Personal Care Dentistry

Dentist

2233 Hamline Ave N

Suite 320

Roseville, MN 55113

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

personalcaredentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 hours ago
Very professional and courteous!
L
2 days ago
Good experience
It went well. It only took a couple minutes to fit me for the night guard and now I can pick it up next week.
C
3 days ago
Got me in for a broken tooth.
I called on Friday with a broken tooth and they were able to fit me in on Monday AM. Nancy and Dr. Kyle Hunt were friendly and efficient. Needed a crown. They had the the temporary in a the mold for the permanent one on the way to the mfgr. in an hour. Scheduled to return in 2 weeks and expect all to go well then too. Good job!
G
3 days ago
Our entire family trusts Personal Care Dentistry, and have for decades.
They're the best.
M
6 days ago
High quality service
Everything went great, I keep coming back because I am treated so well during each appointment.
D
6 days ago
Kim cleaned my teeth and she is an awesome person. She does a good job and is very gentle.
N
6 days ago
Excellent service all around
Relaxing lobby (more like an art gallery) with coffee! Friendly and effective humans attentive to my presence, skilled professionals (all with smiles presenting wonderfully maintained teeth, of course), with this journey culminating in a short, comfortable and effective session filling two teeth - drills and all. Paid in full and received a discount, even. I left amazed at how it all went by like a fresh breeze on the lake and went to my car with a up-to-date mouth full of teeth (well, almost full). Of course I recommend Personal Care to any and all. Thanks for the wonderful time.
D
6 days ago
Great service, professionalism, friendliness
I scheduled a last-minute appointment for a toothache. I was treated promptly and the service was great. I have been a patient since the late 1970s and have always received excellent treatment.
F
7 days ago
Very professional and friendly
The doctors and hygienists are very professional and friendly. My visits always started on time, and they didn't take longer than necessary, and I appreicate that.
G
7 days ago
Thoughtful, professional and kind.
These folks are truly wonderful. They go above and beyond to make your experience pleasant.