Persona Dental Group

Dentist

8221 ROCHESTER AVE STE 110

RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA 91730

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Thank You Lord. I Finally found an AWESOME Dentist! YAY :) Their service is like none I've experienced. A+ dentistry with caring people who are there to help you. I was referred to Persona Dental Group and will refer other with pride! Ty :) PDG
M
4 years ago
Everyone was friendly and courteous. Dr. Shaw took the time to go over my medical history and was very personable. He was very professional and was very knowledgable. The facility was very clean and nice. At the time I went, it wasn't crowded at all and so I didn't have to wait. I think this is the first time that having X-rays taken didn't hurt the inside of my mouth. I'm very pleased.
D
4 years ago
my dentist is the best of the best...
M
4 years ago
The office was clean and I got taken back right away. The tech was very thorough with the x-rays and I liked the big TV with Netflix and Hulu for entertainment. Dr. Shaw was nice and did a good job with cleaning my teeth. I wish that he would have sat down with me and given me a summary of everything at the end.
L
4 years ago
Kind, attentive, thorough staff and service. They are great at taking their time with procedures, educating patients, and providing great customer service. They have top notch technology as well. The office is very clean and comfortable.
E
4 years ago
Dr. Shaw is now our go to dentist for the entire family. He and his staff are so accommodating. We have been with them since they first opened and have always had a positive experience. We have had routine cleanings to root canals there, no pain ever.
M
4 years ago
Persona Dental Group is by far the best dentist that I've been to. Dr. Shaw and his staff are very nice and friendly and are the reason I want to go back. I've never felt so comfortable at a dental office before. I got a check up and a cleaning and both were fast and painless.
A
4 years ago
Dr. Shaw and his staff are excellent! I am very happy to have found this place. It is very clean and everyone is professional. Like most people I do not enjoy going to the dentist out of fear however Dr. Shaw and his staff made my two experiences with them great. Dr. Shaw answered all my questions and he did a pain free filling for me that matched my tooth exactly. Even upon clear inspection it is very hard to detect a filling was ever done. The office is well kept and they even offer patients Hulu or Netflix to watch. Without hesitation I recommend Persona Dental.
R
4 years ago
The Staff was very professional and very polite. The office was clean and the Dentist did an excellent job and making me very comfortable while he cleaning my teeth and working on my fillings. I recommend my family to switch to Persona Dental Group...They were Fantastic!!
A
4 years ago
Persona makes going to the dentist a pleasurable experience!