Peters Dental Associates

Dentist

2508 Bay Area Boulevard

Suite 100

Houston, TX 77058

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Very thorough and professional. Minimal to no wait time for your appointment. Friendly staff
Response from Peters Dental Associates
We know that your time is valuable and promptness is one of the many things we take into consideration. Thank you for your positive feedback! We are thankful you have chosen Dr. Peters and his team for your dental needs. Have a blessed day!
M
3 weeks ago
Great as usual
They did a great job .. as usual ..!!
Response from Peters Dental Associates
Thank you your 5 star review. We are pleased to hear that we did a great job! Look forward to future visits with you. Have a wonderful day!
J
3 weeks ago
Regular dental check and cleaning
Highly recommend Dr. Peters and his office. Especially my dental hygienist, Connie. She's the best!
Response from Peters Dental Associates
Thank You for your recommending Dr. Peters and his team to others. We're glad that you're happy with the dental care provided by your hygienist. Have a blessed day!!
B
1 month ago
Awesome Dental Practice
I can't say enough good things about this practice. Dr. Peters and his entire staff are very caring and provide excellent dental care. Everyone in the office is very professional and efficient with great communication regarding treatment and cost. High marks all the way!!
Response from Peters Dental Associates
Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review. Our team takes pride in providing our patients with the highest of dental care. We LOVE referrals and are always accepting new patients.
C
2 months ago
I am so overwhelmed right now with joy and satisfaction I don't even know where to begin. Peters is now my family for sure. The doctors and the staff are unbelievably amazing very highly professionals and loving. They went out of there way to make sure I was comfortable throughout my procedure. They made sure I made it home safely and checked up on me to see if my medication was working properly. OMG Ihighly reccomend Peters they are the best top of the line equipment and staff.
Response from Peters Dental Associates
Thank you so much for visiting our office. Reviews like this make a huge impact on small businesses like ours, we sure appreciate you leaving one. We are happy to hear that you were comfortable throughout your visit. Our staff will continue to stay up to date with continuing education courses and the most modern technology available to provide you with the best dental care that you deserve. Please tell your friends and family about our team.....WE LOVE REFERRALS! Have a blessed day!
T
2 months ago
Very Welcoming and Friendly
I am truly impressed by Dr. Peters and the office staff - they are all so kind and caring. The office is clean and has a welcoming feel; which is very important to me. I appreciate the efficiency of the process and felt like I knew exactly what to expect as far as insurance coverage and the portion I would be responsible for. My teenagers are accustomed to a pediatric dentist, and I was a little nervous about how they would do transitioning away from that. Dr. Peters has been great by putting them at ease and thoroughly explaining everything.
Response from Peters Dental Associates
It was a pleasure to have you here. Our motto is "Personalized Dental Care for the Entire Family". Thank you for putting your trust in our team, we're so happy you felt the comfort and care here in our office. We are always accepting new patients of all ages, so please invite your friends and family to visit us as well. Have a wonderful day!
D
2 months ago
Excellent care from trustworthy and friendly people!
I can trust that the care I receive will be excellent and priactive! Professional, friendly people who seek the best in dental care and go the extra mile to assure results are those they would want to receive! Always on top in their field!
Response from Peters Dental Associates
Thank You for taking time to leave us a great review. We are glad you trust our team with all your dental needs and know that you will receive the very best care while visiting us. We LOVE referrals, so please tell your friends and family about our practice. Have a blessed day!!!!
J
3 months ago
Out of Pain Thank You Dr. Peters and Staff
There is a difference between a seasoned doctor and one who is new. While some do not reconize the difference or look for the best price, groupon, etc.. There is a lot to be said for this practice and Dr. Peters. He is an excellent doctor. He was able to diagnose and fix my issues and his staff was great. I am so thankful that his wife Karol helped me to get an appointment. I had been in pain for months and in one visit it is all gone. I hope I can keep coming to him from hear on. I would not want to go anywhere else. Butch is excellent. Thank you all so much for you kindness, and for your help.
Response from Peters Dental Associates
Awesome!!! Thank you for putting your trust in our team, we are so happy you are no longer having discomfort. Our patients are very special to us and want you to know that your needs and comfort are our top priority. Have a GREAT DAY!!!!
G
3 months ago
Sweet Staff
My experience today was great. I was seen promptly and didn’t have to wait long at all. The receptionist as well as the other staff are very friendly and kind. I love having my teeth cleaned and my hygienist is always thorough and careful.
Response from Peters Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words. We strive to make sure that you are treated with kindness and respect. We LOVE referrals so please tell your friends and family about our team. Have a blessed day!
J
4 months ago
Excellent Dentistry - Thankful I found you guys!
Had to go in for a major oral operation. Naturally I was a bit nervous not only due to the operation itself, but I had never had any dealings with Dr. Peters and his staff. Both went extremely well and the quality of Dr. Peters work is incredible. The staff are down to earth, friendly people who couldn't do enough for you. I believe they have a patient for life here. Thank you to Dr. Peters and the entire staff. John Stange
Response from Peters Dental Associates
Welcome to our office and we are so glad to have you as part of our family! Thank you for the wonderful review and we're happy to hear that you had an great visit with our team. Our goal is to create a warm and caring atmosphere with the highest quality of dental care. We look forward to seeing you again! Please tell your family and colleagues about us.....we are always accepting new patients. Have a wonderful day!