Peter G. Michalos, D.D.S.

Dentist

4368 DRESSLER RD NW

SUITE 203

CANTON, OH 44718

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
Always a great experience! I'm not one for loving going to the dentist but I have to admit every time I visit Dr. Michalos' office I feel relaxed and comfortable. They are always extremely friendly and ease my anxiety. Humor and good conversation is consistently a part of my visits. The environment is always calm, organized and clean. Way to go!! Thanks for keeping me healthy!
H
1 month ago
I was there for a cleaning. Very thorough, good experience.
T
2 months ago
Great work
Dr. Michalos did a great job of fixing the chip in my tooth. He took extra time to make sure it felt right and looked good to me. Plus he worked on my bite so that I eliminate the bruxing that caused my chip. He always puts me at ease with his jokes and singing, but he is very professional.
M
2 months ago
Relaxed atmosphere
I like the relaxed atmosphere and the feeling of being well known. I hate going to the dentist and for me it makes it less stressful. I appreciate that he always tries to fit me in if I'm experiencing pain, even when it's really inconvenient for him.
E
5 months ago
The best service.
Always friendly and professional. Dr. Michalos has been working on my teeth since the late 70's and I still have them all. He is a wonderful dentist and continually strives to give his patients the best of himself. Do not know what I will do if he ever retires.
J
6 months ago
Professional friendly service
Thanks for squeezing me into the schedule and more importantly figuring out the source of my pain. Additionally thanks for moving around your schedule to fix the issue. I appreciate how you care for your clients.
M
6 months ago
No high pressure tactics , very laid back and friendly
The dental exam experience went smoothly without any hitches.....The service is very laid back and friendly without having someone try to force something on you. I would highly recommend . thanks
L
7 months ago
The staff is very friendly and personable. Good experience.
T
7 months ago
tooth filling went great!!!
I've been a patient of Dr Michalos for 30+ years.... he and his staff are soooo good to me... I am a big baby going to the dentist.... Your the best....
D
7 months ago
Professional advice for difficult dental decisions along with fantastic general maintanence care!
As a long time patient with a number of dental problems, Dr Michalos and his support staff have always taken the time and effort to explain the options and long term effect of each. They sincerely keep your dental health and future in mind.