Perry Hall Dental Care

Dentist

3904 E Joppa Rd.

Baltimore, MD 21236

Open Today By Appointment

drkarlmeek.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
I was very happy because everyone was patient and professional.
F
2 weeks ago
Not the best experience I have had there.
Dr. Meek was excellent as always. However, the assistant was not experienced enough or nervous or something. But there were two mistakes with a procedure causing me to spend a much longer time in the chair with a mouthful of "GOOP". Dr. Meek rectified the situation with that procedure. But I was really nervous about this assistant putting on my temporary crown. I hope to have a much better experience when i have to return for the permanent crown. I checked the box to recommend this business only because I know Dr. Meek and how professional he is.
J
3 weeks ago
Family
I usually get nervous going to doctors, but I don't feel that way going for a visit with Dr. Meek. He is the absolute best when giving needles for numbing. We talk about our families and it just feels like I am catching up with a friend on what's happening in my life. Before you know it, the procedure is finished. I hope he never retires!!
M
4 weeks ago
It was my first time, and it was ok
S
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
Been coming here for more than 15 years! Love the staff and doctors!
J
1 month ago
Always a great experience
We have been coming to this practice for the last 14 years. Love everyone. Always treated well, very warm staff too!
C
1 month ago
Staff is highly knowledgeable and friendly. Office is pleasant and they run true to your appointment time.
Awesome friendly office and staff. Their appointments run on time . We've been going here for over 30 years.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
We were welcomed with a friendly smile and were seen on time! All of my questions were answered and service was great!
A
2 months ago
Very friendly and clean.
Staff is great! Explains what they are doing and very nice, too. Gets right to the appointment - no wait time.
J
3 months ago
High quality, professional, friendly service
Dr. Galvan and the staff (Jack and Michelle) did a great job! :)