Permian Basin Smiles

Dentist

603 E 6TH ST

ODESSA, TX 79761

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
I have been coming to Permian Basin Smiles for several years and from the very first visit to my latest, Dr. Hatten and his entire staff have been extremely professional, courteous and super friendly. I have recommended them to my co-workers and friends. Cindy and Amy, you guys rock!
W
1 week ago
Consistently awesome
As a longtime patient of Dr. Hatten, I have never been disappointed by any of the wonderful staff there. They treat me just as well as other patients even though I'm not a joy to be around, lol Seriously, get there asap.
C
1 week ago
Great experience!
Great experience!!! Girl who cleaned my teeth was very efficient and nice!
M
2 weeks ago
Sooo happy I found Dr Hatten/Permian Basin Smiles
Called at 10 am for appointment, was in Dr Hatten care by 3:30 pm. Dr Hatten and his staff are the best. Always professional, high quality work, courteous and feel at ease when I visit!
L
3 weeks ago
Love the staff
I love going to my appts at Permian Basin Smiles. All the ladies here, and Dr. Hatten are just the best and always put a smile on my face. Amy is a top notch Hygienist and cares about your teeth and the health of them. I would highly recommend this Dentist and his staff.
W
1 month ago
the best care i could get anywhere. permian basin rocks. amy rocks.
J
2 months ago
The Best
I've been a patient of Dr. Hatten for at least 20 years. He's pulled my teeth, filled them, cleaned them, built bridges, repaired chips...he's very kind and gentle. I recently had to go to another dentist when my tooth broke and I was afraid it would hurt all weekend and Dr. Hatten was closed. They told me I needed a deep cleaning and a root canal...I told them I didn't think so and waited till I could see Dr. Hatten. He checked and told me I didn't need a deep cleaning as I had no signs of gum disease, and I didn't need a root canal. He repaired my tooth in a few minutes without deadening it and told me I had time to decide what to do for a permanent fix...I've recommended him to several people who love him and wouldn't go to any other dentist.
S
2 months ago
Great job... Great price...😎😎😎
Awesome visit... Great staff, service was great and everyone was friendly and very professional... The Dr. was great and told a funny story... Thanks y'all... My new family dentist... 2V*😎
R
2 months ago
Always an amazing experience.
I've never had a bad experience with permian basin smiles, it has not mattered who cleans or works on my teeth they all have been great! I always enjoy going to my appointment and even look forward to my next appointment. Everyone there makes you feel comfortable and takes care of you. I've recommend P.B.S to a few people and the couple people that have started going there have told me they really enjoyed their time there and loved the environment. They truly do make you feel like your at home.
D
2 months ago
Dr Hatten great as always, His assistant left cotton under my tongue, i did not know what was in my mouth, with the nerve block hard to distinguish, i was able to remove, all she said OH SORRY, she seemed to be in too much of a hurry. this experience not the usual that i have.