Peter K. Dillon, DDS

Dentist

45 Ryant Blvd.

Sebring, FL 33870

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dillonsebringdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Fast, friendly service
In for a cleaning and general check-up. Doctor and staff were very knowledgeable, helpful and professional.
G
4 weeks ago
I got crowned...
Painless dentistry.
D
1 month ago
Good Choice for local dentist
Just moved to town, and had to pick a new dentist. SO GLAD we chose Dr. Dillon. Enjoy the small office atmosphere, where everyone is friendly, professional and take great pride in their work. Least painful crown work I've had done in years.
D
3 months ago
Excellent, high quality dentistry.
Dr. Dillon and his entire staff were professional, friendly and did everything they could to put me at ease. They couldn't have made my trip to the dentist any less stressful. I can't believe I'm saying this, but I look forward to going back to the dentist.
M
3 months ago
No complaints. My appointments are always on time. I have been going for at least 20 years probably more. I have lots of crowns but they look and feel great. I highly recommend this dentist
A
3 months ago
Best dentist and staff and they are always concerned if you are comfortable.
D
4 months ago
Greatest dentist and dental team in Sebring Florida!!!!
Had my teeth cleaned today by Teresa, great visit and cleaning. Dr. Dillon and his staff are wonderful. I have always had bad teeth all of my life and I am 66 years old, and these people treat you with such respect, kindness and care, I can't praise them enough!!! If you are afraid to go to the dentist, like I was, go here......they will make you feel and look great!!
L
4 months ago
Staff was on time, friendly and thorough.
D
4 months ago
THIS IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST DENTIST IN SEBRING FLORIDA!!!!! VERY GENTLE, WONDERFUL STAFF, FRIENDLY AND BEING A PERSON WHO HATES TO GO TO THE DENTIST, THIS MAN MAKES YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE AND IS SO VERY GENTLE AND CARING. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND HIM TO EVERYONE I MEET!!!!!
T
4 months ago
Great office, staff and Dentist!!!