Peter Hernandez, DMD

Dentist

1743 N University Dr.

Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Awesome Dentist and Professional Staff
Everyone makes you feel so welcomed and respected. So detailed and fast, I love getting my teeth fixed and cleaned. I trust Dr. Hernandez with my teeth and my family’s overall health. We have been going here for years. We all have perfect smiles because of this office. I highly recommend. We smile a lot more because of you guys and for that I am thankful.
Response from Peter Hernandez, DMD
Thank you so much for your kind words, Priscilla. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
W
2 weeks ago
Still the best dentist I've ever had!
Dr. Peter Hernandez is the best dentist ever! I started going to him in 2010. In 2015 I changed insurance and had to start using another provider but I'm back and very glad to be back! He's honest, fair, and the billing practices are not shady like many of the dentist in South Florida. I drive all the way from northwest Broward county to see him and it's worth it
Response from Peter Hernandez, DMD
Thank you so much Walter!!! We strive to provide the best possible service, with the highest regards to quality and patient satisfaction
J
3 weeks ago
He is a fabulous dentist
Response from Peter Hernandez, DMD
Thank you Julio!
D
3 weeks ago
The best dentist in South Florida!
Peter and his staff are a joy, the most caring and professional atmosphere. I have been a patient of Peter’s for over 10 years and I can honestly say that I would not trust ANY other dentist the way I trust him. “The dentist office” has always been great deal of anxiety and fear to think about until I met Peter and his staff. I am very thankful and blessed to have them in my life. I will continue to recommend ALL of my friends and family to Peter Hernandez. Best Regards Doris Chandler
Response from Peter Hernandez, DMD
Thank you so much for your kind words, Doris. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
P
4 weeks ago
He was unquestionably one of the best dentist I've ever been to. He was informative every step of the way, concerned about my well-being and did his job with 100% professionalism. I, who do not like dentist, would recommend him to anyone.
Response from Peter Hernandez, DMD
Thank you so much for your kind words, Pete. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
L
1 month ago
Great cleaning
Response from Peter Hernandez, DMD
Thank you Lynn !
R
1 month ago
Awesome service
Dr. Hernandez is the only dentist that I go to for many years. He is professional and I have never had any problems with appointments. I recommend him to anyone.
Response from Peter Hernandez, DMD
Thank you Rose!
G
1 month ago
Professional service and outstanding care
Ordinarily, a root canal is viewed as a very uncomfortable procedure. I can honestly say that this was a very smooth and painless experience. Outstanding work by Dr Hernandez and his staff. Always professional and personable. Thank you for making a very difficult procedure painless and smooth. I would recommend Dr. Hernandez to anyone. Thank you.
Response from Peter Hernandez, DMD
Thank you so much for your kind words, Gus. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
L
2 months ago
Best Dentist and staff
Everyone is wonderful. Always a great experience!
Response from Peter Hernandez, DMD
Thank you Lauren!
M
2 months ago
The BEST
Always professional , tells you in detail what’s going on . Never had problems with appointments. The most important and hardest to find in soth Florida is someone that’s honest.
Response from Peter Hernandez, DMD
Thank you so much Michael!!! We strive to provide the best possible service, with the highest regards to quality and patient satisfaction