Permian Basin Smiles

Dentist

603 E 6TH ST

ODESSA, TX 79761

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
They worked me into their schedule promptly when I called experiencing a toothache. I was seen immediately after arriving and received the best diagnostics. I love this place!
D
2 weeks ago
GREAT Appointment!
It's not often you can say that about a visit to the dentist, but it's true. The staff was very friendly and competent and the appointment was quick and comfortable.
S
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful staff
The dental hygienist is very knowledgeable and helpful. She does a very thorough job and makes sure everything is just right before you leave.
N
1 month ago
Kindness takes the fear out of dental visit.
It has been many years since I have been to the dentist. Dr. Hatten's staff was kind and explained all the procedures.
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a patient at Dr. Hatten's office for about twenty years. I was very nervous about dental work for the first few years, and the staff always managed to make me feel better. They helped me gradually feel more comfortable with dental work, and now I am no longer nervous to get my teeth cleaned!
J
3 months ago
Courtney was very professional and made the visit enjoyable.
R
3 months ago
Excellent dental office. Dr. Hatten and his staff are the best.
D
3 months ago
I am absolutely scared to death of the dentist. My son had heard good things about Dr.Hatten so I made the 5 hour trip from NM. It was like going to a wonderful family reunion. I've never had such gracious treatment. The staff were like family. They kept me laughing from beginning to end. I go back in a week for my crown and was assured it will be painless . I'm 71 yrs old and not scared anymore. I want to thank them all and look forward to seeing them again. If you have a dental problem this is the place to be.
B
3 months ago
Cleaning and exam
First class service as always.
M
4 months ago
Great Team, Great Care!
Debbie and I have been patients of Dr. Hatten's and his great team for many years. We drive over five hours round trip for our visits and it's worth it. Each member of the team from admin to hygiene, to dental assistant, even (especially) Dr. Hatten provides top quality, professional care, with a smile! We love you guys.