Petersen Family Dentistry

Dentist

3303 W. 144th Ave.

Ste. 100

Broomfield, CO 80023-9464

Open Today By Appointment

pfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
good team, worked well together, great service
R
3 weeks ago
Just the best
I'm a huge fan of this office. They are very friendly and professional and above all, I trust they do good work.
S
1 month ago
My dentist appointment
I had a great experience and the appointment went really well. I don't have anything bad to say. Everything was wonderful and I would recommend any one that wants a pleasant experience and isn't find fond of the dentist. This dentist is very thorough and explains everything to the patient. They make you feel like you are welcome and not part of an assembly line. which is great. Thank you, Stacey
Response from Petersen Family Dentistry
We always love seeing you here, Stacey. Thanks for the wonderful feedback.
B
1 month ago
I was very impressed with the office, state of arts technology, friendliness and sensitivity of all staff members and Dr. Petersen.
Response from Petersen Family Dentistry
Thank you, Bob. We are thrilled that you had such a good experience. Looking forward to seeing you again.
C
2 months ago
Cleaning Experience
I had my teeth cleaned today, and it was a very good experience. It wasn't painful like previous cleanings I've had in the past (different dental offices), and very quick. The hygienist also didn't feel the need to drone on about how I'm not doing enough to clean my teeth (also at different dental offices, they sometimes just feel to preachy about it). I enjoyed my experience, the professionalism and courtesy they exhibit there was a breath of fresh air.
Response from Petersen Family Dentistry
Thank you for sharing! We really appreciate it, and we're glad you had a good experience.
K
3 months ago
A top notch local dentist - both skilled and friendly
I always love to write a great review when it's earned. Petersen Family Dentistry definitely earns my top rating. Everyone there is both highly professional and "local friendly". I recommend them highly for both routine care and special cases!
Response from Petersen Family Dentistry
Thank you for the great review, K.C. It's always a pleasure to see you.
A
4 months ago
Very professional and thorough
The most thorough exam I've ever had. Very professional and courteous!
Response from Petersen Family Dentistry
Thank you Alicia! It's always a pleasure to have you here.
M
4 months ago
Excellent communication and service
A great overall experience and confident the assessment was thorough and complete.
Response from Petersen Family Dentistry
Thank you, Micheal! We look forward to providing you with excellent care.
V
7 months ago
Kind, gentle, great service!
My 3year old went in for a cleaning. They brought us back right away. They were great with him - talked him through what they were doing, used kid friendly language (super hero glasses and cape!), and were gentle throughout the process. The cleaning was quick and thorough, included a prompt dr check of his teeth, and then we were on our way. Definitely recommend this place!
Response from Petersen Family Dentistry
We're so honored to receive this great feedback. We truly appreciate the opportunity to help. Thank you for sharing!
L
8 months ago
Very profssional and friendly
I had a great experience at Petersen dental office today. Everyone was really friendly and I look forward to returning.
Response from Petersen Family Dentistry
Thank you for the feedback, Linda. It means a lot to us to know you had a great experience.