Peter Hernandez, DMD

Dentist

1743 N University Dr.

Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Great visit as always
No trip to the dentist is fun. However Dr. Hernandez and his staff make it as pleasant an experience as possible. I will continue to recommend his office to any and all who ask me about my dentist.
Response from Peter Hernandez, DMD
Thank you Jack!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional
The office atmosphere is pleasant, the staff are great, the scheduled appointments on time. My whole family (the Rios') goes to Dr Hernandez for years and we are treated as part of their family.
Response from Peter Hernandez, DMD
Thank you !
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent office and staff
Dr Hernandez and his staff are always courteous, polite and professional. As his patient for many years, he's by far one of the best in his profession. Not to mention, he throws in some side comedy from time to time ☺️. Highly recommend!!
Response from Peter Hernandez, DMD
Thank you so much Sonya !!! We strive to provide the best possible service, with the highest regards to quality and patient satisfaction
C
4 weeks ago
Silk Hands
I have a fear of the dentist, to the discomfort and the pain when there is a sensitive tooth. The staff is Empathetic. I felt the Gentle Touch of my dentist and for the way he handle my situation, I can tell that my dentist, Dr. Peter Hernandez, have Silk Hands. Today, I can smile without pain.😁
Response from Peter Hernandez, DMD
Thank you Cathy!
L
4 weeks ago
Love Dr. Hernandez!!
Appointments are always on time, the hygienists are very nice and professional, and he is super personable and honest.
Response from Peter Hernandez, DMD
Thank you so much Lindsey !!! We strive to provide the best possible service, with the highest regards to quality and patient satisfaction
P
1 month ago
Fabulous
Doctor Hernandez is a terrific dentist I trust my teeth to him he had been my dentist for over 15 years the staff are wonderful and patient
Response from Peter Hernandez, DMD
Thank you Patricia!
M
1 month ago
Very professional service
After visiting another dental office for 25 years things were not as good as they used to be so my friend recommended Dr. Hernandez. After visiting his office 2 times I can't thank my friend enough. This office is well located, very clean, the associates are welcoming, one is seen within a reasonable amount of time. Today I went for a cleaning and Dr. Hernandez check my teeth right after, I guess to make sure everything was A OK. I will definitely recommend his practice.
Response from Peter Hernandez, DMD
Thank you very much Maria!
L
1 month ago
Excellent service beautiful people 😄😄😄
Response from Peter Hernandez, DMD
Thank you!
H
1 month ago
Excelente experiencia, el doctor Peter muy profesional y sincero. Gloria muy amable y profesional. Y las muchachas de recepción muy amables. Gracias por tan bien servicio.
Response from Peter Hernandez, DMD
Gracias Heybis!
J
1 month ago
My first time experience very friendly y rapidito👏
Response from Peter Hernandez, DMD
Thank you Javier!