Peter K. Dillon, DDS

Dentist

45 Ryant Blvd.

Sebring, FL 33870

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dillonsebringdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Staff accommodating & friendly, caring. Puntual, prepared, ready to begin @ appointment time. Dr. Dillon & staff are knowledgeable & professional & I wouldn't want go anywhere else.
E
3 weeks ago
Very nice, I I appreciate you and your staff.
A
4 weeks ago
Amazing work
I have gone to Dr Dillon and have had Theresa clean my teeth. She is diligent and has helped beyond measure. She saved my teeth. Dr. Dillion is a very skilled dentist. Never have I had a dentist that can give you an injection without pain.
M
1 month ago
Caring team
Dr. Dillon and all the staff in his office are very professional in the way they perform their services. They are compassionate and caring and I felt calm and reassured by the way they quietly and confidently performed the service. Thank you so much for taking the anxiety out of my last visit. I will definitely recommend this office.
D
1 month ago
Great staff. DR.Dillin, Teresa, Lisa,and Ed.didnt know much and it went very well. Would reccomend this to anyone. Thank you
B
1 month ago
Didn't see Dr. Dillon this visit.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful staff, efficient service, kind attention, and an overall pleasant atmosphere contributed to my positive experience today.
L
2 months ago
Friendly
I’ve been going here for years. Dr Dillon and his Staff always put me at ease. Very friendly and Accommodate your needs. That’s a plus. It’s Good to laugh once in awhile as I’m a nervous Person. The hygienist there too is very nice and Always smiles. Teeth are important. Highly Recommend.
D
2 months ago
The place to go!
Always a pleasant experience! Friendly professional staff and quality service! Teresa is the best!
B
2 months ago
The best Dentist in Central Florida
The employees were kind, considerate and extremely professional. Dr. Dillon is one of the best Dentists in Florida, and I've been to quite a few! I would highly recommend to anyone who values their dental care.