Peter J Pagano, DDS & Associates

Dentist

12334 Olive Boulevard

St Louis, MO 63141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Professionally superb!!!
I had a follow up today on a recent procedure. Very minor tweeking required and was done in an expedient and professional manner
T
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I am always pleased with the service!! The staff and Dentist are extremely professional, kind and the dentist even had a great sense of humor!! I recommend them if you want to experience high quality service!!
G
2 weeks ago
This entire professional business and their technicians, associates and doctor were of the highest caliber in every regard. I would recommend this professional business to anyone just like they were referred to me.
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing office, doctor and staff. Always a great experience.
T
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
K
3 weeks ago
Great service, great manners, concerned about the patient's comfort
What more can be said? These professionals are exactly that--professional. While a trip to the dentist can be daunting, there is no reason for concern when you are in their care.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service; professional and courteous
Dr. Pagano and staff know how to take care of their patients. Great dentist, dental assistants, and dental hygienists.
S
1 month ago
High quality service, great experience every single time!
We've been going to Dr. Pagano for over 10 years now. He has expertly provided every kind of treatment my family required from routine cleanings to root canal and Orthodontic treatment for our Son. The staff is very professional, friendly and responsive. Dr. Pete and his staff has made every single visit a pleasant experience. We actually like visiting our Dentist!
E
1 month ago
Great service--best cleanings ever!!
I actually look forward to having my teeth cleaned by Delilah at Artistic Dentistry. She's that good! This was the first time I had to have a filling and it was quick and easy. Little touches like warm lavender-scented terry towels afterwards are soothing and just a very pleasant way to end your treatment.
L
1 month ago
Delilah did an excellent and thorough cleaning. I appreciate her professionalism and expertise. I have been a patient of Dr. Pete's for over 40 years and have been very satisfied with the treatment I have received from him and his friendly staff over the years.