Peter Savramis, DDS

Dentist

5530 Wisconsin Ave.

Suite 1233

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
7 days ago
I am an elderly lady and have had a lifetime apprehension about going to the dentist. The condition of my teeth required immediate attention. The general dentist in my neighborhood recommended highly Dr. Savramis. My first impression was of an immaculate, high technology office with very qualified assistants. I was correct in every aspect. Dr. Savramis put me at ease, listened to my apprehensions and understood and sympathized with them. This was a new experience for me. My teeth will require about six months in total for treatment, rest between surgery, and completion of treatment. My fears have been allayed and I am looking forward to having a normal appearance with my teeth as well as healthy gums. I would recommend Dr. Savramis to persons of any age. Medical expertise is his forte but he is also a good diplomat.
A
1 week ago
Excellent practice, great team
Always top level treatment. Appreciate all involved in this office.
S
3 weeks ago
The best
The best
L
3 weeks ago
The Best
I have always loved having Peter as my dentist, despite spending some pretty intense moments in his chair. He is honest, caring, and very capable. Now I see him for routine maintenance, and am spending more time with the staff. His hygienist (Scotty) is great. Quick, thorough, and painless -- as well as knowledgable and informative. Assistants Erica and Katia make the office feel like family, while helping make each visit comfortable and seamless. I feel lucky to be part of this A-team practice!
A
3 weeks ago
Great dental care
I've always been fearful of going to the dentist. And although it's probably still my least favorite activity, Dr. Savramis has erased the "fear factor"! I've never felt any pain or discomfort during his treatments, and that includes even when he gives an injection. He and his staff are very patient, caring, and understanding, as well. Also his office staff is very professional and welcoming. Excellent dental care, dental treatments, and helpful, professional administrative and support staff.
Y
2 months ago
Great Service!
Dr. Peter Savramis and his staff are wonderful for your dental needs. Dr. Savramis is patient and professional. He is great for people who have fears about going to the dentist or who have special needs when working with a dentist. The office support staff are really great, genial and all very competent.
B
2 months ago
A man whose job was more than repairing teeth.
I was referred to Dr. Savramis by a retiring prosthodontist who worked on me for a dozen or more visits for ten years. When he retired, I was in fear of what I would do. When I was given his name, I decided to meet with him to see if his skill and personality was what I wanted. I was in his office for less than an hour & not only was I satisfied, but he did what I planned on making an appointment to have done. He had my records so I assume, he not only read them but he studied them. His "bedside manner" was one I had never seen in a dentist. He was warm, kind and a professional in all ways. He immediately became my next dentist. Many people are afraid of dentists. I never had a bad one and never had one with such a warm, friendly personality. My visit to get to know him, became a visit to repair my dental problem, on the spot. When I went to pay my bill, I was sure there was an error. His charge was half of what my previous dentist would have charged. His ability to fix my problem, on the spot, amazed me. You won't find a more competent professional.
S
2 months ago
The best
Professional and even fun! Great results.
E
2 months ago
Superb professional practice.
Attention to every detail. Highest professional skills. Respected by many.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Savramis and the whole crew were amazing!!! Dr Savramis is very attentive, and is excellent in what he does. Love my new look of my teeth. Highly recommended!!