Peter Hernandez, DMD

Dentist

1743 N University Dr.

Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Professional and efficient
Grateful to have Dr Hernandez and his team take care of my family and myself. Always pleasant, prompt, knowledgeable and professional.
Response from Peter Hernandez, DMD
Thank you Jennie!
A
4 days ago
Never a bad experience!
Staff is always friendly. Dr. Hernandez is a the man! The quality of what he does it awesome! I’ve been going to Dr. Hernandez for years and won’t change. I live in Coral Springs and will make the trip.
Response from Peter Hernandez, DMD
Thank you Andrew and thank you for traveling such a far distance!
J
2 weeks ago
The visit is always wonderful Gloria Is amazing I love ❤️ Gloria I have been going to Dr Hernandez For many years. He is a wonderful human Being not just a Dr. His words of wisdom are “If it is not broken, don’t fix it” Henever tríes to sell you something You don’t need who doesn’t appreciate That?? 🙏🏼“Happy Mother’s Day 👩 to all the wonderful Ladies out there 🙏🏼🙏🏼😇😍
Response from Peter Hernandez, DMD
Thank you Jackie!
J
2 weeks ago
The visit is always wonderful Gloria Is amazing I love ❤️ Gloria I have been going to Dr Hernandez For many years. He is a wonderful human Being not just a Dr. His words of wisdom are “If it is not broken, don’t fix it” Henever tríes to sell you something You don’t need who doesn’t appreciate That?? 🙏🏼“Happy Mother’s Day 👩 to all the wonderful Ladies out there 🙏🏼🙏🏼😇😍
J
2 weeks ago
The visit is always wonderful Gloria Is amazing I love ❤️ Gloria I have been going to Dr Hernandez For many years. He is a wonderful human Being not just a Dr. His words of wisdom are “If it is not broken, don’t fix it” Henever tríes to sell you something You don’t need who doesn’t appreciate That?? 🙏🏼“Happy Mother’s Day 👩 to all the wonderful Ladies out there 🙏🏼🙏🏼😇😍
E
2 weeks ago
Outstanding
This dentist was highly referred to me by a friend and I was very impressed by their services and professionalism.
Response from Peter Hernandez, DMD
Thank you so much Edwidge !!! We strive to provide the best possible service, with the highest regards to quality and patient satisfaction
Y
3 weeks ago
Great team with exceptional professional service.
Response from Peter Hernandez, DMD
Thank you Yuleisy and thank you for traveling such a far distance!
R
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and helpful
Response from Peter Hernandez, DMD
Thank you Robert!
F
3 weeks ago
Highly Professional, great & efficient service.
My experience continues to be excellent with Dr. Hernandez and his well trained staff. The staff is sensitive to my needs and efficient in their work. Dr. Hernandez is clearly expert in his evaluation and execution of tasks. My whole family is very pleased!!
Response from Peter Hernandez, DMD
Thank you so much Frank !!! We strive to provide the best possible service, with the highest regards to quality and patient satisfaction
J
4 weeks ago
10/10 amazing
Great environment , outstanding staff , excellent Doctor, they make you feel like family. Thank you
Response from Peter Hernandez, DMD
Thank you Janet!