Peter K. Dillon, DDS

Dentist

45 Ryant Blvd.

Sebring, FL 33870

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dillonsebringdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Very good staff!!’ Makes for a dreaded trip to dentist more tolerable. Thank you!!!
R
8 months ago
Excellent dental care with Outstanding Staff.
Right from the time you enter the office for your appointment you are greeted with a smile. Doctor Dillon and Theresa always have been great with explaining my dental needs and follow up. I can't even think of going else where for my dental cleanings and observation. I have been receiving the services of Doctor Dillon for over ten years and will continue in the future. Again, great dental treatment from a professional and outstanding staff.
A
8 months ago
This is the very best Dentist I have found and .the sweetest employees.
M
8 months ago
recent visit for cleaning
I hate going to the dentist BUT since it is a necessary evil I love your office and personnel. They are always kind, caring and upbeat. You bend over backward to please the customer.
N
9 months ago
High quality service with friendly staff!
Dr. Dillon is a very talented and accomplished dentist. He takes the time to speak to his patients to help them understand their treatment plan and likely outcomes. Highly recommend Dr. Dillon and his staff.
C
9 months ago
The staff at Pete Dillons office is second to none! They are professional, friendly and experienced. I've been to many different dentists and Dr. Dillon is the best so far. He takes pride in hiswork and it shows.
O
9 months ago
Professional
Timely, efficient, friendly, very proficient and professional.
P
9 months ago
Professional Care
Efficient and effective service.
J
10 months ago
Professional and the experience is enjoyable.
Excellect, precise and great a his work. Lisa is my favorite plus the new assistant is super upbeat. Therea is the greatest hygenist, ever.
J
10 months ago
ell