Peter J. Lascheid, DDS & Matthew D. Rader, DMD

Dentist

10730 SE Federal Hwy.

Hobe Sound, FL 33455-4920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Always on time and the patient treatment is flawless!!! The best dental service ever!!
C
7 days ago
Excellent Service
Chipped off a recent filling, got me in the next day and its fully resolved. Thanks for Dr. Laschied and Jodie for the excellent level of care. I really appreciate it!
R
2 weeks ago
The best!
R
2 weeks ago
Even though I do not recognize any of the people in the opening picture, I want to assure you that you will receive outstanding care of your teeth. The staff is thorough and caring of you and want you to feel confident that you have received the best of care from professionals when you leave their office and drive out the driveway.
E
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
The entire crew is just great-nothing to complain about-Pete is the best
A
2 weeks ago
The Best Dentist we ever had ! Anton Mayer
C
3 weeks ago
It doesn,t get any better!!! Thank you.
Response from Peter J. Lascheid, DDS & Matthew D. Rader, DMD
Thank you for your review! We feel the same about you! Xo. Beth L
M
4 weeks ago
Prompt,very courteous and professional.
Called on a Monday with a problem. No pain involved. Scheduled for next day. Was taken to exam room right away,evaluated and told course of repair. Fortunately, it was relatively simple and everything was completed shortly. At all times, I was comfortable and secure in the treatment.
Response from Peter J. Lascheid, DDS & Matthew D. Rader, DMD
Mary, thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are very glad your visit was quick and simple. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Beth L
W
1 month ago
Very pleased as always High quality service
Response from Peter J. Lascheid, DDS & Matthew D. Rader, DMD
Winnie, you know how much we look forward to seeing you. Thank you for being a patient for so many years. See you soon! Beth L
J
1 month ago
Second to None!
Our family have been patients of Dr. Laschied and Dr. Rader for 25 years. Love our visits, chats, and of course the compassionate, professional, knowledgeable care. Muncie and Beth we love you too! ❤️
Response from Peter J. Lascheid, DDS & Matthew D. Rader, DMD
Joanie, we have really enjoyed seeing you and your family for so many years and always enjoy “catching up” when you are in the office. Xo. Beth L