Perth Amboy Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

161 New Brunswick Avenue

Suite 203

Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Highly satisfied
Very welcoming and professional environment. They make both parents and children feel very comfortable. Very efficient with examination.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and comforting environment
This office is very comfortable, the staff is very patient, sweet and sensitive to nervous children. They take the extra step to make the children feel comfortable. The office is pleasant and spacious. I love that this office has both a dentist AND orthodontist. The only fault is the wait time to be seen. I've waited over an hour before being called in. If the staff can better adjust their scheduling to allow sufficient time for each appointment, patients would not need to wait so long to be seen. Otherwise, I'd definitely recommend this facility to anyone with children!
B
2 months ago
Professional Caring On Time
Excellent place to bring your children. Very good staff. They strive to make the children comfortable and they are very efficient with there time management.
S
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Very capable of handling kids very friendly staff, very quiet environment ideal for everyone and the best thing parking is not an issue.
K
3 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Great staff, great Dr. It was our first time there and my daughter left grinning ear to ear. They made her feel very comfortable and me as well.! As soon as I left I had to tell my sister who also has a 5 year old! And I will continue to recommend them to everyone I can!! Thank you.
R
4 months ago
I recognize it because the doctor is friendly and the helpers also, my children feel comfortable.
E
5 months ago
Excellent service
Was my first time,staffs were very nice,doctor was very friendly.The most interesting thing is ,having tv's on the celling to distract children stay calm on their backs.👍✌️👍Good job keep it up....
M
6 months ago
Professional people
Very friendly people , good doctor thank you ..
C
7 months ago
Highly Recommended
Best Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics !!! The staff was very friendly and professional. The place is immaculate. How genius to have Tv Screens on the ceiling to distract the little ones while they are getting the procedure done. I Highly recommend this place! And the most important part my little one is happy and comfortable in this place. So Mama is happy !
M
7 months ago
good service
first time there , very friendly people and good doctor. My only concern was the wait time , really ridiculous, don't know ill come back . I don't have all day to go sit at the doctor's office.