Personal Care Dentistry

Dentist

2233 Hamline Ave N

Suite 320

Roseville, MN 55113

Open Today By Appointment

personalcaredentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Great to be Back
I grew up seeing Dr Hunt and was so happy to see how much the practice has grown since my last visit! I was very anxious and embarrassed that I hadn’t kept up with regular cleanings and worried what might have resulted from my failure to do so. But Dr Hunt and Kim were, as usual, so patient and understanding. I also want to thank, I think her name was Nancy (sorry if I forgot), who initially calmed my nerves and really put me at ease. My entire experience was above and beyond what I could have ever expected. Thank you all!
A
4 days ago
Always a good experience
I’ve seen multiple dentists there and they are all awesome. I always see Kim and she makes me feel comfortable but still educated me on how to keep my mouth clean and healthy!
D
1 week ago
Always friendly, high quality service.
No scolding or pressure. No pain or troubles. Quick, efficient, and on time. No waiting. Teeth cleaned, polished, and a consultation with Dr. Teo about possible future treatments.
C
1 week ago
As usual, I enjoyed my visit!
The infection of my root canal tooth is healing and not as sore as when I had my teeth cleaned! I still have a couple days of medication (pills) left to see if it is ok!
K
2 weeks ago
Such a Pleasant Atmosphere
Is a top notch, so pleasant place!
G
2 weeks ago
Quick appointment when I broke a crown
I broke a crown at 4:30 in the afternoon, called the office, they had an opening at 6:30 the next morning. Lucky for me the dentist was able to reset my crown as the base of it was still intact. Both the hygienist Nancy and Dr. Furey (filling in for Dr. Hunt) were professional and friendly as was the entire staff. I've only been a patient here for a few years (since my long-time former dentist retired) but I will continue to come here. The dentists here are not pushy -- they will treat the problem as best they can and don't push more expensive options on patients. I have recommended this office to several friends/family.
J
2 weeks ago
Appt for cleaning and checkup
Hygienist Jennifer is excellent.
M
2 weeks ago
Major Dental Anxiety
I went today after 2.5 years not having been to th dentist and was a giant ball of nerves. In fact before we even got started I was crying in the chair. Melissa, my hygenist, was amazing. She didn’t rush anything and talked me through everything she was doing. I’ve never been to a dentist office where I felt like they TRULY cared about me-just my wallet. I definitely still have issues/fear with this, but I think this may be the place I can start working through it. I will definitely be back and would strongly encourage anyone who has fear of dentist to check out this place.
L
3 weeks ago
Treated Like an Old Friend
Every visit I am treated like I am one of the family. The doctors are honest and fair. They take all the time you need, making sure you are informed and sure. The atmosphere is very positive and calming. Highly recommend!
J
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
Friendly, fast and talented providers.