Peter J Schott DMD

Dentist

1005 Aquidneck Ave

Middletown, RI 02842

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Davidchurd@gmail.com
S
2 weeks ago
Professionals all the way!
As usual, Dr. Schott put me at ease and explained what needs to be done in the next two visits. He is very patient with this patient!
T
3 weeks ago
The staff is always very friendly.
S
1 month ago
Professional service--cleaning and practical advice
Today's appointment was the half-yearly cleaning. The hygienist was her usual friendly self, explaining every step along the way. She sought to keep me comfortable and free from the "yuck" factor that sometimes could happen. When she discovered a particular area that will be attended to by Dr. Schott, she explained the different approaches that may be taken. The office managers are always so very pleasant and consistently attend to every concern or question asked of them. They all know their patients very well!
J
2 months ago
Dr Peter Schott & my dental appointment today
High quality, professional service and very supportive throughout
E
4 months ago
Service with a smile
If you are going to go to a dentist anyway, you may as well go to an office filled with people who are invariably in good spirits and who manage to find some reason to make you laugh.
Response from Peter J Schott DMD
Thank you for the kind words Eric!
M
4 months ago
High quality service, professional yet friendly
Awesome people and services!
Response from Peter J Schott DMD
Thank you Maureen!
K
4 months ago
Very professional and comforting
My first visit was a very pleasant visit the staff was very warm and friendly and made you feel at ease. They are up to date on all equipment that a dental office needs to give you a full work up. The hygienist was very gentle and knowledgeable. The Dentist was great also and letting me know all options that would fit my needs.
J
4 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Very pleased with my experience at your practice. John Bagwill
K
4 months ago
Always leave with a smile...
Not just because of the great care provided in the office but also because of all of the wonderful personalities of everyone who works there 😀!!
Response from Peter J Schott DMD
Thank You Kathy, You know we love you,Amo and the your handsome boys!