Permanent Make Up By Linda

Medical Spa

1180 E Grand Avenue

Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

Closed Today Closed

arroyograndepermanentmakeup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 years ago
Friendly & Professional
Hi, I called Linda's salon and she answered her phone. She was friendly, professional, and her fees are competitive. She only requires a $50 deposit. She called herself to confirm the appointment the day before. I was running a little late because I couldn't find my car keys! so, I called her. She answered her phone and was nice about it. She did not make me reschedule, we just fit in what we could until her next appointment showed up. We did the first procedure, and I am so happy with my new eyebrows! I went to the Opera in Shell Beach at the Dolphin Bay Inn a couple days later, and a gentleman walked up to me and said, "Has anyone told you you look like the actress on Law & Order?" Ha! That was probably the new eyebrows! They were professionally shaped and look great! Thank you, Linda. I would recommend you in a heart beat! I can't wait until my follow up appointment with you.
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Make Up By Linda
Renee I so appreciate your kind review. Thank you and yes, sometimes you get to feel like a movie star when you get nice shaped eyebrows!
A
5 years ago
Linda is by far the best in her field. She has done my eyebrows where their were none, and brought my self-confidence back. I would refer everyone to her for permanent makeup
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Make Up By Linda
Anaya, from no eyebrows to shapely one's you look fantastic! Thank you so much for your comment!
C
5 years ago
Linda does AWESOME work!!!
Linda is amazing and does some of the best work I have ever seen, and with very competitive pricing! I have had permanent makeup twice before (12 years ago and 10 years ago) and this is by far much better then what I originally had done. In fact, she is having to correct the work from 10 years ago, and now my makeup is looking much more natural and realistic. Linda is the BEST and I highly recommend her to anyone looking for brows, eyeliner or lips!!!!
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Make Up By Linda
Thank you Cynthia....that was the sweetest review!
C
6 years ago
Excellent customer service
Linda is awesome! Very attentive to your concerns and needs. Very easy to talk to. I wish I could keep going to her but I'm moving out of the area. Anyone who's new to her, will absolutely ❤️ Her!!! I highly recommend her.
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Make Up By Linda
Wow, thank you Chantelle!
C
6 years ago
My family and friends tell me I look fantastic!
The best facials I have ever had. I have been seeing Linda for over a year and will continue. Everywhere I go I get complements on my skin. I am 65. People tell me I look 50 to 55. My skin glows with all her wonderful skin products. Looking forward to eyeliner next!
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Make Up By Linda
Thanks Chris, you look Ma Va Lousss!
P
6 years ago
The best ever.
This was the best facial ever. Loved It and can wait for my next app. Thank you, skin looks and feel just wonderful.
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Make Up By Linda
Thank you for this kind review!
P
6 years ago
Several visits, great and caring service by Linda!
Had my eyebrows done with permanent makeup and was more than satisfied with the results. Linda spend time during a consultation visit to plan the color and exact shape of my eyebrows. The job she did was great and my entire face looks better now with some color on my eyebrows. Also went back and had permanent makeup done on my upper and lower eye lids. Yes, this is painful but it is certainly nice to get up in the morning and go out looking good with no extra makeup. Will now have my eyelashes tinted on a regular basis and I will be all set. Linda is trustworthy, caring and takes all the time necessary and follows up to see how your are doing several days letter. A real pro.
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Make Up By Linda
Looks like I forgot to say Thank you for this review!!
C
6 years ago
just the best
Fabulous experience with Linda - I haven't had permanent makeup before, have wanted eyebrows for decades, and felt so comfortable after the consultation with Linda, I was more excited than scared when booking the appointment. What's suprized me the most is how this "permanent" process didn't hurt, really it didn't, and Linda's expertise, her explanations and details, professional manner, all put me into a very comfortable place. I love my eyebrows, what took me so long!!
* Results may vary
Response from Permanent Make Up By Linda
Thank you Chris.