Petersen Family Dentistry

Dentist

3303 W. 144th Ave.

Ste. 100

Broomfield, CO 80023-9464

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 months ago
Professional and Helpful
I was totally blown away by the care and concern for my situation. From the phone call follow up to the call from the dentist himself heading up to go skiing the day after Christmas I was truly blown away by the customer service. Once I arrived at the office the staff was friendly and greeted me with smiles. They came out to the waiting room to personally introduce themselves and looked me right in the eyes being fully present to hear how they could help. They have a very large amount of knowledge of dentistry and I would highly recommend them! My mother referred me and I am SO glad I have found a new practice to call home. That is exactly what it felt like, HOME. I feel like I have known every employee there for years just by the way they care for their patients! It is worth the change from any other dentist out there and I will recommend them to all of my friends, family and clients!
P
4 months ago
Compassionate
You guys were great today. You showed real compassion regarding my fears and were professional and awesome!! Thank you so much!
W
5 months ago
Great Dental Office, and of course the Introductory help with what you provide before the 1st appointment.
Great Dental Office .... thanks for being candid about my particular weird teeth situation. Also, the helpful hints on the way i conduct my cleanings at home. Good Job and will see you at my 1st cleaning December 7th.
S
6 months ago
Professional Dental Cleaning
What a wonderful dentist office. Friendly and professional. Highly recommend Dr. Petersen and his staff.
S
7 months ago
Best Cleaning Ever
Thank you for a very thorough cleaning with very little discomfort.
G
9 months ago
good team, worked well together, great service
R
9 months ago
Just the best
I'm a huge fan of this office. They are very friendly and professional and above all, I trust they do good work.
S
9 months ago
My dentist appointment
I had a great experience and the appointment went really well. I don't have anything bad to say. Everything was wonderful and I would recommend any one that wants a pleasant experience and isn't find fond of the dentist. This dentist is very thorough and explains everything to the patient. They make you feel like you are welcome and not part of an assembly line. which is great. Thank you, Stacey
Response from Petersen Family Dentistry
We always love seeing you here, Stacey. Thanks for the wonderful feedback.
B
10 months ago
I was very impressed with the office, state of arts technology, friendliness and sensitivity of all staff members and Dr. Petersen.
Response from Petersen Family Dentistry
Thank you, Bob. We are thrilled that you had such a good experience. Looking forward to seeing you again.
C
11 months ago
Cleaning Experience
I had my teeth cleaned today, and it was a very good experience. It wasn't painful like previous cleanings I've had in the past (different dental offices), and very quick. The hygienist also didn't feel the need to drone on about how I'm not doing enough to clean my teeth (also at different dental offices, they sometimes just feel to preachy about it). I enjoyed my experience, the professionalism and courtesy they exhibit there was a breath of fresh air.
Response from Petersen Family Dentistry
Thank you for sharing! We really appreciate it, and we're glad you had a good experience.