Permian Basin Smiles

Dentist

603 E 6TH ST

ODESSA, TX 79761

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Friendly, efficient and professional hygienist.
Hygienist was right on schedule, and Dr Hatten stopped in to check on my recent dental repair. I left the office with clean teeth, some dental floss, a new toothbrush and some toothpaste. I hit the jackpot!!!
A
1 week ago
High Quality Service
I am never disappointed by the service of this dentist office. People want to do their jobs and it shows!!
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
Always get great service. I always need early morning appointments and they always accommodate me.
S
4 months ago
PBS has changed my life! (At least as far as my teeth are concerned....)
Great staff, excellent care.
J
4 months ago
I always receive great service here! Love their staff!
I have loved this dentist and his staff! They are very courteous and knowledgeable and always receive the best care here.
M
5 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Hatten for years, they are always professional, friendly, courteous and caring.
D
5 months ago
did not have good cleaning
R
5 months ago
Permian Basin Smiles is the BEST!
V
6 months ago
Fun, warm and friendly environment and very professional
Alexis did a great job. She is very personable and gentle. I never want to eat after I leave. Dr. Hatten and his staff are top notch, kind and very professional. I appreciate the care I receive at Permian Basin Smiles.
N
6 months ago
Great job - fast and friendly.