Peter K. Dillon, DDS

Dentist

45 Ryant Blvd.

Sebring, FL 33870

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dillonsebringdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional, and very friendly.
Excellent service.
M
1 month ago
Everyone in this office is caring and kind and strives to take good care of their patients.
L
2 months ago
Yes to all of the above -- quality service, professional and friendly. You make going to the dentist about as easy as it can be. Thank you so much for taking good care of Curt and me. Liz Matterson
D
2 months ago
Good quality service- in for a cleaning
The hygienist greeted me warmly with a smile and was very upbeat and professional throughout.
V
2 months ago
Staff accommodating & friendly, caring. Puntual, prepared, ready to begin @ appointment time. Dr. Dillon & staff are knowledgeable & professional & I wouldn't want go anywhere else.
E
3 months ago
Very nice, I I appreciate you and your staff.
A
3 months ago
Amazing work
I have gone to Dr Dillon and have had Theresa clean my teeth. She is diligent and has helped beyond measure. She saved my teeth. Dr. Dillion is a very skilled dentist. Never have I had a dentist that can give you an injection without pain.
M
3 months ago
Caring team
Dr. Dillon and all the staff in his office are very professional in the way they perform their services. They are compassionate and caring and I felt calm and reassured by the way they quietly and confidently performed the service. Thank you so much for taking the anxiety out of my last visit. I will definitely recommend this office.
D
3 months ago
Great staff. DR.Dillin, Teresa, Lisa,and Ed.didnt know much and it went very well. Would reccomend this to anyone. Thank you
B
3 months ago
Didn't see Dr. Dillon this visit.