Permanent Make Up By Linda

Medical Spa

1180 E Grand Avenue

Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

Open Today 10:00AM - 3:30PM

arroyograndepermanentmakeup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
I first met Linda at a weekend fun event, and she saw that my eyebrows that had been done elsewhere were badly needed of improvement, the color & shape were not right. On my first visit, she first re-shaped by brow with pencil to show me what corrections she was going to make, and then explained every step of the procedure that she was doing. My first experience was pretty much pain free and as the eyebrows healed the shape and color were much better. I would highly recommend her to anyone for permanent makeup, she does excellent work.
* Results may vary
L
2 months ago
Linda is a very Kind and Caring Professional Person. I had my eye brows done and am so happy with results. She explained the process in detail and made me feel at ease. I would highly recommend her for your permanent make up needs.
* Results may vary
D
2 months ago
I cant believe the difference!!
I have been thinking about microblading my brows for quite some time I'm so happy i finally did it! My only regret is that I didn't do it sooner! Wow what a huge difference it makes. Linda is such a professional and really knows her stuff. She spends so much time getting to know you and what your expectations are. She wants you to love the finished product and you will. You get three visits for your investment. My brows looked perfect to me after one but she sees the tiniest stroke or whatever you may need shes just amazing. I'm a customer for life!!! I know people who have had them done at other places in other cities and they are shocked at the level of service offered by linda i highly recommend permanent makeup by Linda!!
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Make Up By Linda
Thank you for the kind remarks. I look forward to seeing you for a different procedure down the road!
G
5 months ago
Linda did a great job on my lips, permanent eye liner for upper and lower lids and micro blade brows. She is professional and personable and made my experience stress free. She takes great care in achieving perfection in her work. I highly recommend her and especially for someone like me who is allergic to eye liner and make up. Just love just putting on sun screen and lip gloss in the morning then going out the door looking my best. I highly recommend Linda.
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Make Up By Linda
Thank you for the kind review!
H
7 months ago
Wish I had done this years ago!
I had very white, sparse eyebrows and was tired of applying eyeliner that smudges, so I had permanent eyebrows and eyeliner applied by Linda. She is so skilled, and so professional and I couldn't be happier with my results! I wish I had done this years ago. Linda is such an artist: she spends time to get the shape, size and color perfect. She is very careful to make the process as painless as possible and clearly communicates exactly what is happening and what to expect. I highly recommend Linda and her services!
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Make Up By Linda
Thanks so much Heidi for the kind review!
D
7 months ago
Dreamy Facials!
My aging skin had begun to look thinner, paler, and translucent until I joined Linda's facial club for monthly treatments. An hour well spent in calm, serene surroundings provided healthier tissue and a refined texture. Linda truly cares for her customers and provides personable, individualized service.
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Make Up By Linda
Thanks so much for the compliment! Holistic Science combined with products that are customed blended feel so good on the skin..with results!
R
8 months ago
Reliable & professional
Very personal
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Make Up By Linda
Thanks so much for the compliment!
P
8 months ago
I didn't have one hair of an eyebrow!
I have lost my eyebrows completely, I looked like a spook. Linda took extra care drawing eyebrows on for me. She didn't have any kind of outline to follow. She was very careful about placement and size. She made sure that I liked what she drew, and that I understood the procedure. Linda used an anesthetic cream and she kept checking in with me to make sure I was comfortable. She gave me a positive experience, and I love going to see her. Most people don't even notice that my eyebrows are actually tattoos. She drew on every little hair, very nice. I couldn't be happier
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Make Up By Linda
Thank you Patti! This was so nice of you!
C
8 months ago
Wonderful eyeliner! And I have a new look!
Linda's facials have keep me looking young and fresh looking. Finally after three years of being a chicken ...I had permanent eyeliner done. No pain . I am so happy. When I wake each morning there I am, beautiful! I never used to use eyeliner because I'm not the artist Linda is. She has a very nice location and is neat, friendly and very considerate!
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Make Up By Linda
Thanks for this Chris!
M
9 months ago
exceptional listener
Linda gave me better than what I wanted . I've gotten lots of compliments on her work . I would highly recommend her to anyone. Thanks Linda
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Make Up By Linda
Thank you Mark, you are just the nicest guy ever! It is so nice getting to know you! Linda Rose