Perna Dental

Dentist

55 Oak Street

Binghamton, NY 13905

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
I would always recommend Dr Perna and his staff. They have taken good dental care of me. My bridge came out as I have been waiting for it to do and they got me right in to re-glue.
J
2 days ago
Three for one visit
Yesterday was a great day - 3 great services in one visit! First an excellent hygiene visit with Daniele, then a new crown installed and finished off with a repair to a chipped tooth by Dr. Mike and Emily. Well worth the drive on a beautiful day. Thanks to Perna Dentall
Z
3 days ago
Professional and very welcoming!
At Perna Dental, you're greeted with a smile and conversed with the whole time. They tell you if there are problem areas, or if your teeth are doing great! I've been to other places where they'll tell you something is wrong when there is nothing to be found. I will 10/10 recommend to anyone!
Response from Perna Dental
We are happy you had a great experience. :)
L
1 week ago
High quality service
I arrived for a cleaning and didn't have to wait. The staff is very professional, competent and friendly.
Response from Perna Dental
Thank you
I
1 week ago
High quality service; professional & friendly
I always feel very relaxed when I come for cleaning and checkups. A professional job and friendly people.
Response from Perna Dental
We love hearing that. Thank you!
S
2 weeks ago
Great first appointment
I visited Perna Dental for the first time recently. My mother recommended them to me as she has really enjoyed going to them. Upon entering the office I was surprised at how small the waiting room was. It was almost like sitting in someone's living room. The receptionists were both very friendly and were quick to answer any questions. My hygienist, Daniele was super sweet and she made me feel very taken care of. She was thorough, explaining everything as we went along. I met Dr. Mike Perna and he was very personable and friendly. All in all, I had a wonderful experience and would recommend anyone to come to this office!
Response from Perna Dental
We are so happy you had a positive experience! See you in 6 months. :)
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Response from Perna Dental
Thank you!
S
3 weeks ago
The Perna dental staff provides excellent dental service in a positive and caring atmosphere. I unequivocally recommend them as a dental provider. Simply put they are an awesome team.
Response from Perna Dental
We think your awesome too! Thank you :)
C
3 weeks ago
All the players at Perna Dental are professional in their dealings with patients. Their friendly manner puts one at ease. Dr. Perna explains treatment options thoroughly in a comforting manner.I appreciate the patient care that I receive at this office!
Response from Perna Dental
Thank you.
D
3 weeks ago
Throughout the ages....
I am 67 years old and have been coming to this practice for 61 years! In fact, my picture is in the waiting room with the very first Dr. Perna examining my teeth. I get nostalgic when I see it and remember the good old days when my dear Mother would pack me into the car to see Dr. Perna and I would pray that I didn't need a filling. Throughout the years, I have been seen by all three Drs. Perna and have been through several hygienists, and all have taken excellent care of my teeth as evidenced by my beautiful smile! My current hygienist, Daniele, and I have built up a rapport and discuss many topics of interest together. She is the best and always makes sure everything is perfect before I leave. The office staff is efficient and always wonderful to me. Dr. Mike is lucky to have them. In closing, I'd like to say that I never dread going to the dentist. It's always a great experience.
Response from Perna Dental
Thank you for all you kind words.