Perryville Dentist

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

perryvilleroaddentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
So grateful
This was the first time I went to this dentist and his office. I don't like dentist very much but, it's that or not smile cause my teeth look bad and my jaw hurts. They got me in for that right away. They Staff were very nice and the dentist was kind and professional. When I got home it made me look in the mirror and smile. The hygienist made them so shiny... I do have a root canal coming up and I trust them to help me. Thank you and I will be back😁
K
3 weeks ago
Everyone was so friendly and the dentist is very informative. I never wait past my appointment time and the office staff is great at keeping me up to date on my appointments via text and phone calls.
A
1 month ago
Hygienist Diana gives excellent service with a smile!
The dentist is as gentle as can be and always pleasant. Today I had the hygienist Diana gives me the best cleaning and she was a pleasure to meet. The office is always clean and everyone is friendly. I'm glad I chose this office for my family.
S
1 month ago
Thank for the good Service
A
1 month ago
Very nice people
C
1 month ago
On time, happy with cleaning and suggested follow up plans, great teamwork.. Already made a couple of recommendations.
L
1 month ago
Exceptional Service and Friendly
From the time I walked in till the time I left nothing but excellent professionalism at its best. I was a new patient and needed some adjustments after not being satisfied/and overcharged 9 months later at an office in Forrest Plaza. This dentist her name escape me right now and an assistant Anya (I believe was her name) took fantastic care of me. My insurance suggested I try Perryville Dentist after the treatment I had and I certainly would highly recommend them to anyone. They should have a rating of 10 not 5.
R
1 month ago
Wonderful, pulled my wisdom tooth no problem, vary quickly
D
1 month ago
Best dentist experience ever
The dentist was very quick and kept me well informed while getting my tooth pulled I didn't feel a thing best experience I've ever had at a dentist
N
1 month ago
Professional
Best dentist I ever gone too first dentist that actually cares about my pain and tries to be careful of what tooth hurts I love it