Peter Savramis, DDS

Dentist

5530 Wisconsin Ave.

Suite 1233

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentistry..
Dr. Peter Savramis is an excellent dentist. He is a fine professional who is concerned, kind and caring in treatment of the patient. He worked on a dental plate for me today-a challenging task- and produced very fine results.His office staff is also very helpful. I heartily recommend him to all future patients.
C
2 months ago
Perfect
Everything was perfect.
M
4 months ago
Lucky you if you come here!
Confident, Competent, and Calming are at the top of my list, and Dr Savramis and his staff are all that and more! I can not explain the level of anxiety I have with dental procedures, and I trust everyone in this office. Dr. Savramis has perfect judgement and technical skills . He has given me painless shots, and supportive emotional support! I feel so taken care of while I'm there!! He is the BEST
N
4 months ago
Professional and friendly. Excellent service. The best in the whole region.
B
4 months ago
A very pleasant experience today.
Dr. Savramis and his assistant were beyond wonderful during my bonding procedure today. Dr. Savramis is gentle, caring and he has a fabulous sense of humor. His work is beautiful! This dental practice is extremely accommodating regarding scheduling an appointment. I would most definitely recommend Dr. Savramis to all.
D
7 months ago
The best in dental care
Once again, we are delighted with every aspect of service by Dr. Savramis and his professional staff. On-time, caring, and careful service. They make it a joy to go to the dentist.
S
7 months ago
Excellent care; precise diagnostic equipment; wonderful personnel!
We all have to take care of our teeth during our lifetime. You can’t avoid it; you need those choppers in good repair. THIS is the place and THESE are the folks you want to care of you. You will always leave with a smile!!
P
8 months ago
Patricia Solomon
My mother loved the doctor and said she didn't even feel the treatment, that's a great comment because she hates going to the dentist
R
8 months ago
Excellent Dentistry-
L
9 months ago
A Wonderful Experience with Dr. Savramis and his Staff
Dr. Savramis is the consummate professional. He is very knowledgeable and takes the time to answer any questions or concerns you may have. Last summer I was referred to Dr. Savramis by my regular dentist. My first visit to the office was a consult to go over a treatment plan and the costs. Subsequent visits had to do with creating for me a new upper and lower denture. (The upper was removeable, the lower was permanently cemented.) I am thrilled about the way he made them so natural looking and very functional. I get compliments all the time. I have even compliments from other dentists that I have visited since he created my new teeth. He has restored my smile and my confidence. Today, I needed to have one of my crowns resealed and restored as I very recently had a root canal done on one of them. In no time at all, he was able to restore that tooth. I would highly recommend Dr. Savramis if you want excellent work done. His staff also makes your experience a pleasant one and they make you feel very relaxed. They are the best!