Peter G. Lemieux, DMD, PA

Dentist

1185 Orange Avenue

Winter Park, FL 32789

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Lemieux And staff - our family loves them! There is no anxiety heading to the dentist even for the youngest child. We always know we will get the best care and leave with a happy mouth. Thank you for all these years of professionalism and our family looks forward to many more!
N
1 week ago
Excellent Service
Each and every time when I or any of my family members go to this dental office, we are ALWAYS pleased. The entire staff is friendly and very knowledge. Kudos to the BEST dentist! 👍🏿
D
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist
I think he is a wonderful dentist, he was honest about what to expect, he did not make me feel bad about not seeing a dentist for many years. He gives good advice about changing some not so good food or drink choices that I was unaware of that could cause decay on my teeth. Also his staff members are very nice.
P
2 weeks ago
Love 'em
Who can say the love going to the dentist? I can. Everyone is so sweet and nice and he is so funny and personable. I've been a patient for 13 years now. Tried to find another when my insurance changed and he was no longer in my network to no avail. I really enjoy my visits to this office, even when getting a filling.
E
1 month ago
Good stuff
I’ve always had a great experience here. Everyone is super friendly and the wait time for the appointment is small to none. I’ve always felt comfortable and in good hands with everyone working on my teeth.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service and excellent treatment
K
2 months ago
High quality professional service
I had an emergency with a broken crown. The staff was able to work me in that morning and send me on my way with a temporary fix and a treatment plan to correct the problem.
L
3 months ago
High quality and so friendly
I was pregnant at my last check up/cleaning and came back again today and the first thing they asked was how my son was. They even remembered his name! The staff is always friendly and Regan is the nicest ive ever had!
T
3 months ago
BEST DENTIST IN CENTRAL FLORIDA
The best dentist and staff in Central Florida! My family and I went to Dr. Lemieux for 15+ years before all eventually moving out of Orlando. My immediate family moved to Jacksonville a few years ago and have been back a couple times for impromptu emergency visits. They are always able to work us in when needed. From the moment you walk in the door to the moment you leave, you are treated wonderfully by the staff. I've had everything done there from routine cleanings, to cavity fillings, to fixing a chipped tooth. Every visit I've had has been a very positive experience. Dr. Lemieux & his staff truly care about your well-being. If you're new to the area or looking for a new dentist, look no further!
D
4 months ago
Professional and friendly dental care and service
Regan is always ready for me when I arrive. Sherri is always quick with a smile and warm greeting. Regan provided excellent care and cleaning; answered several questions about the cleaning process to my satisfaction and completed the appointment in the scheduled time. Dr. Lemieux is always pleasant and provides excellent dental care. All interactions were friendly and professional. Great folks at this office!!