Peter K. Cocolis, Jr., DMD & Associates

Dentist

5803 Rolling Rd.

Suite 211

Springfield, VA 22152

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smiles4va.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Great service and care!
This practice takes wonderful care of their patients from the time you make your appointment to the time you walk out of their office. Been a patient for years and will go nowhere else.
K
2 weeks ago
Root Canal
I arrived on time and was greeted in time too. My tooth ache was diagnosed after exam and stays and a root canal was necessary I was lucky. I was able to get it done right away. The staff were wonderful. During the procedure they and Dr Cocolis explained what was happening and periodically asked how I was doing. Thank you.
P
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Dental Practice!
Dr. Cocolis and his staff are just fantastic! Very pleased with this service.
N
2 weeks ago
Friendliest Doctors Office!
The office was the friendliest I’ve been to and my exam was very thorough.
C
2 weeks ago
Absolutely the best in Springfield!
Dr C. and the staff are friendly, informative and truly desire to make patients comfortable. Three generations of my family are in his excellent care.
D
3 weeks ago
Tooth fixed and you can't even tell
I just had a tooth fixed and instead of doing a crown, Dr. C built the section of tooth that needed to be replaced right in his office. It was amazing---the piece fit perfectly and my mouth feels normal. The color match and shape are so perfect that looking into my mouth I can't even tell which tooth they worked on. Thankful to have a dentist I can count on to provide good care and stay updated on the newest techniques.
G
1 month ago
Greeted w/perfect smiles, great stories and painless cavity filling....what more can you ask for?
I'm very particular about my teeth, so changing dentists for me is kind of a big deal. (btw-my husbands is far worse). I really appreciated the attention to detail in the explanation of the procedure, as well as while the work was being done. Loved the laser cavity technology!!! Believe it or not, my favorite part was the fitting. Once Dr. Coccolis filled the tooth, for me it's about making sure it doesn't feel like someone put an alien tooth in my mouth! He had it fit perfectly in a matter of minutes and I felt fine the rest of the day! Thank you, Coccolis team! See ya in April!
K
1 month ago
Painless cavity fix!
This was the first time I ever had a laser used for a cavity - no getting numb, over in a blink and back to work! I love how I always get a lesson in how things work when I am there too - Thanks!
G
2 months ago
Almost Makes You Want to Come to the Dentist!
As usual, every staff member very professional and friendly. Great advice.and great care.
A
2 months ago
All e.g.’s true
Everything was fine!