Peter J Schott DMD

Dentist

1005 Aquidneck Ave

Middletown, RI 02842

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
The staff was very courteous and professional. I personally feel as though your office actually cares, not just a number. I am delighted through and through! Barbara L.
Response from Peter J Schott DMD
Thank you so very much for your very kind words Barbara! We very much seeing you on our schedule, you are a pleasure to have as a patient!
E
4 weeks ago
Dr Schott and everyone in this dental practice are professional in every way. They are welcoming as soon as you walk through the door and easy to talk to when you are having a dental problem.
Response from Peter J Schott DMD
Thank you for your kind words Elaine, always happy to see you on our schedule!
M
1 month ago
Great Dentist!
Have been going to Dr. Schott for years and love it there. He and his employees and dental hygienists are professional, friendly and courteous. Highly recommend him!
Response from Peter J Schott DMD
Thank you so very much for the wonderful shout out Mary Ellen, we so enjoy having you as a patient!
C
1 month ago
Fabulous....
Going to Dr. Schott's office is like going to a party....everyone makes you feel at home....service is excellent the quality & care given are the best...
M
1 month ago
Best dentist in Rhode Island! :)
Dr. Schott and staff are always thorough, professional, utterly pleasant. Top notch care done efficiently and painlessly.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
You are not a number at Dr. Schott's practice, but a person. They genuinely care.
N
2 months ago
You are made to feel at ease the moment you walk in the door! The office staff are the nicest I’ve ever met! Dr.Schott’s assistant Jess is wonderful and very caring. Dr. Schott is professional, patient and always does a wonderful job caring for my teeth. I am lucky to have him as my dentist!
S
2 months ago
Cleaning
He is the best!!! professional truthful, kind with a sense of humor👍
A
3 months ago
The best dental staff around
Dr. Schott and his team are flawless. Extremely kind and courteous very professional. I’ve been coming here for years and I have yet to been let down. Everybody does a wonderful job I am in and out in a timely manner I liked it so much I tell all my friends and family about doctor Schotts office Keep up the good work you guys
E
4 months ago
both Dr Schott and his assistant are excellent at their jobs
I felt completely comfortable getting my dental care.