Perna Dental

Dentist

55 Oak Street

Binghamton, NY 13905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Another very pleasant A+ experience with Julia at Perna Dental ! The red roses looked festive & I am pleased to have been given one!
L
6 days ago
I came in for a cleaning and there was no wait. Daniele was thorough, professional and answered all my questions. Always enjoy the friendly atmosphere and caring staff.
S
7 days ago
I just had a dental cleaning followed up by a root canal today. Perna Dental provides professional, friendly and service of the highest quality. I have been a patient of Perna Dental for over 30 years and I am a completely satisfied patient. Not only am I a patient but my family also goes to Perna Dental. They are the BEST!!!
C
3 weeks ago
A-1 ... as always
Response from Perna Dental
Thank you
P
3 weeks ago
Kind,compassionate,friendly,competent!
Response from Perna Dental
Thank you
J
3 weeks ago
Thank you Julia. My cleaning today was great.
Response from Perna Dental
Thank you
K
4 weeks ago
No complaints whatsoever. Super friendly (sincerely & not in a phony, gushy way), skilled & professional staff, impressive skills & treatment from Dr. Michael. Sending y'all much LOVE !! :) PS-- the person who came w/ me (who waited for me for 4 hours), to help me on the long drive home was VERY impressed w/ your entire office.
Response from Perna Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy you choose us to take care of you. See you soon. :)
L
4 weeks ago
As always
I find everyone at Perna Dental most congenial and always feel as if I am visiting long-term friends as I have been a patient of the "Doctors Perna" for many years. Today was no exception and Daniele was kindly positive in her assessment of my efforts toward consistent dental hygiene.
Response from Perna Dental
Thank you for your kind words.
K
1 month ago
Years of excellent care.
Dr. Perna's office is consistently on time, friendly and professional. Every staff member is helpful and obviously takes pride in their job. My family has been patients at this office for many years and we have never had anything but excellent experiences.
Response from Perna Dental
We love hearing stories like this. Thank you for the kind words.
A
1 month ago
Friendly and On Time Visit
Always on time and friendly. I couldn't be more pleased with the office staff.:)
Response from Perna Dental
Thank you.