Peter Lo Destro, DDS

Dentist

803 C North Bridge Street

Route 47

Yorkville, IL 60560

Open Today 12:00PM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 hours ago
Excellent care!
I have gone to Dr LoDestro for close to 20 yrs and I have always been treated wonderfully. His entire staff are warm, friendly and more than professional. They have always been very accommodating to my low tolerance for pain and my fear of dentistry in general. I highly recommend Dr LoDestro and his staff! You will be happy you did!
A
1 week ago
The staff is very knowledgeable about dental care. Our daughter has Type 1 diabetes, and they gave us extra information about complications that can occur with the dental health of diabetics. I appreciate the fact that they took extra time to carefully explain this to my daughter.
A
1 week ago
The staff is very knowledgeable about dental care. Our daughter has Type 1 diabetes, and they gave us extra information about complications that can occur with the dental health of diabetics. I appreciate the fact that they took extra time to carefully explain this to my daughter.
A
1 week ago
The staff is very knowledgeable about dental care. Our daughter has Type 1 diabetes, and they gave us extra information about complications that can occur with the dental health of diabetics. I appreciate the fact that they took extra time to carefully explain this to my daughter.
J
1 week ago
Excellent Dentist and staff
The staff is wonderful. The hygienists are skilled and informative. Dr. Lodestro is amazing.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service.
Dr Peter LoDestro is an excellent dentist. He is very thorough and explains everythiing while working on my teeth. His staff is amazing! Great experience all the time.
A
2 weeks ago
Sealants
Visit was fast and simple. Staff, from the assistants to the receptionist are all so nice!
K
4 weeks ago
Best dentist in town!
I’ve been seeing Dr Lo Destro for over 20 years, and would never consider changing dentists. Very professional, very knowledgeable and caring!! Two thumbs up!!
Response from Peter Lo Destro, DDS
Thank you for your trust and loyalty in us! We are glad to have you as a patient.
T
4 weeks ago
Your entire staff is wonderful
As always customer service is over the top. The staff is amazing and always a pleasure to catch up with.
Response from Peter Lo Destro, DDS
Thank you Tina! We love having you and your family as patients!
C
1 month ago
Personal and Professional
Going to the dentist is always last on my list. However, the people in this office make it impossible to hate the dentist. Friendly, professional, clean, on time, and very flexible with appointments. Love this dentist!
Response from Peter Lo Destro, DDS
Thank you Carol! We love taking care of you!