Peter A. McAllister, DMD

Dentist

13 South Main St.

Topsfield, MA 01983

Open Today By Appointment

dentisttopsfield.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Great place for children and adults!!
I had a cleaning, xrays and polish. A problem was detected, so I have a follow up appointment in a couple of weeks.
S
3 days ago
Great place for children and adults!!
I had a cleaning, xrays and polish. A problem was detected, so I have a follow up appointment in a couple of weeks.
R
1 week ago
Excellent Service
Had a cleaning and it was thorough. Missy did an awesome job and was very caring.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent 1st Visit, Exam and Consultation
This was my 1st time in Dr. McAllister's office. My Dentist retired and referred me. The office is very clean and well equipped, with the newest in Dentistry equipment. The staff was super friendly and very nice. Dr. McAllister was fantastic!!! He was extremely thorough, well versed in new methods and brought to light some options for my dental issues. I am very satisfied with the my visit. I'm looking forward to future visits, so that we can improve my teeth and smile again. Thank you All, Rick A.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service
I was eating dinner a week ago when I noticed something hard while chewing, then soon realized I broke a corner of a tooth off. I put off calling the dentist for a week, but finally did. They said come right over, and Dr. McAllister examined it and filed it down so it was no longer rough. I have been going here for years and will continue for the foreseeable future. Always excellent care from everyone at this office.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist and Top Notch Staff!!!
You won’t find a better more highly qualified staff. Great service !!
C
2 months ago
A Great Experience
Dr. McAllister's office staff is caring and professional. Visits are pleasant and never rushed. Would recommend to anyone!
B
2 months ago
Off that chart you hear about
I am so thankful, so grateful to Dr McAllister, to Heidi, and Sonia for seeing me today!! I am a 12 year survivor of Stage 4 cancer of the jaw. My dental needs are complex owing to radiation. A tooth is bothering me. Heidi was able to get me an early appointment. By the time I arrived (8:30AM) they had all reviewed my records and knew much of the detail. Surprisingly, Dr McAllister thinks the tooth that is bothering me is not the one I pointed to, but another further down the line? He was able to Xray and assess the issues, and will consult with my oncologist and Dr Sherwood (oral surgeon) to determine the solution. I felt comfortable, and in very capable hands. With all the experience I have with medical personnel, I think I am able to judge quality when I see it. Here I see a very caring and professional approach by people I really like. Thank You all.
P
2 months ago
Excellent service as always
The staff does a great job and make you feel comfortable. I have recommended this office to a friend.
A
3 months ago
great dental office!
Dr. McAllister's is very professional, thorough and caring. Would highly recommend them!