Peter Flaherty, D.M.D.

Dentist

12 Arlington Rd. Ste 102

Devon, PA 19333

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Having fun at the dentist doesn't get any better than receiving your services.
Over many, many years, this was truly the best experience that I have ever had with a dental practice. As I said above, it was a very pleasant, professional and friendly group of providers.
P
1 week ago
High quality service
I am a nervous patient and had to have a tooth filled. Dr. Flaherty explained everything he was doing every step of the way so I would know what to expect. I appreciated it and it did not hurt at all. He and his staff are very friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Flaherty to anyone looking for a dentist.
P
1 month ago
Exceeded expectations
I used to be terrified to go to the dentist. Now I look forward to it. Doctor Pete and the whole team at the office could not be friendlier or more professional.
S
1 month ago
Very professional care and attenion to details.
Not only Dr. Flaherty but the whole staff is focused on minimizing discomfort and keeping the patient at ease. I was really pleased with how he dealt with my recent root canal episode.
S
1 month ago
Well done! Even took me a little early since I arrived a bit early
M
1 month ago
Recent experience
Excellent patient care from Dr Flaherty and staff. As always!
O
2 months ago
Next to Disneyworld, this is the happiest place on earth.
My life is lived in six month increments just waiting until my next dental visit. The time when I am not at Dr. Flaherty's office is just spent waiting to get back there. I would live inside Dr. Flaherty's office and get dental work every day if I could.
P
2 months ago
Great dentist
Always friendly and great service!!!
D
2 months ago
Excellent cleaning. Sometimes too much water! Good advice on future dental work.
B
2 months ago
Very good
Tooth repair fine. Cleaning experience not so much.