Peter G. Michalos, D.D.S.

Dentist

4368 DRESSLER RD NW

SUITE 203

CANTON, OH 44718

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Always a pleasant experience. Wonderful staff.
B
3 months ago
High quality service
Just love the whole team at Dr. Michalos office.
C
4 months ago
A very good dentist
Dr. Michalos is an excellent dentist. But the true test comes from hearing other dentists confirm this. There is a great deal of respect in the local professional community for his knowledge and work.
A
4 months ago
Professional,Knowledgeable ,Friendly
My recent visit with Dr.Peter Michalos was GREAT. Dr.Michalos and his Staff was very Knowledgeable and Friendly it made me feel very comfortable.He took the time to explain everything and answered all my questions which was important to me.Thank you Dr.Michalos and Staff. :)
K
4 months ago
Quality work. Prompt appointments, Clean facitly, very knowledgeable staff and Dr. Michalos is well recognized in the area and one of the best around. Fixed work previously done other dentists that had made mistakes. We take the whole family there and have been there for several years. Highly recommend to anyone, very experienced practice.
W
5 months ago
Highly recommended
Dr. Michalos has cared for my teeth for nearly 30 years, including a number of root canals and crowns. I can recommend him without reservation as a family dentist and have had very good outcomes from his restorative work. Dr. Michalos and his office staff are friendly and capable. I would suggest that anyone looking for a dentist in the Canton area call Dr. Michalos' office.
M
5 months ago
Dr. Michalos is gentle, comedic, and very knowledgeable about what he's doing. He's been working with my family for years and I am willing to do quite the commute to keep his as our dentist. He pulls no punches; an honest doctor that won't sell you expensive stuff you don't need. Definitely worth meeting!
D
6 months ago
Dental Care
I have be seeing Dr. Michalos for almost 34 years and have taken all my children, husband and referred other family members to him for dental work Dr. Michalos has always provided excellent care and has been available in emergency cases. Dr. Michalos is a very honest and dependable dentist. Dr. Michalos and his staff are the best!! They always make your visit to dentist very pleasant
S
7 months ago
Friendly atmosphere, good people.
No problems at all. Friendly, quality service. Came in with a new "problem" and it was explained to me with good detail.
T
7 months ago
High quality service, friendly, professional
Excellent service! They treat every patient like family!