Peter J Pagano, DDS & Associates

Dentist

12334 Olive Boulevard

St Louis, MO 63141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
My dental experience was excellent. Doctor Pete & Associate including Delilah are very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend.
M
2 weeks ago
An even better experience!!
Just happy as always to leave with a clean/sparkling smile made possible by the work of 'NEW' Delilah today! Delilah you are so pretty...congratulations on your accomplishment! And of course, there was enjoyable Cardinal conversation with Dr. Pagano and a pleasant surprise from the gals in the office. Little wonder I drive some distance for my dental work!!
J
3 weeks ago
Great service, friendly people as usual.
Always a pleasant experience. Quality personnel and excellent service.
C
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
As always, received great service at Dr Pete's.
D
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
As usual Dalila was Dalightful. I hope I spelled it correctly.
M
2 months ago
good service
I was satisfied with my last visit!
D
2 months ago
Awesome as usual
Gets to the problem and fixes it. Always in control and with a caring smile.
J
3 months ago
Great staff and Dentist
Dr. Pagano has been my dentist for a while now, and he is very professional and does a great job. He’s very knowledgeable about all areas of dentistry including dental surgery. My dental hygienist is terrific and the rest of the staff are friendly and efficient.
L
4 months ago
Thanks, Dr. Pete! Your the best! I lost a crown while eating lunch and you and your wonderful staff had it recemented in time for dinner!
D
4 months ago
Amazing Expertise
Definitely a serious appointment considering I had a necessary extraction of a molar. Surgery went well with Dr Pete’s expertise in that area. I was quite comfortable. Thank you, Dr. Pete.