Peter J Lanzaro DDS

Dentist

9027 Silverbrook Rd Ste F

Fairfax Station, VA 22039

Open Today By Appointment

dentistfairfaxstation.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
As always a visit to Dr. Lanzaro is pleasant and painless! He and his staff are so friendly and professional and always go beyond what I consider good service. We have come here for years and have always been impressed.
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Always professional and caring. Provides feedback on your issues and resolves them.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
My husband and I are long time patients of Dr. Lanzaro and have always experienced top notch service from him and his wonderful staff. We recommend this practice whenever we have the chance.
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent. Service hope they have early morning hour more days a week or half day saturaday
G
4 weeks ago
Great Service
As always, my appointment was very good. I've been a patient for a long time and your service is always perfect. Dr. and staff always do a highly professional job.
A
2 months ago
Excellent service hope they have sat hour
R
2 months ago
High Quality Professional
I was treated well by highly competent and conscientious people from the admin, tech and Doc. Very nice physical plant too.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service
Always a top-notch experience.
A
2 months ago
Excellent Visit
Staff very friendly and professional. Dentist provided thorough exam and explained results clearly. Hygienist was very friendly, knowledgeable and provided very thorough cleaning. Appt was on time/did not have to wait.
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Love the new space. Very professional and friendly.