Peter Fam Dentistry

Dentist

842 Arnold Ave.

Point Pleasant Boro, NJ 08742

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peterfamdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Attentive & Professional
It's always a positive experience when I go to Dr. Fam's office. The entire staff provides personal yet professional care. Chrissy is an excellent dental hygienist. She is extremely thorough. I appreciate that Dr. Fam not only checks my teeth and gums, he also checks for oral cancer. He is also very knowledgable and up to date with recent advances in dentistry. The office manager, Theresa, always manages to fit me in if I have a dental emergency. I highly recommend this dental practice.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional--Family atmosphere
Dr Fam---his dental assistant and receptionist---were all professional and friendly---Going to have dental work done is not normally a pleasant experience for obvious reasons---however this practice makes it really pleasant---Appointment was 3:15 PM---3:14 PM-- I was in the dental chair--They have their act together in all aspects ---Highly recommend
R
1 month ago
Had my teeth cleaned and it was painless
Had my teeth cleaned and it was painless, The dental hygienist Chrissy cleaned my teeth , I had some excess cement underneath the crown left behind by a previous dentist and she was able to remove it and clean the area without any pain.
M
1 month ago
very nice people & great service very high tech on dentistry.
R
1 month ago
Wonderful experience with Dr Peter Fam
Could not be happier with Dr Fam and his staff. My appointment was on time. Very professional and friendly. Would highly recommend.
E
1 month ago
Love Our Neighborhood Dentist
Our entire family now goes to Dr. Fam's office. Everyone in the office is friendly and efficient and makes sure each visit is pleasant. Even my teenagers love going there, which speaks volumes. Would highly recommend for routine cleanings and any other necessary dental work.
L
2 months ago
Great Family Dentist and Staff
Our first visits to Dr. Fam were for emergencies. I was amazed and how quickly I was able to get an appointment and the fact that they treated us just like long-time patients even though we had never been there before. Now my whole family goes to Dr. Fam. He and his staff are as good with children (they have a great toy box!) as they are with adults. And Theresa will always be on the lookout for a cancellation when you forget to book in advance. Highly recommend this practice!
A
3 months ago
Excellent
I'm very pleased with Dr. Fam. I called the office with complaints of throbbing tooth pain and he squeezed me into an already full schedule. He was sensitive to my anxiety and to my pain and was able to diagnose my pain source and recommend treatment.
F
3 months ago
Dr. Fam and his staff are awesome. Dr. Fam is very passionate about his job and his staff is very friendly, considerate, and professional. Best choice I ever made
P
3 months ago
Dr. Fam and his staff are awesome!