Personal Care Dentistry

Dentist

2233 Hamline Ave N

Suite 320

Roseville, MN 55113

Open Today By Appointment

personalcaredentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 days ago
Great and personal care!
Very nice and thorough work, good people and very clean!
Y
1 week ago
The doctor is excellent! Although I have had so much trouble with my dental crown--breakage, repair, failed repair, remake a new year in less than two years..., the dentist and staff have always been wonderful!
T
1 week ago
I have always been impressed!
Today I received my 6 month checkup. Missy and Dr. Walter Hunt provide excellent care. This has been going on for well over 30 years. I would not drive the distance for less. Thinking about years past, Dr. Hunt found the time to provide care in emergency situations without a thought to assist me regardless of his schedule. I highly recommend this establishment.
R
2 weeks ago
Always professional care and very comfortable setting. I have always had bad teeth, and been embarrassed to go to the dentist. But I never felt judged, very kind and the entire staff is friendly and welcoming.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, and Courteous
Dr. Kyle Hunt is very professional and courteous with his patients. He always has a smile on his face. All of the staff are equally personable and proficient in what they do. And Kari (hygienist) is truly the best. She's thoughtful and empathetic to the way you feel in the chair. If my gums are sensitive, she takes the time to be gentle with the cleaning and gives kind suggestions on how to improve your oral care routine. I never feel judged by her. Truly makes for a more enjoyable dentist visit. The facility is clean and updated.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, Excellent Care
I arrived early and was taken care of immediately. Dr. Kyle Hunt and his assistant were both excellent.
J
2 weeks ago
Good service
My son received good service and care. 6 months ago they told him he had 2 watch areas, however at the recent appointment - he had 5 cavities. Very disappointing. They told us a couple weeks ago that he had 6 watch areas at the last appointment 6 months ago, but my son and I remember them saying 2. I thought we would have had a bit more notice on that many. On a good note, I called today and they had a same day opening to get his cavities filled. Very accommodating and professional service.
P
2 weeks ago
Very professional and thorough.
Everyone was friendly and professional. First rate facility with modern equipment. High quality care.
M
2 weeks ago
Prompt, efficient, friendly service.
Dentist recognizes that a 92 year old should receive a different treatment plan than younger clients.
J
3 weeks ago
I was happy with all aspects of my visit except for the fluoride application.It was not only applied to my teeth, it got all over my lips as well and I found it very sticky and difficult to remove when I got home.