Peter J Lanzaro DDS

Dentist

9027 Silverbrook Rd Ste F

Fairfax Station, VA 22039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistfairfaxstation.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Love the new space. Very professional and friendly.
M
1 month ago
Another great experience. Everyone professional and friendly. I always feel very comfortable with the service and advice I receive. Nice new office too.
P
1 month ago
Outstanding service! Friendly and professional staff.
I can’t believe I’m saying this, but I enjoy going Dr. Lanzaro’s dental practice. Everyone is friendly and professional, can’t get better than that.
B
2 months ago
Friendly and professional service
I found the services to be as they always have been in the past; friendly and professional. I did have to wait longer than I usually do before being called in from the waiting area, but I understand that things come up sometimes with patients and it can take a little more time than anticipated. The hygienist, Sara (sp?), was courteous and apologetic regarding the delay. I enjoyed the music during the cleaning. The only improvement I would offer is to add some Eva Cassidy to the playlist.
D
2 months ago
Highest service and professionalism. The friendliest people on earth.
The good Doctor replaced a crown with no pain and quick turn around. They are the most professional and friendly people all around!!! Too bad cleanings are only every 6 months. I’m thinking of rotting my teeth out just so I can visit more often. I travel from Sterling just because of the great atmosphere and care.
D
2 months ago
The best!
Could not be more satisfied or more highly recommend.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful experience all around
Dr. Lanzaro has been our family dentist for over 20 years. Our children, although no longer living in the immediate area, still get their dental care through Dr. Lanzaro because of the excellent care and service. The entire staff is caring, helpful and professional. Dr. Lanzaro has always provided top-notch dental services. We have full confidence in his guidance and professional skills. I highly recommend his dental practice.
W
2 months ago
Fantastic dental office
The office staff is friendly and welcoming. The hygienist is extremely thorough. I always love the way my teeth look and feel when I leave. Dr. Lanzaro is an excellent dentist.
B
2 months ago
Love Dr. Lanzaro and his crew :)
Desiree has been cleaning my teeth for years and I love the personal touch. Dr. Lanzaro is friendly and gentle.
M
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly.
This year will be my family's 18th year with Dr. Lanzaro. Although my daughter and son have moved from the area, both still schedule their dental checkups with Dr. Lanzaro. I have recommended him many times to acquaintances.