Peter D. Gold, DDS

Dentist

1006 Union Street

Schenectady, NY 12308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Numerous fillings were administered expeditiously and painlessly. Dr. Gold very patiently answered my many questions concerning a proposed future procedure to combat erosion.
A
4 years ago
Donna is the best!
W
4 years ago
I was here for my 6 month checkup. I was taken promptly and everything went extremely well. This has always been my experience at Dr. Gold's office.
D
4 years ago
Great! I always feel as though I am in good dental hands. I love their technology and professionalism.
J
5 years ago
I have always been treated very well when I come in for my visits; from Debbie at the front desk, to Donna who cleans my teeth and to Anne who always says hello to me by name. And, Dr. Gold has been great; always a smile on his face. I can't believe I'm saying this, but I love going to the dentist! Did I really say that? Thanks one and all. Judi
A
5 years ago
Always a comfortable "family" experience. Never feel like just a number. To me, though, a person at the counter takes precedent over a phone call. Sometimes confused if it's me or the headset being spoken to. Always confident with diagnosis, treatment, care, etc. Thank you. Thank you.
B
5 years ago
Always on time, professional care. Thorough cleanings AND very gentle ;-)) Dr. Gold has performed excellent cosmetic surgery on me several years ago and I constantly receive compliments on my smile, even from strangers! Terrific staff too. Can't say enough good things about Dr. Gold.
B
5 years ago
Always on time, professional care. Thorough cleanings AND very gentle ;-)) Dr. Gold has performed excellent cosmetic surgery on me several years ago and I constantly receive compliments on my smile, even from strangers! Terrific staff too. Can't say enough good things about Dr. Gold.
P
5 years ago
Great, as usual.
A
5 years ago
Fabulous job gang!!