Peter A. McAllister, DMD

Dentist

13 South Main St.

Topsfield, MA 01983

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentisttopsfield.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 hours ago
High quality service with a heary
Can’t say enough about the high quality of my dental visits plus the fact Dr. McCallister is the nicest dentist I’ve ever been to! Excellent service delivered with heart.
S
2 days ago
Dr. McAllister, on a day's notice, and with my pain escalating; got me in and diagnosed my problem
Dr. McAllister makes the time when you are in pain. He has the expertise and current technologies to diagnose a problem that didn't show up on xrays. I trust his skills.
S
3 days ago
Family members are third generation patients
We have been going to Dr. McAllister's office for dental visits (formerly Dr. Grady) since the 1970s. My daughter and son are third generation patients. We have complete trust in the care provided to us by Dr. A and all of the dental hygienists. They are very professional and use the latest technologies to give us the best treatments possible. They are not open on weekends but they do have early/late hours Mon-Thurs; text messages are also sent for appointment reminders, which is a great option for our busy schedule. The office is kept spotless and parking is never an issue. Highly recommend!
E
1 week ago
Friendly, efficient. Attention to a recent major change in my health.
R
1 week ago
Great service - Fun place (yes - even a dentist) and Excelent work
Staff & Hygienist does great work and dentist made sure there were no more issues. I am very comfortable going there. Have been a patient ever since Peter has been in Topsfield, MA and still continue to return there. Which is 1:15 minutes to get to the office. I think it's been greater than 30 years now.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist & Hygienist
I've been going to this office for years. I originally lived in the area and then moved to Boston and now Winchester. I continue to travel to Topsfield because of Dr McAllister and his employees! My 8 year old daughter is a patient as well. They do a great job with kids too. Everyone is extremely friendly, professional, and they have all the newest technology. I highly recommend this office!
M
3 weeks ago
Nice friendly environment from the receptionists to the hygienists,very helpful with the “rights” and “wrongs” of proper teeth care.I would recommend this business highly.Peter seems to have this work place running on all cylinders!
R
3 weeks ago
His professionalism is equal to none
Dr. McAllister is the epitome of a professional in his field.
R
3 weeks ago
Thank you for the wonderful work on the cleaning and care of my teeth. You are very professional and help me to care for my teeth better to care for my overall oral health, which is so important to me. Also, the office staff is very nice and helpful whenever I schedule appointments or having billing questions. Ray B
D
1 month ago
Great Office
Good visit with Dr. McAllister and his team. Emily great with a patient with a very sensitive gag reflex. Office (Heidi) very professional. I would recommend without reservation.