Perna Dental

Dentist

55 Oak Street

Binghamton, NY 13905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 days ago
Always professional and courteous
My dentist for 70 years. That says it all.
K
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly by All at Perna Dental!
I use to be frightened to go to the dentist. But at Perna Dental everyone treats you as an individual with respect and kindness. I needed a new partial; Dr. Mike was very patient with my fears and apprehension throughout the procedure!! I really appreciate the calm professionalism in this office. Five star rating!!! Thankyou for excellent care. And by the way my partial fits perfectly and looks great!! Karen
F
1 week ago
Great visit
Very good staff and Dr. Mike knows his business.
D
2 weeks ago
Top Notch
Shout out to Dr. Mike & Staff! Got me in with very short notice, replacing two crowns. No pain & a lot of fun! Thanks Mike, Emily & Cat!
Response from Perna Dental
We are glad your back :)
D
2 weeks ago
I LOVE Perna Dental!! I had my implant finished today. It was absolutely painless. I was done in less than a hour. My new tooth feels like it's always been there. Dr. Mike is gentle and explains everything before dose it. Cat is so lovely. She always makes me smile. And I can't say enough nice things about the ladies out front. I'm so happy I found Perna Dental.
Response from Perna Dental
We love you too!!! Thank you!!
R
3 weeks ago
I was panicking because of pain in my jaw!
The Perna team got me right in to see Doctor Mike who took time to allay my fears that it was not an abcessed tooth! Emily assisted Doctor Mike with ex ray was very professional and calming. From Colleen in reception to Doctor Mike this office takes the fear out of dental work! Forgot some of the team for sure!
Response from Perna Dental
Thank you for your kind words
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent care.
Response from Perna Dental
Thank you :)
F
3 weeks ago
Responsive
I had a dental issue that came on suddenly...the office staff and Dr. Mike responded quickly and effectively. Thanks, folks.
Response from Perna Dental
Your welcome. :)
S
3 weeks ago
superb visit as always
Cleaning with Julia was great. She is the finest hygienist in the world. Staff friendly and prompt.
Response from Perna Dental
We think Julia's great too. Thanks for you kind words.
E
4 weeks ago
Timing was perfect. The experience,as always, good and friendly while being very professional. I asked the doctor not to hurt me......and he didn’t. Thanks
Response from Perna Dental
We are "Pain Free here" . We always want you to feel comfortable. Thanks for the kind words.