Permian Basin Smiles

Dentist

603 E 6TH ST

ODESSA, TX 79761

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Would rate eleven. I am most satisfied with professional care and the staff . Answered all my questions. Will be recommending to all my friends .
L
2 weeks ago
Superb service!!
The people at Permian Basin Smiles are wonderful! They always makes me feel comfortable and at ease.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Hatten and his staff are the most professional, caring, freindly people that you could ever encounter. They are always there when someone in my family needs dental services. Would not use anyone else. Always try their hardest to get you in to see them ASAP, always return phones calls. And the quality of Dr. Hatten work is awesome. I don't know anyone better!!! Always recommend them to others.
J
2 months ago
Alexis was very friendly and professional.
B
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient and professional hygienist.
Hygienist was right on schedule, and Dr Hatten stopped in to check on my recent dental repair. I left the office with clean teeth, some dental floss, a new toothbrush and some toothpaste. I hit the jackpot!!!
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I am never disappointed by the service of this dentist office. People want to do their jobs and it shows!!
J
2 months ago
Great service
Always get great service. I always need early morning appointments and they always accommodate me.
S
5 months ago
PBS has changed my life! (At least as far as my teeth are concerned....)
Great staff, excellent care.
J
6 months ago
I always receive great service here! Love their staff!
I have loved this dentist and his staff! They are very courteous and knowledgeable and always receive the best care here.
M
7 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Hatten for years, they are always professional, friendly, courteous and caring.