Pete The Plumber

Plumber

525 B North Broadway Street

Lebanon, OH 45036

Ohio: 44683
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

masonplumber.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Very professional, neat, cleaned up afterward
I have used Pete the Plumber for several years and have always found them to be professional in appearance and attitude. They do a great job every time! I will always call them for plumber services!
G
3 months ago
Outstanding
Everything about this experience was great. Service was excellent and pricing was fair. Pricing was explained thoroughly and there were no surprises!
S
3 months ago
Excellent plumbing service
I would highly recommend Pete the Plumber for your plumbing needs. From calling to schedule an appointment to the actual service, all were very nice, professional and helpful. Before and after work was done, the two men who came explained what they were going to do and then when the job was completed, they showed and explained everything. Also the cost was explained before the work was done. This was my second time hiring Pete the Plumber and I will continue to call them for any plumbing I may need in the future. Sally
C
3 months ago
All good
All good.
B
4 months ago
A. Our storm water evacuation was not resolved. B. No ALTERNATIVE solution was offered to us except for the future digging along the water black-tile discharge! C. No quote for the problem remediation (per your tech's suggestion) was emailed to us as promised. D. Considering our expense of over $170.00 for a 15 minute job, plus travel is more than most people could afford. E. Your head-plumber-technician and you Mr. Pete are friendly and punctual that is all I can say.
Z
4 months ago
Prompt service
Thank you to Pete and Pat for fitting my emergency (broken kitchen faucet) situation at such short notice . Thank you to John and Mark for your timely, friendly and knowledgeable service. I would recommend Pete the Plumber to anyone.
J
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
We showed the leak to them and they immediately went upstairs and knew where the leak was coming from. Fixed it promptly and explained exactly what had happened. Really like that they wore booties on their shoes too. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
F
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Leaking/worn out hose faucet in garage. Made an appointment. Appointment made at my convenience for a few days later. Showed up on time (unusual in this industry and a big plus) Fixed it right the first time (unusual in this industry and a big plus) Friendly, clean, helpful and conscientious. (unusual in this industry and a big plus) Can't say enough about how satisfied I am.
J
4 months ago
Perfect service, professional and friendly
We love this company because they fix what needs fixing and give an honest evaluation of other potential issues without scaring you into buying something you don't need. Great service and super professional people! We trust them completely.
J
4 months ago
Consistent excellence
I have used Pete The Plumber for several years and they have never let me down. Prompt, excellent work, great employees at a fair price. I highly recommend them!