Personal Care Dentistry

Dentist

2233 Hamline Ave N

Suite 320

Roseville, MN 55113

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

personalcaredentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Always Kind and Knowlegeable.
Everyone is always kind, knowledgeable, friendly, and encourage a sense of trust.
A
5 days ago
Fantastic experience! Best I've ever had!
This was my first visit to this clinic and I was long overdue for care. I was hesitant in seeing a dentist after having poor experiences in the past and being a bit self-conscious about the state of my teeth, however this experience was light years better that visits I have had to other clinics. My hygienist was very professional and friendly as was my dentist. My hygienist made me feel very comfortable and wasn't at all judgey about not having had a cleaning a long time. The clinic was clean, had new equipment, and was easy to find. They were thorough in explaining my dental health and were skilled, careful and considerate of my comfort during my cleaning. I would highly recommend this clinic and I feel better about my teeth than I have in years.
J
5 days ago
Good Job!
Tooth broke, Dr. Hunt hooked me up!
M
5 days ago
Awesome dental practice
Best staff and Dr Hunt is amazing!
E
6 days ago
Cheerful and professional
I was greeted by the receptionist calling me by name with a big welcoming smile. Carrie, the hygienist, was superb. She was efficient, thorough, asked questions and made suggestions, seemed genuinely interested in me in a highly professional manner. An excellent experience.
D
2 weeks ago
The best dental experience I've ever had!
Today I had a cleaning, (It has been three yrs since my last one.) I had an appt. in the middle of May because of a toothache, I was told the tooth could maybe be saved with a crown but not for sure. They said to have it removed would be a good option. I had them do that and It was so nice to be pain free. I set up an Appt for a cleaning right then because I will never make that call. I made the Appt. and mentioned that I'm a nervous patient with a strong gag reflex and would like to use Nitrous Oxide (for every Appt.) When I went into the room I was happy to see that the Nitrous was allready set up and didn't have to ask if I could use it! (Other Dentists in the past would say you don't need it!) Jenna cleaned my teeth and it was pain free, I'm really glad I decided to come here!
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
Krista, the hygienist, did an excellent (and gentle) job of cleaning my teeth. No surprises. Explained everything she was doing. I prefer the dry scaling vs high speed water solution. Took oral photos to establish base line for teeth on the watch list. Establishes a concrete basis for any recommendation for future treatment. Dr. Hunt did a thorough exam. I certainly recommend this practice when I have the opportunity.
B
2 weeks ago
Thorough, professional, and friendly
"Personal Care Dentistry" is aptly named. I always feel as though they have time for me - from the front desk to the dental hygienist to the dentist. Very friendly, considerate, gentle, and thorough. I trust them to do the right thing for me and not try to "sell" me something I really don't need. I highly recommend Personal Care Dentistry.
S
2 weeks ago
Had a quick and efficient cleaning. I had no issues with my teeth so my visit was quick. Teresa was my hygienist and she was friendly and professional. Dr Shannon was very personable.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and courteous
My hygienist was amazing- she was thorough and friendly - I was 10 minutes and accommodated me. She addressed all my questions and courteous concerns.