Permanent Cosmetics By Samantha

Medical Spa

2735 S Alma School Rd

Chandler, AZ 85286

Open Today By Appointment

medicalspagilbert.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 months ago
Excellent Service
Always professional and knows her profession! Explains step by step what she is going to do. Works at getting you in fast! Love my results. Would recommend Permanent Cosmetics by Samantha to everyone!
* Results may vary
K
1 year ago
Thanks Sam for fixing my eyebrows and my touch-up on my eyeliner! I looks amazing as always! She is the best don't go to anyone else you will regret it if you do.
* Results may vary
A
2 years ago
Happy Brows.
I love my brows it's so great to wake up and feel pretty Sam is not only very professional but a sweet person and she knows how to make you beautiful
* Results may vary
M
2 years ago
The best in the Biz!
Samantha is hands down the best in her industry. I would recommend her to anyone considering permanent cosmetics. I have had amazing results and am extremely happy with her work. Her work speaks for itself!
* Results may vary
M
2 years ago
The Best!
I had my eyebrows done by Samantha over 8 months ago. I had them done previously by someone else and they faded away completely within 6 months, so I was a bit hesitant to try permanent make-up again. Samantha took the time to make sure my eyebrows were exactly the way I wanted them before tattooing. They look perfect and have not faded at all (unlike my previous experience). Since she gave me my eyebrows back, I can finally leave my house without any make-up on and feel comfortable and confident. She is professional and a perfectionist, and I love that about her! It's obvious she knows what she is doing and is very passionate about her work. I recommend her to anyone who is looking for permanent makeup.
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Cosmetics By Samantha
Love this! So happy you gave me a chance to show you just how great permanent makeup truly is! Thank you for your feedback Maria!!
J
2 years ago
Sam has the magic touch!
Sam is the BEST at what she does and I recommend her services 100%! I have had several procedures performed by Sam and I am SO happy with the results (permanent eyeliner, permanent eyebrows and 2 micro-needling sessions). She is definitely top notch and very skilled!
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Cosmetics By Samantha
Thank you for your confidence in me, you look absolutely fantastic!! "10 Years Younger" is what I heard!! :)
L
2 years ago
Fantastic
Samantha is truly the best ever. I had permanent makeup done about 10 years ago by a supposed top professional. Samantha is so much better I can't believe it. Minimal pain, natural look. She listens to your expectations and then fulfills them I would recommend her to anyone!
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Cosmetics By Samantha
Thank you for your kind words Lynda! Your 100% satisfaction is what I strive for! Please let me know if there's anything else I can do!!
A
2 years ago
Awesome Samantha
I have all my touch ups done by Samantha ,I am from Canada and when I am down here in Florence ,I had my lips done in Oct 2014 and am very happy with them ,,Samantha is the best ...
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Cosmetics By Samantha
Thank you for choosing me Arlyne! I know you have many choices coming all the way from Canada. You are such a joy to work with!!
P
2 years ago
Amazing results
Meeting Samantha was one of the best things that has ever happened to me. For many years I spent everyday penciling in my eye brows because they have always been very light and thin. I never imagined the new found joy and confidence I would feel after having Samantha perform permanent make up on my eye brows. She is extremely talented in her work and made me feel so comfortable. I recommend her to everyone I know.
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Cosmetics By Samantha
Thank you so much for your feedback Pia and trusting me with your Permanent Make-up needs! I remember how nervous you first were!! Let me know if there's anything else I can do!! Xoxo