Peter K. Dillon, DDS

Dentist

45 Ryant Blvd.

Sebring, FL 33870

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dillonsebringdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
12 months ago
Fantastic dentist and staff!
Quality and excellent service. Everyone in the office is professional and helpful in every way. I would definitely recommend Dr. Dillon to anyone. If you need a new dentist, this is the one to go to. You will not be disappointed!
K
1 year ago
Friendly and well trained staff
C
1 year ago
Very professional and honest
I felt very comfortable in this office. They didn’t criticize my former dental care, they told me what needed to be done and what would happen if I didn’t do it. Dr. Dillon was down to earth and reasonable discussing the dental care that I need.
D
1 year ago
Totally Professional!
Quality and excellent service. Everyone in the office is courteous and helpful in every way. I would definitely recommend to everyone to give this dentist office a try.
D
1 year ago
I really liked the quality service, professionalism, and friendly staff. I plan on coming back for all my dental work. Dr. Dillon makes me feel at ease, and I can completely trust his work. I have moved here recently, and I am so thankful I found someone that tells the truth about my teeth. This dental office, which I have been to many in my day, is a top notch facility. Thank you, again, for the great experience at your office.
J
1 year ago
I needed some bridge work reattached. Dr. Dillon's office got me in within 24 hours. Dr. Dillon didn't have much to work with and was worried it wouldn't hold, but so far, it is holding. I'm thankful they could get me in so quickly and take care of this problem.
M
1 year ago
Had to have a fracture in a back tooth repaired. Everything done in a quick and professional manner but in a very personal and friendly manner. Have been with Dr. Dillon for many years, at least 20, and do not hesitate to recommend him
Y
1 year ago
Friendly!
The ladies were so nice! I had my daughter with me and they were so willing to watch her while I was being seen. Thank you all!
D
1 year ago
Very professional, easy to talk to, everything clearly explained
A good experience- nothing was left unexplained
N
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
The whole staff is friendly and appointments are on time. Dr. Dillon is professional while also being a people person. The staff interacts well with each other. I have recommended Dr. Dillon to others new to our area.