Peter J Lanzaro DDS

Dentist

9027 Silverbrook Rd Ste F

Fairfax Station, VA 22039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistfairfaxstation.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Wonderful dental office - kind, helpful and personal. Best dental office!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
Everyone from check in to check out is so friendly. Sheena and Dr Lanzaro are gentle and explain everything as they do it.
D
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend
I had a filling replacement today and it was done quickly and painlessly! I am so happy that this is my new dentist!
K
1 month ago
Best dentist in Northern Virginia! Service is always professional and efficient. Very polite and friendly staff.
N
1 month ago
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Lanzaro for years and swear by him and his courteous staff. My last visit was for my quarterly cleaning and checkup. Both of his hygienists Desiree and Sheena are the best with a gentle touch making my deep cleanings as pleasant as possible.
T
1 month ago
Great job, everyone is very professional
R
1 month ago
Great dentistry, nice people, efficient operation
Dr. L takes the time to do a great job, and the staff follows his lead.
P
1 month ago
Totally professional operation all around!
What can I say? I love Doctor Lanzaro and his caring approach to providing this essential service. Everyone on the staff are exceptionally qualified people. I can't think of going to another dentist.
C
2 months ago
Great dental care as always. Friendly and helpful staff and technicians.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service, Professional and Friendly Staff
If you're looking for a complete dental office; one where the Dr. is exceptional, the staff is first rate, and the environment is clean and friendly - this is where you want to be. From the moment you enter, the front desk offers a greeting from friendly and smiling faces. My hygienist, Ms. Desiree, is a very special lady who not only does her job well but does it will kindness and care. And then come Dr. Lanzaro; wow! All I can say is there may be a better dental professional - but s/he doesn't doesn't live on this planet. I hear they're looking for life on Mars, so maybe they'll find someone better there, eh?