Peter M. Ferrara, DDS

Dentist

4 Corporate Drive

Suite 383

Shelton, CT 06484

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
High quality, honesty and professional
Have been with Dr. Ferrara before he moved out of Westport, we now drive up to stay with his practice and so worth it! Hard to find an honest doctor/dentist and why Dr. Ferrara is the best!
L
1 month ago
Excellent service very friendly
Highly recommend this practice
D
3 months ago
Superb Quality
I have gone to Dr Ferrara for over 30 years and I never had any complication following a procedure. I have found that the quality of his work, the sensitivity of his staff and his commitment to my well being to be superb. I have no reservation I’m recommending him to all my family and friends.
D
3 months ago
Superb Quality
I have gone to Dr Ferrara for over 30 years and I never had any complication following a procedure. I have found that the quality of his work, the sensitivity of his staff and his commitment to my well being to be superb. I have no reservation I’m recommending him to all my family and friends.
D
3 months ago
Friendly, helpful enjoyable experience
Great place to go. Enjoyed the team and very helpful.
E
4 months ago
Very professional. Very informative. Thank you.
B
4 months ago
What a find!
I was searching for a dentist for my daughter and her boys age 4 and 6. She raved about Dr Ferrara and how gentle he was with the boys. My forty year relationship with my dentist ended with his retirement. So I decided to give Dr. Ferrara a try. How fortunate for me. He turned out to be an exceptional find. An expert who is professional, personable, empathetic, gentle and interested. I totally trust his judgement with regard to my current and future dental health. What a find indeed!
R
4 months ago
Doctor Ferrara DDS is a very knowledgeable, professional and experienced dentist. He does not prescribe unnecessary procedures. I highly recommend him.
S
4 months ago
It was great -as always!
M
4 months ago
Great dentist with excellent staff