Peter Veremis DDS, Inc

Dentist

923 North Limestone Street

Springfield, OH 45503-3611

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peterveremisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Dr. Veremis and his staff were the best as always. They do their job and go above and beyond to make your visit as pleasant as possible since sometimes going to the dentist isn't really what you look forward to. Dr. Veremis always tells you what he will be doing during a procedure which helps to make you more aware of what is happening.
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
The office is always very clean, staff is always friendly and Dr. Veremis always tells you what to expect.
S
3 months ago
Pleasant office
Everyone is always friendly
T
6 months ago
Very professional
C
6 months ago
Friendly and Professional - what more do you need??? :o)
Another nice dental appointment. New to me dental hygenist Jayne was friendly and efficient I hope to see her in 6 months. Diane and I always have a nice laugh about something. Dr. Veremis was pleasant and professional. See you next time. Thanks, Cindy
J
7 months ago
First time visit
Everybody here is so nice. It was a great experiment all around. My filling in my tooth looks awesome. Dr. Veremis is very kind and explains everything. Dianna who took care of the billing was extremely nice and was always smiling. Great staff!
S
8 months ago
High quality, professional service. Hygienist Jayne was friendly and worked quickly and thoroughly
Great cleaning!
S
8 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Every time I have visited Dr Veremis ,he has been patient since I have fear of dentistsDr explains procedures and never has he ignored my fears,Dr veremis is kind puts a calm within me.
K
9 months ago
love the staff and Dr. Veremis, so glad to see his pictures from the jazz fest last year. new dental hygienist, she was quiet and down to business, guess she will talk more as time goes by. used to staff talking during cleanings.
G
10 months ago
Best Dentist Best Office Manager Best Hygenist In the World!!!!!