Peters Dental Associates

Dentist

2508 Bay Area Boulevard

Suite 100

Houston, TX 77058

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
The staff is very professional and friendly.They are very prompt concerning time. I would recommend Peters Dental Assoc. to anyone!!
Response from Peters Dental Associates
Thank you for recommending us to others. WE LOVE REFERRALS! Dr. Peters and his team realize that your time is just as valuable. We promise to be prompt as well as professional and courteous for all your future visits. Have a wonderful day!
T
2 weeks ago
I'm very happy with your friendly and prof. services.
Response from Peters Dental Associates
Thank You Thinh Le. It's always a pleasure to have you visit our office. Have a Blessed Day!
T
1 month ago
Happy with Dr. Peter's consultation today. Appreciate all your staff members greeting and services.
Response from Peters Dental Associates
We are so happy you had a good consultation with Dr. Peters. Thank you for trusting in our team for your dental concerns. It was great to see you again. Hope you have a wonderful day!
J
1 month ago
The service I receive is always exceptional and very professional.
My experiences is nothing but top grade. Well run establishment.
Response from Peters Dental Associates
Thank You! We are happy to hear you had a great experience when you visited our office. Thank you for your continued trust in our team, it's always a pleasure to see you. Please invite your friends and family to visit our office, we would love to see them as well. Have a wonderful day!
B
2 months ago
Excellent service and quality visit as always!
My wife and I have been visiting Dr. Peter's office since 1989 for 100% of our dental care. As always, arrived early on this Wednesday morning for an 0700 appointment and met with a warm welcome as you enter the waiting area. Promptly taken in for my appointment by Cheree and again, awesome staff! Excellent checkup appointment and always feel taken care of with this staff. Thanks again Dr. Peter's and Staff for always being courteous, professional and the best dental care around!
Response from Peters Dental Associates
Thank you for your wonderful response. Dr. Peters and his team understand the importance of promptness and glad to hear we were able to meet that need for you. We are so thankful for your continued trust and loyalty to Dr. Peters and staff. We LOVE referrals so please tell your family and friends about our office. Have a blessed day!
K
2 months ago
No Anxiety
I have always had high anxiety going to the dentist, but I am now to the point where I can have dental treatments done without any "extra stuff" to ease my anxiety. Thank you Dr. Peters and staff for making my visits comfortable. You have a great team!
Response from Peters Dental Associates
We are extremely happy to hear that you comfortable in our office. Your comfort is very important to us and want to create an "anxiety free" atmosphere for everyone that walks through our door. Our team members are very compassionate about their role here in the office. Thank you for putting your trust in our team. Please tell your friends and family about our office.....we always welcome new patients. Have a fabulous Day!
L
2 months ago
Total quality of care, the best.
Response from Peters Dental Associates
Thank you for leaving us such a great review. We are happy to provide you with top quality care. Thank you for putting your trust in our team and being a part of our dental family. Have a blessed day!!
K
3 months ago
Top of the line!
Dr. Peters and his staff are not only extremely knowledgeable and efficient, but they are also the nicest people!! Cheree, my hygenist, is absolutely wonderful!
Response from Peters Dental Associates
Thank You for your kind words! The team at Peters Dental Associates are happy to have you as part of our dental family. Our team is very compassionate about our patients and our job. WE LOVE REFERRALS and would like to see your friends and family as well. Have a fabulous day!!!
R
3 months ago
Best dentist experience ever!
This office is like a well oiled machine. Every aspect of my visit was exceptional. The staff was amazing! Very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. The paperwork was done ahead of time electronically so that I could be seen right away without waiting. I was given a tour of the facility which was very nice and clean. The staff worked as a team. The equipment was top of the line. All my questions and concerns were addressed. I was given a thorough evaluation and explanation of my dental health. I am excited to go back for my next visit!
Response from Peters Dental Associates
It was so great to meet you! Dr. Peters and the PDA team work hard and will continue to have the most up to date technology available for you. Please refer your friends and family, as we are always accepting new patients. Thank you for visiting our office, we look forward to seeing you at your next visit as well. Have a wonderful day!
D
4 months ago
High quality and friendly. Trustworthy.
For daughter Valerie.
Response from Peters Dental Associates
We are so glad to have gained your trust in our team for you and your daughter. Thank you for your loyalty. We will continue to give you the highest quality dental care you both deserve. Have a Blessed Day!