her time, was positive about any issues that arose and offered advice on how to change my habits if I wanted to. I met with Dr.Sheehan who was lovely and had a great relationship with the hygienist. Dr.Sheehan examined me and offered some short and long term suggestions to care for my teeth. It was an overall positive experience. I'm so glad I switched to this practice after getting a recommendation from out pediatric dentist.
K
4 months ago
Kind, efficient, and thorough
I had a great experience at Perkins Family Dental. After a bike accident, they were able to build me a new front tooth that matches my other teeth perfectly -- you'd never be able to tell! Not only that, they were incredibly kind about the situation, squeezing in an appointment the same day I called so that I didn't have to continue walking around with a missing front tooth. Dr. Sheehan was professional, attentive to detail, careful, and kind, and made sure I was satisfied with the look of the new tooth. I can't recommend them highly enough for professionalism of service and human caring.
P
5 months ago
Very professional and caring
Perfect other than the slight reprimand for not flossing
J
5 months ago
Semi-annual cleaning I would absolutely recommend this office to others. High quality service, professional, caring and friendly. In the process of scheduling an appointment for my son.