Peter J Pagano, DDS & Associates

Dentist

12334 Olive Boulevard

St Louis, MO 63141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Great sense of humor
Dr P has awesome bedside manners. He is funny and witty and great comebacks when a person like me is scared of everything 😂
D
3 weeks ago
The Best! The best! The Best!
Always good to see my favorite dentist Dr.Pagano and my favorite hygenist...Delilah! Friendly staff from the moment you walk in the door. I appreciated the fireplace on this cold wet morning and a hot cup of coffee. Eventhough I only see everyone twice a year, they are always happy to see us! Naim couldn't stop talking about Delilah! See you soon!
S
1 month ago
Like my hygienist!
I like my hygienist!
W
1 month ago
Pre-Veneer Work
Visited Dr. Pagano to get the preparation (molds etc) for a new veneer that I will be getting. The visit went very well. Dr. Pagano, Barb, Jill, and Connie were all very professional, and made what was probably a complex procedure seem very routine.
T
1 month ago
High tech painless procedures, a very knowledgeable and high integrity dentist with a warm and fun personality, all very friendly and engaging.
Best dentist ever!
N
1 month ago
Honest with integrity
Dr Pagano is the best dentist I’ve met in my entire years of going to a dentist. He makes me laugh when I’m nervous and that helps me.
K
1 month ago
Best Dentist in St. Louis
Just visited for my biannual teeth cleaning. Had a new person cleaning teeth named Jamie. I will say that I was very apprehensive because Delilah normally does my teeth and I am comfortable with her. Jamie did a great job and I was happy with everything. Dr. Pagano, of course is great as usual when he did his check of my teeth, and I will have to say the entire staff in this office is absolutely wonderful! I recommend Dr. Pagano as much as I can whenever someone is looking for a new Dentist.
W
2 months ago
Great service.
Like all visits that I have had with Dr. Pagano, this one went very well. I've been going to Dr. Pagano for almost 43 years. He is a great dentist with a great staff. No issues are too big or too small for him to handle. Not to mention that he is a very interesting person to talk to.
R
2 months ago
Another great visit to Dr. Peter Paganos
You will look forward to the friendly and fun entire staff and doc when you come here for your dentistry work. And I for one am afraid of shots, but I hardly felt the one I got today which is a big plus for me and there was no pain during the dentistry work done. Thanks everyone for your dedication and kindness.
R
2 months ago
Very high quaity denistry and friendly staff also
I have had two cleanings there and both times were (exceptional). She spent a long time working on my teeth and the end result was easily seen with my teeth being much whiter; the best cleanings I have had anywhere. The receptionist was so kind to explain my dental insurance coverage and also she copied off my xrays and explained to me which teeth would be best to address first with my coverage and that needed addressing first for my dental health. I just now had two fillings replaced by Dr Peter J Pagano. He is very meticulous and will work as long as it takes to give you the best dentistry work possible and he is a joy to be around. He uses the newest dental technology at his office. You will be quite happy if you give them a chance.