Peter J Lanzaro DDS

Dentist

8918 Village Shops Dr

Fairfax Station, VA 22039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistfairfaxstation.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
21 hours ago
Great Practice
Our family has been going to Dr. Lanzaro for over 20 years!!! He and his staff are wonderful, have always been great with our children, and does excellent work. We all have super smiles! :)
J
2 days ago
High Quality, Professional and Friendly.
Dr. Lanzaro is a terrific dentist and just and overall caring person. His staff is very professional and attentive.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Never have a long waiting time. Dr. Lanzaro is very professional and his staff is welcoming and friendly, which is rare these days.
C
2 weeks ago
Great as always!
A
3 weeks ago
Always greeted with a smile
I've been a patient at this practice for close to 20 years and I am always greeted with a smile and great attitude. The staff is very professional and very welcoming. Great service from the technicians and Dr. Lanzaro. Quick, painless service and I'm back to work. I love seeing my dentist.
K
3 weeks ago
Great work, efficient service with a smile. Whatn more do you want?
Love this dentist office. Staff very efficient and friendly, and they will coordinate over email, which I love. Well done, guys!
J
1 month ago
Most Family Friendly Dental Practice
Dr. Lanzaro has been our family dentist for twenty years. We trust his care, recommendations, service, and his great disposition. We hope that Dr. Lanzaro will never retire. His staff is professional, friendly, and very helpful in every way. There is little turn over which says a lot about the staff and working for Dr. Lanzaro. The dental hygienist are wonderful and cleaning visits are very thorough and performed efficiently (~45 minutes) allowing patients to return to work quickly. The front office staff is like family who always greet patients with a courtesy and a smile. We love this family dental practice.
D
1 month ago
Great service and very friendly
The entire staff is extremely courteous and go out of their way to be polite and helpful. I really enjoy going to the dentist
G
2 months ago
Great Friendly Service
Very professional and thorough, as always.
S
3 months ago
Highly Recommended
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Lanzaro for many years. We've always been very satisfied with the service we've received from Dr. Lanzaro and his staff and we have recommended this office to several of our friends. This is a very competent and very friendly office.