Permanent Make Up By Linda

Medical Spa

1180 E Grand Avenue

Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

Closed Today Closed

arroyograndepermanentmakeup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
Highest quality of service!
I decided to go to Linda based on reviews and let me tell you that I am glad I did, For years I have wanted permanent makeup, but was scared of that maybe it would be to painful. I was completely wrong. Linda is a god sent! I got my eyebrows done and lower eyeliner. People say no pain no gain, well let me tell you there was no pain at all and I got exactly what I wanted. I wake up every morning feeling confident and excited that I no longer have to draw my eyebrows on. Linda is worth every penny!!! I have never been so happy. Linda has a great knowledge of permanent makeup and years of experience. My only regret is that I did not do this sooner. If you are thinking about doing permanent makeup but still are afraid, then you are wasting time. There is nothing to be afraid of at all. During the session I felt nothing. Truly it did not hurt at all! I am grateful I found Linda who has the experience to give me permanent makeup, The compliments are constant about my eyebrows. I recommend Linda to anyone who is tired of having to put your makeup on even when you do not want to. To Linda: Thank you for making my day for a lifetime! You are the BEST! Michele Colton
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Make Up By Linda
Thank you, Michele, I hope you come to see me again. Your a doll! Linda Rose
M
5 years ago
Highest quality of service!
I decided to go to Linda based on reviews and let me tell you that I am glad I did, For years I have wanted permanent makeup, but was scared of that maybe it would be to painful. I was completely wrong. Linda is a god sent! I got my eyebrows done and lower eyeliner. People say no pain no gain, well let me tell you there was no pain at all and I got exactly what I wanted. I wake up every morning feeling confident and excited that I no longer have to draw my eyebrows on. Linda is worth every penny!!! I have never been so happy. Linda has a great knowledge of permanent makeup and years of experience. My only regret is that I did not do this sooner. If you are thinking about doing permanent makeup but still are afraid, then you are wasting time. There is nothing to be afraid of at all. During the session I felt nothing. Truly it did not hurt at all! I am grateful I found Linda who has the experience to give me permanent makeup, The compliments are constant about my eyebrows. I recommend Linda to anyone who is tired of having to put your makeup on even when you do not want to. To Linda: Thank you for making my day for a lifetime! You are the BEST! Michele Colton
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Make Up By Linda
Looks like I forgot to thank you for this!! Thanks again
A
5 years ago
Professional and friendly
I had a wonderful experience getting my eyebrows permanently tattooed. My eyebrows have always been thin and in my teen years they became almost impossible to see. I admit at first I was nervous. Getting my eyebrows tattooed meant I would be stuck with them for the rest of my life . It was so worth the risk. Linda was very calm and professional. She truly wanted my eyebrows to look their best. I am so pleased with the way they turned out.
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Make Up By Linda
Thank you so much for trusting me. I always try to keep everyone as safe and comfortable as possible. It was so nice to meet you! So positive and cheerful! See you for your followup!
R
5 years ago
Friendly & Professional
Hi, I called Linda's salon and she answered her phone. She was friendly, professional, and her fees are competitive. She only requires a $50 deposit. She called herself to confirm the appointment the day before. I was running a little late because I couldn't find my car keys! so, I called her. She answered her phone and was nice about it. She did not make me reschedule, we just fit in what we could until her next appointment showed up. We did the first procedure, and I am so happy with my new eyebrows! I went to the Opera in Shell Beach at the Dolphin Bay Inn a couple days later, and a gentleman walked up to me and said, "Has anyone told you you look like the actress on Law & Order?" Ha! That was probably the new eyebrows! They were professionally shaped and look great! Thank you, Linda. I would recommend you in a heart beat! I can't wait until my follow up appointment with you.
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Make Up By Linda
Renee I so appreciate your kind review. Thank you and yes, sometimes you get to feel like a movie star when you get nice shaped eyebrows!
A
5 years ago
Linda is by far the best in her field. She has done my eyebrows where their were none, and brought my self-confidence back. I would refer everyone to her for permanent makeup
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Make Up By Linda
Anaya, from no eyebrows to shapely one's you look fantastic! Thank you so much for your comment!
C
5 years ago
Linda does AWESOME work!!!
Linda is amazing and does some of the best work I have ever seen, and with very competitive pricing! I have had permanent makeup twice before (12 years ago and 10 years ago) and this is by far much better then what I originally had done. In fact, she is having to correct the work from 10 years ago, and now my makeup is looking much more natural and realistic. Linda is the BEST and I highly recommend her to anyone looking for brows, eyeliner or lips!!!!
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Make Up By Linda
Thank you Cynthia....that was the sweetest review!
C
6 years ago
Excellent customer service
Linda is awesome! Very attentive to your concerns and needs. Very easy to talk to. I wish I could keep going to her but I'm moving out of the area. Anyone who's new to her, will absolutely ❤️ Her!!! I highly recommend her.
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Make Up By Linda
Wow, thank you Chantelle!
C
6 years ago
My family and friends tell me I look fantastic!
The best facials I have ever had. I have been seeing Linda for over a year and will continue. Everywhere I go I get complements on my skin. I am 65. People tell me I look 50 to 55. My skin glows with all her wonderful skin products. Looking forward to eyeliner next!
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Make Up By Linda
Thanks Chris, you look Ma Va Lousss!
P
7 years ago
The best ever.
This was the best facial ever. Loved It and can wait for my next app. Thank you, skin looks and feel just wonderful.
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Make Up By Linda
Thank you for this kind review!
P
7 years ago
Several visits, great and caring service by Linda!
Had my eyebrows done with permanent makeup and was more than satisfied with the results. Linda spend time during a consultation visit to plan the color and exact shape of my eyebrows. The job she did was great and my entire face looks better now with some color on my eyebrows. Also went back and had permanent makeup done on my upper and lower eye lids. Yes, this is painful but it is certainly nice to get up in the morning and go out looking good with no extra makeup. Will now have my eyelashes tinted on a regular basis and I will be all set. Linda is trustworthy, caring and takes all the time necessary and follows up to see how your are doing several days letter. A real pro.
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Make Up By Linda
Looks like I forgot to say Thank you for this review!!