Perkins Family Dental

Dentist

375 Massachusetts Avenue

Arlington, MA 02474

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

perkinsfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Semi-annual Cleaning
Cleanings are one of my least favorite dental visits, but this trip was “almost” fun. I was in and out in 30 minutes and it felt like 15-20 minutes. Thanks for the experience; see you in 6 months.
B
5 months ago
The service is very professional and personalized
As usual, the professionals at Perkins provide quality service and show that they are quite aware of their patients and their preferences. Friendly staff and highest quality work - can Recommend them highly
H
6 months ago
Dr Perkins was very clear about the dental procedure I received The visit was a pleasant one as although she remained efficient and focused she managed to create a pleasant chatty atmosphere which I prefer
M
6 months ago
Very competent and friendly.
M
6 months ago
Super friendly, excellent quality...very comfortable
A dentist visit is not always pleasant. At Perkins you feel at ease. High quality dental work in a friendly atmosphere.
S
6 months ago
Excellent care, quick appointment, welcoming staff and helpful staff
I was able to get an appointment quickly and easily. Dr. Sheehan was very thorough:she diagnosed the problems that were bothering me, and and explained treatment plans for me. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I'm very happy and satisfied with this practice.
P
6 months ago
Such a nice practice -- Friendly, attentive, and efficient
I'm relatively new to the Perkins practice but I already love going there. It's a very open and attractive space and the staff are all so accommodating and friendly. I'd like to just go there to hang out!
M
6 months ago
The best dental office!
The staff is professional and compassionate. Jen is a great hygienist. Dr. Becky Sheehan is a dentist and an artist at the same time. The staff make going to the dentist fun!
R
6 months ago
The best
Excellent in every way as usual.
M
6 months ago
Kids were super comfortable
Perfect with our 7 and 4 year old. Excellent toys in wait room and no delays.