Peter K. Cocolis, Jr., DMD & Associates

Dentist

5803 Rolling Rd.

Suite 211

Springfield, VA 22152

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smiles4va.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Excellent service all around
From clearly explaining recommended dental treatments and their costs to fixing a 'flash' on a recently fixed tooth, everything was clear and went smoothly.
J
4 days ago
Excellent Efficient Experience.
Everyone from the front desk to the treatment team were professional, efficient and very thorough...and funny.
J
6 days ago
Amazing Customer Service
Dr. Cocolis and his entire staff are the most professional, courteous, and helpful medical practice I ever ever encountered. I appreciate Dr. Cocolis persistence in the straight of the art techniques, his care for your overall health, and the honesty he conveys in his explanations. This is shared through the entire staff. It’s really an amazing practice.
P
6 days ago
High quality service, competent & friendly staff
My most recent experience for a root canal was dealt with by Dr. Morrow in a thorough and understandable way. She determined, after probing the problem area & viewing X-rays, what the problem was & presented her diagnosis in a clearly understandable way. Together we planned the schedule & the root canal was performed the following day. Good job, Dr. Morrow. Julie, the Hygienist, is superb. Dr. C, Becky & the front desk staff are so welcoming & friendly.
M
7 days ago
My husband and I switched from another practice to Dr. Cocolis. From the time you walk in and are greeted by the staff until you leave, everyone is friendly and professional. We never feel rushed. Each staff member has time to spend with you making sure you are comfortable and you understand what is happening and why.
K
2 weeks ago
New patient
I lost my temporary from a previous dentist. The office was able to fit me in for an emergency. Each member of the staff, including Dr. Cocolis himself, have been terrific. I have a slightly unusual situation and they've handled it with grace. Would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience with Same Day Onlay
Painfree, quick and much easier than the old way of doing partial crowns. Thank you Dr C and the terrific staff!
E
2 weeks ago
Disappointed
Known this dentist for many years, understand some complications can arise that are unexpected. The subequent handling has me incredibly disappointed.
Response from Peter K. Cocolis, Jr., DMD & Associates
Dear Elaine, We are sorry to hear about your disappointment. Please reach out to us anytime, as we are always here to address your needs. Your dental health is our #1 priority.
V
3 weeks ago
Professional friendly dental practice
My husband and I are so impressed with the quality of expert care at this dental practice and the friendly efficient staff!! The result is a stress free experience for both of us. We recently both had cleanings and the hygienist was excellent. She even took time to pass on some tips for brushing and flossing. We leave this dental office feeling well cared for and relaxed. We love Dr. Cocolis and his entire staff! Highly recommend it!!
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Peter Cocolis is the most awesome Dentist I have ever known!!
This morning I went to see Dr. Cocolis and was very nervous about the appointment. Dr. Cocolis using his normal wit saw that I was concerned and he made me completely relax and endure the procedure without any issues. Caitlin, Dr. Cocolis and the rest of the staff are all "Heros" of mine, they can do incredible things! Caitlin performed her magic on my temporary and I was out the door (so to speak) with a shiny smile and totally relaxed. Dr Cocolis is one of the few Dentist's whom I Really Trust. After decades of bad experiences I finally met Dr. Peter Cocolis. After meeting him he has blown away all preconceptions of what a Dentist is supposed to be, Dr. Cocolis is a very "caring" individual who uses every means available to help the patient be comfortable and relax and works as pain free as is possible. I am sold on Dr. Cocolis, he will help me until he retires or I expire. If you are in need of a Dentist or just want the very best out there, look no more, Call Dr. Cocolis and be one of the "Lucky" ones to have him as your Dentist!