Peter K. Dillon, DDS

Dentist

45 Ryant Blvd.

Sebring, FL 33870

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dillonsebringdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
IT WAS ON TIME AND HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL.
B
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly.
Had a good experience. Not fun but well done. Also, everyone laughs at my jokes.....biggie.
V
1 week ago
Always pleasant, friendly, empathetic, caring. All staff go above & beyond.
C
1 month ago
I felt very comfortable with Dr.Dillon and his staff. Everyone was friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions and addressed my concerns.
K
1 month ago
Fantastic dentist and staff!
Quality and excellent service. Everyone in the office is professional and helpful in every way. I would definitely recommend Dr. Dillon to anyone. If you need a new dentist, this is the one to go to. You will not be disappointed!
K
1 month ago
Friendly and well trained staff
C
2 months ago
Very professional and honest
I felt very comfortable in this office. They didn’t criticize my former dental care, they told me what needed to be done and what would happen if I didn’t do it. Dr. Dillon was down to earth and reasonable discussing the dental care that I need.
D
2 months ago
Totally Professional!
Quality and excellent service. Everyone in the office is courteous and helpful in every way. I would definitely recommend to everyone to give this dentist office a try.
D
3 months ago
I really liked the quality service, professionalism, and friendly staff. I plan on coming back for all my dental work. Dr. Dillon makes me feel at ease, and I can completely trust his work. I have moved here recently, and I am so thankful I found someone that tells the truth about my teeth. This dental office, which I have been to many in my day, is a top notch facility. Thank you, again, for the great experience at your office.
J
3 months ago
I needed some bridge work reattached. Dr. Dillon's office got me in within 24 hours. Dr. Dillon didn't have much to work with and was worried it wouldn't hold, but so far, it is holding. I'm thankful they could get me in so quickly and take care of this problem.