Peter L. DeSciscio, DMD

Dentist

210 Augusta St.

South Amboy, NJ 08879

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Awesome dentist office ive been going to them for years, very nice and pleasant staff.
D
1 week ago
The dr is good as the frist day.
R
3 weeks ago
best dentist I ever had .. and I've had several in the past ..
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. DeSciscio and his staff are accommodating, friendly and continue to provide excellent service. I’ve never had an issue with his practice and have since recommended 4 other people to use his service. I couldn’t recommend anyone better. He’s great.
N
2 months ago
My appointment was right on time. As usual staff was friendly and welcoming. I had x-rays and a cleaning done by Wanda. Both were without any issues. Dr. Morris noted something small needed some attention and he took care of it immediately. I have always highly recommended this practice to friends.
L
2 months ago
Always a positive experience
Dr. DeSciscio is compassionate and attentive to his patients' needs. He and his superior staff make each visit a positive experience while I'm maintaining good dental health. I would highly recommend both Dr.DeSciscio and Dr.Bauman for their expertise and attention to their clients.
K
3 months ago
5
S
3 months ago
High quality service professional and friendly
Dr. Desciscio is always so gentle and kind. If you have any reservations about dental work which most of us do he is the doctor you should seek out. Not to mention his supporting staff like Magda that I've been going to for years. Always honest up front and gets the job done!
J
3 months ago
Service was professional and timely. All staff was considerate of my needs and made certain I understood treatment needs.