Peter Flaherty, D.M.D.

Dentist

12 Arlington Rd. Ste 102

Devon, PA 19333

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Patient Oriented at Every Turn
The entire staff tries to minimize the patients anxiety. I am in my nineties and still have good teeth, thanks to the care I have been given. This is the place where you are glad to get that care.
D
2 weeks ago
General Check-up
Nice thorough exam. Wonderful folks working there.
L
4 weeks ago
Wonderful
Dr. Flaherty and staff are great. They are very friendly and provide excellent dental services.
B
4 weeks ago
Outstanding
R
1 month ago
My experience with Peter and his office staff is always great. Everyone and Peter make you feel right at home. Peter provides professional dental service and I enjoy going to the dentist...now can you believe that! But, it is true. Fantastic visit. Rick
A
2 months ago
Mary Ellen, Barb and Dr Flaherty are great!
J
2 months ago
Excellence from the moment you walk through the door!
This office hits it out of the park every time! Each staff member is knowledgeable and extremely friendly. The physical office is pleasant and very clean.
K
2 months ago
Always the best.
M
2 months ago
The entire staff makes my trip to the dentist something to almost look forward to--the operative word is "almost" Maintaining good dental health is a must for me, but it isn't always pleasant. Dr Flaherty and his staff make it very easy to do.
P
2 months ago
Having fun at the dentist doesn't get any better than receiving your services.
Over many, many years, this was truly the best experience that I have ever had with a dental practice. As I said above, it was a very pleasant, professional and friendly group of providers.