Peter J Schott DMD

Dentist

1005 Aquidneck Ave

Middletown, RI 02842

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
The best dental staff around
Dr. Schott and his team are flawless. Extremely kind and courteous very professional. I’ve been coming here for years and I have yet to been let down. Everybody does a wonderful job I am in and out in a timely manner I liked it so much I tell all my friends and family about doctor Schotts office Keep up the good work you guys
E
4 weeks ago
both Dr Schott and his assistant are excellent at their jobs
I felt completely comfortable getting my dental care.
E
2 months ago
Excellent service from everyone involved! Such a sunny atmosphere even though it was grey outsine
P
2 months ago
Going to the dentist has never been such a joy!
Great dentist great staff always the best.
S
2 months ago
Professional and pleasant, as usual
Today's' appointment was for three fillings that were completed quite promptly and painlessly. Dr. Schott always has a positive attitude and knows how to keep this patient fairly positive, too! His office staff are cordial and sincerely pleasant.
S
3 months ago
Thorough cleaning and examination
As usual, the hygienist was quite thorough and gave expert advice that should increase the health of my teeth. Dr. Schott's exam and plan to fix some cavities were up to his usual high standards. I never feel anxious or uncomfortable there. The office staff are always cordial, too.
S
3 months ago
The best
Dr Schott is the best dentist I have ever been to. He and his staff are very accommodating. I am fortunate to have found him.
Response from Peter J Schott DMD
Thank you for your kind words Sue, we love having you and Gary as Patients!
E
4 months ago
As always, it was over the top-thorough, thoughtful and most professional.
Dr. Schott always recommends the best long term solutions to all dental requirements. He also continues to purchase new sate of the art equipment to provide the most comprehensive information on the underlying conditions of teeth and gums.
E
8 months ago
As always, a great visit.
T
8 months ago
Friendly
The staff is always friendly and professional.