Peter K. Dillon, DDS

Dentist

45 Ryant Blvd.

Sebring, FL 33870

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dillonsebringdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
I'VE BEEN GOING THERE AROUND 15 YEARS. THEY ARE PROFESSIONAL, ON TIME, FRIENDLY. DR DILLON HAS WHAT IT TAKES TO BE EXELLENT DENTIST. TERESA'S (DENTAL HYGIENIST) WORK IS EXCEPTIONALLY GOOD.
B
8 months ago
Going to the dentist is never fun. Here , everyone is very nice. Look after my dental health. And keep me smiling. Thank you all.
A
8 months ago
Friendly,courteous, helpful.
Did fine. If not would let you know.
B
8 months ago
Husband for (wife) Nancy Kilar
Nancy has dementia and these professionals take care of her as if she was family. Bob Miller
S
9 months ago
Treat me like family. Excellent job in prepping me for 2 fillings. Cared about how I was doing. Professional and courteous. Both Dr Dillon and his assistant were great.
D
9 months ago
Trip to the dentist.
Going to the dentist was always one of my least favorite things to do. Several years ago I decided to give Dr. Dillon's office a try and have been very pleased with my choice. Every staff member is very friendly and professional and does his/her best to make you feel relaxed and comfortable. Dr. Dillon always explains what he is going to be doing whether it is an after cleaning check, a filling or a crown. He is very gently with his touch and never makes you feel he is rushed. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr.Dillon.
N
9 months ago
Wonderful Dentist!
Dr. Dillon is extremely professional and provides the highest quality of care. His staff members are compassionate and caring. Highly recommend this dentist.
M
9 months ago
As Good As It Gets!
My husband and I have been going to Dr Dillon for years. He and his staff are kind, efficient and prompt. Definitely would recommend him for any family dental needs, Good job Dr. Dillon!
R
10 months ago
GOOD SERVICE AND FRIENDLY PEOPLE
HAVE RECOMMENDED DR. DILLON TO OTHER PEOPLE WHO CAME BACK HOME HAPPY.
M
11 months ago
Beat Dentist in Sebring
Wonderful staff, fast, efficient & thorough. Dr Dillon is a wonder. He is thoughtful, thorough & meticulous.