Peter J. Lascheid, DDS & Matthew D. Rader, DMD

Dentist

10730 SE Federal Hwy.

Hobe Sound, FL 33455-4920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Really, really nice people.
Dr Rader and Jodi are both so kind and considerate, and so good at what they do! Muncie is a super hygienist! All the staff are just such nice people! Highly recommend this office to anyone!
R
2 weeks ago
very good service
I really liked the woman that cleaned my teeth, think her name was Brittany. Everything else was fine, also.
Response from Peter J. Lascheid, DDS & Matthew D. Rader, DMD
Thank you for posting your review. We look forward to seeing you. Have a great day and thank you for being our patient ! Beth L
O
3 weeks ago
Whole staff is great.
Response from Peter J. Lascheid, DDS & Matthew D. Rader, DMD
Ollie, thank you for your kind words. Everyone looks forward to seeing you and we hope you have a nice Summer! Thank you, also, for all the nice lunches you have treated our office to over the last 30 years. Xo. Beth L
V
3 weeks ago
I have nothing but praise for the staff at Dr. Lascheid and Dr. Raders office.
Response from Peter J. Lascheid, DDS & Matthew D. Rader, DMD
Well Vinnie, we have nothing but good thoughts about you! We enjoy seeing you and your family and appreciate you making the drive to our office. We look forward to seeing you in the future and say hello to Kathy and Mom please! Beth L
J
3 weeks ago
cleaning and check up
Thank you!!! Great job cleaning my teeth, and keeping me in good shape. Always caring and professional. I have already recommended you to others and just this week another friend was given your information. Great job!
Response from Peter J. Lascheid, DDS & Matthew D. Rader, DMD
Janet, thank you for your review and compliments! You are so thoughtful to recommend our office to your friends. Our practice has grown over the last 30 years from patient referrals. A patient referral is the best compliment we receive. We look forward to meeting your friends and will take very good care of them. Beth L
L
1 month ago
First class
From the front desk when I walked in to Jody preping me to see Dr Lascheid to Rachael for cleaning and back to the front desk. Everyone was cheerful, helpful and professional. The concern I had on entry was resolved and I admit I was relieved.
B
1 month ago
Fear No More
I love everything about this dental office. I had shied away from the dentist for years due to previous negative experiences. The front office is friendly and helpful. The hygienist, Susan, was so understanding, thorough, professional and kind. The dental assistant helped me to feel relaxed and calm. Dr. Rader did not make me feel bad about staying away from a dentist for so long, no judgement. When he filled my few cavities, he stayed conscious of my comfort and apprehension. Things could not have gone smoother. I will be a regular patient from now on.
Response from Peter J. Lascheid, DDS & Matthew D. Rader, DMD
Bonnie, your review warms our hearts. We try very hard to make everyone comfortable and conquer any previous unpleasant experiences. We are blessed that all of our team truly cares about the patients and loves what we do. Dr Rader and Dr Lascheid really have a gift with people and understanding each persons individual needs when having treatment done. We look forward to seeing you for your next visit. Beth L
D
1 month ago
Today was my first visit to the office of Dr. Lascheid. I was pleasantly surprised at how bright and comfortable the office is. I was greated by a very pleasant young girl who gave me the necessary forms that had to filled out and very quickly was escorted into the Dr's. examining room. Dr. Lascheid is very pleasant and I was made to feel very relaxed by his confidence and his professional manner. I am now considering not going back to my dentist back up North and doing all my dental need with Dr. Lascheid and his staff
Response from Peter J. Lascheid, DDS & Matthew D. Rader, DMD
Thank you, Donna. We are happy to hear your visit was a 5 star experience and we all try very hard to make everyone feel comfortable and at home at our office. We are very fortunate to have such a great team to work with here and feel blessed that great team members make our office such a success. Have a wonderful Summer! Beth L
J
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Highly recommend. Enjoyed meeting Rachel and Dr Rader.
Response from Peter J. Lascheid, DDS & Matthew D. Rader, DMD
Joyce, thank you for your review and we look forward to your next visit. Beth L
D
1 month ago
RACHEL
Rachel is a true asset to your office. She is sweet, kind, professional and extremely GENTLE!!!!! Give her a raise!!!!!
Response from Peter J. Lascheid, DDS & Matthew D. Rader, DMD
Donna, you are the best! You always bring so much sunshine to the office and we are glad you are so happy with Rachel. Hope to see you soon! Beth L