Perna Dental

Dentist

55 Oak Street

Binghamton, NY 13905

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Very caring
I have extreme anxiety with dental care. I have only been to my first visit and I was very nervous but everyone was very caring and made sure I was doing ok the whole time. Everything was explained each time they did something new or different. Dr. Mike asked a lot of questions to be sure they all knew my wishes and goals. I’m not feeling quite as anxious towards my second visit. I wish I had called them years ago!
Response from Perna Dental
We are so happy to hear about your positive experience! Anything we can do to make our patients comfortable is our goal. See you soon. :)
E
1 week ago
Outstanding Care
I have horrible anxiety when it comes to dental care, but Dr.Mike and his entire staff, made me feel comfortable. I needed some work done and chose to be sedated (this was my decision) and the best one I made. I also expected to be in horrible pain afterwards, but happily that was not the case. If you have dental fears like I "did" I highly recommend Perna Dental. Sincerely Elaine G
Response from Perna Dental
We love hearing that you had a positive experience. So happy we could make your anxiety better. :)
L
1 month ago
Great service and very friendly & caring.
As usual, my cleaning went very well and the staff were very caring. I really appreciate the way they try and make the bite wing X-rays as easy as possible for me as I have a small mouth and gag easily. None of that today because of using smaller equipment and it was not unpleasant at all. I have always told my friends what a great job Dr Perna's office does and recommend them if my friends are looking for a new dental office. Thank you for being so kind and caring. Linda G.
Response from Perna Dental
Thank you.
D
1 month ago
Professional
This visit problem free. A side note from a couple visits ago... If an an x-ray is requested do not say, "next time". He caught what was a good chance of a root canal and fixed it before I had a mess in my mouth. Go Yankees!
Response from Perna Dental
That is great advice. We are always here to help you. Thank you.
D
1 month ago
Sensitive teeth? Routine cleaning? See Daniele!
As always, my hygienist Daniele takes the time to give me the personal treatment I need to have my very sensitive teeth cleaned. Her calm, professional and friendly demeanor assuages my anxiety. Dr. Perna and the entire staff exhibit these same qualities. If you have dental anxiety, and/or sensitive teeth, see Dr. Perna and Daniele!
Response from Perna Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words. We love our patients and want to make each one feel special and always have great experiences. :)
S
1 month ago
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Response from Perna Dental
Nice to have you back :)
J
1 month ago
Filling
Quick and easy. Thanks Dr Mike :)
Response from Perna Dental
Thank you
M
1 month ago
Seamless, rapid and professional service
This office runs like a clock. Right on time and efficient. Discomfort was nonexistent.
Response from Perna Dental
We are so happy you feel this way. We try to understand the busy schedules of all our patients.
S
1 month ago
Love my hygentist!
Daniele keeps me coming back again & again! She is phenomenal!
Response from Perna Dental
Thank YOU!! :)
P
1 month ago
Bleaching kit Tutorial and mold fitting
Cat was great as always. Easy in and out with "before pictures" taken in prep for the F/U.
Response from Perna Dental
Can't wait to see your results! :)