Peter Lo Destro, DDS

Dentist

803 C North Bridge Street

Route 47

Yorkville, IL 60560

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great service
Rachael was engaging and knowledgeable is a dental hygienist.
N
2 weeks ago
I appreciate appt. times are met- very little waiting.
Michelle today was very professional. Excellent pt. care.
J
3 weeks ago
Lost a filling
Great service for me right away. Dr Lo Destro was wonderful repaired my tooth and I’m good to go. I highly recommend this business .
M
3 weeks ago
Hands Down the best!!
Highly recommend using Lo Destro. They got me in right away with an already full schedule Thank you ! Very welcoming and professional staff to say the least. With my anxiety through the roof they made sure I was comfortable throughout the whole procedure. Will be returning for my family and myself for future dental care.
Response from Peter Lo Destro, DDS
Thank you Mark! We look forward to having you as a patient :)
G
3 weeks ago
He was very nice and friendly the girls are always open and friendly never a problem. They are awesome people.
Response from Peter Lo Destro, DDS
Thanks Gina! We love having you as a patient. See you at your next cleaning :)
D
1 month ago
Great yorkville dentist
As usual, appointment was on time and efficient. No unnecessary procedures nor a lecture to do something I won't do anyway. Great reminder system and staff.
A
1 month ago
Top Caring and competent staff all around
Very cordial staff and very competent - plenty of explanations all along the way leave you informed and feeling in confident hands!
S
2 months ago
Excellent!
S
2 months ago
Urgent Visit
My daughter told me her tooth was kind of sore on Sunday night. Monday morning she said it was getting worse so I called and made an appointment for Tuesday afternoon. By Monday afternoon her left side of her face had swollen. I called on my way home and received the out of office message. I then called the after hours number provided. I left a message and within the hour I received a call back from Dr LoDestro. I explained the situation and once I got home sent pictures. He not only called in a script for us but also moved up our appointment for the next day. When we went in to the office Dr LoDestro and his staff (Stephanie and Tabby) we all very professional and wonderful to work with. Dr and Tabby took their time with my daughter (who was scared) and did everything possible to make it a good experience for her. They explained everything that was going on and gave me choices as to what direction should be taken for her treatment. I thank all of them for helping us out in an urgent situation. They couldn’t have done more.
S
2 months ago
High quality service. Very professional.
As always Dr. Pete and co. took very good care of me. Very thorough and professional. Highly recommended!!!