Peter G. Michalos, D.D.S.

Dentist

4368 DRESSLER RD NW

SUITE 203

CANTON, OH 44718

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Highly recommended
Dr. Michalos has cared for my teeth for nearly 30 years, including a number of root canals and crowns. I can recommend him without reservation as a family dentist and have had very good outcomes from his restorative work. Dr. Michalos and his office staff are friendly and capable. I would suggest that anyone looking for a dentist in the Canton area call Dr. Michalos' office.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Michalos is gentle, comedic, and very knowledgeable about what he's doing. He's been working with my family for years and I am willing to do quite the commute to keep his as our dentist. He pulls no punches; an honest doctor that won't sell you expensive stuff you don't need. Definitely worth meeting!
D
1 month ago
Dental Care
I have be seeing Dr. Michalos for almost 34 years and have taken all my children, husband and referred other family members to him for dental work Dr. Michalos has always provided excellent care and has been available in emergency cases. Dr. Michalos is a very honest and dependable dentist. Dr. Michalos and his staff are the best!! They always make your visit to dentist very pleasant
S
2 months ago
Friendly atmosphere, good people.
No problems at all. Friendly, quality service. Came in with a new "problem" and it was explained to me with good detail.
T
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly, professional
Excellent service! They treat every patient like family!
J
2 months ago
Love the service and staff!
My children and I have been coming to Dr. Michalos for years. We love the Dr. Michalos and his staff and the quality care that he provides! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
D
2 months ago
I have been with Doctor P for a very long time. I have never had a bad experience… The staff is absolutely wonderful and very experienced and talented. You will never find a friendlier staff anywhere. And I guess the most important thing is that Dr. P is very very good at what he does
L
2 months ago
Professional &Friendly
Dr. Michalos is a superb dentist. I recently had a large filling replaced, from 1986! The quality of work he provides is amazing..enough said. I love the staff as well ❤️
G
3 months ago
Fantastic!!!
I'm not one to write a review ever!!! But in this case I felt like it was worth it. Most of us dread going to the dentist but Dr. Michalos makes your visit as good as a trip to the dentist can be. And the staff is great as well, I would never go anywhere else.
K
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, efficient.
Dr. Michalos and staff are always punctual, professional, friendly, and efficient. Our whole family sees Dr. Michalos and we refer him to everyone we know.