Peter K. Cocolis, Jr., DMD & Associates

Dentist

5803 Rolling Rd.

Suite 211

Springfield, VA 22152

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smiles4va.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Exc service as always
Def a great place for very high quality dental care with advanced tools and pleasant staff doing painless dentistry (as much as is possible)
J
1 week ago
Going above and beyond!
My child is 4yrs old and this is her second check-up. First time went smoothly, this time not so much. Dr. Cocolis heard my daughter beginning to cry, stopped what he was doing and came over to give her a pep talk. It truly amazed me the above and beyond professional attitude, level of comfort and coaching both he and Ms. Valerie (dental tech) gave to my child. At the end she was in good spirits, had a gleaming smile and asked "when are we going back to the dentist." I would recommend this dental practice to anyone in the area and even if you are not- it's worth the drive for child or adult!
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
I recently switched dentists to this office and have been very impressed with the level of comfort, technology and friendly service. Would highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service as usual.
T
1 month ago
Regular cleaning
It's always a pleasure to visit with the cheerful, helpful staff at Dr. Cocolis office. Everyone is family there and they treat you with respect and kindness. Julie was very gentle and thorough as she cleaned my teeth and Dr. Cocolis was his happy, positive self giving me great reviews for my glowing gums. I went home with my goodie bag and a warm glow in my heart - after a dentist appointment - Really? Yes, really!
D
1 month ago
Great service. Very professional.
Great service. Very professional. Great with kids.
P
1 month ago
High Quality Dental Service
Julie is one of the very best dental hygienist I have ever found. She is friendly, very thorough, explains what procedures are being performed and asks about one's comfort level as she works. So courteous and professional. I strongly recommend her if you are searching for a good dental experience. I met Dr. Morrow during today's appointment and found her to be friendly and thorough in her assessment of my dental health.
B
1 month ago
Excellet results and a very welcoming staff
I have been seeing Dr. Cocolis and his team for 20 years. They continue to innovate and make dentistry as pleasant an experience as possible. Technology for everything from fitting crowns to whiting continues to evolve and Dr. C remains on top of the best of it. Not surprised that he is consistently rated one of the Washington area's top dentists.
W
1 month ago
The staff is always very cheerful, welcoming and very much in-tune with patients. I is a delight to visit, they make a stressful event quite a quick visit. Overall this is a group I will keep visiting.
J
2 months ago
Gentle and Direct
My daughter was seeing Dr. Cocolis to have 4 baby teeth extracted in preparation for future orthodontic treatment. She was pretty nervous and the Dr. helped calm her by walking her through the steps of what he was going to do and what she might experience (in terms a child can understand without getting scared.) He was flexible enough to allow me to be there and hold her hand, and quick in his work in order to get us through what can be considered an uncomfortable procedure. I have been a patient of Dr. Cocolis for about 20 years and my daughter for 7 years. Visiting his office is always a positive experience all the way around. Thanks for treating us like family.