Peter K. Dillon, DDS

Dentist

45 Ryant Blvd.

Sebring, FL 33870

Open Today By Appointment

dillonsebringdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
recent visit for cleaning
I hate going to the dentist BUT since it is a necessary evil I love your office and personnel. They are always kind, caring and upbeat. You bend over backward to please the customer.
N
6 months ago
High quality service with friendly staff!
Dr. Dillon is a very talented and accomplished dentist. He takes the time to speak to his patients to help them understand their treatment plan and likely outcomes. Highly recommend Dr. Dillon and his staff.
C
6 months ago
The staff at Pete Dillons office is second to none! They are professional, friendly and experienced. I've been to many different dentists and Dr. Dillon is the best so far. He takes pride in hiswork and it shows.
O
6 months ago
Professional
Timely, efficient, friendly, very proficient and professional.
P
7 months ago
Professional Care
Efficient and effective service.
J
7 months ago
Professional and the experience is enjoyable.
Excellect, precise and great a his work. Lisa is my favorite plus the new assistant is super upbeat. Therea is the greatest hygenist, ever.
J
7 months ago
ell
M
7 months ago
Absolute professionalism, served with a sense of duty and personality
Dr Dillon is absolutely great! His staff and he present the real face of professionalism. He has been my Dentist since 2011, need I say more?
E
7 months ago
Great Location
The dentist office as a whole is always very friendly and respectful. Cleaning was very detailed and attention to detail was paid. Dental hygienist Theresa was polite and knowledgeable. Dr. Dillan is a very kind person.
K
7 months ago
As a patient for the past 25 years, I can tell you that you will never find a more honest and caring dentist in the world as Dr. DIllon!!