Peter A. McAllister, DMD

Dentist

13 South Main St.

Topsfield, MA 01983

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentisttopsfield.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Caring, Patient, Knowledgeable and Friendly
I have a great fear of dentists. My dentist retired several years ago. It was necessary for me to find a dentist as I was in a lot of pain. Dr. McAllister and his office fit me in to their busy schedule as a first time patient to address my emergency situation. They were very welcoming and put me at ease the minute I walked in the door. Dr McAllister told me everything he was doing as he did it. He was very patient with me. His dental assistant was very attentive and comforting. I would definitely recommend this office.
K
1 week ago
Supportive, informative, and flexible
I had a cleaning this time and the service I got was very good with a lot of good information and advise. I felt that my dental health was important to this team.
S
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure! The practice is much more proactive than that of my former dentist. Their 'detective work' keeps me from a second root canal, etc. Even though I have always taken good care of my teeth it's good to know, as I age, that I will continue to have my own, original, teeth. Kudos! Many thanks to ALL of you.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, considerate and friendly
Dr. McAllister and staff are very kind and considerate. All procedures are well explained and they are very conscious of your comfort level. The dental equipment is current, state of the art. I have been a patient for many years and have always have had a very good experience. I highly recommend Dr. McAllister's Dental Office.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Very thoughtful and made recommendations.
R
3 weeks ago
Very up to date office and equipment with a high quality of personal service....
S
3 weeks ago
Dental visits made stress free
I have been going to Dr. McAllister for years. He and his entire staff are exceptionally knowledgeable, skilled and just as important, friendly and patient. They take the time to thoughtfully answer questions, and make recommendations without pressure. Casual conversation is enjoyable and you forget you're having a dental procedure :-) They were very helpful and accommodating regarding making my latest cleaning comfortable inspite of sciatic pain plaguing my back and leg. It is my pleasure to write them a five star review.
L
3 weeks ago
Always pleasant and professional. June is the best!
We have been patients of June when she worked with Dr. Lawton. June is always caring, complete, and professional. She does a thorough cleaning each time and recommends future home care. She asks about the family and remembers to follow up when you visit again. We cannot imagine going to another hygienist. We followed her to Dr.McAllister. We have been very happy with the state of the art care with Dr. McAllister and have found all of the people there polite and efficient.
R
3 weeks ago
Always welcomed and treated with dignity and highly professional care.
Had a new hygenist who was most professional and caring.
K
1 month ago
Very Thorough.
Fantastic job. Was thorough through the whole appointment. Very kind. Family friendly!