Peter Hernandez, DMD

Dentist

1743 N University Dr.

Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 week ago
Best service for a small price.
Great customer service. Very professional. They go step by step explain your procedure and the cost of treatment ahead of time. They accommodate a time so you don’t have to miss work. I highly recommen him.
Response from Peter Hernandez, DMD
Thank you so much for your kind words, Ivonne. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
I
1 week ago
Best service for a small price.
Great customer service. Very professional. They go step by step explain your procedure and the cost of treatment ahead of time. They accommodate a time so you don’t have to miss work. I highly recommen him.
E
3 weeks ago
He is great. Very good with his clients.
Response from Peter Hernandez, DMD
Thank you Emma!
L
4 weeks ago
Efficient and compassionate.
The waiting room was empty. I was early, too early, since mistakenly I arrived 1hr and 15 minutes earlier. Instead of making me reschedule they ask me to wait and see if someone would not show for their appointment. My lucky day, I was in and out in exackty 1 hr for my yearly cleaning. They are so organized.
Response from Peter Hernandez, DMD
Thank you so much for your kind words, Lillian. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
I
1 month ago
Very good service
Very good treatment to patients. Very little waiting time.
Response from Peter Hernandez, DMD
Thank you Ivonne!
E
1 month ago
Outstanding service
Response from Peter Hernandez, DMD
Thank you Edwige!
M
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and professionl staff
Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. Dr. Hernandez is excellent!!!
Response from Peter Hernandez, DMD
Thank you so much Michael!!! We strive to provide the best possible service, with the highest regards to quality and patient satisfaction
S
1 month ago
high quality service, Gloria the hygenist is always very personable and does quality work.
Dr. Hernandez always give you options on your dental care, and explains in detail what care is needed.
Response from Peter Hernandez, DMD
Thank you so much for your kind words, Susan. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
M
1 month ago
Excellent as always
Am dental phobic. Peter always makes me forget that. Always great pain free service
Response from Peter Hernandez, DMD
Thank you Marty!
M
1 month ago
Really Good Dental Experience
I've been going to this office for a few years now. The experience has always been pleasant. The staff is kind and professional, and provide good tips to maintain your dental care. Doctor Hernandez performs procedures quick and painless. It's just what the doctor ordered.
Response from Peter Hernandez, DMD
Thank you!