Personal Attention Dental Center

Dentist

5701 Hickory Street

Panama City, FL 32404

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Always friendly, they don't keep you waiting long
I've been going here since 1987. Still enjoy it and will keep going as long as they are open and I am living in Bay County. The staff is always friendly, very upfront about any costs or co-pays, and the dentists are always entertaining.
J
4 months ago
Everyone was friendly, polite and helpful. Great staff!!!
S
4 months ago
Friendly, Professional and Relaxing Atmosphere
Being first time customer, I was very pleased with my visit. Marie was very attentive when I explained about my teeth, beautiful smile, friendly and then there was Courtney, who cleaned my teeth with her gentle hands. And there was Denise who took care for our next appointment, was also very friendly and of course, there was Dr. Will, who made me feel comfortable. Overall, the whole experience, at least for me, was absolutely great! I am not a great fan of seeing a dentist, But, I am looking forward to my next upcoming appointment and I liked the way I was treated. Thank You, Everyone!
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Short wait times. Caring doctors and support staff. I recommend Dr. Windham all the time. I even have started bringing my parents to this practice and my husband also goes here. Have always had excellent care.
L
4 months ago
Professional and Attentive
Would recommend. Called on Tuesday about an abscess. Was seen very next day. With very little wait time. Friendly, professional service.
J
4 months ago
Very nice and professional.
D
4 months ago
Efficient, friendly from all. I'm impressed that I was seen for my appoint at the scheduled time. Thanks for your care.
D
4 months ago
everyone was wonderful - so happy to meet this group
J
4 months ago
Friendly staff and very professional.
J
4 months ago
Friendly staff and very professional.