Permian Basin Smiles

Dentist

603 E 6TH ST

ODESSA, TX 79761

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great job... Great price...😎😎😎
Awesome visit... Great staff, service was great and everyone was friendly and very professional... The Dr. was great and told a funny story... Thanks y'all... My new family dentist... 2V*😎
R
1 week ago
Always an amazing experience.
I've never had a bad experience with permian basin smiles, it has not mattered who cleans or works on my teeth they all have been great! I always enjoy going to my appointment and even look forward to my next appointment. Everyone there makes you feel comfortable and takes care of you. I've recommend P.B.S to a few people and the couple people that have started going there have told me they really enjoyed their time there and loved the environment. They truly do make you feel like your at home.
D
1 week ago
Dr Hatten great as always, His assistant left cotton under my tongue, i did not know what was in my mouth, with the nerve block hard to distinguish, i was able to remove, all she said OH SORRY, she seemed to be in too much of a hurry. this experience not the usual that i have.
J
3 weeks ago
As I have said before I always recieve excellent service from here!
I love how my teeth feel coming out of the dentist, the staff are very courteous and polite! I love coming to my dentist appointments =D
L
2 months ago
I ALWAYS HAVE A GREAT EXPERIENCE AT DR. HATTEN OFFICE. ALL OF THE STAFF ARE SUPER TO DEAL WITH. DR. HATTEN IS AWESOME, HE ALWAYS DOES A GREAT JOB. I CAN HAVE THE PIECE OF MIND THAT I WILL ALWAYS GET THE BEST SERVICE FROM ALL OF THEM AT DR. HATTEN'S OFFICE!!!!! IF I HAVE A ISSUE WITH ANY OF MY FAMILY'S DENTAL NEEDS THEY ARE ALWAYS THERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I TELL EVERYONE ABOUT DR. HATTEN'S OFFICE AND HIM, AND LET THEM KNOW THAT HE IS A AWESOME DENTIST THAT REALLY CARES.
B
3 months ago
Feel so safe
Not only are my teeth sparkling clean but I have total confidence in my hygienist. Amy always tells me before she works on my sensitive molars. Dr Hatten always asks if I have any concerns.
L
3 months ago
Great Experience
As always the staff was very professional and friendly. I was in and out of the office there in as effeceint a manner a possible, but no corners were cut. Amy and Dr Hatten did a great job taking care of me that day.
T
3 months ago
Above and beyond!
Again you have gone above and beyond to ease the fear of someone who has had dental trauma as a child, it was an excellent experience and i thank all of you!!!!!
A
4 months ago
Best office and staff in town
I needed a crown done Dr Hatten and his staff we great to assist me and walk me through the process step by step
R
4 months ago
Hygienist
Amy has exceeded my highest expectations as a profesional hygienist. Thanks so much for a job well done! RC.