Peter Savramis, DDS

Dentist

5530 Wisconsin Ave.

Suite 1233

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
The best in dental care
Once again, we are delighted with every aspect of service by Dr. Savramis and his professional staff. On-time, caring, and careful service. They make it a joy to go to the dentist.
S
2 months ago
Excellent care; precise diagnostic equipment; wonderful personnel!
We all have to take care of our teeth during our lifetime. You can’t avoid it; you need those choppers in good repair. THIS is the place and THESE are the folks you want to care of you. You will always leave with a smile!!
P
3 months ago
Patricia Solomon
My mother loved the doctor and said she didn't even feel the treatment, that's a great comment because she hates going to the dentist
R
3 months ago
Excellent Dentistry-
L
3 months ago
A Wonderful Experience with Dr. Savramis and his Staff
Dr. Savramis is the consummate professional. He is very knowledgeable and takes the time to answer any questions or concerns you may have. Last summer I was referred to Dr. Savramis by my regular dentist. My first visit to the office was a consult to go over a treatment plan and the costs. Subsequent visits had to do with creating for me a new upper and lower denture. (The upper was removeable, the lower was permanently cemented.) I am thrilled about the way he made them so natural looking and very functional. I get compliments all the time. I have even compliments from other dentists that I have visited since he created my new teeth. He has restored my smile and my confidence. Today, I needed to have one of my crowns resealed and restored as I very recently had a root canal done on one of them. In no time at all, he was able to restore that tooth. I would highly recommend Dr. Savramis if you want excellent work done. His staff also makes your experience a pleasant one and they make you feel very relaxed. They are the best!
I
4 months ago
I am an elderly lady and have had a lifetime apprehension about going to the dentist. The condition of my teeth required immediate attention. The general dentist in my neighborhood recommended highly Dr. Savramis. My first impression was of an immaculate, high technology office with very qualified assistants. I was correct in every aspect. Dr. Savramis put me at ease, listened to my apprehensions and understood and sympathized with them. This was a new experience for me. My teeth will require about six months in total for treatment, rest between surgery, and completion of treatment. My fears have been allayed and I am looking forward to having a normal appearance with my teeth as well as healthy gums. I would recommend Dr. Savramis to persons of any age. Medical expertise is his forte but he is also a good diplomat.
B
4 months ago
Mouth Guard
The lady who made my mouth guard today did not have the faintest idea how to do it. Another woman had to come in and help her. The second woman knew what she was doing but then she left and the second impression was taking again by the woman who didn't have the faintest idea. It was awful! Please train this woman or have the second woman who is trained take care of me next time.
A
4 months ago
Excellent practice, great team
Always top level treatment. Appreciate all involved in this office.
S
5 months ago
The best
The best
L
5 months ago
The Best
I have always loved having Peter as my dentist, despite spending some pretty intense moments in his chair. He is honest, caring, and very capable. Now I see him for routine maintenance, and am spending more time with the staff. His hygienist (Scotty) is great. Quick, thorough, and painless -- as well as knowledgable and informative. Assistants Erica and Katia make the office feel like family, while helping make each visit comfortable and seamless. I feel lucky to be part of this A-team practice!