Peter G. Lemieux, DMD, PA

Dentist

1185 Orange Avenue

Winter Park, FL 32789

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Timely, professional, friendly, good.
I love going there it is clean, friendly and the staff is very good.
D
5 days ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Lemieux is a very caring and thorough Dentist. My wife and I have both gone to his practice for well over a decade. His Lady Assistants are all very professional and pretty as well.
N
6 days ago
Gentle dentist and wonderful staff!
Great experience with Dr. Lemieux and staff. Thank you!
Y
4 weeks ago
“Above and beyond caring dental practice” !!!
From the moment I walked in the door & saw Sherrie’s sweet smile, until I left with a big hug from Dr Lemieux (less than an hour later) .....EVERYTHING exceeded my expectations !!! This visit wasn't my straightforward ‘6 mos cleaning’ with (the most awesome hygienist in town) Reagan.....so I was a little anxious!!!! I went in yesterday to have an old silver filling removed and replaced with a new white filling. Dr L has an awesome way of getting the area numb....fast and VERY effective !!! Sweet Ashley you were RIGHT, thanks for your encouragement and TLC .....it was quick, no pain and I seriously do wonder why I waited so long to get this done !!!! Thank you Dr Lemieux, for you and you staff caring so well for me and my family and our dental health .....we love you all like you are indeed our family !!!
D
1 month ago
High quality, professional and friendly environment.
I have been seen by Dr Lemieux for over 5 years. When i need to be seen urgently they make it happen. Everytime i go i get the best treatment. The staff are wonderful and very professional. I highly recommend them. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Lemieux And staff - our family loves them! There is no anxiety heading to the dentist even for the youngest child. We always know we will get the best care and leave with a happy mouth. Thank you for all these years of professionalism and our family looks forward to many more!
N
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Each and every time when I or any of my family members go to this dental office, we are ALWAYS pleased. The entire staff is friendly and very knowledge. Kudos to the BEST dentist! 👍🏿
D
2 months ago
Best Dentist
I think he is a wonderful dentist, he was honest about what to expect, he did not make me feel bad about not seeing a dentist for many years. He gives good advice about changing some not so good food or drink choices that I was unaware of that could cause decay on my teeth. Also his staff members are very nice.
P
2 months ago
Love 'em
Who can say the love going to the dentist? I can. Everyone is so sweet and nice and he is so funny and personable. I've been a patient for 13 years now. Tried to find another when my insurance changed and he was no longer in my network to no avail. I really enjoy my visits to this office, even when getting a filling.
E
3 months ago
Good stuff
I’ve always had a great experience here. Everyone is super friendly and the wait time for the appointment is small to none. I’ve always felt comfortable and in good hands with everyone working on my teeth.