Peter K. Dillon, DDS

Dentist

45 Ryant Blvd.

Sebring, FL 33870

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dillonsebringdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Friendly
I’ve been going here for years. Dr Dillon and his Staff always put me at ease. Very friendly and Accommodate your needs. That’s a plus. It’s Good to laugh once in awhile as I’m a nervous Person. The hygienist there too is very nice and Always smiles. Teeth are important. Highly Recommend.
D
3 months ago
The place to go!
Always a pleasant experience! Friendly professional staff and quality service! Teresa is the best!
B
3 months ago
The best Dentist in Central Florida
The employees were kind, considerate and extremely professional. Dr. Dillon is one of the best Dentists in Florida, and I've been to quite a few! I would highly recommend to anyone who values their dental care.
C
3 months ago
Excellent service
I would recommend Dr Dillion office. There staff our amazing. Been going there for years. I travel just to go there.
P
4 months ago
I am a snow bird from Indiana
My experience with Dr Dillon has been great. He and his staff are all so careing and pleasant. I have recommended them to quite a few people here in our park at Reflections on silver lake. Thank you all for your wonderful care😃
P
4 months ago
Great
Recommended by Jeff & Sue Bender. Great experience.
J
4 months ago
The best dentist and staff in Highlands County!
M
4 months ago
Very good staff!!’ Makes for a dreaded trip to dentist more tolerable. Thank you!!!
R
5 months ago
Excellent dental care with Outstanding Staff.
Right from the time you enter the office for your appointment you are greeted with a smile. Doctor Dillon and Theresa always have been great with explaining my dental needs and follow up. I can't even think of going else where for my dental cleanings and observation. I have been receiving the services of Doctor Dillon for over ten years and will continue in the future. Again, great dental treatment from a professional and outstanding staff.
A
5 months ago
This is the very best Dentist I have found and .the sweetest employees.