Peter J Schott DMD

Dentist

1005 Aquidneck Ave

Middletown, RI 02842

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
As always, a great visit.
T
3 months ago
Friendly
The staff is always friendly and professional.
P
3 months ago
The staff is fantastic!!!!
A
4 months ago
Unbelievalble service and ... No Pain!
When suddenly a tooth breaks - its a bit daunting about what to do next. Thankfully Dr. Schott and his team always do whatever they can to fit you in on a moment's notice. Dr. Schott took care of it - in under and hour. He is both a scientist and an artist when it comes to teeth! I am very grateful to Dr Schott and his team - always great!! and no pain!
V
5 months ago
I Actually Look Forward to Going to the Dentist!
I have been going to Dr. Schott since about 2001. The women who run the office are the nicest women ever and always on top of things. Patti the hygienist does a consistently excellent job, is a true professional, and she really cares about you (and your teeth!) Dr. Schott has a great sense of humor and he's a true professional. State-of-the-art equipment, clean, new office, organized, friendly office staff ... who knew getting your teeth deep scaled could be so much fun and so hassle free!
D
5 months ago
Who knew dental visits could be fun?
Cindy does a wonderful job doing my cleaning and checkup. The whole office staff and Dr Schott aim to please and always make me feel relaxed and comfortable. His office is always the happiest practice around...Thanks to Yvonne & Robin! Very professional!
R
6 months ago
Fast, efficient and painless. Been a patient since he started.
K
6 months ago
terrific dentist
Dr Schott is a wonderful dentist, with great staff & nice office (classy wall art & music). He is thorough & works quickly & painlessly, I absolutely trust him. My old (65 yrs) teeth (and they r all there!) r in good shape thanks to him. I always recommend him to people asking for a dentist referral.
A
7 months ago
Fantastic with my 2 year old
I am a longtime patient of Dr. Schott and recently brought my 2 year old in for his first dental appointment. I had no idea what to expect, or how my son would react, but he had a great experience and now asks regularly to go back to the “tooth doctor.”
J
7 months ago
Consistently Great!
I know I can always count on getting a great cleaning.