Perkins Family Dental

Dentist

375 Massachusetts Avenue

Arlington, MA 02474

Open Today By Appointment

perkinsfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Friendly high quality service
Great to see the office today. Always a professional, personal experience. Cheers, Joe
E
6 months ago
Lovely office and people
Dental hygienist was great as was Dr Sheehan!
D
6 months ago
I am very impressed and delighted with your service. The cleanliness of the entire office, the high level of technological support and, most of all, the competence and care of Dr. Sheehan and the staff are exemplary. In addition, the cheerfulness of all is another big plus. - David Estridge
A
6 months ago
Great service
The appointment was actually delightful. Everyone at Perkins was friendly, competent, knowledgeable and punctual. The waiting room was cheerful and comfortable. A very positive appointment and experience. Thank you.
B
6 months ago
Fantastic care!
I underwent about 2 hours of dental work this morning, and felt well cared for the entire time! Dr. Sara and Maria were a wonderful team, and made sure I was comfortable throughout. I am deeply grateful for their expertise and care.
S
6 months ago
Unbelievably thorough exam!
I have a bit of dentist phobia but find Deirdre's attentiveness and patience to make my anxiety disappear. Dr. Sheehan is also very kind and reassuring. I highly recommend this practice! The front desk is very efficient as well.
P
6 months ago
I found my visit to be very pleasant. Timely and quality service. I have had multiple cleanings and a crown. Always received professional service from the dentist, hygeinisist and front desk.
S
7 months ago
Great place
My hygienist cleaned my teeth well. She asked questions and made sure I was comfortable. The dentist saw me after the cleaning and suggested some procedures which, I thought, were needed. I liked the fact that there were no televisions anywhere. Just calming music and cloud pictures on the ceiling. Relaxing. Overall, a very good experience.
K
7 months ago
The Best
With my insurance, I could pay less by going to another dentist, but nothing beats the ladies at Perkins Family Dental.
E
7 months ago
So warm!
I want to give a glowing thanks to my dental hygienist. She was so amazing, friendly, and went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable.