Peter J. Lascheid, DDS & Matthew D. Rader, DMD

Dentist

10730 SE Federal Hwy.

Hobe Sound, FL 33455-4920

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 days ago
The Best Dental staff + superior DOCTORS
Always superior dental care: professional DOCTORS quality hygentists entire staff complete the Dental Team
B
2 weeks ago
Been coming to Dr Matt for years. Strayed a time or two, with bad results.
J
2 weeks ago
Great care and excellent service.
Dr. Laschied and his staff made my transitioning to a new dentist a very pleasant and easy process. I love the personal touch from everyone. Now that I live in this area I will never need another dentist. It’s such a pleasure dealing with professional and honestly nice people. You guys are awesome. I’ve been wanting to come to your office because my son and his family have been patients for many many years and they speak so highly of everyone there. Thank you all for the nice welcome. Now my husband will be your new patient as well. Actually looking forward to my next visit.
B
1 month ago
My hygienist was wonderful. Have known Dr Matt for years, he is an exceptional dentist. However, being on a fixed income with no insurance, you guys are really expensive. Just saying.
D
1 month ago
Prompt....and very professional service.
Had a mishap with front tooth while eating, Dr Rader and staff immediately had me come in, and resolved very professionally with brief and complete explanation. 5 STARS!!!!
C
1 month ago
Wonderful service
I went for a my regular cleaning every 6 months, as usual hygienist and Peter are the best.
C
2 months ago
5 stars are not enough
As always, a fantastic experience. Muncie is truly the most thorough and professional hygienist and always make me feel at ease with her warm and kind disposition.
T
2 months ago
Always professional & honest. Never intimidating.
T
2 months ago
Very Friendly, Honest and Professional.
I was referred to Peter by a friend. I had a bridge done years ago by a different dentist, and they connected the bridge to both my teeth and an Implant. This procedure I learned should never be done because your natural teeth move and the Implant does not. Because of this, one of my teeth under the bridge cracked causing an infection. I had been to several Dentists before Peter, who all told me I needed to remove the bridge to access the cracked tooth underneath it. Then I would have to have another implant and bridge constructed costing me $15,000.00 minimum. Peter told me as long as the bridge was still intact, there was no reason to replace it. Then he referred me to a surgeon who removed the tooth from under the bridge while leaving everything intact. The procedure was quick inexpensive and successful. Thank You, Peter. I will be sure to recommend you to all my friends.
W
2 months ago
Best dental office ever
Skilled, professional, honest, sympathetic, and really nice too. Highest recommendation.