Peter Hernandez, DMD

Dentist

1743 N University Dr.

Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
17 hours ago
Dr. Hernandez and his staff is the best there is. I have been with this office since I moved here to Florida 15 years ago. I used to be petrified of dentist till I met Dr. Hernandez. He is gentle, kind and funny. And his wonderful staff is courteous and professional.
C
6 days ago
Great teeth cleaning by Gloria
Love Dr. Peter Hernandez and his staff. I had my teeth cleaned today by Gloria, who did a wonderful job. She asked if I needed anything to numb my mouth but I told her I didn’t. She was so gentle I didn’t experience any pain or even discomfort while she was getting the plaque off my teeth and flossing my teeth and polishing them.
Response from Peter Hernandez, DMD
Thank you so much for your kind words,Carole. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
R
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Staff always always friendly, treat you like family. Facility clean. Dr Hernandez knows what he is doing and does not look for ways to perform procedures that are not necessary. Would recommend to anyone.
Response from Peter Hernandez, DMD
Thank you Regan!
K
2 weeks ago
High quality experience
From the moment you enter Dr. Hernandez office, you are treated with respect and courtesy. The technicians are professional and thorough. My smile never looked so good!
Response from Peter Hernandez, DMD
Thank you so much for your kind words,Kathy. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and high quality of service.
Very professional and friendly staff. He uses humor to take the fear of going to the dentist.
Response from Peter Hernandez, DMD
Thank you so much Dean!!! We strive to provide the best possible service, with the highest regards to quality and patient satisfaction
M
2 weeks ago
Best there is !!
Dr. Hernandez has been taking care of my family for a very long time. I do not believe that there is anyone better to take care of us . He is the best ! 👍
Response from Peter Hernandez, DMD
Thank you Mike!
M
2 weeks ago
Everyone is very nice and professional.
Response from Peter Hernandez, DMD
Thank you Mara!
G
2 weeks ago
Very professional and very polite and your appointment is right on time you don’t have to wait .Dr. Hernandez is very professional in his career explains everything step-by-step what he’s doing and he makes you feel very comfortable.
Response from Peter Hernandez, DMD
Thank you so much Gretta!!! We strive to provide the best possible service, with the highest regards to quality and patient satisfaction
S
2 weeks ago
Best dentist that i’ve Ever been to. I’m very happy with the whole staff.
Response from Peter Hernandez, DMD
Thank you Sharon!
A
3 weeks ago
High level of service
Dr Fernandez and Yanni the hygienist are always professional, efficient and good at answering any questions you may have
Response from Peter Hernandez, DMD
Thank you Antonio!