Peter Lo Destro, DDS

Dentist

803 C North Bridge Street

Route 47

Yorkville, IL 60560

Open Today 12:00PM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
25 years of compassionate, patient dental expertise. He gets me and Tabby gets me. Comfortable professionalism. I trust them to take the best care of me and my teeth.
B
1 day ago
Absolutely fantastic service
Dr. Lo Destro was so good it blew my mind. When he applied anesthesia I didn’t feel a think and every step of the way he checked to make sure I was doing well. Very thankful that such a talented doctor takes care of my teeth.
D
6 days ago
High quality service, customer service oriented
We have been going to Dr. LoDestro for many years! I have referred many friends to him.
Response from Peter Lo Destro, DDS
We love having you as a patient and appreciate all your referrals Doreen!
K
6 days ago
Amazing service!
I have been going to Dr. Lo Destro for over 20 years and we have developed a family bond. Excellent service always. Thank you so much!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Been going there 30 Years and it’s always been a good experience. They listen and care about you always.
Response from Peter Lo Destro, DDS
Thank you, we enjoy being your dentist!
A
1 month ago
I'm afraid of dentist and Dr Lodestro made me feel very comfortable. I will go back and recommend him to family and friends.
Response from Peter Lo Destro, DDS
Alice we are so happy we were able to put your fears to rest and take good care of you. It was very nice to meet you today and we look forward to seeing you again!
P
1 month ago
High expertise, great client service from all staff and dentist
In addition to his expertise, Dr. Lodestro always takes time to explain procedures. His manner is professional and warm. I trust him and would recommend him to my friends.
D
2 months ago
The entire staff was professional and very friendly.
Very careful to explain everything each step of the way and listened to my concerns.
Response from Peter Lo Destro, DDS
It was so great to meet you and we look forward to taking care of you!
A
2 months ago
Good cleanings
Staff helped me by moving my appointment up 15 minutes to accommodate my need to leave a little earlier. In addition, they listen and respond to other specific requests. I'm pleased with the routine cleanings by hygienists.
Response from Peter Lo Destro, DDS
We are so happy we could help accommodate you and your schedule! Thank you for being such a wonderful patient!
V
2 months ago
Bi-Yearly checkup
Routine cleaning and checkup. Everything went well.