Pest Therapy

Pest Exterminator

Buckeye, AZ 85326

Business License #: 9201
Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

buckeyescorpionexterminators.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
The Very Best
Curtis has been getting rid of my pests & creepy crawlers for many, many years. He is thorough, courteous, on time & is fair in his pricing. I am so happy with his service. If I see critters, gophers, ants, whatever, I tell him & he takes care of it for me. I highly recommend him. I thank my lucky stars that I found him. Great Service !
D
6 months ago
Friendly, thorough and honest.
Curtis knows his profession and has a confident approach. I found him to be refreshingly direct and honest without even a hint of overselling services that we do not need. He keeps it simple and gets the job done correctly and effectively. As result, I can trust him and I highly recommend his services.
Response from Pest Therapy
Thank you Dan for taking the time to write this review. I am glad I could help. Thanks again
K
8 months ago
Very quick to the response for our treatment, professional and friendly. Highly recommend to others.
Response from Pest Therapy
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. I really appreciate it.
E
1 year ago
Thorough, professional workmanship.
I was so impressed by the job Curtis did to my house. I've had termite control before but never as thorough as this this man did my house. He inspected everything, zoned in on my problem and attacked it so completely that I feel my termites were actually treated, unlike my previous experiences. He explained everything and now I'm confident that I don't have to worry about who I'll call if I need someone for any kind of pest problem. Curtis is a treasure. He knows what he is doing and serious about his work.
Response from Pest Therapy
Thank you Estelle, I really appreciate the very kind words. Thank you again. It was a pleasure working for you . It truly was.
C
1 year ago
High Quality and Friendly Service !
we have been customers of Curtis for about 1 year now. He has always been on time and went above and beyond the expectation of customer service. He has took to the time to explain the service.. covering all details to why we see the bugs we have seen and what to expect (time frames of eradication and any potential issues we may encounter). I do not hesitate to let my neighbors know who I trust to treat my home. Courteous Curtis is the guy to call!
Response from Pest Therapy
Thank you Cory for the review. I really appreciate it. Clients like you make my job a lot easier. Thanks again
L
1 year ago
We feel lucky to have found him
We live in a area of new construction and we were recently overrun by crickets inside and out. Curtis came, evaluated the situation, and took care of business. He was also very careful to keep our dogs safe.After the first treatment we were bug free. Curtis was prompt, fun, and very professional. He could charge a great deal more for his level of service. I rarely write reviews for anything, but this is the exception!
Response from Pest Therapy
Thank you so much for the opportunity to help you guys have a little more peace in your home. I really appreciate you taking the time to write this review. Thanks again Curtis
J
2 years ago
Curtis is a joy to deal with
I was in the process of staging my home for sale and when I moved some of the 19 years of junk, I discovered termites. Curtis was prompt, trustworthy, and just fun to be around. He is a good listener with a great sense of humor. The house sold before the end of the year and the warranty transferred to the new owner. Would I recommend him? I already have and will continue to do so.
Response from Pest Therapy
Thank you Jay for the kind words. Hope you never have these guys at the new home.
M
2 years ago
Exceptional high quality professional work!
We are so thankful to have found Pest Therapy to service our homes! I can't say enough about how pleased we have been with the curteous, friendly and very professional service we have received! Curtis has seviced three of our homes, one requiring termite eradication and in another he eliminatined a menacing ant problem with one treatment! I have not seen an ant since his highly effective treatment! I was totally amazed and thrilled! His service is always outstanding and he pays attention to details that other exterminators rarely notice or address. Pest Therapy is exceptional in every way! Curtis' extensive knowledge concerning problems and solutions to pest control is extremely impressive and always so very helpful! I highly recommend Pest Therapy to anyone wanting to receive high quality and reliable pest service!
Response from Pest Therapy
Thank you Mickey for your kind words. I really appreciate you taking the time to write this review. Again thank you so much, it is a pleasure to work for you.
J
3 years ago
Prompt Reply
The tenants next door reported that they saw what they thought was terminate tunnels on the ceiling. Contacted Pest Therapy early in week and problem was taken care of in a just a few days
J
3 years ago
Amazing service
After years and years and years of recurring termite issues, I switched to Pest Therapy. One visit, and Curtis identified the source of the problem. Turns out that a tree planted close to the house was causing problems with its roots. A treatment by Pest Therapy and a visit by a tree specialist put an end to my termite problems. Curtis took the time (which was considerable) to identify the problem, he and took more time to make sure I understood how it was happening. I got my termites treated, the problem resolved and got a great education in the process. This is an amazing company with amazing service. I recommend Pest Therapy without reservation!!!
Response from Pest Therapy
Thank you so much Joan. You are pleasure to work for. Thanks for giving me a chance to help you out. I really appreciate it.