Perry G. Walker Accounting & Tax Service

Tax Preparation Service

10223 University City Blvd

Suite D

Charlotte, NC 28213

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

charlottetaxpreparationservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
Tax service
Best place to get your taxes done!
N
6 months ago
True professional and excellent customer care
I've been getting my taxes done at PGW Accounting for several years and have always been pleased with the level of professionalism that Mr. Walker delivers. He is very personable, efficient and more importantly, trustworthy. His staff is great as well! I look forward to continued business with PGW in the years to come!
S
6 months ago
PGW Tax Services & Accounting ...Fantastic!
I have hired PGW Accounting for more than ten years for my tax filing.... they are professional, accurate, helpful, and provide great service. I live in another state, and the turnaround time to complete all paperwork and the actual filing is always less than one week. If there are questions, or additional paperwork, PGW will contact me immediately, and all is well. Pricing is very reasonable and worth every penny...........fantastic service. Highly recommend this accounting firm to all. Today good service is rare. PGW's service....the Best! :-)
S
6 months ago
Professional, friendly, reliable and trustworthy services!!
I have relied on Mr. Walker to file my taxes for almost 10 years, and he has done an excellent job in doing so!! He is effective and efficient in his work, and he makes sure you are satisfied with the results!! Mr. Walker is very trustworthy and considerate when it comes to his clients!!
J
6 months ago
High quality service
Perry G.Walker and Accounting is by far one of the most professional and knowledgeable source to handle All your tax needs. My husband and I are comfortable knowing that we can ask as much questions as we want and receive not just a professional answer but a knowledgeable one. We have used them for years and will continue to do so as long as we continue receiving such upstanding service.
D
7 months ago
Very Professional
Mr. Walker and his staff are always very professional and do a great job. My friend referred me to them about 3 years ago and I am very happy that I started working with them. They do a great job of listening, being understanding, and you just get the feeling that they know what they are doing. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of tax or financial services. I can't wait to go back again.
T
7 months ago
Great Service
I would highly recommend Perry. He has done my taxes for the last three years and I plan on going back again. He does a great job.
C
8 months ago
Professional and knowledgable
Mr walker has done my taxes for years. I've recommended him to my clients and friends alike.
S
10 months ago
Professional
Great Customer Service!!
N
11 months ago
Perfect Tax Service
Perry was professional while being friendly. I'm new to the area and could not have been luckier to find him. He will be my go to tax guy from now on.