Perna Dental

Dentist

55 Oak Street

Binghamton, NY 13905

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 hours ago
Teeth cleaning
I had a routine teeth cleaning, and everything went well. Thanks for doing a great job.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and attentive
Had a lot of work done on previous visits, holding up well, just a cleaning on my follow up! Staff always pleasant.
M
2 weeks ago
I always have a positive experience. My medical needs are addressed in a very professional manner.
R
2 weeks ago
The entire staff is wonderful! The dental service I received was of high quality and very professional. I would highly recommend them!
B
3 weeks ago
As always, a positive experience. Staff is professional, timely & lovely to deal with.Barbara
F
3 weeks ago
Good Crew
Julia does a great job cleaning my teeth...Dr. Perna has a good crew.
M
3 weeks ago
Relaxed and gentle
I am a person who gets ansty when I run late for any type of appointment. Well, that happened this morning. It makes me feel awful because I'm a professional who works by appointment, too. When your first appointment of the day is late it starts the domino effect can mess your whole day up. Everyone did their best to set me at ease. Julia is the sweetest person you'll ever meet. Thanks Team Perna!
C
4 weeks ago
High-quality and friendly professional care
Every interaction I’ve had with Perna Dental over the years (from my childhood 40+ years ago to this morning’s crown cementing) has been positive. State-of-the art equipment is well maintained, procedures and options are clearly explained (likewise billing), and the actual dentistry has always been to my satisfaction. The staff is friendly and highly skilled. I especially appreciate their commitment to keeping waiting time to a minimum by sending appointment reminders via smartphone texts.
J
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly staff
There is a certain friendly atmosphere on encounters when entering the office. All of the staff are friendly and smiling.
J
1 month ago
Great experience
One word ....excellent 😊