Peter J. Lascheid, DDS & Matthew D. Rader, DMD

Dentist

10730 SE Federal Hwy.

Hobe Sound, FL 33455-4920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
There could not be a more friendly and yet professional office. I have been going here for years and it is always a pleasant experience. Everyone from the front desk to the hygienists and doctor are super! Our whole family have been going there for years. Dr. Rader and family have been friends of ours since he was in grade school.
Response from Peter J. Lascheid, DDS & Matthew D. Rader, DMD
Stephanie , thank you for posting your kind review. We look forward to you and your entire family when they come into the office. Thank you for taking the time to post your review. Beth L
T
4 days ago
Great Dentists and Hygienists
Always quality professional service. Everyone at this office is a pleasure to work with. I have been a patient for close to 20 years. So glad they are in Hobe Sound.
Response from Peter J. Lascheid, DDS & Matthew D. Rader, DMD
Tracy, its actually 21 years now that you have been a patient and we appreciate you and your great sense of humor. Have a great day! Beth L
K
7 days ago
Worked me in
I had to change an existing appointment due to a travel obligation. When I called to change the date, I as told there was a cancellation and that I could come in yesterday. Really great service!!!! Ken Parker
Response from Peter J. Lascheid, DDS & Matthew D. Rader, DMD
Ken, we understand how our lives can be unpredictable and appointments need to be changed. We are so glad we could accommodate you and appreciate you being a patient for so many years! Beth L
T
1 week ago
Best office in town
I just had a cleaning from Montse and it was by far one of the best cleanings ever...very thorough and gentle at the same time! This office is so very friendly and a family like atmosphere...not ur typical dental office! Most places are like a mill and just get u in and out! I would say this office is worth every penny if people are debating cost U get what u pay for! Thank you Dr Lascheid and Dr Rader and staff for such a wonderful dental experience!
Response from Peter J. Lascheid, DDS & Matthew D. Rader, DMD
Tamera, thank you for posting your review and appreciating all that goes into making your visit pleasant. We value our employees and the amazing job they do day in and day out. Have a great day! Beth L
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding, efficient professional service!
It may sound sort of funny to say how much I look forward to having my dental work done here at Dr Lascheid/Dr.Raders' office. The staff is friendly, courteous and professional. They take the time to explain and offer options for dental work-- I always leave feeling satisfied that my smile is backed by a great dentist & supportive staff. Thanks!
Response from Peter J. Lascheid, DDS & Matthew D. Rader, DMD
Jodi, you know how much your family means to us after all these years of dental friendship. We appreciate the fact you look forward to seeing us as much as we look forward to seeing you and your beautiful family! Beth L
G
2 weeks ago
always a pleasant experience
Response from Peter J. Lascheid, DDS & Matthew D. Rader, DMD
Thank you, Glenn! Have a great day and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Beth L
X
2 weeks ago
Professional and Cordial
The dental hygienist was polite as she carefully addressed my dental needs. Dr. Rader was also polite and showed genuine concern for my continued dental health. It was a great experience and I left with a better smile!
Response from Peter J. Lascheid, DDS & Matthew D. Rader, DMD
Thank you for posting your thoughts and we are so happy you left with a better smile! Beth L
W
2 weeks ago
Always great work Totally satisfied with the entire staff for 15years
Response from Peter J. Lascheid, DDS & Matthew D. Rader, DMD
We feel very fortunate to have such awesome patients that have been in the practice for so long. We look forward to your next visit! Beth L
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome Friendly Staff & Great Dental Work
Love the staff! They are more like friends than medical office personnel. I also feel very comfortable during my visits. I'm also happy with the work they did. Before coming to this office I thought cavity fillings had to hurt even after you got the shot so happy they make sure I don't feel any pain.
Response from Peter J. Lascheid, DDS & Matthew D. Rader, DMD
Thank you Joanne for posting your kind review! Beth L.
C
3 weeks ago
Best Dentists EVER!
I've been a patient of Dr. Laschied's for about twenty years now. Prior to seeing him all those years ago, I suffered from a needle phobia induced by another dentist. I won't post those details, and the problem kept me from the dentist for ten years. Dr. Laschied was highly recommended by multiple friends when I had to go to the dentist... no choice... and I've never looked back. Dr. Laschied and his staff coaxed me back into care, and they are the most caring, friendly, and skilled dental team I've ever known. You can't go wrong with Dr. Laschied. I've also seen Dr. Rader a number of times when Dr. Laschied has been out of the office, and I'd say he's every bit as good.
Response from Peter J. Lascheid, DDS & Matthew D. Rader, DMD
Chris, Wow! Thanks for taking the time to voice your feelings about our office. We are so happy you got over your needle phobia and I agree Dr. Lascheid and Dr Rader are very gentle and painless with their treatment. We value you and your family as patients and look forward to catching up when we see you. Have a great day and thank you so much for your kind gift! Beth L