Peter G. Lemieux, DMD, PA

Dentist

1185 Orange Avenue

Winter Park, FL 32789

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
13 hours ago
Excellent service and excellent treatment
K
4 days ago
High quality professional service
I had an emergency with a broken crown. The staff was able to work me in that morning and send me on my way with a temporary fix and a treatment plan to correct the problem.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality and so friendly
I was pregnant at my last check up/cleaning and came back again today and the first thing they asked was how my son was. They even remembered his name! The staff is always friendly and Regan is the nicest ive ever had!
T
4 weeks ago
BEST DENTIST IN CENTRAL FLORIDA
The best dentist and staff in Central Florida! My family and I went to Dr. Lemieux for 15+ years before all eventually moving out of Orlando. My immediate family moved to Jacksonville a few years ago and have been back a couple times for impromptu emergency visits. They are always able to work us in when needed. From the moment you walk in the door to the moment you leave, you are treated wonderfully by the staff. I've had everything done there from routine cleanings, to cavity fillings, to fixing a chipped tooth. Every visit I've had has been a very positive experience. Dr. Lemieux & his staff truly care about your well-being. If you're new to the area or looking for a new dentist, look no further!
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly dental care and service
Regan is always ready for me when I arrive. Sherri is always quick with a smile and warm greeting. Regan provided excellent care and cleaning; answered several questions about the cleaning process to my satisfaction and completed the appointment in the scheduled time. Dr. Lemieux is always pleasant and provides excellent dental care. All interactions were friendly and professional. Great folks at this office!!
L
2 months ago
excellent
Excellent professional care in a friendly confortable environment
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly environment and service
Dr. Lemieux and his staff are professional and very kind and welcoming. Services performed are well done. The team is extremely skilled. I highly recommend Dr. Lemieux and his team.
J
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
First class office, personnel and professional care.
R
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Best dentist and office staff in Orlando. I would highly recommend them! We will be patients for life!
J
3 months ago
Movie Star Smile
I always feel I have the most beautiful and the cleanest teeth in the world when Reagan cleans my teeth! Where's the camera?!