Permian Basin Smiles

Dentist

603 E 6TH ST

ODESSA, TX 79761

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
High quality service with a gentle touch
I have been going to Permian Basin Smiles for years and have always thought they were top notch organization. Today when I arrived for my appointment I was a little concerned when I found out that my favorite dental hygienist had relocated to another town. I was concerned because of my sensitivity issues. When I told her about my issues, she said she was aware of the issues because of the notes in my file. Concerns no more, my new favorite dental hygienist (Jennifer) was just as thorough and pleasant as the previous hygienist and was very gentle with me. I have recommended Permian Basin Smiles and Dr. Hatten for years and I still do.
D
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Never regret going here.
T
4 months ago
They have been over the 4 years
Everyone in the office has tried to help me with my chronic dry and the chronic Ulcers every time I bite tongue or the inside of mouth it will become ulcer they are suppose to go away with in 30 days but they always stay for about 6 month if I am lucky
L
4 months ago
High quality and service like non other!
The folks at Permian Basin Smiles are so sweet! They are like family every time I see them! The staff is first rate and always professional, as well kind, caring, and courteous! I would recommend them to anyone!
R
4 months ago
Dental Care at Permian Basin Smiles
My routine dental cleaning and exam went well. My new oral hygienist was very friendly and professional. Dr, Hatten and his staff are the best!!
C
5 months ago
Excellent experiences
Every time I take my kids to Permian Basin Smiles I’m happy. The staff is so friendly from the front desk to the hygienists. Dr. Hatten is hilarious and personable. You won’t be disappointed.
J
7 months ago
Great service
These ladies in Dr Hatten’s office are great. I have a very busy work schedule and they always work with me to reschedule. They always get me right in. If I have an appointment at 10am I am In The chair by 10am!
B
7 months ago
Great service great ease of mind
Dr Hatten actually reviewed my medical history always anxious before dental visit but as usual the highly professional staff put me at ease Thank you!
A
8 months ago
I have been coming to Permian Basin Smiles for several years and from the very first visit to my latest, Dr. Hatten and his entire staff have been extremely professional, courteous and super friendly. I have recommended them to my co-workers and friends. Cindy and Amy, you guys rock!
W
8 months ago
Consistently awesome
As a longtime patient of Dr. Hatten, I have never been disappointed by any of the wonderful staff there. They treat me just as well as other patients even though I'm not a joy to be around, lol Seriously, get there asap.