Permanent Make Up By Linda

Medical Spa

1180 E Grand Avenue

Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

Closed Today Closed

arroyograndepermanentmakeup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 years ago
Linda did a great job on my lips, permanent eye liner for upper and lower lids and micro blade brows. She is professional and personable and made my experience stress free. She takes great care in achieving perfection in her work. I highly recommend her and especially for someone like me who is allergic to eye liner and make up. Just love just putting on sun screen and lip gloss in the morning then going out the door looking my best. I highly recommend Linda.
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Make Up By Linda
Thank you for the kind review!
H
4 years ago
Wish I had done this years ago!
I had very white, sparse eyebrows and was tired of applying eyeliner that smudges, so I had permanent eyebrows and eyeliner applied by Linda. She is so skilled, and so professional and I couldn't be happier with my results! I wish I had done this years ago. Linda is such an artist: she spends time to get the shape, size and color perfect. She is very careful to make the process as painless as possible and clearly communicates exactly what is happening and what to expect. I highly recommend Linda and her services!
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Make Up By Linda
Thanks so much Heidi for the kind review!
D
4 years ago
Dreamy Facials!
My aging skin had begun to look thinner, paler, and translucent until I joined Linda's facial club for monthly treatments. An hour well spent in calm, serene surroundings provided healthier tissue and a refined texture. Linda truly cares for her customers and provides personable, individualized service.
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Make Up By Linda
Thanks so much for the compliment! Holistic Science combined with products that are customed blended feel so good on the skin..with results!
R
4 years ago
Reliable & professional
Very personal
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Make Up By Linda
Thanks so much for the compliment!
P
4 years ago
I didn't have one hair of an eyebrow!
I have lost my eyebrows completely, I looked like a spook. Linda took extra care drawing eyebrows on for me. She didn't have any kind of outline to follow. She was very careful about placement and size. She made sure that I liked what she drew, and that I understood the procedure. Linda used an anesthetic cream and she kept checking in with me to make sure I was comfortable. She gave me a positive experience, and I love going to see her. Most people don't even notice that my eyebrows are actually tattoos. She drew on every little hair, very nice. I couldn't be happier
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Make Up By Linda
Thank you Patti! This was so nice of you!
C
4 years ago
Wonderful eyeliner! And I have a new look!
Linda's facials have keep me looking young and fresh looking. Finally after three years of being a chicken ...I had permanent eyeliner done. No pain . I am so happy. When I wake each morning there I am, beautiful! I never used to use eyeliner because I'm not the artist Linda is. She has a very nice location and is neat, friendly and very considerate!
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Make Up By Linda
Thanks for this Chris!
M
4 years ago
exceptional listener
Linda gave me better than what I wanted . I've gotten lots of compliments on her work . I would highly recommend her to anyone. Thanks Linda
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Make Up By Linda
Thank you Mark, you are just the nicest guy ever! It is so nice getting to know you! Linda Rose
M
5 years ago
Highest quality of service!
I decided to go to Linda based on reviews and let me tell you that I am glad I did, For years I have wanted permanent makeup, but was scared of that maybe it would be to painful. I was completely wrong. Linda is a god sent! I got my eyebrows done and lower eyeliner. People say no pain no gain, well let me tell you there was no pain at all and I got exactly what I wanted. I wake up every morning feeling confident and excited that I no longer have to draw my eyebrows on. Linda is worth every penny!!! I have never been so happy. Linda has a great knowledge of permanent makeup and years of experience. My only regret is that I did not do this sooner. If you are thinking about doing permanent makeup but still are afraid, then you are wasting time. There is nothing to be afraid of at all. During the session I felt nothing. Truly it did not hurt at all! I am grateful I found Linda who has the experience to give me permanent makeup, The compliments are constant about my eyebrows. I recommend Linda to anyone who is tired of having to put your makeup on even when you do not want to. To Linda: Thank you for making my day for a lifetime! You are the BEST! Michele Colton
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Make Up By Linda
Thank you, Michele, I hope you come to see me again. Your a doll! Linda Rose
M
5 years ago
Highest quality of service!
I decided to go to Linda based on reviews and let me tell you that I am glad I did, For years I have wanted permanent makeup, but was scared of that maybe it would be to painful. I was completely wrong. Linda is a god sent! I got my eyebrows done and lower eyeliner. People say no pain no gain, well let me tell you there was no pain at all and I got exactly what I wanted. I wake up every morning feeling confident and excited that I no longer have to draw my eyebrows on. Linda is worth every penny!!! I have never been so happy. Linda has a great knowledge of permanent makeup and years of experience. My only regret is that I did not do this sooner. If you are thinking about doing permanent makeup but still are afraid, then you are wasting time. There is nothing to be afraid of at all. During the session I felt nothing. Truly it did not hurt at all! I am grateful I found Linda who has the experience to give me permanent makeup, The compliments are constant about my eyebrows. I recommend Linda to anyone who is tired of having to put your makeup on even when you do not want to. To Linda: Thank you for making my day for a lifetime! You are the BEST! Michele Colton
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Make Up By Linda
Looks like I forgot to thank you for this!! Thanks again
A
5 years ago
Professional and friendly
I had a wonderful experience getting my eyebrows permanently tattooed. My eyebrows have always been thin and in my teen years they became almost impossible to see. I admit at first I was nervous. Getting my eyebrows tattooed meant I would be stuck with them for the rest of my life . It was so worth the risk. Linda was very calm and professional. She truly wanted my eyebrows to look their best. I am so pleased with the way they turned out.
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Make Up By Linda
Thank you so much for trusting me. I always try to keep everyone as safe and comfortable as possible. It was so nice to meet you! So positive and cheerful! See you for your followup!