Peter M. Ferrara, DDS

Dentist

4 Corporate Drive

Suite 383

Shelton, CT 06484

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Simply the best!!
I have known Dr. Ferrara for many years. I’ve been to many dentists when I had to and not one compared to Dr. Ferrara. His dental hygienists are also amazing! I always feel like I’ve had first class treatment!!! I would never go anyplace else unless it was an emergency!! Simply the best in dental care I’ve experienced.
J
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure coming to office... staff and of course Dr couldn’t b nicer. Everyone is informative, exceptional at their job. So I know I and my teeth are in good hands
J
2 months ago
High quality service
Normally I would not fill this out, but because I had such a positive experience at the dentist office,I felt I had to do this . So great dr great explanations about my teeth and how they would take care of them. So I would highly recommend anyone to go to this Dentist office.
J
4 months ago
High quality, honesty and professional
Have been with Dr. Ferrara before he moved out of Westport, we now drive up to stay with his practice and so worth it! Hard to find an honest doctor/dentist and why Dr. Ferrara is the best!
L
4 months ago
Excellent service very friendly
Highly recommend this practice
D
6 months ago
Superb Quality
I have gone to Dr Ferrara for over 30 years and I never had any complication following a procedure. I have found that the quality of his work, the sensitivity of his staff and his commitment to my well being to be superb. I have no reservation I’m recommending him to all my family and friends.
D
6 months ago
Superb Quality
I have gone to Dr Ferrara for over 30 years and I never had any complication following a procedure. I have found that the quality of his work, the sensitivity of his staff and his commitment to my well being to be superb. I have no reservation I’m recommending him to all my family and friends.
D
6 months ago
Friendly, helpful enjoyable experience
Great place to go. Enjoyed the team and very helpful.
E
7 months ago
Very professional. Very informative. Thank you.
B
7 months ago
What a find!
I was searching for a dentist for my daughter and her boys age 4 and 6. She raved about Dr Ferrara and how gentle he was with the boys. My forty year relationship with my dentist ended with his retirement. So I decided to give Dr. Ferrara a try. How fortunate for me. He turned out to be an exceptional find. An expert who is professional, personable, empathetic, gentle and interested. I totally trust his judgement with regard to my current and future dental health. What a find indeed!