Peter M. Sinclair DDS

Orthodontist

23451 Madison St

Suite 130

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 months ago
Professional, Experienced, Knowledgeable, Courteous,  Respectful, Prompt
Professional, experienced, knowledgeable, courteous,  respectful, prompt, honest ~ only a few of the words I'd use to describe Dr. Sinclair and his awesome staff.  No overbooking;  no long time waits in the waiting room; no long waits in chair waiting to be seen by Dr. Sinclair. I had braces 25 years ago; I  didn't where my retainer.  My teeth have shifted and I decided that braces were needed, again.  I interviewed four orthodontist; with quotes ranging from $5,000 to $7,500.  Dr. Sinclair was orthodontist number five.  When Dr. Sinclair said he could make the necessary corrections to my teeth with retainers instead of braces, for a fraction of the minimal estimated cost from others, I was sceptical.  My treatment is not complete, as yet, but I am so very pleased with my progress.  He said the treatment would be 9 to 12 months; it's been 7 and I love what I'm seeing.  I have recommended Dr. Sinclair to at least two of my adult friends and three friends with children.
M
8 months ago
Both High Quality Service and Friendly
We love Dr. Sinclair's office. The staff and Dr. Sinclair are so friendly and easy to work with. My kids love them as well. They are always running on time and we get quality time with Dr. Sinclair. They have an easy payment plan and if you choose to come in the mornings or anytime before 2pm, they give you a small discount. So, mornings are great because we get in and out really quick and they don't miss too much school.
M
8 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Great Service!
Dr. Sinclair is always in a good mood. Friendly greeting, professional and great service!
R
9 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr SInclair and his staff are professional and friendly, took me in on time, and quickly updated my braces.
G
9 months ago
Follow up appointment
Quick and thorough!
S
10 months ago
The staff was welcome to my daughter and Dr. Sinclair, like always, was very professional and nice!
V
10 months ago
High quality service. Professional, on time, friendly.
I love the care we have received at this office over the last 3 years. The staff is professional and Dr. Sinclair is the best! We've had a great experience.
R
10 months ago
Wait took a while, but professional and friendly.
Was a bit busy today, so wait took a while before and after the check-up, but Dr. Sinclair was professional and friendly. Highly recommend.
M
1 year ago
High quality service
Honhappy to have my son under his care , great dr and office ..
D
1 year ago
High tech and professional
Love the office everyone is great and caring to us patients. Everyone is very professional. Clean office 👍🏻