Peters Dental Associates

Dentist

2508 Bay Area Boulevard

Suite 100

Houston, TX 77058

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 hours ago
Quality People and Great Service
Peter's Dental does a great job. They recently worked on my entire family, patiently working with my very small children and my wife and I. They have the equipment and the patience to do it right.
R
12 hours ago
Up to date technology
I got a new crown and was really pleased that they didn't have to put in a temporary crown and have me come back weeks later for the permanent crown. They were able to make a permanent one while I waited. Great to have this new technique!
S
2 days ago
Outstanding service
I've been seeing Dr. Peters for over 30 years. He is an artist when it comes to tooth cosmetology. His entire staff has been with him for years which is sign of a happy workplace. His dental hygienists are the best. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
R
1 week ago
First class....top drawer...as usual. Thanks
Response from Peters Dental Associates
You are very welcome and we appreciate you taking a moment to leave us a great review. Dr. Peters and his team strive to give you the best dental care you deserve. We LOVE referrals so please tell you friends and family about our team.
C
1 week ago
High Quality Service
Did a great job. Been going for over 20 years. 1st class professional organization.
Response from Peters Dental Associates
Thank you for your loyalty and continued trust in our team. We work hard to deliver high quality services, and want to make sure we met or exceeded your expectations. Please tell your friends and family about our team, we are always accepting new patients. Have a wonderful day!
A
1 week ago
I always enjoy my time at the " tooth spa"! Everyone is so nice and caring.
Response from Peters Dental Associates
We love that you enjoy your time here at the "tooth spa", we want you to feel comfortable and relaxed when visiting. It is a top priority for everyone to feel welcome the moment they walk in the door. WE LOVE REFERRALS!
K
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
Dr peters and staff are awesome
Response from Peters Dental Associates
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to give us your feedback on our team. You are awesome and we appreciate you putting your trust in us. Looking forward to a long relationship together. Please tell your friends and family about us....we are always taking new patients. Have a blessed day!!
E
3 weeks ago
I always get great service at Peter's Dental Associates
I went in on Monday, 7/31/17 to have four fillings put in on some weak spots. It was painless and took less than an hour. The staff was exceptionally friendly and compassionate while I was under their care. I will always take all of my dental needs to Dr. Peters and his outstanding staff!
Response from Peters Dental Associates
We are so glad to hear that your visit was "short and painless". Our team is very compassionate about our patients and our job. Thank you for being part of our dental family and look forward to caring for all your dental needs. Please tell your friends and family about our team, we are always accepting new patients. Have a Blessed Day!!
J
3 weeks ago
GREAT DENTAL CARE
EVERYONE WAS PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
Response from Peters Dental Associates
Thank You for taking the time to leave a great review about our team. Reviews make a significant impact for small businesses as ours, so we greatly appreciate them. Look forward to future visits with you. Have a wonderful day!
P
1 month ago
Have been using Peters Dental Associates for years. Always received excellent prompt service.
Response from Peters Dental Associates
We are pleased to hear that you always receive excellent and prompt service. That is a top priority here at our office. We appreciate your trust in our team for so many years and look forward to many more together. Have a great day!!