Perkins Family Dental

Dentist

375 Massachusetts Avenue

Arlington, MA 02474

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

perkinsfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Dr. Perkins provides exceptional service. I had a temp crown done this morning and her mannerisms and care was tremendous. She is extremely polite and caring and it shows in her interactions with her patients. She explains the whole process to you from what is being done to what needs to be done and gives you a plan on how she's going to proceed. I did not feel any pain during or after the work she did. She has a gentle way about her that she makes a painful situation comfortable. Her staff is just as caring and thoughtful. I highly recommend Dr. Perkins and her staff without question
L
6 months ago
As good as it could be
I was anxious and all of the staff made my experience as positive as possible. I'm a wimp about dentistry and needed a crown. They were kind, clear, helpful, educational and helped get me past my avoidance. I very much appreciated both the skill demonstrated by everyone and the care about me and how I was doing.
A
6 months ago
My experience was perfect from start to finish. The staff was cordial and welcoming. The work was well done in a professional manner for which I am most pleased.
D
7 months ago
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable,skilled, considerate
Dr. Perkins truly has a great staff and it clearly starts at the top. Together they make a dreaded appointment as pain free as possible. My wife and I have been with them since they moved into 375 Mass Ave and have been more than satisfied with every aspect of our visits. Keep up the great work!
J
7 months ago
I am very happy about my experience of my new patient visit. I received excellent service. The staff is very professional and friendly.
O
7 months ago
The best service ever
P
7 months ago
Excellent Care!
Thank you Lucinda for being so welcoming today and helping me with my new patient registration! Transitioning as a new patient, can sometimes be challenging but not at this office. Jenn did a great job with getting my teeth all cleaned up and back in check!! -and Thank You goes out to Dr Sheehan as well for identifying what needed to be done and referring me on to the best appropriate specialist!!
L
7 months ago
Love this practice!
This is the second time I’ve been to this practice and the quality of care is excellent. I love Jennifer and for the first time in my life I actually enjoyed getting my teeth cleaned. I also respect Dr Sara’s more conservative diagnosis of my teeth and her restraint in recommending expensive (and painful) treatments until they are necessary. You guys are the best!!!
A
8 months ago
Another successful visit!
The office staff is always helpful, professional, and very friendly. Deidre is a wonderful hygienist and goes out of her way to make any necessary accommodations.
R
8 months ago
6-month Dental Checkup & Cleaning Done Right
Dental Hygienist performed thorough teeth cleaning efficiently, and with care to constantly ask about my well being during the procedure. Also preliminary check for cavities, checked gum health, and for evidence of oral cancer or infection. Dentist followed up with examination during appointment. Very satisfied with the expertise and performance of both Hygienist and Dentist.