Personal Touch Dentistry

Dentist

311 White Plains Road

Eastchester, NY 10709

Closed Today Closed

drwilmaantonio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
I was sorry to see Dr Manzi part but Dr Antonio is amazing and he picked a perfect replacement. I could not have felt more relaxed to trust her - I feel like I have known her for years😊 she has a wonderful “personal touch” with patients & her office atmosphere Both hygienist that I have seen could not be more professional or nicer. My last visit was with Janet who was incredible and had excellent knowledge. She took my x-rays with care and I had no discomfort in either x-rays nor cleaning I thank all at Personal Touch! Denise S☺️
R
1 month ago
A great place for your Dental Needs
This is my second time here after having been a client of Dr. Manzi’s for (36) years. I was sorry to see him leave, but now I feel at home with Dr. Antonio and Hygenist Janice. Wish them all well at their new location.
T
2 months ago
You do a very good job and I love the friendliness from the staff and Wilma, have a beautiful personality very caring and loving down to earth.
K
2 months ago
High quality care and I was well informed
Janet was BEYOND awesomene! In 37 years I have never had painless xRays until today. (Because my mouth is small it’s hard to fit the apparatus for X-rays without pain or having to redo so many times) not today!! She made me comfortable and her knowledge and experience really showed. I am completely satisfied and actually enjoyed going to the dentist.
Response from Personal Touch Dentistry
Thank you for your positive feedback! We are happy to hear you had a great first experience with us!
J
2 months ago
Professional
Always a pleasure Everyone is very polite
Response from Personal Touch Dentistry
Thank you for your positive review, we appreciate it!
G
3 months ago
Office comfortable, clean and inviting ... staff friendly and helpful .. dentist was great and pain free experience
I never had such a good experience with a dentist.. the decor to the state of the art equipment.. the staff helpful and knowledgeable .. would recommend to others
Response from Personal Touch Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words, Gina! We are glad you had a pleasant experience with us!
L
3 months ago
Service was amazing
Everyone is very nice !
Response from Personal Touch Dentistry
Thank you for your positive feedback, Louis!
M
4 months ago
Dr Antonio is great
The office staff is very friendly and they are very informative about your care and what to expect also the office is very clean. The Dr. and staff are very professional I would recommend this office to everyone.
Response from Personal Touch Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us!
E
4 months ago
The Best!
Professional, warm, caring, cant say enough! Thank you Dr. Antonio, Janet & Cindy! See you soon!
Response from Personal Touch Dentistry
Thank you very much Ms. Stowe. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear you were comfortable with us. Looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
D
5 months ago
Wow
The receptionist. Hygienist and doctor all first rate with a first rate looking office and technology. They found issues that my prior dentist missed and the cleaning was most thorough I have ever revieced. All charming people as well.
Response from Personal Touch Dentistry
Thank you for the positive review! We are glad to hear your experience with us was a pleasant one!