Peter M. Ferrara, DDS

Dentist

4 Corporate Drive

Suite 383

Shelton, CT 06484

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Been a patient (friend) of Dr Ferrara for over 30 years and happily followed him from Westport to Shelton. Peter and his professional and office staff are warm and welcoming only enhanced by their expertise. The office is easy to find, impeccably clean and beautiful. He is truly an artist with cosmetic dentistry and well as regular dental work. He is conservative and gentle. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great dentist. 100% sure you will always leave smiling.
V
4 weeks ago
Great experience.
P
1 month ago
Dr Ferrara visit
Truth. Every time you go to Dr Ferrara’s Office you are treated like family. Staff is friendly kind and considerate. He does AMAZING work. Can’t go wrong!!
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service
The staff and Dr. Ferrara are very professional and caring. I always have a great experience each time I go.
V
1 month ago
Emergency appointment
Today, I lost a filing. I called to schedule an appointment. I was able to see Dr. Ferrara within one hour. The office is very accommodating, and very friendly. I am happy I made the switch two years ago!
P
1 month ago
Checkup time
Every time you go to Dr Ferrara office everyone makes you feel like a friend not a patient. ALWAYS does Great work
P
1 month ago
Great staff
Dr. Ferrara and his staff are all very friendly and accomodating. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist.
A
1 month ago
Simply the best dental office in the state!
Peter is very gifted, conservative and gentle!! Just the best dentist I’ve ever had!!
L
2 months ago
Highly recommended
Dr Ferrara is so kind and professional. He puts you immediately at ease. His office is impeccably clean and his staff are all so personable and friendly. I walk out of their office with the brightest smile do to the excellent cleaning and friendly atmosphere. If you are thinking of switching dentists please come see Dr Ferrara. You won’t be disappointed.
C
3 months ago
Best dentist ever
I have been a patient of Dr Ferrara since I was about 4. I am now in college and have continued to follow him from Westport to Shelton, as has my whole family. He is an excellent dentist and is ckind and caring as is his entire staff.