Personal Attention Dental Center

Dentist

5701 Hickory Street

Panama City, FL 32404

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
I received professional care and treatment on my teeth, thank all involved in the care I received, The cost was more than reasonable. All military personnel and their families should use this dental provider
R
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is always very professional and friendly with each of our visits!
V
1 week ago
Highly quality service
Very good dentist. Staff very polite. Well done visit.
G
1 week ago
As usual great service
Personnel are always friendly and very professional. I have never waited more then about 10 minutes in the waiting area and today was no exception. I was 20 minutes early and I still only waited about 5 minutes. Today was just cleaning and checkup. This is a very friendly place, I have been going there about 6 or 7 years. There are much closer dentists, I drive 49 miles because they are so good.
C
2 weeks ago
Pediatric Dentistry Review
My family recently utilized Personal Attention Care for annual check ups. They were extremely welcoming, explained to my son everything step by step, ensured he was comfortable, and went the extra mile for him. My appointment was just as wonderful. Today we returned for a cavity filling. Dr. Windham was amazing with my son. He went the extra mile to even check my son'so toy dragon'so teeth to ensure he was comfortable. I would highly recommend Personal Attention Care to anyone. Thank you to the staff for caring for your patients like your loved ones. Blessings!
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient and thorough!
Today was our first appointment and my kids (ages 12 and 14) and I had very positive experiences. The office is spacious and clean, staff are friendly and work was thorough (my polishing seemed a bit rushed, but I left with that smooth, clean feel so I was content with that). The reason for 4 stars is since my children and I were all being seen at the same time (which that part is WONDERFUL), my recommendation is to have the dentist or hygienist report to the parent the outcome of the kids' checkup. When I asked about their checkups, the staff happily let me know, but it would be best for a staff member to report to the parent. We will gladly continue being patients at Personal Attention Dental Center and will no doubt recommend them to others! Thank you for a positive experience today!
K
2 weeks ago
Extremely proficient...
Never an issue. The staff are excellent.
H
3 weeks ago
Love their attention
Doctor & his assistant were excellent in their attention to detail. They did gum checks on each area of each tooth. They also checked for oral cancer. The girls at the front are friendly, helpful & professional. I was able to schedule my filling work on the same day.
M
3 weeks ago
Went in for a cleaning... Everyone there was super polite. The lady who performed my cleaning was thorough ,did a great job and just all together a great dental experience is a good dentist visit is possible lol. They made going to the dentist a good thing. Thanks so much.
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I had a excellent experience at my Dentist appointment today, was a little nervous as usual but the staff was very patient and nice as usual. I had a few services this morning, a cleaning , total set of xrays, and a filling and I was in and out in a hour and a half and it only cost me $58.00 out of pocket...Great Service Dr Windham I really appreciate you and your staff!