Perry Hall Dental Care

Dentist

3904 E Joppa Rd.

Baltimore, MD 21236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drkarlmeek.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Michelle was on it and got me squeezed in. Dr. Meek awesome as always.
G
4 weeks ago
ALL WAS/IS FINE. GOOD JOB.
P
1 month ago
Service is good as always. I am used to the nurse practitioner giving a more rigorous, seemingly more thorough cleaning. The new dentist cleaned my teeth, it felt like i didnt have a cleaning. I feel like each tooth was not polished, the NP polishes every tooth. She is very thorough. I have been going to the CRNP for over 10 years. Perhaps my teeth were in better conditon and didn' t need all that. However I felt a bit disappointed because it had been well over 6 months since my last cleaning. Perhaps I am biased as well because I am used to the NP style. I will continue with the CRNP.
P
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The entire staff, that I have met, at PH Dental Care is very friendly, professional and provides a high quality of care. I have been a patient of Dr. Meek for over 25 years.
C
1 month ago
Staff is highly knowledgeable and friendly. Office is pleasant and they run true to your appointment time.
Love the staff and office. Dr. Galven is very gentle and friendly. Great dental care in a pleasant setting.
M
2 months ago
I was very happy because everyone was patient and professional.
F
2 months ago
Not the best experience I have had there.
Dr. Meek was excellent as always. However, the assistant was not experienced enough or nervous or something. But there were two mistakes with a procedure causing me to spend a much longer time in the chair with a mouthful of "GOOP". Dr. Meek rectified the situation with that procedure. But I was really nervous about this assistant putting on my temporary crown. I hope to have a much better experience when i have to return for the permanent crown. I checked the box to recommend this business only because I know Dr. Meek and how professional he is.
J
2 months ago
Family
I usually get nervous going to doctors, but I don't feel that way going for a visit with Dr. Meek. He is the absolute best when giving needles for numbing. We talk about our families and it just feels like I am catching up with a friend on what's happening in my life. Before you know it, the procedure is finished. I hope he never retires!!
M
3 months ago
It was my first time, and it was ok
S
3 months ago
Always a great experience!
Been coming here for more than 15 years! Love the staff and doctors!