Permian Basin Smiles

Dentist

603 E 6TH ST

ODESSA, TX 79761

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great service
These ladies in Dr Hatten’s office are great. I have a very busy work schedule and they always work with me to reschedule. They always get me right in. If I have an appointment at 10am I am In The chair by 10am!
B
1 month ago
Great service great ease of mind
Dr Hatten actually reviewed my medical history always anxious before dental visit but as usual the highly professional staff put me at ease Thank you!
A
2 months ago
I have been coming to Permian Basin Smiles for several years and from the very first visit to my latest, Dr. Hatten and his entire staff have been extremely professional, courteous and super friendly. I have recommended them to my co-workers and friends. Cindy and Amy, you guys rock!
W
2 months ago
Consistently awesome
As a longtime patient of Dr. Hatten, I have never been disappointed by any of the wonderful staff there. They treat me just as well as other patients even though I'm not a joy to be around, lol Seriously, get there asap.
C
2 months ago
Great experience!
Great experience!!! Girl who cleaned my teeth was very efficient and nice!
M
2 months ago
Sooo happy I found Dr Hatten/Permian Basin Smiles
Called at 10 am for appointment, was in Dr Hatten care by 3:30 pm. Dr Hatten and his staff are the best. Always professional, high quality work, courteous and feel at ease when I visit!
L
3 months ago
Love the staff
I love going to my appts at Permian Basin Smiles. All the ladies here, and Dr. Hatten are just the best and always put a smile on my face. Amy is a top notch Hygienist and cares about your teeth and the health of them. I would highly recommend this Dentist and his staff.
W
3 months ago
the best care i could get anywhere. permian basin rocks. amy rocks.
J
4 months ago
The Best
I've been a patient of Dr. Hatten for at least 20 years. He's pulled my teeth, filled them, cleaned them, built bridges, repaired chips...he's very kind and gentle. I recently had to go to another dentist when my tooth broke and I was afraid it would hurt all weekend and Dr. Hatten was closed. They told me I needed a deep cleaning and a root canal...I told them I didn't think so and waited till I could see Dr. Hatten. He checked and told me I didn't need a deep cleaning as I had no signs of gum disease, and I didn't need a root canal. He repaired my tooth in a few minutes without deadening it and told me I had time to decide what to do for a permanent fix...I've recommended him to several people who love him and wouldn't go to any other dentist.
S
4 months ago
Great job... Great price...😎😎😎
Awesome visit... Great staff, service was great and everyone was friendly and very professional... The Dr. was great and told a funny story... Thanks y'all... My new family dentist... 2V*😎