Peters Dental Associates

Dentist

2508 Bay Area Boulevard

Suite 100

Houston, TX 77058

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Quality service. very professional and friendly
Teeth cleaning. very comfortable. friendly caring staff. ensure you do not hurt and are well cared for
Response from Peters Dental Associates
We are happy to hear that you are very comfortable here and we are able to keep you from having any discomfort. Thank you for being part of our dental family! We are always accepting new patients so please tell your friends and family about us. WE LOVE REFERRALS!!! Hope you have a great day!
D
1 month ago
The entire staff greeted me with a warm smile, fun to talk to and were ver professional!!
I was very impressed with the modern technology used to assist the staff in making the right care plan. Dr. Peters, and his staff have a wonderful way of easing that anxiety when you sit in that dental chair. I would recommend this team to friends and family!!
Response from Peters Dental Associates
It was so nice to meet you and your family! We are pleased to know that you comfortable and feel "anxiety free" while here in our office. Dr. Peters and his team will continue keep up with the most modern technology available to provide you with the best dental care you deserve. Thank you for leaving us a great review and recommending our team to your friends and family. WE LOVE REFERRALS!!! Have a Blessed Day!
T
1 month ago
Your people are excellent. They are always polite and fun to talk with. This helps put the patient at ease The only critical thing I can think of is the cost Ha Ha. I know that you have to charge a fair price; but you got to admit that if that is the only thing I can criticize then you must be pretty good
Response from Peters Dental Associates
We are so glad to hear that you are at ease here at our office! Thank you for your kind words and leaving us a review as it is very helpful for small businesses as ours. We try very hard to have the most fair fees for service in our area, to better assist our patients with all their dental needs. We LOVE referrals so please tell your friends and family about our team. Have A Wonderful Day! We are grateful you have chose us as your dental provider and look forward to visiting with you at your next appointment.
D
1 month ago
Top of the Line
I'm always so impressed with how well Peter's Dental stays on top of technology. Plus the great employees, professional service, and great smiles.
Response from Peters Dental Associates
Thank You for taking time out of your day to leave us a great review. Dr. Peters strives very hard to stay up to date with the most current technology as well as training for our team. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Please tell your family and co-workers about our team as we are always accepting new patients. Have a Blessed Day!
M
1 month ago
Professional
Great job as usual ..!!! Great customer service ..!!
Response from Peters Dental Associates
Thank you! We are glad to hear our team has provided you with great customer service and did a great job doing it as well. We LOVE Referrals, so please tell your friends and family about our office. Have a Great Day!!!
M
1 month ago
Professional, smart and friendly
I love Peters's Dental. Friendly staff. Thorough exams. Informative. Caring. And even calming. These people build and make smiles bright. Doc Peters and his whole team work deliberately and sensitively. I have severe dental anxiety. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from Peters Dental Associates
Thank you so much for putting your trust in our team. We want you to feel right at home when you arrive and to have a complete understanding of any and all treatment you may receive while you are here. Your smile is just as important to us as it is to you and we take great pride in making it a bright one. So glad you have chosen our team to take care of your dental needs. The best compliment is a referral so please tell your friends and family about our practice. Have a Blessed Day!
M
2 months ago
Best care
Appreciate Dr. Peters and entire family for their attention and care. One feels like a valued patient not just another appointment.
Response from Peters Dental Associates
Welcome to our dental family! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We value your opinion and want you to know we appreciate you letting us take care of all your dental needs. Please refer your friends and family to our office as we are always accepting new patients. Have a wonderful day!
K
2 months ago
Great dental care
Top notch dental care! Everyone at the office is friendly and a pleasure to be around. Dr. Peter's keeps up with all the latest technology to make sure his patients are receiving the best care available. One last thing, if your appointment is at 11:00, that's when you will be taken in. I appreciate that.
Response from Peters Dental Associates
We strive to stay up to date with the most modern technology to provide the best care for our patients. We know that your time is valuable and promptness is one of the many things we take into consideration. As always we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Have a Blessed Day!
M
3 months ago
Best Dentist in Houston!
The excellent advice and treatments and the professional and inviting atmosphere in and around the office have kept me being a continuing patient for almost 24 years. I actually look forward to my dental appointments!!
Response from Peters Dental Associates
So glad you look forward to your appointments as we look forward to seeing you as well. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a wonderful review and for being a loyal patient in our practice for so many years. Your continued trust in our team means a lot to us! Please refer your friends and family to us as we are always accepting new patients. Have a Great Day!!
J
3 months ago
Invisalign Adjustment
OUTSTANDING DENTAL PROCEDURES AND A GREAT COMMAND OF DENTAL TERMINOLOGY
Response from Peters Dental Associates
Thank You JT for taking the time to leave us a great review. Our Team works hard to provide you with the best dental care you deserve and explaining it in a way that is easy to understand. Hope you have a wonderful day!