Peters Dental Associates

Dentist

2508 Bay Area Boulevard

Suite 100

Houston, TX 77058

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Spend a pleasant morning at the office which was very welcoming. The service was professional and indeed very friendly. Several times of imaging were done of teeth and each reviewed and explained any areas of concern. Cleaning was performed the tech was very diligent and responsive to any concerns of mine.
Response from Peters Dental Associates
Your feed back is very important to us and we are happy to hear you had a pleasant visit with our team. Thank you for your continued trust in Dr. Peters, your loyalty is greatly appreciated. We will always provide you with the highest quality dental care that you deserve. WE LOVE REFERRALS AND ARE ALWAYS ACCEPTING NEW PATIENTS! Have a wonderful Day!
M
2 weeks ago
Always an excellent experience
Response from Peters Dental Associates
We are so glad you always have an excellent experience here at our office. Our team is dedicated to our patients well being. Thank You for trusting in our team for your dental care! Hope you have a great day!!
C
4 weeks ago
Very professional employees
I had a very positive professional experience during my visit.
Response from Peters Dental Associates
Thank you for visiting our office and trusting in our team for your dental needs. We are happy to hear about your experience and look forward to seeing you back. Please tell your friends and co-workers about our team, we are always accepting new patients and we LOVE referrals. Have a wonderful day!
S
1 month ago
Great service, friendly, on schedule, and thorough!
Response from Peters Dental Associates
We appreciate your positive feed back on your experience here in our office. We value your opinion and want you to know we appreciate you letting us take care of all your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you and your family at future visits. Have a Blessed Day!
B
2 months ago
If you need a crown, Peter's Dental can make the day royal!
I arrived at my scheduled 0700 Wednesday morning appointment a little early. As usual, greeted with an awesome smile! Sitting in the chair at 0700 and the process began. Melissa was outstanding this morning and explained in detail everything that was to take place. When it came time for the Novocain, I was breathing the mint flavored gas! No pain felt and the day was on! After 2 hours I was in great shape. Dr. Peter's is very professional and worked to insure my new crown was perfect. With a slight adjustment, I walked out and returned to work. Would not go anywhere else for my dental work. The staff at Peter's Dental is the best!
Response from Peters Dental Associates
It is such a pleasure to get positive feedback on your visit here in our office. Thank you for being part of our dental family and trusting in us for your dental care. We are compassionate about our patients and our job. Please invite your friends and family to our office, we are always accepting new patients. Have a great day and look forward to seeing you again!
D
2 months ago
The staff is very professional and friendly.They are very prompt concerning time. I would recommend Peters Dental Assoc. to anyone!!
Response from Peters Dental Associates
Thank you for recommending us to others. WE LOVE REFERRALS! Dr. Peters and his team realize that your time is just as valuable. We promise to be prompt as well as professional and courteous for all your future visits. Have a wonderful day!
T
3 months ago
I'm very happy with your friendly and prof. services.
Response from Peters Dental Associates
Thank You Thinh Le. It's always a pleasure to have you visit our office. Have a Blessed Day!
T
3 months ago
Happy with Dr. Peter's consultation today. Appreciate all your staff members greeting and services.
Response from Peters Dental Associates
We are so happy you had a good consultation with Dr. Peters. Thank you for trusting in our team for your dental concerns. It was great to see you again. Hope you have a wonderful day!
J
4 months ago
The service I receive is always exceptional and very professional.
My experiences is nothing but top grade. Well run establishment.
Response from Peters Dental Associates
Thank You! We are happy to hear you had a great experience when you visited our office. Thank you for your continued trust in our team, it's always a pleasure to see you. Please invite your friends and family to visit our office, we would love to see them as well. Have a wonderful day!
B
4 months ago
Excellent service and quality visit as always!
My wife and I have been visiting Dr. Peter's office since 1989 for 100% of our dental care. As always, arrived early on this Wednesday morning for an 0700 appointment and met with a warm welcome as you enter the waiting area. Promptly taken in for my appointment by Cheree and again, awesome staff! Excellent checkup appointment and always feel taken care of with this staff. Thanks again Dr. Peter's and Staff for always being courteous, professional and the best dental care around!
Response from Peters Dental Associates
Thank you for your wonderful response. Dr. Peters and his team understand the importance of promptness and glad to hear we were able to meet that need for you. We are so thankful for your continued trust and loyalty to Dr. Peters and staff. We LOVE referrals so please tell your family and friends about our office. Have a blessed day!