Peter K. Cocolis, Jr., DMD & Associates

Dentist

5803 Rolling Rd.

Suite 211

Springfield, VA 22152

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smiles4va.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
21 hours ago
Streamlined professional operation with a smile!
A great contrast to the stories I hear at the office...Julie always does a great job with the cleaning! She explains everything along the way with encouragement for good brushing and prompting for improvement (amazing how that makes a difference!). Dr. Morrow provided exceptional insight and the teamwork with Julie was practiced and seamless. Julie handed me off to Tiffany at billing, where the discussion about insurance coverage was clear and extremely informed. We never want to go to the dentist, but I won't mind my next visit at all!
J
2 days ago
Wonderful. Dr C always makes me feel comfortable. The staff is wonderful as well.
G
2 days ago
Excellent staff!
T
7 days ago
Fantastic - As Always!
Great experience from the moment I was greeted until I walked out the door. Professional, personable - just great!
J
1 week ago
More than the 5 Stars allowed!
Another great experience! You can always count on more than just a cleaning at Dr Cocolis's office. My visit included an oral cancer exam with a Velscope and also a test to determine the health of my gums. Val, my hygienist, is always friendly and thorough but gentle when cleaning my teeth. Dr Cocolis and his staff make me feel welcome at each and every visit. I highly recommend this practice!
K
1 week ago
Professional
The staff was very friendly and the practice was ready to see me on time. Both the dentist and dental hygienist were very professional and explained things fully.
M
1 week ago
Saw Dr. Morrow today. She was fantastic. Entire staff was great. 10 Stars.
C
1 week ago
Best Initial Visit Ever!!!
Starting out with a new dentist who is younger than my children is traumatic for me in my old age. Dental appointments, although absolutely necessary, are my least favorite way to spend my time.. In spite of all my negative feelings, I found Dr.Cocolis and his staff to be extremely professional, competent and friendly. I felt completely at ease during my initial 2 hour visit. Many thanks to everyone and especially to Becky for recommending Dr.Cocolis.
R
2 weeks ago
Every thing was excellent. Everyone was very polite and helpful. Everything was clean and bright and explained very well and went out of their way to may sure you were comfortable.
D
2 weeks ago
Simply The Best!
I am always impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff at this practice, from the front office to the hygienists, tech and doctors. They actually make a trip to the dentist an enjoyable experience!