Peter Lo Destro, DDS

Dentist

803 C North Bridge Street

Route 47

Yorkville, IL 60560

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
This office is great. The personnel are very friendly and put you at ease. No question is a silly one. They are gentle and put you at ease. I will recommend this office to anyone who asks what dentist I go to.
A
2 weeks ago
Cleaning After braces off
Always very friendly and precise care with clean comfortable waiting areas in all locations. After today’s visit with X-rays we found out more about my wisdom teeth so we have plenty of time to plan ahead around all my HS sports.
B
4 weeks ago
High quality service that treats you like family.
Peter lLoDestro is a great dentist as well as his entire staff. I enjoy going to the dentist. because they take such good care of me.
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent service!! Very professional and friendly dentist and staff 😁
My family and I have been going to Dr. Lodestro for about 10-12 years. He is an amazing dentist always provided us the best professional care and takes the time to listen to our questions and explains everything very well, his staff is also amazingly very professional and friendly as for the office is very beautiful and clean. I would highly recommend Dr. Lodestro and his staff.
Response from Peter Lo Destro, DDS
Thanks Luisa, we love having you and your family as patients!
C
2 months ago
Pretty Pearly Whites
Professional staff, clean office, and my teeth feel and look great! Love the people at this office!
D
2 months ago
Dr LoDestro and staff was amazing with my 2 year old daughter. She did a great job and was very comfortable with the hygienist.
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Wonderful experience, friendly and fun staff! Highly recommended!
Response from Peter Lo Destro, DDS
Thank you so much! We loved being able to meet you and your daughter today!
J
2 months ago
Very good service.
Went in for a regular cleaning. Sara is the best. Would not go to any other dentist. Always a great check up as everything is checked to be sure that no problems are occurring. Excellent service from Dr. LoDestro and Sara.
W
2 months ago
Tooth extraction went smoothly, and lots of emotional support for an 11 year old which was very appreciated
J
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Always great service by all staff. Dr. Lo Destro is always more than willing to take time to answer all my questions. Very friendly and approachable.
Response from Peter Lo Destro, DDS
Thank you very much for your kind words, Joanna. We love having you as a patient!