Peter Flaherty, D.M.D.

Dentist

12 Arlington Rd. Ste 102

Devon, PA 19333

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
High quality service and the staff and Dr are the best in the business!
Dr Flaherty is an outstanding dentist and the only one for me. He’s the greatest!
L
2 weeks ago
Quick, pleasant and informative!
As soon as you walk in you feel comfortable! Always a friendly family atmosphere. Very efficient, no time wasted waiting. Early morning appointments. I left feeling confident about my treatment plan.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Peter and his team are great. Very prompt and welcoming. He always does very high quality work and I could not more strongly recommend.
R
1 month ago
Professional and Compassionate
I cannot recommend Dr. Flaherty and his staff enough if you suffer from debilitating anxiety with regards to dental work. I am horribly phobic; I shake, feel like I can't breathe, my body aches all over and I generally want to run in the opposite direction when it comes to visiting the dentist for anything from the simple cleaning to having a cavity filled. They were made aware of my fears by my husband and have done all they can to, not only make me feel comfortable, but more importantly allowed me to feel scared and not judge me. They take their time with me and let me know exactly what they are doing every step of the way. My fears are real to me and they handle me with humor and kindness. They should be an example to all on how you treat patients - and people in general.
J
1 month ago
You ALLLLLLL are great!!! There is no other dentist (and all) we would travel 1 1/2 hours to see.!!!!
L
1 month ago
Awesome as always
It is always a pleasant experience. Everyone is so kind and caring.
B
1 month ago
I had a good cleaning.
Carol is very good.
T
1 month ago
Top quality dental care in a friendly and caring environment. The staff is thorough and knowledgeable and Dr. Flaherty is highly skilled and professional, always taking the time to explain what he is doing and why. And Maryellen makes you feel at home the minute you walk through the door.
K
2 months ago
High Quality Dentistry, professional, friendly and helpful
I have been seeing Dr. Flaherty for over 25 years and have the utmost confidence in him and his staff. Carol is a wonderful hygenist. I trust them completely with helping to make my smile the best it can be. Maryellen is a sweetheart that welcomes everyone with a smile. I think this is one of the best practices around and even when they move, I move with them. I highly recommend Dr. Flaherty and his team.
J
2 months ago
Above and Beyond
Everyone in this practice seems to be very skilled in their particular areas, and they are the nicest people one could hope to encounter. They are helpful and caring. They make a visit to the dentist a very positive experience.