Peter Fam Dentistry

Dentist

842 Arnold Ave.

Point Pleasant Boro, NJ 08742

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peterfamdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
18 hours ago
What a great experience. I had been looking for a dentist coming from Florida. Went to Doctor Fam with a toothache and found I needed a root canal. I am 87 and can tell you it was done with my comfort in mind. I was back for total exam and experienced a super cleaning and professional advice on the future needs of my teeth to last my lifetime. Thanks!!
D
1 week ago
Professional Dentist and Great Staff
Had my first app today after having excruciating tooth pain for last weeks. Called this morning they got me in at 330. What an amazing Doctor, very patient, open and honest and truly cares for you comfort. Had to have an extraction and it was simply painless, his staff is also very professional and friendly. I was totally impressed and I have found my dentist for all my needs. Very , very impressed from entry to exit, totally happy.
C
4 weeks ago
Went for my second visit with Dr. Fam. Very polite, kind and caring doctor. His staff Maureen and Theresa were very nice. I got Dr. Fam name on a recommendation of my Manage Peggy with was very pleased with him and all the work she had done. Happy with what he did and will certainly recommend him to others also.
R
3 months ago
Just had my first visit and It was a good experience. My wife had some work done and she’s very happy
S
3 months ago
Nobody does it better
Dr. Fam, Chrissy and the rest of the staff at the office are incredible. You feel welcome and valued from the minute you walk through the door. Dr. Fam explains everything and makes you feel at ease. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
K
4 months ago
The staff is friendly and Dr Fam has great bedside manner! Explains everything and makes you feel comfortable!
P
4 months ago
The best dentist office ever
Dr. Fam is absolutely wonderful, and his staff could not be nicer. This is the best dentist office I've been to in my 63 years of life. Thanks Maureen for the great job you did.
P
4 months ago
Could Not Have Had A Better Experience!
Wonderful experience. I appreciate Dr. Fam taking the time to speak with me at length about my dental and medical health prior to the exam. Gentle, professional, extremely knowledgable and never tried to sell me any "upgrades" like most dentists do these days. The staff was equally as professional, kind and knowledgable. Very happy to have found this practice!
L
4 months ago
A+++ To my Dental Family!!!!
Can't say enough about how awesome Dr. Fam and staff are. I have recommended 4 other friends to the office over the last few years, and each one has had nothing but great things to say after the fist visit. That should say it all! Don't hesitate "new patients", If you are looking for a caring, professional and family feel dentist office ~ look no further! HIGHLY Recommended!
K
5 months ago
So grateful!!
I was in the area on vacation and had a dental emergency. The office stayed past closing, on a Saturday, to care of the issue. The office staff, as well as Dr. Fam, is quite friendly and professional. I was so grateful that I was able to salvage the rest of my vacation!! Thank you Dr. Fam and staff!!!