Perryville Dentist

Dentist

Rockford, IL 61108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

perryvilleroaddentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
High quality service Best care !!!
The technicians are polite and helpful as well as friendly. They make you comfortable and at ease prior to starting any work. The Doctor is very detailed and explains each step prior to performing. I use to hate going to the dentist but since going to Perryville that is no longer the case. I strongly recommend them....
D
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
I had a chipped tooth on one of my back molers (and I have braces) and Dr. S was awesome! He did my filling in about 30 mins even though I was a little afraid. He made sure I was ok! The staff is amazing!
S
5 days ago
Great Experience
I lost a large filling in a back molar and needed an emergency extraction. When I called the office they were very accommodating and got me in that same day. All the girls (I wish I could remember their names) were extremely professional and helped to alleviate any anxiety I may have felt by explaining everything in detail. Dr. Matt was a true godsend. He thoroughly numbed the area to where I felt no pain. Dr. Matt cleaned my teeth while I was getting numb. When he started the extraction procedure, in a highly sterile environment, he explained what he was doing while he worked on the tooth, which was very comforting. I will be recommending Perryville Dentists in the future. I am 4 days post op & have not had one issue. Thank You all so much for treating me with such wonderful care 😊
M
7 days ago
Friendly staff, dentist great with kids
I have been taking my five year old for a year and they are always very friendly and the dentist is great with kids. :)
Y
1 week ago
Highest quality of service I’ve ever experienced.
I am very picky in choosing a dental office for me and my family, mainly because I get really nervous to get anything done in my mouth, ama was my kids. This office has exceeded my expectations. The staff is ALWAYS helpful, efficient, professional, and very nice. The receptionist Pilar has always a smile on her face, and goes far and beyond to get you accommodated. Amazing staff! Really I am short on words of how amazing they are! Thank you.
C
1 week ago
Made my experience a good one
Took the time to explain my options and are very patient.
R
2 weeks ago
I'm glad I found you guys! Great care is given here.
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone is so nice and friendly and it's super clean.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service! The best experience and great people! Can't say enough! All great !
C
3 weeks ago
Very first and not the last visit.
Really like liked this dental office. Everyone was very professional. Dr Jim your the best.