Peter G. Lemieux, DMD, PA

Dentist

1185 Orange Avenue

Winter Park, FL 32789

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
So very pleased with my referral to Dr Pete and his most helpful, courteous staff. Recently saw him for two fillings. One turned into a problem with a crack that hadn't shown up on the xray. Dr Pete analyzed and corrected the problem with super technical expertise and awesome artistry. He takes great pride in his professional workmanship and it shows. All of the staff are great and show extreme care with the Covid situation. They are all just the best.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent quality service.
Friendly professional atmosphere. Very careful of patients’ and staff wellbeing.
F
2 weeks ago
Office visit
Today’s cleaning and minor dental work was awesome. Some new ways of doing this that all for keeping patient and staff safe. Well done. See you in a couple of months.
G
3 weeks ago
Outstanding experience under C19 conditions. Well done! Excellent cleaning (long due) by Ragan. All devices kept "safe" in use, and throughout office, etc. Highly recommend this dental practice.
L
1 month ago
From the time you enter to the time you leave, the care that you are given is beyond exceptional, friendly staff and conciencias, simply put, they care
A
1 month ago
Excellent
Fantastic staff and dentist. Professional and friendly. Been going there for years.
P
1 month ago
Very professional and safe visit
Arrived early and parked, plenty of space. Called the office and clearly stated my name and said I was in their parking lot. They asked if I had any sickness and stating that I had no problems, I was invited in. I went in with my face mask on. They took my temperature and asked if had any signs of sickness. The was taken to a treatment room and prepped for a procedure. After a short wait, Dr. Lemieux came and discussed what he was going to do for my teeth. He prepared and filled one cavity. I was in and out in less than an hour. Very pleased with my visit and confirmed appointments for future visits.
L
2 months ago
Excellent service with a smile!
Had an excellent experience at Dr. Pete’s office today. Front the moment you enter the staff (Sherrie) is so helpful and kind! They are taking all the precautions necessary to keep all patients and their staff healthy! Regan was our hygienist- she was very thorough in her cleaning! My almost 3yr old and I both had our teeth cleaned! She was so great with him- showing him how everything worked and made it a wonderful experience! Dr. Lemieux is always wonderful to see - making sure my teeth and my sons were in great condition! I highly recommend visiting their office!
G
3 months ago
Very accommodating and professional. My problem was not what I thought it was, but he nicely diagnosed and helped me. I highly recommend De Lemeiux.
K
4 months ago
Dr. Lemieux and his office staff are wonderful. Sherry fit my daughter in immediately when I called the office for a cracked tooth. Dr. Lemieux and his assistant Shawna were very kind and explained everything to her making sure she understood all of the steps for the tooth removal. All of the office staff were very sweet and we could not have asked for a better experience.