Perna Dental

Dentist

55 Oak Street

Binghamton, NY 13905

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
A+ for eveyone at Dr. Perna's office :)
5-21-18 As always, cheerful, professional, smart & prompt. Its apparent you all know your stuff ! And, right on time. That's why I travel 2 hrs. (one way) to come to your office for my dental care.
M
6 days ago
Never a bad experience. The staff is highly professional, knowledgeable and thorough. It is reassuring that we are getting competent dental care.
Response from Perna Dental
Thank you
L
7 days ago
Always high quality and professional service
I’ve been coming to Perna Dental for many years and always find the folks there are professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. They explain well what is going on with my mouth and teeth.
Response from Perna Dental
Thank you
L
1 week ago
First time visit today and was impressed by friendly professional staff.
Response from Perna Dental
Thank you. So glad you had a good experience. See you soon.
R
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
As a patient for over 25 years, I am very satisfied with the entire staff. I recently had a check up and filling required and once again it was handled very professionally by everyone at the dental office. Thank You!!!
Response from Perna Dental
Thank you :)
B
3 weeks ago
Routine cleaning
Went into the appointment today in a great mood. Left the same, always great professional care.Did have a question. I had a flouride treatment today. How often will this be done?
Response from Perna Dental
Thanks Bob. Fluoride should be done 2 times a year at your hygiene visits. It is highly concentrated and will help fight decay. In between your visits you can use ACT rinse. You can pick that up at any pharmacy or store. If you have any more questions let us know. :)
D
3 weeks ago
As always I was very pleased with my visit. No pain, pleasant conversation, and in and out quickly. Love Perna Dental.😀
Response from Perna Dental
We appreciate all your kind words. :)
T
3 weeks ago
Dr Perna completed the first part of a root canal, no after pain. I am looking forward to this phase to be completed.
Response from Perna Dental
Thank you
C
1 month ago
Cleaning
Many do not realize how important having your teeth cleaned on a regular basis is. It saves you so many problems and pain in the future. I wanted to make this review a little different. Three generations of Perna's have kept my original teeth minus one which had to come out. That tooth was getting too big for the welfare of all the others. It wanted to be the big boss. Doctor Mike extracted it. Pain free. A perfect job. I followed the aftercare recommended by Daniele, which was simple and for just for a few days. It was perfect. My mouth never felt felt better and I certainly felt better. I called in pain one day. Fortunately it was not on Saturday night but during office hours. I thought it was serious. Dr. Mike said it was just a little too big. After he aligned the tooth, the pain went away. Thank you ! I have been going to Dr. Perna since I was a tot. One funny thing, my Dad took me to my first appointment. No apprehension whatsoever and everyone was so nice. All smiles. Then we went to get a haircut. Kicking, screaming, dragging my feet and crying. I must have thought cutting my hair would hurt. After going to the Perna's for 65 years, I would recommend young to old, especially young families, to start with them. They have cared for me all these years, all have been so kind, professional and friends as well. Dr. Mike even explained how much I would receive after taxes when Daniele won the last big lottery. I still haven’t received my coconut full of big bucks. Completely kidding. It was a great fun laugh time. Thank you, each and every one, Charlie S.
Response from Perna Dental
Thank you as always for you fun interpretation! We appreciate you very much. :)
J
1 month ago
Staff friendly, professional
Above my expectations, although I need work, which I anticipated, never thought I'd ever say I enjoyed my visit to the dentist.
Response from Perna Dental
Thank you for your kind words. It was very nice to meet you. We look forward to seeing you again. :)