Permian Basin Smiles

Dentist

603 E 6TH ST

ODESSA, TX 79761

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
PBS has changed my life! (At least as far as my teeth are concerned....)
Great staff, excellent care.
J
2 months ago
I always receive great service here! Love their staff!
I have loved this dentist and his staff! They are very courteous and knowledgeable and always receive the best care here.
M
3 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Hatten for years, they are always professional, friendly, courteous and caring.
D
3 months ago
did not have good cleaning
R
3 months ago
Permian Basin Smiles is the BEST!
V
4 months ago
Fun, warm and friendly environment and very professional
Alexis did a great job. She is very personable and gentle. I never want to eat after I leave. Dr. Hatten and his staff are top notch, kind and very professional. I appreciate the care I receive at Permian Basin Smiles.
N
4 months ago
Great job - fast and friendly.
G
6 months ago
High quality service with a gentle touch
I have been going to Permian Basin Smiles for years and have always thought they were top notch organization. Today when I arrived for my appointment I was a little concerned when I found out that my favorite dental hygienist had relocated to another town. I was concerned because of my sensitivity issues. When I told her about my issues, she said she was aware of the issues because of the notes in my file. Concerns no more, my new favorite dental hygienist (Jennifer) was just as thorough and pleasant as the previous hygienist and was very gentle with me. I have recommended Permian Basin Smiles and Dr. Hatten for years and I still do.
D
8 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Never regret going here.
T
8 months ago
They have been over the 4 years
Everyone in the office has tried to help me with my chronic dry and the chronic Ulcers every time I bite tongue or the inside of mouth it will become ulcer they are suppose to go away with in 30 days but they always stay for about 6 month if I am lucky