Perry Dental Solutions - John Filutze, DDS

Dentist

3933 Lane Road

Painesville, OH 44077

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
awesome and fun dentist
K
2 years ago
I have traveled a lot for work in the last few years and had lost contact with my Dentist. With that being said I had a dental issue come up and needed to find a Dentist. So i thought about the Dentist Office I pass quite often in Perry and thought I will try them. (I usually try to get references from someone on issues such as this) I could not have picked a better place to try, they got me in and took care of my immediate need and now are taking care other work i need done. I am more than happy with my choice and the people are great. Sometimes doing things on a whim can work out.
D
2 years ago
In and out great service
P
2 years ago
Everyone at your office has always been very polite and friendly. I have given your name and phone number to a couple people, but I don't know if they've been in to see you or not.
A
2 years ago
I am always pleasantly surprised by my experience at Perry Dental Solutions. My previous dentist left me with a large dislike for ever going to the dentist. However, they are always very nice and gentle at PDS. You don't feel like you are being rushed through an assembly line of patients. They also ask your opinion and talk you through every process before they do it. I really like the interaction.
A
2 years ago
I suggest providing sunglasses to patients while work is done to make for a more relaxed atmosphere.
V
2 years ago
Wonderful service, Clean and up to date equipment. Kind people that served me and explained everything.
A
2 years ago
The dental hygienist I had was great - no sore mouth for a day after cleaning.
M
2 years ago
I am extremely happy with the service I receive at Perry Dental Solutions. I wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff is great! I hate getting my teeth cleaned (rather have a root canal), and the staff is always gentle and fast with the cleaning. Dr. Filutze takes the time to explain any concerns he may have and the best solution. Keep up the good work.
D
2 years ago
It was a good experience, thanks