Peter J Schott DMD

Dentist

1005 Aquidneck Ave

Middletown, RI 02842

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Thorough cleaning and examination
As usual, the hygienist was quite thorough and gave expert advice that should increase the health of my teeth. Dr. Schott's exam and plan to fix some cavities were up to his usual high standards. I never feel anxious or uncomfortable there. The office staff are always cordial, too.
S
1 month ago
The best
Dr Schott is the best dentist I have ever been to. He and his staff are very accommodating. I am fortunate to have found him.
Response from Peter J Schott DMD
Thank you for your kind words Sue, we love having you and Gary as Patients!
E
2 months ago
As always, it was over the top-thorough, thoughtful and most professional.
Dr. Schott always recommends the best long term solutions to all dental requirements. He also continues to purchase new sate of the art equipment to provide the most comprehensive information on the underlying conditions of teeth and gums.
E
6 months ago
As always, a great visit.
T
7 months ago
Friendly
The staff is always friendly and professional.
P
7 months ago
The staff is fantastic!!!!
A
8 months ago
Unbelievalble service and ... No Pain!
When suddenly a tooth breaks - its a bit daunting about what to do next. Thankfully Dr. Schott and his team always do whatever they can to fit you in on a moment's notice. Dr. Schott took care of it - in under and hour. He is both a scientist and an artist when it comes to teeth! I am very grateful to Dr Schott and his team - always great!! and no pain!
V
9 months ago
I Actually Look Forward to Going to the Dentist!
I have been going to Dr. Schott since about 2001. The women who run the office are the nicest women ever and always on top of things. Patti the hygienist does a consistently excellent job, is a true professional, and she really cares about you (and your teeth!) Dr. Schott has a great sense of humor and he's a true professional. State-of-the-art equipment, clean, new office, organized, friendly office staff ... who knew getting your teeth deep scaled could be so much fun and so hassle free!
D
9 months ago
Who knew dental visits could be fun?
Cindy does a wonderful job doing my cleaning and checkup. The whole office staff and Dr Schott aim to please and always make me feel relaxed and comfortable. His office is always the happiest practice around...Thanks to Yvonne & Robin! Very professional!
R
10 months ago
Fast, efficient and painless. Been a patient since he started.