Peter G. Lemieux, DMD, PA

Dentist

1185 Orange Avenue

Winter Park, FL 32789

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent dentist and staff
First class office, personnel and professional care.
R
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
Best dentist and office staff in Orlando. I would highly recommend them! We will be patients for life!
J
1 month ago
Movie Star Smile
I always feel I have the most beautiful and the cleanest teeth in the world when Reagan cleans my teeth! Where's the camera?!
A
2 months ago
Wonderful staff
Wonderful as always
S
2 months ago
Office Visits
Reagan is awesome! She does a thorough job, is professional, and friendly. I actually do not dread going to have any work done. All the staff is friendly and have a sense of humor. Dr. Lamieux and Ashley Bennett make you feel comfortable, and laugh, if you have to have any work done. I highly recommend Dr. Lamieux and the staff!!!
L
3 months ago
Always professional, always thoughtful, always friendly and funny. It doesn't get any better in a dentist! Even my teeth are fond of him!
C
3 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and great with kids!
The entire staff is warm, welcoming, and have a genuine interest in us and our dental concerns. Dr. Lamieux always takes the time to review our X-rays, answer questions and creates individualized plans for each of our family members. I highly recommend Dr. Lamieux, Reagan, and Ashley. C. Heather Seiler, PA-C, MS
T
3 months ago
The best dentist in all of Florida. Great experience.
M
3 months ago
Accurate Information
I was given the correct information about the steps I was to take in order to deal with the issues I was faced with! Courteous and professional is what I expected and I received!
L
4 months ago
The Best Dentist In Town!
I have been a patient of Dr. Lemieux for several years. The quality of care is excellent, The staff is a delight to deal with and their work is top notch. It is a joy to enter the office!