Peter J Pagano, DDS & Associates

Dentist

12334 Olive Boulevard

St Louis, MO 63141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
22 hours ago
Professional and high quality service
I had my two wisdom teeth extracted yesterday at Dr Pagano. The experience was much better than I had expected. Dr Pagano called me checking how I was doing even on Saturday night. He and his associates are friendly and professional, I strongly recommend him to my friends!
J
3 days ago
Great service, friendly people as usual.
Even though this was just a cleaning appointment, everyone was friendly and helpful as I have come to expect. And Dr. Pagano made a special effort to stop and say hello before I left.
T
3 weeks ago
Very professional and courteous in a pleasant atmosphere.
I drive to Dr Pagano’s office from the Lake of the Ozarks. The Dr and staff are always very accommodating in getting me in and out. They are the BEST!
E
3 weeks ago
Delilah was a bit unnerving to me at the start of the visit. She attacked my teeth but I think that it must have been necessary. Even though I was concerned that she might hit an area that would send me through he roof, that never happened. I will always ask for her because she answered my questions and was really thorough. And... No, Delilah, I have not needed any ibupofen. Thank you.
S
3 weeks ago
Went above and beyond
I had to have two procedures performed this visit: a filling replaced and a growth removed by laser from my gum tissue. Dr. Pagano took the time to explain the laser procedure: what he would be doing, what would be sent to the lab, and what I would experience later on after the numbness had worn off. All went well and I was out the door quickly. Later that evening, Dr. Pagano actually called me at home to make sure I was doing OK. That is going above and beyond, but totally in character for Dr. Pagano. He and his office are kind, warm and interested in you as a person. I would recommend Artistic Dentistry and Dr. Pagano to everyone.
B
4 weeks ago
Always great professional service
Very friendly, been going to him for the past 12yrs.
T
1 month ago
Caing,professional with high standards of practice.
I met Dr. Pete when I was a young mother who had not had dental visit for about 10 years. He was able to make me laugh and thus put me at ease so that he was able to work with me.Dr. Pete has NEVER,EVER HURT me EVER!! All of a sudden, there were children who needed his services and orthodontic treatment ALL 4 OF THEM!!! What's sets Dr. Pete apart from the many dentist in St. Louis. He is just not interested your teeth, He interested in what makes you, YOU! That means your personal Health issues, what ones' general state of health including basic vital signs, how well oxygen is being utilized in your body, your general assessment is made BEFORE he works on your mouth. His staff are first rate ! Thank you Dr.Pete for your friendship and 45 years of quality health care..
E
1 month ago
Professional with a personal touch
Delilah, Dr. Pete and the entire staff are experienced, helpful and make each appointment so comfortable. I look forward to my visits!
M
2 months ago
Dr Pagano and his staff are the best! Highly recommend!
D
2 months ago
It's getting to be the norm.
As usual, the experience with Dr. Pagano was excellent. Everyone on staff was professional and cared for my comfort. Thank you Ingrid for the good looking temporary crowns.