Peter G. Lemieux, DMD, PA

Dentist

1185 Orange Avenue

Winter Park, FL 32789

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
Fabulous dentist !!!
This dentist squeezed me in when I chipped my tooth, patched me up professionally and sent me on my way to my family’s vacation. Dr. Lemieux is among the best dentists in central Florida. And the staff is efficient and kind.
J
1 month ago
Dr Pete is the best. We have been with him and his great staff for over ten years. I'm 72 years young and he is the best Dr. I've had the pleasure knowing and visiting. Always very gentle and never any follow up issues with his or staffs work. Would absolutely recommend his practice 100%.
T
1 month ago
The absolute best!
S
1 month ago
The very best
The warmth, professional skill and over all perfection of each member was certainly noteworthy! May you all continue to offer these wonderful services. Sister Clarice Moyle (A dentist visit scary cat). I certainly would recommend this business to others!
G
1 month ago
Thank you for the courtesy extended to me today. Your professional and office are outstanding in service and details; it is my pleasure to recommend this business .
F
2 months ago
Excellent experience!
Staff was very professional, friendly and did a fantastic job! I couldn’t be more satisfied!
J
2 months ago
Great office. Like family to me
P
2 months ago
Everyone I met in your office was helpful, friendly and professional. You gave me the most thorough exam and cleaning that I can remember and even different ideas on keeping my mouth healthy. Leaving, I felt confident I had received the best possible care. Thanks to all of you! I look forward to coming back. Yes, I would definitely recommend you. Pat Helton ps Where did you get my Grandson, Trevor Jenne's name and e-mail address? (Grandson, 25 years old, a graduate of Wm and Mary in Va., living in Alexandria and working for Deloitte and Touche - very strange! Does he have a double?)
S
2 months ago
High quality service, office stuff are very friendly and professional
Dr Peter Lemieux is very professional and excellent in his service.
M
2 months ago
Perfection plus
Perfection plus in the dentist and staff. Look no further for care and maintenance of your teeth.Dr. Lemieux and his staff offer the best service and dental work in the Winter Park and surrounding area. Our family has been with him for over 15 years and our smiles say it all.