Peter G. Lemieux, DMD, PA

Dentist

1185 Orange Avenue

Winter Park, FL 32789

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
16 hours ago
Great dentist with fabulous staff
I have been going here for some time and the experience is always a good one. Yesterday a portion of a tooth with a very old filling simply broke off. Not only was it rough but I feared the whole tooth might crumble away. Although fully booked, Sherrie found a time I could at least be seen. It was a relief to be told by Dr. Lemieux that the tooth would be fine until I could get a longer appointment and he smoothed the rough edges. Never did he rush or did anyone in the office act as if I was putting everyone out by needing to be "worked in". Highly recommend. Today was not an exception; the entire staff are always professional, cheerful and caring.
M
3 days ago
Professional honest opinion
It was a great visit. The cleaning itself was the best I have had. So general and always made sure you were confortsble. Dr. Lemieux seemed to give an opinion on long term care which was good. Made sure to do a thourough exam and gave many options. He really wants to make sure your teeth stay healthy for a long time. He went over good brushing habits which most do not. Just gives you a reminder what you need to do to have good teeth. Something's you didn't keno would have such a big impact. You can really tell he cares.
M
3 days ago
Professional honest opinion
It was a great visit. The cleaning itself was the best I have had. So general and always made sure you were confortsble. Dr. Lemieux seemed to give an opinion on long term care which was good. Made sure to do a thourough exam and gave many options. He really wants to make sure your teeth stay healthy for a long time. He went over good brushing habits which most do not. Just gives you a reminder what you need to do to have good teeth. Something's you didn't keno would have such a big impact. You can really tell he cares.
M
4 days ago
Focusing on My Oral Health and not some Pricey Up-Sale
I've been to so many different dentist where they've tried selling me on so many different procedures before they even looked at my teeth. It infuriated me to go to a place and not first focus on the main issues. Dr. Lemieux was the complete opposite, he took a far more logical and personal approach to evaluating and improving my oral health then focusing after on more cosmetic concerns. If you've been looking for a trustworthy honest dentist, look no further! I will be recommending all my friends and family to Dr. Lemieux for the years to come!
S
4 days ago
Always a great experience. Dr. Lemieux has a great staff and the office always perfectly clean. These folks are caring and know what they are doing.
P
1 week ago
Best Dental Team Ever!!!
This team of professionals is amazing, they all work so well together and they give their patients excellent care! Our family recommends this Team to everyone!!!!! We have been with Dr. Lemieux since he started his practice!!!!!
N
1 week ago
We have been going to Dr. Lemieux for 11 years now. He and his staff are so very professional and fun to see! What's really nice is seeing the staff every six months. We are like old friends at this point. I highly recommend this dentist and actually have referred others to him .
T
1 week ago
Fantastic, as always!
The staff is always thoughtful,friendly,and professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
M
3 weeks ago
The best dentist and staff you could ever want
I was referred to Dr. Lemieux's office with same major challenging dental issues, I was afraid to even go and be judged for my declined dental hygiene due to some medical issues. Dr Lemieux and his staff were professional, kind, and sympathetic with my situation. I had not smiled in such a long time that I forgot how to and what it felt like. But then after a few months I am so happy to say that Dr. Lemieux gave me my smile back and now I can't stop smiling and taking selfies if I could take a picture to show you how beautiful my teeth are now I would. I highly recommend him and his staff and if I could give him 100 stars more than 5 I would. Thank you Dr. Lemieux and your staff. I love you all.
K
3 weeks ago
Always Professional, Friendly and Providing High-Quality Service
Excellent, high-quality dental care in comfortable and friendly surroundings.