Peter G. Michalos, D.D.S.

Dentist

4368 DRESSLER RD NW

SUITE 203

CANTON, OH 44718

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Dr. Michalos and staff are highly professional and skilled in their jobs.
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome visit!!!
Got my teeth clean , no wait, no pain or bleeding. Quick and easy ! I recommend Dr. Michalos to everyone . He is an awesome dentist!!! Friendly, funny and really cares about his patient. I am 51and I have Been seeing him since I wasn’t ten years old .
T
2 weeks ago
Very good and friendly service makes you feel relaxed
They cater to all your concerns and help you get through your visit as relaxed and as comfortable as can be and everyone is so friendly and will do everything in their power to keep you that way.
A
1 month ago
Everything as always was great but I miss Suzie!!!
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly
I
3 months ago
They always provide high quality service.
I love Dr. Michalos and his staff I have been a patient there for years now and plan to keep it that way. Everyone there is very caring and knowledgeable.
C
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly.
Very friendly staff, very professional and always on time, which is very important to me. Dr. Michalos is always so upbeat and will make your procedure as pleasant as possible.
H
3 months ago
Very friendly and efficient
I always enjoy my visits with Dr. Michalos and dental assistants!
E
3 months ago
Best Team Around
Always a pleasure to go to Dr. Michalos's office. Wonderful people all around and top notch dentistry.
J
5 months ago
Best dentist I’ve ever seen
I’ve been to many dentists in my 40 years and Dr Michalos is by far the best. He is down to earth, gentle, painless with shots and work in general, and he’s hilarious and caring at the same time. I will go to Dr Michalos for as long as he is practicing.