Peter Lo Destro, DDS

Dentist

803 C North Bridge Street

Route 47

Yorkville, IL 60560

Open Today 12:00PM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Detailed info
Doc gives lots of detailed info about what he going to do. I love knowing what to expect. From level of pain, type of pain procedure specifics, what to to expect after. * He also does a very simple thing when administering the novicane, he wiggles your cheek! Silly but, wonderfully distracting. Like the office staff and Doctor LoDestro very much😊
Response from Peter Lo Destro, DDS
Thank you Cathy! We love having you as a patient.
N
1 week ago
Greatest Dentist
Our family has been going to Dr. Lodestro for over ten years now. He is very honest and doesn't make you get things done that are not needed. The ladies in the office are extremely friendly. I am so grateful to have him as our dentist
T
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service & On Time
Dr. LoDestro and his team are very professional delivering quality services and stay on schedule. I'm very confident in the care I receive.
D
2 weeks ago
Always great service
Dr Lo Destro, is a top notch dentist. Highly recommend him, and his wonderful staff to anyone who wants high end service. Excellent work with kids also.
Response from Peter Lo Destro, DDS
We love having you and your family as patients. Thank you for your continued trust in us!
W
3 weeks ago
Excellent professional services
Peter Lodestro has provided great service over the past 12 years since my family has used his services. His staff is professional and I have nothing but good experience with the office. I would give them a 5 star rating.
T
4 weeks ago
Very Professional and thorough
I cannot say enough about his office. I had 2 teeth worked on for this visit and Dr. Lo Destro was gentle and thorough. He explained every step he was doing along the way.
G
1 month ago
Was awesome well taken care of me
They are good too me every time I go I have no problems. Excellent staff he is good too me.
T
1 month ago
Professional and Very Friendly
I had an appointment with Dr. Lo Destro's office yesterday. The entire staff was so friendly. Sarah was so nice and very gentle during my cleaning. The staff went out of their way to inform me of new products to help keep my teeth clean and protected, in between cleanings/check-ups. Dr. Lo Destro sat with me and talked about advances in dental care. The whole experience was awesome.
D
1 month ago
cleaning
Sarah is awesome! She is excellent hygienist.
P
2 months ago
Great Doctor & Great Service.