Peter Fam Dentistry

Dentist

842 Arnold Ave.

Point Pleasant Boro, NJ 08742

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peterfamdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 hours ago
New to the area so first visit here and couldn't be more pleased. Made to feel comfortable right away with Theresa and Maureen. Dr. Fam was equally comforting and very professional.
R
6 hours ago
Pleasant visit.
First visit. Dr and assistant discussed 3 options for my issue. Said it’s fine to think about my choice and officewill always be available to accommodate me.
B
1 week ago
Great Dental Office
Great dentist and staff. They stay right on top of things, and are efficient and gentle. I highly recommend Dr. Fam's practice to anyone needing dental work.
C
1 month ago
Our whole family loves Dr. Fam and Staff!
We always have a positive experience with Dr. Fam and his entire staff. My son is special needs, and Dr. Fam and his team are so patient with him and always get the job done. The office is clean, the staff are friendly and Dr. Fam never over treats. We're so lucky to have found Dr. Fam!
M
1 month ago
Wonderful Dental Experience
I'm very happy that I "found" Dr Fam on the Nextdoor Neighbor website. I'm new to the area and asked for recommendations for a dentist. Several people recommended Dr Fam so I made an appointment. Excellent office staff with the best hygienist I have ever been to. Today I had a visit to have a new crown put on and there was not one bit of discomfort. Would definitely recommend Dr Fam to anyone looking for a family dentist.
P
2 months ago
A High Quality Experience
I was a new client last month when I experienced my dental emergency. Dr Fam and his staff were amazingly attentive and professional. Theresa and Michelle were top notch. Dr. Fam Also made him available for me to talk to him on a Sunday and was very accommodating. I was very fortunate to have picked him and his practice for my dental procedures. He was so thoughough
A
2 months ago
Excellent!
My family and I always have a great experience at Dr. Fam’s office! My children (5 years old and 3 years old) look forward to their appointment. The staff are so gentle and patient with them.
N
2 months ago
The best!
Peter Fam is a wonderful dentist- caring, professional and thorough. We moved here last year and have been very happy! He’s honest and conservative with his approach. His staff and hygienists are also great - warm, friendly and top notch!
E
2 months ago
I have to go every 5 to 6 mos. I recommend him and his staff very highly. He and his staff are very personable. They are very professional and friendly. I have been going to him since the other dentist retired. If one has to go to a dentist, he is the person to go to.I used to have fear of dentists since I have so much history. The major point is he is a very caring and painless dentist.
C
2 months ago
Gentle, Friendly Service
Gentlest cleaning I've ever had in 70 years.