Peter A. McAllister, DMD

Dentist

13 South Main St.

Topsfield, MA 01983

Open Today By Appointment

dentisttopsfield.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Always a pleasure! I do MY part in-between visits; June always cleans my teeth beautifully; Dr. M. is always friendly and approachable. Great service, good people. Maybe I should come in every 3 months???..... ah, NOT going to happen. ;-)
N
6 days ago
High quality service, professional, friendly.
Dr. McAllister & his staff are very attentive & professional. I feel I get the best possible dental care at this office.
M
2 weeks ago
Review of Today's Dental Visit
I called this morning and was given an appointment at Noon today. Office staff is very friendly and efficient. Dr. McAllister is professional & caring. I had a problem using dental floss with a recent cap. The problem was fixed in a few minutes.
J
3 weeks ago
Very caring and professional.
M
1 month ago
Dr. McAllister and his staff continue to display extreme professionalism and friendliness each and every time I visit! June, a dental hygienist new to me but not new to the office, was extremely sociable and helpful answering questions I had on the Waterpik water flosser. She was great! For a dental patient who use to dread going to the dentist as a child, I can honestly say it is a pleasure each time I visit which is three times a year...more than the usual once or twice a year most dental patients visit!
C
2 months ago
High quality service with a heary
Can’t say enough about the high quality of my dental visits plus the fact Dr. McCallister is the nicest dentist I’ve ever been to! Excellent service delivered with heart.
S
2 months ago
Dr. McAllister, on a day's notice, and with my pain escalating; got me in and diagnosed my problem
Dr. McAllister makes the time when you are in pain. He has the expertise and current technologies to diagnose a problem that didn't show up on xrays. I trust his skills.
S
2 months ago
Family members are third generation patients
We have been going to Dr. McAllister's office for dental visits (formerly Dr. Grady) since the 1970s. My daughter and son are third generation patients. We have complete trust in the care provided to us by Dr. A and all of the dental hygienists. They are very professional and use the latest technologies to give us the best treatments possible. They are not open on weekends but they do have early/late hours Mon-Thurs; text messages are also sent for appointment reminders, which is a great option for our busy schedule. The office is kept spotless and parking is never an issue. Highly recommend!
E
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient. Attention to a recent major change in my health.
R
2 months ago
Great service - Fun place (yes - even a dentist) and Excelent work
Staff & Hygienist does great work and dentist made sure there were no more issues. I am very comfortable going there. Have been a patient ever since Peter has been in Topsfield, MA and still continue to return there. Which is 1:15 minutes to get to the office. I think it's been greater than 30 years now.