Pete The Plumber

Plumber

525 B North Broadway Street

Lebanon, OH 45036

Ohio: 44683
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

masonplumber.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 months ago
Great Job with Water Heater and Ejector Pump Replacement
I recently had our sewage ejector pump go bad in our basement and knew that the hot water heater was about 10 years old and was exhibiting signs that it might be going bad. Since I have a service contract with another company who shall remain nameless but initials start with H and end with P I called them first and they came out to quote the work. While my service company does a good job and is always professional the quote seemed very high to me and I decided to search on Angie's List for a plumber to get another quote. Pete the Plumber had received high mark so I gave them a call. Without coming out, I told them what I wanted done and they actually provided a quote over the phone and emailed which turned out to be more than 1/2 the cost of the other company. Neil and his apprentice Nathan were great and had the ejector pump replaced in about 45 minutes and 1.5 on the water heater install. I bombarded them questions on maintenance had them quote a couple other things I need to eventually do around the house. They were happy to answer all my questions and provide me estimates on the work I asked about. The Install looks very professionally done and they made sure to clean up and were very respectful of my house. I will certainly be reaching out to them for future plumbing needs. Thanks, Tony B Mason, OH
Response from Pete The Plumber
Tony B., thank you so much for your 5 stars and your kind words. We really appreciate your business!
B
10 months ago
Exceptional!
Response from Pete The Plumber
Brad B., thank you for taking the time to give us a review and 5 stars. We are grateful for your business!
C
10 months ago
Reliable, Courteous and Competent
Fantastic problem solving of a 50 year old plumbing nightmare involving three different kinds of pipe and multiple corroded joints. While not the cheapest, they fixed what others wouldn’t and did it in a fair and timely fashion. Will hire again for definite.
Response from Pete The Plumber
Mr. Davis, I am so happy we were able to solve your piping issues. Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We appreciate your business!
A
10 months ago
I found my plumber!
Great plumber and customer service, from my original call to the pre-visit to Pete's work in my home, and post-visit. He offered suggestions on how to save money on potential future issues. Pete wore protective booties, and was concerned with protecting my home. Very friendly.
Response from Pete The Plumber
Mrs. Spore, thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate your business!
P
10 months ago
Prompt, courteous and efficient
We were very pleased with the professionals from Pete the Plumber. We were remodeling our bathroom in cooperation with Pete the Plumber. They were very good about coming in at each phase promptly so we could continue the reno work. The only reason we didn't give them five stars is we believe you always need someplace to go.
Response from Pete The Plumber
Mrs. Koepnick, thank you for taking time to give us a review. Thank you also for your business!
J
10 months ago
Professional, On Time & Experienced
Called when they were on their way...showed up on time, wore shoe covers to protect my floors ( even though we were renovating) Very Professional and efficient in evaluating my frozen pipe leaks, and got the job done.
Response from Pete The Plumber
Mr. Tarrab, thank you for the 5 stars. We appreciate your business!
J
10 months ago
Nice Clean Install of our new water heater
We had a very good experience with Pete the Plumber. They were polite, clean and diligent in their removal and installation of our water heater. The install is definitely cleaner and safer than what was before. They discussed every cost with us regarding the options of install, and did exactly what was discussed. We are very satisfied, and hope we won't need to see them for a few years, at least for our water heater.
Response from Pete The Plumber
Mr. Lutes, thank you for reviewing our services. Thank you for allowing us to serve your plumbing needs!
J
10 months ago
Quick, professional
I was very happy to be offered an appointment the day after I called and they quickly resolved my clogged drain
Response from Pete The Plumber
Ms. Biltz, thank you for taking the time to review our services. We really appreciate your business!
R
11 months ago
reliable, quick and very professional
These guys were very knowledgeable about my problem and quickly took care of our issue. On top of that, they told me about a coupon I could get on Angies List to save some money. I appreciated that they were so thoughtful and honest to let me know.
Response from Pete The Plumber
Ms. Simmons, thank you for your review and thank you so much for your business!
B
11 months ago
Reliable Company
Prompt, efficient, and thorough. Pleasure to deal with.
Response from Pete The Plumber
Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to give us a review. We appreciate your business!