Peters Dental Associates

Dentist

2508 Bay Area Boulevard

Suite 100

Houston, TX 77058

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Out of Pain Thank You Dr. Peters and Staff
There is a difference between a seasoned doctor and one who is new. While some do not reconize the difference or look for the best price, groupon, etc.. There is a lot to be said for this practice and Dr. Peters. He is an excellent doctor. He was able to diagnose and fix my issues and his staff was great. I am so thankful that his wife Karol helped me to get an appointment. I had been in pain for months and in one visit it is all gone. I hope I can keep coming to him from hear on. I would not want to go anywhere else. Butch is excellent. Thank you all so much for you kindness, and for your help.
Response from Peters Dental Associates
Awesome!!! Thank you for putting your trust in our team, we are so happy you are no longer having discomfort. Our patients are very special to us and want you to know that your needs and comfort are our top priority. Have a GREAT DAY!!!!
G
2 weeks ago
Sweet Staff
My experience today was great. I was seen promptly and didn’t have to wait long at all. The receptionist as well as the other staff are very friendly and kind. I love having my teeth cleaned and my hygienist is always thorough and careful.
Response from Peters Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words. We strive to make sure that you are treated with kindness and respect. We LOVE referrals so please tell your friends and family about our team. Have a blessed day!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentistry - Thankful I found you guys!
Had to go in for a major oral operation. Naturally I was a bit nervous not only due to the operation itself, but I had never had any dealings with Dr. Peters and his staff. Both went extremely well and the quality of Dr. Peters work is incredible. The staff are down to earth, friendly people who couldn't do enough for you. I believe they have a patient for life here. Thank you to Dr. Peters and the entire staff. John Stange
Response from Peters Dental Associates
Welcome to our office and we are so glad to have you as part of our family! Thank you for the wonderful review and we're happy to hear that you had an great visit with our team. Our goal is to create a warm and caring atmosphere with the highest quality of dental care. We look forward to seeing you again! Please tell your family and colleagues about us.....we are always accepting new patients. Have a wonderful day!
L
1 month ago
First time visit was good!! Dr Peters and his staff were awesome!!
Response from Peters Dental Associates
We are so happy to hear that you had a good, first visit here at our office. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and rating us as 5 star. We love what we do and want you to know that we appreciate the opportunity you gave us to help you with your dental needs. Please tell your friends and family about our practice......we LOVE referrals. Have a great day!
D
2 months ago
High Tech, Comfortable & friendly
The 3D Imaging was amazing and Dr. Peters took his time explaining what we were seeing. The tech was friendly & professional.
Response from Peters Dental Associates
THANK YOU for your positive feed back......it is greatly appreciated. We will always continue to stay up to date with the most modern technology available to provide you with the highest quality of dental care. Please refer your friends and family to our office. Have a Blessed Day!
S
2 months ago
Spend a pleasant morning at the office which was very welcoming. The service was professional and indeed very friendly. Several times of imaging were done of teeth and each reviewed and explained any areas of concern. Cleaning was performed the tech was very diligent and responsive to any concerns of mine.
Response from Peters Dental Associates
Your feed back is very important to us and we are happy to hear you had a pleasant visit with our team. Thank you for your continued trust in Dr. Peters, your loyalty is greatly appreciated. We will always provide you with the highest quality dental care that you deserve. WE LOVE REFERRALS AND ARE ALWAYS ACCEPTING NEW PATIENTS! Have a wonderful Day!
M
3 months ago
Always an excellent experience
Response from Peters Dental Associates
We are so glad you always have an excellent experience here at our office. Our team is dedicated to our patients well being. Thank You for trusting in our team for your dental care! Hope you have a great day!!
C
3 months ago
Very professional employees
I had a very positive professional experience during my visit.
Response from Peters Dental Associates
Thank you for visiting our office and trusting in our team for your dental needs. We are happy to hear about your experience and look forward to seeing you back. Please tell your friends and co-workers about our team, we are always accepting new patients and we LOVE referrals. Have a wonderful day!
S
3 months ago
Great service, friendly, on schedule, and thorough!
Response from Peters Dental Associates
We appreciate your positive feed back on your experience here in our office. We value your opinion and want you to know we appreciate you letting us take care of all your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you and your family at future visits. Have a Blessed Day!
B
4 months ago
If you need a crown, Peter's Dental can make the day royal!
I arrived at my scheduled 0700 Wednesday morning appointment a little early. As usual, greeted with an awesome smile! Sitting in the chair at 0700 and the process began. Melissa was outstanding this morning and explained in detail everything that was to take place. When it came time for the Novocain, I was breathing the mint flavored gas! No pain felt and the day was on! After 2 hours I was in great shape. Dr. Peter's is very professional and worked to insure my new crown was perfect. With a slight adjustment, I walked out and returned to work. Would not go anywhere else for my dental work. The staff at Peter's Dental is the best!
Response from Peters Dental Associates
It is such a pleasure to get positive feedback on your visit here in our office. Thank you for being part of our dental family and trusting in us for your dental care. We are compassionate about our patients and our job. Please invite your friends and family to our office, we are always accepting new patients. Have a great day and look forward to seeing you again!