Personal Touch Dentistry

Dentist

311 White Plains Road

Eastchester, NY 10709

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

drwilmaantonio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Dr Antonio is great
The office staff is very friendly and they are very informative about your care and what to expect also the office is very clean. The Dr. and staff are very professional I would recommend this office to everyone.
E
1 month ago
The Best!
Professional, warm, caring, cant say enough! Thank you Dr. Antonio, Janet & Cindy! See you soon!
Response from Personal Touch Dentistry
Thank you very much Ms. Stowe. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear you were comfortable with us. Looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
D
2 months ago
Wow
The receptionist. Hygienist and doctor all first rate with a first rate looking office and technology. They found issues that my prior dentist missed and the cleaning was most thorough I have ever revieced. All charming people as well.
Response from Personal Touch Dentistry
Thank you for the positive review! We are glad to hear your experience with us was a pleasant one!
C
2 months ago
Great Team, very patient and caring staff.
The Hygenist took time to ensure that the cleaning job was carefully done in a professional manner.
Response from Personal Touch Dentistry
Thank you for your positive review, we appreciate it. We are also glad that you found your dental cleaning was a job well done.
L
2 months ago
High Quality Service
This was my first visit to Dr. Antonio’s office. This was my first visit to the office - when I walked in I was instantly impressed with how modern and clean the office is. The women at the front desk are very friendly and greet you enthusiastically. Dr. Antonio and her staff are super nice, extremely knowledgeable, and make sure you feel comfortable. Also, they are so gentle, you don’t even feel like you are having work done . Highly recommend !
Response from Personal Touch Dentistry
Thank you for the positive review, Linda. We are glad that your first experience with us was a great one! We look forward to working with you again in the future!
A
3 months ago
Great Dental Services.
I was very pleased with every aspect of the dental services. I was seen on time, the dental work was A+ and the staff was very professional.
Response from Personal Touch Dentistry
Thank you, we are glad you had a pleasant experience with us!
J
3 months ago
Excellent service and friendly
Everyone was very polite and friendly
Response from Personal Touch Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words, Joseph!
D
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Exam started promptly on time. Everyone so friendly and the exam itself was great!
Response from Personal Touch Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us!
D
4 months ago
Highly recommended
Got experience care treatment. Staff was wonderful.
Response from Personal Touch Dentistry
Thank you! We are glad you had a pleasant experience with us!
K
4 months ago
DDS Antonio
Great visit doctor Antonio is friendly and took her time with me great service top of the line tools clean family feal. Thank you
Response from Personal Touch Dentistry
Thank you for your trust and confidence with us!