Permanent Make Up By Linda

Medical Spa

1180 E Grand Avenue

Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

Open Today 10:00AM - 3:30PM

arroyograndepermanentmakeup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
20 hours ago
I called Linda after my 2nd appointment to say how much I loved having a face that defined me! My eyebrows were done following my natural lines, with minor adjustments for my (everybody’s, actually) unevenness. Linda helped give my face expression and color. I was monochrome. I am so happy with her dedicated work and many years of experience that add to her professional recommendations and trust. I am lookingforward to another uplifting procedure in the coming months It has given me a higher energy, self awareness and a happy glow within myself.
* Results may vary
E
4 weeks ago
Eyebrow redo
Recently I had my brows redone by Linda. My first impression in her office for my evaluation was how comfortable she made me feel. She also was interested in what I wanted. The several procedures we had together went well, & I was 95% pain free. I was completely satisfied with the end results. I’m now considering further work with her. I would highly recommend her. She is extremely knowledgeable & has an artistic sense she incorporates into her work.
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Make Up By Linda
Thank you for your kind review! It was nice getting to know you and will see you soon for eyeliner!
G
7 months ago
Love my eyebrows!
I received a gift from my daughter to have Linda do my eyebrows because I was impressed with her results (and my daughter is an angel 😇). Linda is very professional and knowledgeable in her craft. I had my eyebrows tattooed and feel like My whole face was lifted. (I am 60 years old). She was very kind and took the time to give me the best shape and color for my face age and hair color. She was very cognizant of any pain I may be experiencing (very minimal - like someone plucking my eyebrows). The permanent makeup now gives me a guide to keeping the shape when plucking new hair growth. Highly recommend Linda!
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Make Up By Linda
Thank you Ginger! I'm glad your loving your eyebrows. Both you and your daughter are the most pleasant people to work with.. so cheerful!
S
9 months ago
Refresh and redue brows and eyeliner
Just got my brows and eyeliner done and they look great! Linda is very professional, articulate and a real artist. This is my third time over the years to have these procedures done. Some in the area claim to be the best, but not so, Linda is the best in my book! Will always return to her !
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Make Up By Linda
Thank you Shirley for the kind review!
M
9 months ago
Best decision ever!
I am so, so happy with my microbladed eyebrows and the lash line eyeliner! I’ve already done all 3 microblade brow appointments and just completed the first (of 2) rounds of the lash line appointment, and it is soooooo nice not having to do as much makeup (if at all) in the mornings before work! Linda is a pro at picking the right colors for your skin tone. I’m not gonna lie, though, the procedure itself is not for sissies. She does apply topical anesthetic prior to the procedures, but some parts of my eyes and brows just refused to get numb, so I just found my “happy place” in my mind and reminded myself that it’ll all be worth it in the end. And it was! My family loves my results so much that my mom is going in next month to get her eyebrows microbladed. Now I tell everyone I talk to about this to just bite the bullet and do it, cuz you will end up wondering why you wasted so much time by not getting it done sooner.
* Results may vary
N
9 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
Had my eye liner done by Linda today, and was a little weary of what to expect. Linda explained every step of the way, and always asked if I was having any discomfort. I was very happy with the results and that I had very little discomfort. I wish I would have had my permanent makeup done many years ago. I would recommend her to anyone that was thinking about having permanent makeup done. She takes pride in her work, and wants her clients to be very happy with the outcome.
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Make Up By Linda
Thank you, for your kind review!
G
10 months ago
I thought about doing permanent eyebrows for years. When I asked my hairdresser if she knew of a reputable person, she had me speak to a co-worker who had been to Linda for eyebrow, eyelid and lips over the past year. I bit the bullet, went for a consult, and signed up! My 80-year old girlfriend say my eyebrows and decided she would (finally) get hers done. Linda is an artist and takes great pride in her work and attention to detail...Thank-you, Linda.
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Make Up By Linda
Thank you Gena!
A
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
I am so pleased with my eyebrows and eyeliner. They exceed my expectations. I was very apprehensive about getting my eyeliner done, because of a bad experience my mother had with a different person. I am so pleased and I recommend Linda to any and all of my friends.
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Make Up By Linda
Thank you Annette!
J
12 months ago
Permanent eyeliner
I cannot even express in words how happy I am with my permanent eyeliner, and with Linda expertise. I was so nervous to get permanent eyeliner done, because there are so many horror stories with this procedure. However, it turned out PERFECT-- better than I ever imagined. Linda got exactly the right color for me, and really made my eyes stand out naturally. She's the best!
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Make Up By Linda
Thank you Jeanette!
N
1 year ago
I first met Linda at a weekend fun event, and she saw that my eyebrows that had been done elsewhere were badly needed of improvement, the color & shape were not right. On my first visit, she first re-shaped by brow with pencil to show me what corrections she was going to make, and then explained every step of the procedure that she was doing. My first experience was pretty much pain free and as the eyebrows healed the shape and color were much better. I would highly recommend her to anyone for permanent makeup, she does excellent work.
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Make Up By Linda
Thank you Nancy!