Peter A. McAllister, DMD

Dentist

13 South Main St.

Topsfield, MA 01983

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentisttopsfield.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
always great
K
3 months ago
Everytime
A Great all around team to experience!
R
3 months ago
Very welcoming
Continuously showed concern for my comfort. Comfortable atmosphere with the latest tech equipment.
B
3 months ago
Quick visit to replace a mouth guard
Have been a client for 31 years! My whole family goes here - the staff is friendly and the office is clean, they always do their best to work around our complicated schedules. Dr. McAllister is the best!
M
4 months ago
Very Professional and a warm setting.
The doctor is very exceptionable, I have been a client for many years. I would refer all my family and friends to this practice.
S
4 months ago
Best cleaning
Dawn is great! Very detailed, gentle and makes your visit relaxing. I always get my teeth cleaned here and always have a great experience every time. Dawn and the staff listen and accommodate any special items I request to purchase like whitening kits to floss. Great Office Excellent Dental Hygenist.
K
5 months ago
Pleasant and Attentive
Although 61, I have been going to this dental practice since I was born and have transitioned from Mr. Grady to Dr. McAllister. I find the practice to be a friendly place to come to, the hygienist very informative as they clean my teeth, and Dr. McAllister easy to work with. I would easily recommend this dental practice to anyone seeking a new dentist.
D
6 months ago
Excellent experience
Dr. McAllister and staff are always personable and efficient. It's a pleasure to visit the office.
G
6 months ago
Minor Problem Solved Quickly
My minor problem with a bridge was taken care of promptly. My tooth is quite happy and so am I.
D
6 months ago
Very compassionate
Dr. McAllister and his entire staff are very patient and compassionate. I get very anxious at the thought of dentists. Everyone was very understanding and put me at ease. They also kept me informed every step of the way and educated me. I will definitely be a patient for life. My husband and son will be going there soon as well.