Peter M. Ferrara, DDS

Dentist

4 Corporate Drive

Suite 383

Shelton, CT 06484

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
It was great -as always!
M
3 days ago
Great dentist with excellent staff
J
4 weeks ago
Amazing
Great staff and an amazing dentist in a relaxed yet professional environment. What more could you ask for.
C
1 month ago
Positive environment
The team is friendly and happy. They love what they do and so they do it well. It is great to observe professional development going on all time.
D
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Couldn't be happier with the professional services my family receives at Dr. Peter Ferrara's office. The entire staff is extremely friendly and Dr. Ferrara's skill and calming manner puts even the most nervous patient at ease. I would highly recommend Dr. Ferrara.
D
2 months ago
Great Dentistry with a friendly staff!!!
What working anybody want? Dr Peter Ferrara is an excellent dentist who explains what he’s going doing, as well as alternatives. The office has friendly staff and and superb hygenist. I would highly recommend This practice for your dental health.
A
2 months ago
Been a patient (friend) of Dr Ferrara for over 30 years and happily followed him from Westport to Shelton. Peter and his professional and office staff are warm and welcoming only enhanced by their expertise. The office is easy to find, impeccably clean and beautiful. He is truly an artist with cosmetic dentistry and well as regular dental work. He is conservative and gentle. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great dentist. 100% sure you will always leave smiling.
V
3 months ago
Great experience.
P
3 months ago
Dr Ferrara visit
Truth. Every time you go to Dr Ferrara’s Office you are treated like family. Staff is friendly kind and considerate. He does AMAZING work. Can’t go wrong!!
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service
The staff and Dr. Ferrara are very professional and caring. I always have a great experience each time I go.