Peter Lo Destro, DDS

Dentist

803 C North Bridge Street

Route 47

Yorkville, IL 60560

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Long time patient
I have been seeing Dr. LoDestro for 30 years before I was even married. My husband became a patient 20 years ago and my kids since their first teeth came in 17 years ago. We love it, very progressive, up to date with all the latest treatments and procedures. He has extremely nice offices and staff, very professional and flexible, very comfortable with TV's in the ceiling with remote and they give great information and recommendations! No issues with insurance or appointment rescheduling and great reminders!
S
3 weeks ago
25 years. Love him. He knows I'm a big baby and he is patient with me. Every one is professional and kind there.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Every time I go to Dr. Lodestro's office, it is a great experience! The hygienists are very friendly and make each of their patients feel comfortable. I would highly recommend this dentist to anyone.
L
1 month ago
Professional, personal, and friendly
A friend recommended Dr. Lo Destro, and it was easy to see why. From beginning to end, my appointment was top-notch. I can tell that Dr. Lo Destro and his staff truly seek to give the best possible care!
Response from Peter Lo Destro, DDS
Thank you Lynn! We loved meeting you and look forward to seeing you again
R
1 month ago
Both my wife & I have been a patient of Dr Lo Destro for over 25 years. He is very professional, knowledgeable and always offers choices with dental needs. His staff goes the extra step to work with our schedule when making appointments.
Response from Peter Lo Destro, DDS
Thank you Ron. It has been a pleasure to have you as a long standing patient.
M
1 month ago
Great staff!!
Have been a patient of Dr. LoDestro for about 10 years and am so pleased with him. He is always very professional and knowledgeable. His staff is the friendliest group you will ever meet!
Response from Peter Lo Destro, DDS
Thank you so much! We love having you as a patient.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional staff
This was my first visit. From the initial call for an appointment, to helpful reminders via text, to friendly and thorough staff, they are top notch. Dr LoDestro was thorough and took time to answer my questions.
Response from Peter Lo Destro, DDS
We loved meeting you and we look forward to working with you!
R
2 months ago
Great Checkup
I have been a patient here for 25 years. Friendly professional staff and the best dentist in the Western Suburbs. I have sent friends and family here when they needed dental work and no one has ever been disappointed.
T
2 months ago
Great experience!
My son enjoyed his first visit today. They sent a personalized book ahead of time which got him excited, and then we're great and made it fun for him today. They are great with us as adults, but today made me appreciate this team even more! Highly recommend!
Response from Peter Lo Destro, DDS
We loved welcoming your son to our practice! Thank you so much for trusting us with his health.
C
2 months ago
VERY professional service
I'm always,taken care of very well. Thanks you!
Response from Peter Lo Destro, DDS
We love having you as a patient! Thank you so much.