Peter K. Cocolis, Jr., DMD & Associates

Dentist

5803 Rolling Rd.

Suite 211

Springfield, VA 22152

Open Today By Appointment

smiles4va.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Incredibly helpful
Never thought that mentioning the ringing in my ears would lead to such a complete evaluation and strategy to improve my health. Such thorough care and attentive concern for my health.
I
3 days ago
Very supportive
I had a procedure that was probably pretty minor, as such things go, but which was a bit stressful for me. Everyone put me at ease and accommodated my preferences about how much to know at what point about the process. Very comforting, as well as professional and thorough!
R
1 week ago
Hygienist of the Highest Order
Today I had my quarterly cleaning and check up. Julie, the best hygienist, explained everything we were going to do during the appointment clearly. Having dental phobia, she knew to take the time to make sure I was comfortable and how to signal her if I needed her to stop or had any discomfort what so ever. Following the cleaning, Dr. Cocolis studied my x-rays and when I asked a question about what I was seeing, it was clearly identified and explained.
K
1 week ago
Going to the dentist at Peter Cocolis" office is a pleasure. Love the new hygenistt
E
2 weeks ago
Best dental office in NOVA
You get a mini medical exam (BP, Heart rate, and cancer (thyroid, mounth, etc.)) with your dental cleaning. They know what they are doing and everything is top of the line, 21st century technology. No time spent scheduling next appointment either. In and out and quality work too. Cannot get much better than that.
C
2 weeks ago
Quality, professional, caring dental practice
Dr. Cocolis and his team has been my dental provider since 2011! I couldn't ask for better care anytime along the way. Appointments are easy to schedule. Staff is friendly, yet professional. They have worked with me to meet my own individual dental needs.
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality Professional Service for Nearly 30 years
My wife and I have always received excellent care from Dr Cocolis for crowns, fillings, periodic check-ups, and other necessary care including recommendations for periodontal and orthodontal work when it was need. The technicians in his office are very friendly and they praise you for the good care you have taken of your teeth between visits and are courteous even when they need to scold you a bit for your lack care since your last visit. They always provide good suggestions to help you do better. The front office staff is always friendly and efficient as they check you in and schedule your next visit during check out.
G
2 weeks ago
You guys (and gals) are the best!
Superior service across the board! Great place to get “a good bite out of life”! Definitely a place to “sink your teeth into”! Nothing but kudos....
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent, professional, flexible, compassionate service
The team worked me in on short notice when I was cleared for a dental cleaning after a double mastectomy and before chemo/radiation (I think some hygienists gave up part of their lunch break). Dr. Cicolis and his team provided outstanding service and tips on dental care during cancer treatment. Highly recommend.
P
3 weeks ago
High anxiety relieved
Today was my first time without Dr. DaSilva doing cavity/drilling work in over 10 years. Dr. Morrow and Kaitlin (sp) did an awesome job making me feel more comfortable with the change and the procedure. We all know I am not the easiest patient with all my dental neurosis😊 Dr. Morrow took the time to make sure I didn’t freak out and Kaitlin held my hand. Thanks to both of you!