Peter Fam Dentistry

Dentist

842 Arnold Ave.

Point Pleasant Boro, NJ 08742

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peterfamdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
A Nice Place to Visit
If you need a dentist this place is highly recommended. Dr Fam is informative, thorough, and pleasant . The entire staff is friendly and competent. I’m a new patient and it looks like I picked a winning office
R
5 days ago
Great people, great service.
I have been using this dentist for years now and I am completely happy. The dental hygienists are polite, friendly, and they make my experience enjoyable. Recently we started bringing my 2year old daughter in just to get familiarized with the place and they treated her like she was their own. 100% would recommend this practice to my friends
G
6 days ago
Best Dentist Around!!
My whole family and I have been going to Dr. Fam for years and I wouldn’t even give a thought to going anywhere else. The entire staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, and very accommodating. Dr. Fam is also one of the most upbeat people I’ve ever met. He makes even the most painful things manageable and he takes the time to explain every single detail of whatever he is doing. He makes the entire “dentist experience” much more bearable as it pertains to the stereotype of being scared of the dentist. Highly recommend them, no matter what the problem may be.
M
1 week ago
As always a wonderful place to go ! Even though it sometimes is painful, I think Dr. Fam and the staff are caring and very professional..I would recommend you to all. My teeth are always better for having gone to your office.
G
2 weeks ago
Great experience
After my brother retired I was reluctant to go to any other dentist. I was referred to Dr Fam and had a wonderful experience. His staff is professional and very friendly. Dr Fam is an excellent dentist with a great personality. I highly recommend his office.
B
2 weeks ago
Dr. Fam & his entire staff are one of the most professional, kind & caring offices I have ever been in. Everything possible is taken into play to make your procedure as pleasant as it can be including answering all your questions & a 24/7 direct contact number if an emergency should arise. The well organized stand alone office building also makes access and parking a pleasure as well. I have had three implants as well as routine dental work performed over the last two years since joining the the "Fam Family" and give them a five star thumbs up rating!!!
C
1 month ago
Thorough and kind
The dental hygienist and Dr. Fam were very kind and thorough. All my questions were answered and they were very patient. I did not feel rushed and was very comfortable as if I had gone here for years:))
D
1 month ago
The best cleaning I’ve had in years! Thank you, Dr. Fam and staff! My experience was amazing from the moment I walked in the front door! If you are on the hunt for a new dentist, look no further! The best!
V
1 month ago
We lucked out with Dr. Fam.
We're new to the area and had to locate all new medical professionals. We heard good things about Dr. Fam. My wife was there the other day, I was there today for xrays and cleaning. We both had positive experiences. Nobody really wants to go to the dentist but visiting Dr. Fam's takes the stress away. He and his staff are thorough, friendly and professional.
F
1 month ago
I love Dr Fam and his staff. They are kind, caring , professional, knowledgable and all around Great. Would highly recommend them.