Permanent Make Up By Linda

Medical Spa

1180 E Grand Avenue

Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

Closed Today Closed

arroyograndepermanentmakeup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 months ago
My Brows Have Never Been Better!
Linda is an artisan in her field. At 63 my skin is sagging and my brows were no longer on my brow line like God had made them to be. I don't know how she did it but through her artistry and ink, Linda placed them back where they were always meant to be. They look very natural with no "harsh" look at all. Her expertise comes through many years of experience. I think that she is the best and would whole-heartedly recommend her to everyone.
* Results may vary
L
5 months ago
brows and eyeliner
Linda made my non-existence eye brows look beautiful She is very talented and professional. I have already recommended her to my friends.
* Results may vary
N
8 months ago
Very professional & very skilled of her work
I've been going to Linda for at least 5 years now, and just had my eyebrows touched up. Pretty much pain free, and they look awesome. She explains every step that she's doing and would highly recommend her for permanent makeup.
* Results may vary
L
8 months ago
testing this link to my business website. www.arroyograndepermanentmakeup.com
* Results may vary
J
10 months ago
Linda is a true artist!
I live in the South Bay but had heard about Linda’s permanent makeup skills thru friends. So, while visiting the San Luis Obispo area in the summer of 2019 I made an appointment with Linda. First, I had my eyebrows done. I am very fair skinned with sparse brows so I had been using an eyebrow pencil daily. Linda is a perfectionist when she creates the correct shape and mixes your personalized color for your brows. I could not have been happier with the results! Perfect shape! Perfect color! And I get to toss the eyebrow pencil👍 My next visit to see Linda was for eyeliner and once again she did her magic🌟🪄. I love not having to apply brow pencil or eyeliner.......what a time saver! But the best part is my eyes now look amazing 😊. Oh, I almost forgot, the other best part is Linda is not only an expert in permanent makeup, she is also a super nice, sweet, lovely person 👍. I had touch ups done on brows and liner in October 2020, partly just because I wanted to go back to see her....Yes! She really is that nice! If you are considering getting any permanent makeup, Linda is your gal. You will not be disappointed!
* Results may vary
D
11 months ago
Eyebrows
I’ve gotten my eyebrows done with Brittney. She is amazing sweet and quick. I’ve gotten so many compliments on my eyebrows it feels great to hear them all. One women even told me she seen lots of eyebrows done all over but she couldn’t find one error on mines she went on, On how great they look. It felt really great to hear I fully recommend Brittney to whom ever is looking to get there’s done u will not be disappointed.
* Results may vary
G
1 year ago
Permanent Eyebrows
I have very little eyebrows and was tired of drawing them in so went to Linda for help. She listened to my concerns and what I wanted in terms of shape, color and longevity. I got exactly what I wanted and love my new eyebrows. Linda is very knowledgeable, personable and really listens to you. She is definitely an artist and I would highly recommend her! Thank you Linda.
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Make Up By Linda
Thanks for the kind review!
A
2 years ago
High quality service. Very professional
I had upper and lower permanent liner by Linda. I am extremely happy with the results. I will be returning for microblading. Linda is the best.
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Make Up By Linda
Thanks for the kind review!
S
2 years ago
Wonderful Experience!
I have had my brows done a few other times in other cities I've lived in. Linda is by far the most professional, knowledgeable, gentle and patient. She explains everything she is doing, takes her time and makes sure you are comfortable. I've been getting so many compliments-not on my brows-but on my appearance. People don't realize what the change is-it's that the newly shaped and colored brows add dimension and enhancement to my facial expression. I have already recommended Linda to my friends!
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Make Up By Linda
Thank you for the kind words!
A
2 years ago
Wonderful results
I had no idea what I was about to do when I had my eyebrows reshaped. But I have received so many compliments and see the amazing difference. My eyes pop out! Linda is so gentle, professional and knowledgeable. Then I had skin resurfacing done. There were areas on my face that I thought would never diminish. My skin looks healthier and definitely smoother. I am really happy with the results. I highly recommend Linda to all my friends.
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Make Up By Linda
Thank you for this kind review!