Peter Veremis DDS, Inc

Dentist

923 North Limestone Street

Springfield, OH 45503-3611

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peterveremisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
First time visit
Everybody here is so nice. It was a great experiment all around. My filling in my tooth looks awesome. Dr. Veremis is very kind and explains everything. Dianna who took care of the billing was extremely nice and was always smiling. Great staff!
S
2 months ago
High quality, professional service. Hygienist Jayne was friendly and worked quickly and thoroughly
Great cleaning!
S
2 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Every time I have visited Dr Veremis ,he has been patient since I have fear of dentistsDr explains procedures and never has he ignored my fears,Dr veremis is kind puts a calm within me.
K
3 months ago
love the staff and Dr. Veremis, so glad to see his pictures from the jazz fest last year. new dental hygienist, she was quiet and down to business, guess she will talk more as time goes by. used to staff talking during cleanings.
G
4 months ago
Best Dentist Best Office Manager Best Hygenist In the World!!!!!
K
4 months ago
Had bad experience before with another dentist. With this dentist he took his time and I had the best experience
D
4 months ago
First Visit
I was very impressed with all parts of the visit. It was smaller than expected which gave it a personal touch, yet extremely professional in all aspects of my visit. Dr.Veremis addressed an issue I have been dealing with for several years now...on the first visit! I am also very appreciative of the use of technology to help remind me of my future visits. Very good first impression setting up the visit and a visit that matched the first impression.
B
6 months ago
New patient
This was my first encounter with Dr. Veremis and staff. I was impressed how friendly and caring but professional everyone was and felt very comfortable asking questions. Dr. Veremis was very personable, had a gentle touch (a plus in my book) and a soft relaxing voice. After he performed a complete oral examination, we then discussed his plan care for me. I was not treated as just a number but rather a person and I appreciated that. From Diana I received information on my financial obligation and a written estimate of work to be performed. Would I recommend this dental office to others-------ABSOLUTELY!!! Thank you very much Dr. Veremis and staff for a remarkable, pleasant visit.
W
6 months ago
Ive always been treated well and on time. Great staff
J
8 months ago
always a good experience at the dentist all staff great