Peter G. Lemieux, DMD, PA

Dentist

1185 Orange Avenue

Winter Park, FL 32789

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 days ago
Top Shelf
I was referred to Dr. Lemieux by my periodontist for TMJ. Upon calling I was immediately impressed with his staff who set my appointment and promised to call me if they has any cancellations in order to get me seen sooner. They called the next day and offered me an opening the next morning! I went in for my appointment and again was immediately impressed with his staff and the quality and cleanliness of his office. Upon meeting Dr. Lemieux, I found him to be very professional, personable, and polite. He did a very complete examination and made me aware of his professional opinion and recommendation. I could readily see why is so highly regarded by those in his profession and patients.
R
6 days ago
Very professional and friendly
L
1 week ago
Always do a great job
They always do a great job keeping my teeth healthy and my smile looking its best!
M
3 weeks ago
Everyone very nice Seem very competent Very expensive😔
J
4 weeks ago
Great service an a professional staff.
Takes time to talk to you to find out how you have been doing.
M
1 month ago
Timely and efficient
As always awesome
C
1 month ago
Top Notch Patient Care and friendly staff
The staff are extremely friendly and helpful, and Dr. Lemieux always ensures that I understand the health of my teeth and is proactive about my long term care. I drive about 40 minutes to get to the office, but the care I receive is absolutely worth it.
L
1 month ago
Every time I arrive in your office, I am always greeted and welcomed. The new hygienist was Very gentle and concerned about my comfort. In general, the office is very pleasant and relaxed.
E
1 month ago
Excellent dentist and great office staff
I have been a patient of Dr Lemieux for 10+ years. Five years ago I moved to Miami but I still make the drive up to see him. He is a wonderful dentist and his office staff is fantastic. If I need to change an appointment it’s never a problem. They are all very friendly and professional.
M
1 month ago
Long standing commitment to patient care
The Lemieux Dental office is a group of professionals that are uniquely well put together (team) and providing excellent dental service. Each team member knows how to do their job(s) efficiently along with just being great individuals too. Happy they’re my friends beyond just caring for my dental health. Mike