Peter J Lanzaro DDS

Dentist

9027 Silverbrook Rd Ste F

Fairfax Station, VA 22039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistfairfaxstation.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Extraordinary Service
Friendly staff, extraordinarily competent dentist, current technology in very nice facility. Even laughed at my jokes.
M
5 days ago
Great Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Lanzaro for many years. Always a pleasant experience. Everyone there is friendly and professional. New office is very nice. Never any attempt at upselling services you don't need. Can't say enough good.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional attention to details.
Professional, friendly, and thorough.
C
2 months ago
We love Lanzaro!
I have been going to Dr. Lanzaro for many years and have never had a bad experience. The staff is always welcoming, I am always seen on time, and Dr. Lanzaro always knows exactly how to handle any situation. Great dentistry and great atmosphere!
S
2 months ago
I love Deseri. She is always a pleasure to be with and to have her take care of me.
C
2 months ago
It's my first time visiting Dr. Lanzaro's office today, and I had a very pleasant experience. Excellent service!
First, I didn't have problem getting an appointment with Tammy. Then, I meet Sarah one of the hygienist, who spent her time making me feel comfortable while getting my teeth cleaned. She really did a good job and was very nice and very polite; excellent bedside manners. I can tell that she really love her work and love to work with people. Lastly, I meet Dr. Lanzaro, also very polite and soft spoken. He took his time answering my questions and explaining things in regards to my oral health. He seemed to be a very fine gentleman. Everyone I met so far, were very nice and had genuine smiles! I will be back for my next appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Lanzaro Dental to anyone!!!
C
2 months ago
Efficient, helpful and friendly, as usual
While I had scheduled today's appointment for a regular cleaning, it turned out I needed a bit of extra support so that my dentist could clear me for an upcoming major surgery. Doctor Lanzaro and his staff were totally flexible and provided the specific services I needed during today's appointment, even though they had not all been scheduled in advance. I really appreciated their willingness to accommodate all of my needs. I would highly recommend Dr. Lanzaro to anyone looking for a dentist. He is the best!
D
2 months ago
The best in the business
I arrived today fearing the experience. Frightened of what may happen during the cleaning. I’m a timid quiet person with not much to say under normal circumstances. However, as always seems to happen, I left pain free and laughing it up with the lively gregariousness staff. I just love visiting the office and wish they had a happy hour. With this said, they are extremely professional and know their business better than any. I highly recommend the Good Doctor.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Lanzaro and staff have been great over many years!
My family has been going to Dr. Lanzaro for over 15 years. We all would highly recommend him to others, and have repeatedly!
P
2 months ago
Best Dentist Team in NOVA
Again today, as I've come to expect, the Lanzaro Team provided extraordinary dental care. With Tami at the front desk for reception/scheduling/insurance issues and Dr. Lanzaro and his highly proficient dental technicians providing the absolute best dental care imaginable, this has been our family dental office for over 20 years.