Peter Flaherty, D.M.D.

Dentist

12 Arlington Rd. Ste 102

Devon, PA 19333

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Great
I saw Dr. Flaherty today to get two fillings done. It was quick, painless and everyone in the office was very friendly. My entire family goes to Dr. Flaherty and I would recommend him to anyone who asks for a recommendation for a dentist. A++++ Work
A
6 days ago
BEST DENTIST ON THE MAIN LINE
Having been Dr. Peter Flaherty's patient for at least 15 years, I feel I have the most credibility to sing his praises. He is an extremely professional, thorough, and talented dentist. His procedures and suggestions for your oral care are the finest anyone could want. There is much more to the success of his practice. He has the most efficient and qualified staff imaginable. I am proud to be Dr. Flaherty's patient and have referred at least 15 relatives and friends to prove it. They, too, are totally fascinated with the entire practice. When you sign up for Dr. Peter Flaherty, you've made the best choice. Anita
C
2 weeks ago
The best dental practice!
M
3 weeks ago
Great service, extremely professional, and very very courteous.
It is rare to find a dental practice which has great service, extreme professionalism, and courteous staff. Most dental encounters are not ones the patient looks forward to, but Dr. Flaherty's group makes it a great experience. The doctor is terrific, the office clean and state of the art, and the staff is beyond great. Could not be happier with this choice.
M
1 month ago
I did not see Dr. Flaherty today, but considering the event itself, going to his office is always a "pleasure"--nice office and terrific people
L
1 month ago
Very Efficient
I visited Dr. Flaherty yesterday to begin the two step process to get a crown put on a tooth that had cracked. As always, I was very impressed with his professionalism. He is very good at introducing new technology into his practice to assist in maximizing patient comfort and minimizing the time I need to be in the chair. I am happy he continues to invest in his practice for the betterment of his patients.
R
2 months ago
Only The Best
Always a great experience, from the moment I walk into the office. No anxiety about Dental appointments because I know I am in expert and professional hands.
M
2 months ago
Value their clients
Dr. Flaherty kept me informed every step of the way about what was coming next. It was very reassuring. As always friendly, excellent and courteous staff.
M
2 months ago
Always the best!!!
First class treatment and service with first class people!!
B
3 months ago
Everyone very pleasant helpful.