Peter Fam Dentistry

Dentist

842 Arnold Ave.

Point Pleasant Boro, NJ 08742

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peterfamdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great staff, Excellent work by Dr. Fam
I am a new patient to Dr. Fam and from day 1 he and his staff were friendly and made me feel very comfortable. From the dental hygienist and assistant to the front desk all were very friendly. Dr. Fam worked on my front teeth today which had discoloring and a cavity and the work was phenomenal. They look great and he matched the coloring perfectly. Dr. Fam makes your visit an active partnership advising what he is going to be doing and tells you to give your input. I would highly recommend Peter Fam Dentistry.
L
1 week ago
Excellent
Always caring gentle touch takes the fair of going to dentist away. I have been going here for a couple of years now would recommend Dr Fam to anyone.
D
3 weeks ago
I was just back for my 6 month cleaning and as always my experience was a 5 + I appreciate that the office accommodates customers who work. They took me right in at 7:45 and I was able to get to work on time and not need to ask for time off!! All the updating in the office looks great too.
F
1 month ago
A true professional with a Freindly and caring staff
After getting remarried and relocating back to the Jersey Shore, my new wife recommended Dr. Fam. I couldn't be happier with the service and VIP treatment I get with every visit. Dr. Fam and his staff are extremely professional and very accommodating. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new dentist.
C
2 months ago
So Lucky to Find Him !
We were on a panic search for a new Dentist after ours of 20 years suddenly retired. A friend here in Brick gave us Dr Fam's information. Dr Fam & his staff immediately made my husband & I feel right at home & after only one visit felt like family. Dr Fam takes the time to sit down & listen to your concerns & exactly what you want. Then he gives you a few suggestions to see what fits not only your liking but pocketbook. I believe we have found our forever home !
D
2 months ago
As good as it gets. Lucky to have them.
My family all goes to Dr Fam and we each have our dental issues and we all are treated like VIPs. The entire staff is wonderful and Dr Fam is the best dentist I have ever had. My daughter won’t see anyone else. He does superior work and is patient oriented. Thank you all.
R
3 months ago
Execellent Family Dentist
When Peter Fam took over the practice from Dr. Wojiack I didn’t know what to expect. Well Peter is the best along with his excellent staff. Everyone is attentive, the office is clean and neat. Even though I no longer have dental insurance his prices are not over the top. Very reasonable based on what I’ve heard from others. And the entire process from hygienist to X-rays to exam is top notch.
E
3 months ago
Wonderful First Visit
Just had my first visit and It was a great experience. Dr. Fam and the rest of the staff at the office are incredible. You feel welcome and valued from the minute you walk through the door. Dr. Fam and the dental hygienist explained everything and makes you feel at ease. Professional and courteous staff, on-time appointments, never felt rushed - this office made going to the dentist enjoyable!
J
4 months ago
Just wonderful!
I met Dr Fam in a rather unusual way, his mother was my room mate at RWJ in New Brunswick, and I was told his practice was in my home town! Some things are just meant to be! Dr Fam and his staff are wonderful, professional, and really nice. Dr Fam does take his time, and is a self admitted perfectionist, and maybe there are some things that don't require that level of expertise, but dentistry does. I told Dr Fam he took 15 years off my face, and 50 years off my teeth! They look as good as they did in high school! Would I recommend Dr Fam? You bet, in a New York minute! I keep smiling at myself in the mirror! I have to stop now, and get back to work! Thanks, so much, to Dr Peter and his staff!
K
4 months ago
Professional and courteous staff, on-time appointments, Dr never rushed and has time to answer questions, this office makes going to the dentist enjoyable.