Perna Dental

Dentist

55 Oak Street

Binghamton, NY 13905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Cleaning and check up
As usual, gentle and thorough care in a welcoming atmosphere!
T
2 weeks ago
All good, nothing to report.
Response from Perna Dental
Great.
M
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service!!
Contacted the office with an issue , cracked tooth. The staff got me into the office quickly. Dr. Mike did his usual great job of fixing my tooth. What a great team!
Response from Perna Dental
Thank You!! We are happy to help :)
W
2 weeks ago
Found out where the real problems are for me...
Response from Perna Dental
We look forward to seeing you soon.
P
3 weeks ago
High quality service
From the minute I made my appointment and went to my appointment...I have never met such a wonderful team of professionals!!! I have already recommended the Perna practice to two other coworkers!!
Response from Perna Dental
Thank you so much. We really appreciate it.
T
3 weeks ago
Dental implant
Well, I was NOT looking forward to this appointment! When they put me in the Special chair with the Special padding, I knew I was in trouble. The Nova-cane shots were not as bad as I expected. I expected cutting and I don't like seeing my own blood, but it was not that bad. The only discomfort was dry mouth from holding my mouth open for a long time, a little pressure from the procedure and the grinding sound of the drills. I liked Dr Perna explaining the X-rays and what I can expect. The Sears best ratchet wrench was a nice touch for screwing in the implant. Very little pain after the procedure, nice job Dr Perna and staff.
Response from Perna Dental
Ha Ha... Thank you. If there is anything you need just call.
M
3 weeks ago
Great patient care!
I really think that Perna Dental cares about making sure patients concerns are top priority. Any time I visit the office, everyone works together to assess the my dental needs. I highly recommend Dr. Perna and his very competent staff!
Response from Perna Dental
Thank you.
T
3 weeks ago
A Dental Office that CARES
Going to the dentist is hard for me as it causes so much anxiety. Because of that I, at times, have neglected proper care of my mouth and teeth. At Perna Dental, every employee has the patients best interest as the first priority. Dr Mike Perna takes the time to explain what is happening with regard to your mouth and what steps are necessary to correct problems, and set the best treatment plan for you specifically. He tactfully and compassionately advises you what needs to be done immediately and what can wait until you are ready and have had the time to absorb everything. His staff mirrors his image. For those of us who are overwhelmed even walking into the waiting room, knowing that, makes going to the dentist much easier. Perna Dental goes beyond the norm in patient care. Second to none. I highly recommend anyone at any age or with any dental issue call Perna Dental if you want compassionate care with NO judgements ever.
Response from Perna Dental
Wow! Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so happy that you find SOME peace coming here. We look forward to helping you in the future.
J
4 weeks ago
Awesome
Love getting my teeth cleaned. :)
Response from Perna Dental
Thank you
J
1 month ago
Another pleasant visit to Perna Dental
Even on a day with a heavy snow forecast it was another pleasant hygiene and dental exam at Perna Dental. Always happy to have a good report and clean teeth!
Response from Perna Dental
Thank you!