Peter Veremis DDS, Inc

Dentist

923 North Limestone Street

Springfield, OH 45503-3611

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peterveremisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
It's always a pleasure to go in. The Staff is friendly and professional. Doctor Veremis is a special person whom I enjoy seeing and talking to. He is very professional and never pressures you. In my opinion the best Dentist I've ever been a patient with. I would recommend him to anyone.
M
3 weeks ago
Temporary crown was put in and in a timely manner.Everything was better than expected. GREAT JOB !!!!!! For the whole office.
B
3 months ago
I always appreciate the courteous, professional staff! I also appreciate the timely appointments there is very little waiting.
D
4 months ago
Hygienist working on me hurt me.
Was ready to walk out. Sticking my gums with sharp instrument. Made me wince several times & then said I had sensitivity wth!! Then checked for bleeding. Really? Poke gums with sharp tool. Yeah you bleed!! Poke my finger with sharp tool - it bleeds. I floss. Not wanting to come back!!
D
5 months ago
Dr. Veremis and his staff were the best as always. They do their job and go above and beyond to make your visit as pleasant as possible since sometimes going to the dentist isn't really what you look forward to. Dr. Veremis always tells you what he will be doing during a procedure which helps to make you more aware of what is happening.
S
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
The office is always very clean, staff is always friendly and Dr. Veremis always tells you what to expect.
S
8 months ago
Pleasant office
Everyone is always friendly
T
10 months ago
Very professional
C
11 months ago
Friendly and Professional - what more do you need??? :o)
Another nice dental appointment. New to me dental hygenist Jayne was friendly and efficient I hope to see her in 6 months. Diane and I always have a nice laugh about something. Dr. Veremis was pleasant and professional. See you next time. Thanks, Cindy
J
12 months ago
First time visit
Everybody here is so nice. It was a great experiment all around. My filling in my tooth looks awesome. Dr. Veremis is very kind and explains everything. Dianna who took care of the billing was extremely nice and was always smiling. Great staff!