Peter A. McAllister, DMD

Dentist

13 South Main St.

Topsfield, MA 01983

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentisttopsfield.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Great experience
Great experience. Everyone was polite and helpful.
S
7 days ago
The most fun a crown can be!
Had a very good visit. The appointment was on time, and the work outstanding - as usual. Even the music is good.
W
2 weeks ago
Excellent cleaning and polishing from an friendly, personable and professional!
What more can I say?
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, kind, thorough, knowledgeable and an overall great job by Dr. McAllister, Hygienist June and all.
S
1 month ago
Pleasant experience!
From the friendly staff to the highly competent service, it’s always a good visit.
D
1 month ago
Great Dental Service
Friendly, kind, thorough, knowledgeable and an overall great job by Dr. McAllister, Hygienist Missy and the rest of the staff. I found a new dentist :)
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff that goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable
Extremely professional staff and quality work. Dr McAllister explains every step of the procedure and why it needs to done. Great dentist and I highly recommend him to others.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Care and very professional and Friendly office
I had my teeth cleaned by Emily(who is the Best Hygienist). Emily is so Caring, Friendly and always made sure I was comfortable. Truly Wonderful !! Dr. McAllister is Such a Great Dentist, always so Kind , Friendly and so Caring about your teeth as well for his patients well being.. The Whole office is also so Friendly and make you feel Special-Holly-is Super! Thank You everyone.. I would Highly recommend this practice to others....
D
2 months ago
Always a wonderful experience.
Just the best!
T
2 months ago
High quality service, great staff, and state of the art technology and equipment!