Peter Fam Dentistry

Dentist

842 Arnold Ave.

Point Pleasant Boro, NJ 08742

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peterfamdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
The best!
Peter Fam is a wonderful dentist- caring, professional and thorough. We moved here last year and have been very happy! He’s honest and conservative with his approach. His staff and hygienists are also great - warm, friendly and top notch!
E
2 weeks ago
I have to go every 5 to 6 mos. I recommend him and his staff very highly. He and his staff are very personable. They are very professional and friendly. I have been going to him since the other dentist retired. If one has to go to a dentist, he is the person to go to.I used to have fear of dentists since I have so much history. The major point is he is a very caring and painless dentist.
C
2 weeks ago
Gentle, Friendly Service
Gentlest cleaning I've ever had in 70 years.
A
2 weeks ago
Very good no problems
M
2 weeks ago
Best Service coupled with Caring and Professional staff
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Fam since 2013. Dr. Fam and his team are caring, professional, knowledgeable and very accommodating. We strongly recommend him and always look forward to our office visits.
M
3 weeks ago
. I had gone to the previous dentist for years & through retirement I was introduced to Dr.Fam. He is always their for his patients & has even reached out to me after having teeth pulled. If day or night he always picks up the phone. I have recommended many people to him. Staff is wonderful....
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff
Dr. Fam and his staff are wonderful. My 8 year old daughter looks forward to coming here.
M
1 month ago
Excellent staff
Professional and courteous staff from the minute you walk in. Very concerned about your comfort and safety. Ann is awesome as the hygienist and Dr Fam is absolutely amazing
N
1 month ago
Comfortable
I was so comfortable sitting in the dental chair and having a dentist LISTEN to what I was saying. It really was a pleasure!!!
L
1 month ago
Excellence in care
Crissy is the best dental hygienist ! I can honestly say I never mind going to the dentist . Dr Fam is a perfectionist which is a great thing when he does care for your teeth. The entire office staff are professional and comfortable people. Theresa is fun to talk to and always gets my grown kids in for their appointments. Thanks to them all they make going to the dentist a great experience. I highly recommend this dental office!