Peter Lo Destro, DDS

Dentist

803 C North Bridge Street

Route 47

Yorkville, IL 60560

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Exceptional Service, Professional Staff and Great Location
My family and I have seen Dr LoDestro for close to 20 years now and our feedback to the many referrals we make is always the same, he is an amazing Dentist! I especially appreciate the time he dedicates to clearly explaining “the plan” and the options! The office is always so beautifully decorated it’s easy to forget you are at the Dentist! Thanks! I highly recommend his practice!
V
4 weeks ago
Consistently the best
Friendly yet professional. A well run office and dentistry service. Highly recommended!
S
4 weeks ago
Dr Lo Destro has been our family dentist for over twenty years and has always provided professional care. Today I was seen for a filling that fell out. He took care of everything. I could honestly say I would recommend him to everyone.
J
1 month ago
Very high quality and professional experience
Repaired my front tooth in aqick and very professional manner that made my tooth look great and made me feel good about the procedure.
R
1 month ago
Very friendly with professioal staff.
I had been going to same dentist office for over 40 years, but when I retired I lost my dental insurance and got on my wife's dental plan. The new, up to date facility that Dr Lo Destro has, and the professional and friendly staff were a delight, they all made me feel like I'd been going there for years. I give Dr Lo Destro thumbs up and will definitely continue with him and would recommend him to anyone looking for a new dentist.
S
2 months ago
25 years of compassionate, patient dental expertise. He gets me and Tabby gets me. Comfortable professionalism. I trust them to take the best care of me and my teeth.
B
2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service
Dr. Lo Destro was so good it blew my mind. When he applied anesthesia I didn’t feel a think and every step of the way he checked to make sure I was doing well. Very thankful that such a talented doctor takes care of my teeth.
D
2 months ago
High quality service, customer service oriented
We have been going to Dr. LoDestro for many years! I have referred many friends to him.
Response from Peter Lo Destro, DDS
We love having you as a patient and appreciate all your referrals Doreen!
K
2 months ago
Amazing service!
I have been going to Dr. Lo Destro for over 20 years and we have developed a family bond. Excellent service always. Thank you so much!!!
C
3 months ago
Been going there 30 Years and it’s always been a good experience. They listen and care about you always.
Response from Peter Lo Destro, DDS
Thank you, we enjoy being your dentist!