Perth Amboy Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

161 New Brunswick Avenue

Suite 203

Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Professional people
Very friendly people , good doctor thank you ..
C
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
Best Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics !!! The staff was very friendly and professional. The place is immaculate. How genius to have Tv Screens on the ceiling to distract the little ones while they are getting the procedure done. I Highly recommend this place! And the most important part my little one is happy and comfortable in this place. So Mama is happy !
M
1 month ago
good service
first time there , very friendly people and good doctor. My only concern was the wait time , really ridiculous, don't know ill come back . I don't have all day to go sit at the doctor's office.
Y
2 months ago
Excellent service, high quality service Good treatment of the patient. My son fears the dental office and I love the treatment they gave him for attention.
T
4 months ago
The receptionist desk need more English speaking skills or another English speaking worker. But it's all good. The staff handle each person meeting their needs. They are professional and know their jobs. The hygienist was very gentle with my granddaughter. My granddaughter actually laughed through her cleaning. I would highly recommend this dental office.
L
4 months ago
Amazing service
Great doctors and staff, the doctors were so nice and gentle with my son, he loved it ! Couldn't have asked for a better experience!
Response from Perth Amboy Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thanks for your kinds words. Very nice of you to give us this feedback.
N
4 months ago
great services
Very clean, new looking establishment, spacious, near my home..full staff is very friendly and great with the kids... my four-year-old was scared not one bit.
Response from Perth Amboy Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Being friendly, considerate and caring is what we very much believe in. Each kid is very special. We want to make sure kids (& parents) got what they were looking for. Thank you for your kind words.
M
4 months ago
The office is beautiful and conveniently located. The staff is friendly and patient with my 5 year old. It is a very pleasant experience for small children. The only con (and hopefully temporary) is that I had to wait 30 mins after my appointment time to be seen! And my appointment was scheduled 6 months prior! If the office can just better schedule patients, it will be MUCH better! Its all about the quality of the service, not necessarily the quantity of patients.
Response from Perth Amboy Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you very much for letting us know about your pleasant experience. We very much want to make sure our patients are treated on-time (as scheduled). Based on the complications each patient presents with, occasionally it may take longer to complete a procedure than what was originally planned. We want to make sure the patient in the dental chair always gets the best possible care and never want to rush them out just because the next patient is waiting. We respect and are very considerate of the patient's wait time. Thanks again for letting us know about this.
S
5 months ago
They were very nice and very friendly to my daughter...
Response from Perth Amboy Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
We treat our patients just like the way we want our own kids to be treated. Thanks for letting us know how we did.