Peter J Pagano, DDS & Associates

Dentist

12334 Olive Boulevard

St Louis, MO 63141

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Arrived Nov 27 2018 for what I had been told was a appointment for impression. Even brought cashier's check. No appointment mini ambush with Dr. and Della. On many occasions I made it very clear I was uncomfortable speaking with him alone and would need to bring someone with me. My wishes meant nothing. There was some ccontroversies over money. I NEVER ASKED FOR ANY FREE SERVICES. I asked to be told when charges were added to bill. FYI I paid thi this doctor over $46,000 dollars for a treatment plan. The charges in question were items THEY LEFT OFF treatment plan. During consult he became rude and insisted I showed him my phone,accusing me of taping him. Why would anyone object unless something to be said wasn't to be heard. On February 7 2018 office manager/wife phones me to tell me of discrepancies eight months into treatment plan wanting approximately 2500.00 additional. During this call she wanted to have a consult with Dr. When I expressed my concerns explaining I would need to bring someone along she said to me "Dr.P can tone it down " A few minutes later she then asked me "well haven't things gotten better?" Obviously there was a preexisting knowledge of how I have been spoken to. .During consult I once again asked about warranty. I asked if I had any work done elsewhere would it void warranty. He said yes which is fine. Within minutes I was told there was no warranty paper it was all up to him. My treatment plan states there is one. If I had known he wasn't honoring warranty I would have bailed last year. The promise of a warranty as stated on treatment plan was the reason I stayed and tried to make it work!!!! Make your own choices but WATCH YOUR BILL!!!!!
T
1 month ago
Pleasant and efficient
S
1 month ago
Amazingly unbelievable staff and Dentist!
I called looking for a NEW patient appointment to pull a tooth that was causing an infection in my husband’s jaw after nothing but hassle and getting the run around from the dentist I had been going to for 30+ years. When I called I spoke to Martha, and I explained that we have been trying to get this taken care of for some time, that my husband is in a lot of pain and can’t take pain medication during the day because he drives for a living, and that taking off work isn’t really an option. Martha spent a lot of time on the phone with me trying to find something that would work, and finally ended up telling me that if he could make it to the office before 5 P.M. any day this week that they are open that she would work him into the schedule. Not only did she do just that for us, but they spent 1.5 hours getting the tooth and infection taken care of, and the Dentist himself called my husband after 8 P.M. last night just to check on him!!! We are very grateful for this entire office, and now our son and myself will be patients here too!!!
S
2 months ago
Dr Peter Pagano make you feel like family, he talks to you and he will make you laugh. I have been going to the dentist since I was a kid and I didn’t like going because of needles and I still have a problem with them. Dr Pagano help you to relax by talking to you and by letting you know that everything okay while he’s working on your teeth. Yes I would/has referred him. He encouraged you to save your teeth with the proper care and cleaning. He’s the best that I have been to since my adulthood.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everything is great. Wish having schedules on Saturdays for working adults.
T
3 months ago
My dental experience was excellent. Doctor Pete & Associate including Delilah are very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend.
M
3 months ago
An even better experience!!
Just happy as always to leave with a clean/sparkling smile made possible by the work of 'NEW' Delilah today! Delilah you are so pretty...congratulations on your accomplishment! And of course, there was enjoyable Cardinal conversation with Dr. Pagano and a pleasant surprise from the gals in the office. Little wonder I drive some distance for my dental work!!
J
3 months ago
Great service, friendly people as usual.
Always a pleasant experience. Quality personnel and excellent service.
C
4 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
As always, received great service at Dr Pete's.
D
4 months ago
Teeth cleaning
As usual Dalila was Dalightful. I hope I spelled it correctly.