Perry Hall Dental Care

Dentist

3904 E Joppa Rd.

Baltimore, MD 21236

Open Today By Appointment

drkarlmeek.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
Had a regular check up. Staff is very friendly and explained everything to me
P
2 months ago
Took me in as an emergency right away. Thought I had a tooth ache but turns out it was an ear ache. Very friend and professional Yes, I would recommend them.
D
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
I have been going here for years and the staff has always been friendly, helpful, and professional.
A
3 months ago
Good experience
I'm new to the area and have been looking for a new dentist. I have visited a few, one who was pretty basic and one that seemed a little too commercial. This was my first visit, but it seems a good fit. Before I ever visited the office, I scheduled via phone with Michelle, the receptionist. She answered all of my questions and then some. She is very warm and attentive, which I don't see too much today in customer service. I was referred to Dr. Meeks, but he was unavailable so I saw Dr. Galvan. She took the time to explain things to me in layman's terms, which I appreciated. The assistant, Amy, was good-natured. Overall, this feels like a family dentist, not your average in-and-out encounter. Again, first experience for me, but good impression so far.
P
8 months ago
Michelle was on it and got me squeezed in. Dr. Meek awesome as always.
G
8 months ago
ALL WAS/IS FINE. GOOD JOB.
P
8 months ago
Service is good as always. I am used to the nurse practitioner giving a more rigorous, seemingly more thorough cleaning. The new dentist cleaned my teeth, it felt like i didnt have a cleaning. I feel like each tooth was not polished, the NP polishes every tooth. She is very thorough. I have been going to the CRNP for over 10 years. Perhaps my teeth were in better conditon and didn' t need all that. However I felt a bit disappointed because it had been well over 6 months since my last cleaning. Perhaps I am biased as well because I am used to the NP style. I will continue with the CRNP.
P
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
The entire staff, that I have met, at PH Dental Care is very friendly, professional and provides a high quality of care. I have been a patient of Dr. Meek for over 25 years.
C
8 months ago
Staff is highly knowledgeable and friendly. Office is pleasant and they run true to your appointment time.
Love the staff and office. Dr. Galven is very gentle and friendly. Great dental care in a pleasant setting.
M
9 months ago
I was very happy because everyone was patient and professional.