Perryville Dentist

Dentist

Rockford, IL 61108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

perryvilleroaddentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
39 minutes ago
Very nice first experience.
K
1 day ago
Fast and professional
The front and back staff are very polite and helpful
M
2 days ago
Very satisfied! Great customer service and friendly staff. Dr. Patel seem nice, caring and understanding. Highly recommend this place to anybody.
M
4 days ago
Extremely satisfied
The staff is amazing and helpful. Dr. Patel is very good at what he does. Wouldn't change a thing!
M
2 weeks ago
Always very nice
L
2 weeks ago
My experience at Rockford Dental was most excellent! I was treated by the. Utmost respect by all staff. Dr. Matt is an excellent dentist. Got me in so quickly and started process same day with needed root canal post and temp fill so i could keep my smile. Very informative about what he was going to do each step of the way. Very calm and reassuring. Best injection orally given no pain! Yey. I recommend Rockford Dental and Dr. Matt for dental needs. Thanks so much!
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Informative
I had my exam and cleaning done today, and the Dr. was very friendly, informative, and professional. It is a very friendly environment and they do their best to get you in and out while doing good work.
P
4 weeks ago
I've found my Dentist
Dr. Matt & the rest of the staff are very nice and friendly and accommodating to your every need. I highly recommend Perryville dentist!
D
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Awesome. Right on time. Friendly. Gentle. Would highly recommend.
A
1 month ago
wonderful experience
The staff was very friendly. The office gets you in quickly and does a great job. My kids dentist was very pleasant. Was very satisfied.