Peter K. Dillon, DDS

Dentist

45 Ryant Blvd.

Sebring, FL 33870

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dillonsebringdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
I really liked the quality service, professionalism, and friendly staff. I plan on coming back for all my dental work. Dr. Dillon makes me feel at ease, and I can completely trust his work. I have moved here recently, and I am so thankful I found someone that tells the truth about my teeth. This dental office, which I have been to many in my day, is a top notch facility. Thank you, again, for the great experience at your office.
J
2 weeks ago
I needed some bridge work reattached. Dr. Dillon's office got me in within 24 hours. Dr. Dillon didn't have much to work with and was worried it wouldn't hold, but so far, it is holding. I'm thankful they could get me in so quickly and take care of this problem.
M
4 weeks ago
Had to have a fracture in a back tooth repaired. Everything done in a quick and professional manner but in a very personal and friendly manner. Have been with Dr. Dillon for many years, at least 20, and do not hesitate to recommend him
Y
1 month ago
Friendly!
The ladies were so nice! I had my daughter with me and they were so willing to watch her while I was being seen. Thank you all!
D
1 month ago
Very professional, easy to talk to, everything clearly explained
A good experience- nothing was left unexplained
N
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
The whole staff is friendly and appointments are on time. Dr. Dillon is professional while also being a people person. The staff interacts well with each other. I have recommended Dr. Dillon to others new to our area.
D
1 month ago
Totally Professional!
I was very happy with the service I received at Dr. Dillon's office. Everyone acted in a professional manner, and treated me, like I have been going there for years. I was told by my former dentist, in Indiana, that I could trust Dr. Dillon, they actually went to dental school together. Dr. Barry Ray was correct, I feel totally at ease and trust Dr. Dillon. Hopefully I will feel the same after my root canal on Tuesday.
E
1 month ago
Great care, always trust his judgement.
Wow, thank you so much Dr. Dillon. I appreciate your kindness and professionalism. You've always taken such good care of our family.
B
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly.
Didn't see the doc this visit but have before and found him to be personable and very good at what he does.
D
2 months ago
Everyone at the office is very friendly. They are quick to get you in if you are having a problem. I am a very nervous person when it comes to going to a dentist. Dr. Dillon and his entire staff make you feel so relaxed. I am glad I started going to Dr. Dillon's office and highly recommend him.