Peter K. Dillon, DDS

Dentist

45 Ryant Blvd.

Sebring, FL 33870

Open Today By Appointment

dillonsebringdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Very high quality professional care
I was visiting from Canada and experienced a dental emergency. All staff were very professional, friendly and welcoming. Options for treatment were explained in detail both verbally and in writing. Overall a very positive experience!
F
1 week ago
The best!
Dr. Dillon and his staff are the greatest They are an asset to the community. Very caring!
S
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended Dentist
The entire staff is professional and excellent to work with. Would recommend to everyone I know.
L
2 months ago
Friendly, helpful, painless and professional!
The team and Dr. Dillon were wonderful. My visit was professional and painless. I would recommend them to everyone.
D
2 months ago
Best dentist ever
Comfortable.. Honest.. Very professional dentist practice!.Thereasa the hygienist is amazing... I recommend to anyone in need a high quality dentist practice!
M
2 months ago
Best dentistry in town!
Dr Dillon is wonderfully thorough, he does not push procedures and his staff is great!
M
2 months ago
Professional yet "user friendly".
To one whose hands sweat at the mere thought of the dentist due to childhood trauma, this team is a little miracle. They always put me at ease, explain what they are doing and then get it done. Kudos to all of them!
B
2 months ago
The staff at Dr. Dillons are extremely friendly and courteous. I have been a patient for many years and would find it difficult to seek another dental office in the Sebring area. The Dental Hygienist Theresa treats one with the upmost respect and goes the limit to keep one very comfortable. Dr. Dillon explains and answers all your questions in a very understandable way. Most say going to the Dentist isn't fun and that may be true but my experience in their office has always been very pleasant.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
It’s good when your dentist has a sense of humor. And can fix your problem as well. I’ve been going To Dr Dillon for many years. Highly recommend.
C
3 months ago
Staff all knowledable in their positions and friendly.
I have been coming for years and feel like family there.