Peter Lo Destro, DDS

Dentist

803 C North Bridge Street

Route 47

Yorkville, IL 60560

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
I saw Dr. LoDestro two weeks ago to do the necessary work after the work I had done at an endodontist. Dr. LoDestro and his staff made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. He completed his work quickly and without pain. I’m glad he is my family dentist and would recommend him to others. Thank you Dr. LoDestro.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional & kind service
I moved to this area over the weekend & had lost a molar filing. I contacted Dr Lo Destro’s DDS office on Tuesday morning & was able to see him in the afternoon. Stephanie at the front desk & Tabby his dental assistant were so professional, friendly & worked together well as a team to get my needs met. Dr educated me on my tooth problem & we formulated a plan. Time was spent, with me included, resulting in empowering me as a consumer. They were knowledgeable, respectful & informative. I plan to stay with this group & highly recommend their services. Mary
L
1 month ago
Love going to.the dentist
C
2 months ago
Professional
I had three fillings and no pain involved.
L
2 months ago
The best of the best!! Doc and his staff bend over backwards to accommodate and inform! Treat you like family and I would never go anywhere else. Raised my family of 6 with Dr. LoDestro!!
S
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
I've been a multi-decade patient. Dr. LoDestro is a very professional and down to earth dentist. He is constantly improving and updating his practice. His dental assistants are always friendly and professional as well. He is always very accommodating and goes out of his way to give you a comfortable experience. I love going to the dentist!
G
3 months ago
Friendly and professional service, always welcoming and explains procedures or advice thouroughly
M
3 months ago
The Best!!
I absolutely love going to the dentist thanks to Dr. LoDestro and his awesome staff!! They make you feel so comfortable in every way- from Stephanie who greets you to Sarah the hygienist and Tabby the doctors assistant. They are super friendly and go out of their way to see that you have a good experience. Last time they gave me a cozy blanket and put a movie on for me during my visit!!
K
3 months ago
Knowledgeable and Professional Service
The staff here at the Yorkville office are always friendly and professional, they make sure your dental needs are cared for. Dr. Lo Destro is our extremely knowledgeable and takes time to listen to your dental concerns, definitely recommend!
J
4 months ago
Service, staff, and time
The service was exceptional, the staff friendly and courteous, and I was in and out with a full set of x-rays in less than an hour.