Peter G. Lemieux, DMD, PA

Dentist

1185 Orange Avenue

Winter Park, FL 32789

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Fantastic dental visits
I was very apprehensive to visit a new dentist due to my experience with some poor dentists in the past but I found Dr. Lemieux. I have TMJ and bite issues. Dr. Lemieux was the only dentist who was able to diagnose that my crown was the first tooth I was hitting when I closed my teeth. I have had this problem since the crown was placed over 20 years ago and no one found it. He recommend a bite eqilibration which worked. I am now pain free! He is a very patient,kind and knowledgeable doctor. I would highly recommend my dentist to everyone. The staff in this office Is amazing and also very friendly and caring. I am very blessed to have found them 😊🙏
R
3 weeks ago
Unique Experience
I am in my 70s -- have had many dentists over decades. Dr. Lemieux is extremely skilled and accomplished. But I have never previously encountered a dentist who listens so effectively and explains potential risks and benefits of procedures so clearly. And most telling, when I opted out of a then-scheduled procedure, he made no effort to persuade me otherwise. Many dentists claim to be truly patient centered, but none I have seen can compare to Dr. Lemieux!!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Lemieux’a dental office service
Dr Lemieux provides excellent, kind, gentle, thoughtful and efficient service. I can honestly say he is wonderful!
A
4 weeks ago
Dr. Lemieux & his staff are wonderful!
P
2 months ago
Best Dentist and Team in Florida!
You will love every part of the experience you have here! We have been patients over 25 years!!!!
F
2 months ago
Always available when you need him
It's really important to be able to see your dentist right away when you have a problem. Dr. Lemieux keeps open slots every day for emergencies. I wish my regular doctor did that.
A
2 months ago
Great experience with a tooth extraction. Done in 90 seconds and able to go back to work
L
2 months ago
Great Dentist
My husband and I have been patients of Dr Lemieux for many years now. He is a kind, knowledgeable dentist. Regan and Sherrie are fantastic! Great doctor, great staff!
J
2 months ago
Timely, professional, friendly, good.
I love going there it is clean, friendly and the staff is very good.
D
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Lemieux is a very caring and thorough Dentist. My wife and I have both gone to his practice for well over a decade. His Lady Assistants are all very professional and pretty as well.