Personal Care Dentistry

Dentist

2233 Hamline Ave N

Suite 320

Roseville, MN 55113

Open Today By Appointment

personalcaredentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
My first ever teeth cleaning
Jenna, my dental hygienist was the nicest most fantastic person ever. She made me feel welcomed, taken care of and comfortable during my visit. Dr. Shannon was a great gentlemen to talk to, he made sure my procedure went as planned and provided me with the necessary consultation.
C
3 days ago
Katie is awesome!
What more can I say...Katie is indeed..awesome. Thanks for everything.
M
3 days ago
I looked forward to my appointment and it was as great as I expected!!
M
3 days ago
I looked forward to my appointment and it was as great as I expected!!
M
3 days ago
I looked forward to my appointment and it was as great as I expected!!
B
4 days ago
Professional and quality service
Professional work with an eye for detail. Appreciate the friendly, professional dental assistants and the skills of Dr Hunt.
M
4 days ago
My cleaning was efficient and thorough and educational
I love Personal Care Dentistry; the minute you walk in the door you feel valued and like part of a family. Staff is personable and friendly. Dr. Hunt is AWESOME; I look forward to my dental appointments. Thank you!
T
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Great appointment. Went away feeling confident in my oral health. Hygienist was great and enjoyed talking shop.
H
1 week ago
Great, efficient service
The cleaning was efficient and thorough; one of the best I've ever had. The exam was brief but complete. Both the hygienist and dentist were friendly and professional.
C
1 week ago
Dental emergency
As always, Personal Care Dentistry provided care that exceeded my expectations. In this case I had a dental emergency and was able to be seen the same day. While more extensive work will need to be done, Dr. Hunt took the time to be sure infection was treated and a temporary cosmetic repair was completed. I appreciated the sacrifice on his part as he was already fully booked. This is the kind of care and service I've come to trust from Dr. Hunt and Personal Care Dentistry over more decades than I care to admit to.