Peter J Lanzaro DDS

Dentist

9027 Silverbrook Rd Ste F

Fairfax Station, VA 22039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistfairfaxstation.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Always a pleasant experience.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I came in for an exam and a cleaning. I was greeted on time. All of my questions were answered. The staff is very professional.
C
3 weeks ago
This was my first visit. I have found my new dentist and dental office.
K
1 month ago
Clean, organized office, professional staff, seen on time, easy billing. What's not to like?
Nothing but great things to say about Dr L's practice. New facility; very clean and well organized. Front desk staff is knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and efficient. Billing & appointments are effortless and accurate, and they even coordinate/answer nonMedical questions via email. Best dentist ever!
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone in the office couldn't be any nicer. Always with a smile.
R
2 months ago
High quality service, excellent and friendly staff.
My family has been coming to Dr. Lanzaro for years. He is an excellent dentist and his staff is very professional and friendly. They always ask about our family and treat you like family.
J
2 months ago
True family practice
Dr. Lanzaro and his staff are all terrific. Our seven year old is now becoming part of the family experience. We've been using this dentist office for years and rate Dr. Lanzaro and his staff the very best! Dr. Lanzaro and his desk staff and hygienists are personable, caring, and thorough. I have had a ton of work with some problem teeth; Dr. Lanzaro has been patient and frank and has redone work from other dentists with new/improved crowns, etc and always tried to be thoughtful as to recommendations. Even though many of my visits are for major work, I am never anxious at all.
R
2 months ago
True Professionals
Considering this was a visit to a dentist, it was a great experience.
L
3 months ago
Highly recommend this dentist
I admittedly haven't been to the dentist in too long...the only reason I went today was because my tooth was hurting & I suspected I had a cavity. The hygienist was kind and professional, as was the dentist and the administration staff at the front desk. I have a lot of anxiety going to the dentist and the entire staff was kind, accommodating and professional.
C
3 months ago
Awesome first time experience
I am a new patient with Dr.Lanzaro and I was treated as if I had been going there for years. The front desk staff(every last one of them) were very friendly, professional and efficient. I was scheduled in March but they were able to fit me in three days after I joined their group. I was very impressed. Dee my hygienist was warm and welcoming. She explained everything and in detail and made you feel comfortable even though you were getting your teeth cleaned. Dr. Lanzaro was wonderful as well. His explanation of care was detailed and easy to understand. He couldn't had been any kinder. The entire experience made me wonder why I haven't joined this dentist years ago. I intend to bring the entire family to this group. Thank you for your exceptional service and kindness. It certainly was a great experience.