Peter M. Sinclair DDS

Orthodontist

23451 Madison St

Suite 130

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
High quality service. Professional, on time, friendly.
I love the care we have received at this office over the last 3 years. The staff is professional and Dr. Sinclair is the best! We've had a great experience.
R
5 days ago
Wait took a while, but professional and friendly.
Was a bit busy today, so wait took a while before and after the check-up, but Dr. Sinclair was professional and friendly. Highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Honhappy to have my son under his care , great dr and office ..
D
4 months ago
High tech and professional
Love the office everyone is great and caring to us patients. Everyone is very professional. Clean office 👍🏻
D
4 months ago
As always, great service
Everyone is always so nice at Dr. Sinclair's office. Always a pleasant experience.
T
5 months ago
Professional, friendly and relatable
My kids love Dr. Sinclair. He's great with kids & teens as well as the parents. Does great work and is very understanding.
M
6 months ago
Top-notch dental clinic.
Every one is very professional at what they do. Office personnel very polite and always follow up with appointments, doctors are top-notch professionals.
J
6 months ago
Dr. Sinclair and his Staff are Amazing
I am impressed by everyone working at Dr. Sinclair's office. They are organized, professional, and friendly. The entire staff works hard to put patients and parents comfortable and at ease. I am grateful that our dentist referred us to his office.
B
7 months ago
The Best of the Best in every category!
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Sinclair and all the folks that make that office run so smoothly and with such warmth and professionalism. Every aspect of the office from the waiting room to the one on one care given to us is a blessing and we are grateful each and every time we leave for such a great team of people around us working to ensure a healthy and happy smile on our son. I would give them a 10 out of 5 if I could!!! Thank you so much everyone, we wish you all a wonderful 2017 The Matson Family... I am really grateful for everyone at your office. All of you have been very patient and kind to me over the years. I know I was young when we started together and not the easiest kid to work on. You all and especially Dr. Sinclair stuck with me, explained what was happening and what to expect each time. For a kid who hated anything or anyone related to or touching his mouth since an injury at 2 years old, I can say that Dr. Sinclair has actually made me consider classes and possibly a career in the field after high school. Thanks so much! Brad Matson
C
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Our first visit was great. Staff was excellent and Dr. Sinclair made everything super easy for us and our son.