Peter J Pagano, DDS & Associates

Dentist

12334 Olive Boulevard

St Louis, MO 63141

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
I came in my annual teeth cleaning with Delilah, who was fantastic as she always is. When she asked if any of my teeth were bothering me I told her of a molar that had been hurting. She looked at it, took x-rays and discovered a cracked tooth along with a leaking filling. Dr. P then worked his magic and ended up filling two of my rear molars. I also want to thank the two other assistants working with Dr. P, they also were great to work with.
M
2 days ago
Sore tooth
I'd been having a problem with one tooth. Dr. Pagano saw me on short notice and fixed it very easily in his office. He and his staff are very friendly and professional. I'd recommend him to everyone.
D
4 weeks ago
Gifted hands
Dr Pagano, as usual, has gifted hands that can take care of the most unique challenges in a person’s mouth. He is confident in what he is doing, therefore sets your mind at ease while he takes care of you. Love the special personality that makes you not to mind ‘going to the dentist’.
T
4 weeks ago
Very good service
D
1 month ago
Dr. Pagano is easily the most knowledgeable and competent dentist I have ever seen. He brings a new twist to dentistry to me. Surprisingly, each time that I have had a procedure similar to this one, once the shots have worn off, there has been little or no pain. The staff treated me with kindness and respect, checking to make sure of my comfort on many occasions. My hats off to Delilah too. Due to a mix up it appeared that I was there to see her. Being the professional, she took it in stride and prepared for me to see the Dr.
L
1 month ago
Just great! Super dentist and hygienist!
T
1 month ago
Professional, compassionate, friendly, welcoming environment
Dr. Pagano and his team are very professional and compassionate, your concerns matter, from the greeting upon entering the office to your departure. State of the art equipment, highly experienced team, comfortable environment and payment plans suitable for all patients.
E
2 months ago
Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Pagano & Assoc.
Love going to the dentist and getting good news! Delilah is such a fantastic hygienist, my gums are at their healthiest ever and due to not having a reoccurring gum infection (thanks again Delilah) there is new bone growth. Other dentists told me I’d probably have to have a second root canal or lose the tooth. Dr. Pete will help you keep your teeth!
T
2 months ago
Thanks
T
2 months ago
Thanks