Peter Veremis DDS, Inc

Dentist

923 North Limestone Street

Springfield, OH 45503-3611

Open Today By Appointment

peterveremisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Professional, cordial, and individual service. Thorough teeth cleaning with helpful suggestions for better results at home.
I have had both of my knees replaced. Proper cleaning and flossing are important to prevent gum disease and possible infection.I also have a history of throat cancer in my family. This info. is in my records and addressed at every visit. I appreciate their special care and concern for my well being.
C
1 month ago
Exceptional Care
Six month dental cleaning went smoothly with no problems. I always try to take care of my teeth in between visits so their work is not too difficult. The staff is always caring, friendly and professional.
J
1 month ago
Best Dental office I've ever dealt with!
Just had my teeth cleaned, Technician was very friendly and concerned about my dental issues. She was thorough and professional. Office from Doctor Veremis to the business office are friendly, caring, thorough, and professional. I won't go anywhere else.
L
1 month ago
Great place, I would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist in the Springfield, OH area. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.
R
1 month ago
I was referred to Dr. Veremis when my regular dentist retired. Since becoming his patient, I have been impressed, not only with Dr. Veremis, but also his staff. They greet you by name, with a great smile, Their service is highly professional, and I am pleased with all of the services they have provided for me.
S
1 month ago
Best dentist in town!
I go every 6 months for my teeth cleaning. I never have to wait. They are always ready to go unlike many other offices that u sit for way to long before being attended to. They do a complete thorough cleaning and the cost is very reasonable even with X-rays. Staff is very friendly and attentive. Would highly suggest Dr. Veremis
S
2 months ago
Great office
Everyone is friendly and professional.
F
3 months ago
Everybody was very friendly, professional and on time.
S
3 months ago
Been coming here for over 20 years. Great dentist, great staff.
G
3 months ago
Excellent
Very good with older patients, staff friendly and courteous