Peterson Dental Associates

Dentist

816 W Street Germain

Suite 101

St. Cloud, MN 56301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

petersondentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
18 Years of High Quality P:rofessional Service
I have been with this office for 18 years. The staff are pleasant and friendly. Dr. Russ is my dentist and he is extremely professional. I do not hesitate to make a recommendation . . . . . .
R
1 day ago
I was very satisfied with my dental appointment and pleased with the results.
T
4 days ago
Emergency answering service!!
My wife had an accident in the middle of the night, we called the answering service for help, and Dr. Russell called back at about 5 minutes later to see if we needed to fix this RIGHT NOW. Thankfully, we didn't, but having that option available to us was priceless!
K
1 month ago
Excellent Service and Professional Staff
They are amazing, friendly, helpful and professional. They did an amazing job with my daughter letting her know exactly what was going on so she felt so comfortable.
K
1 month ago
Excellent Service and Professional Staff
I am amazed that every time we go in are so friendly, helpful and professional. My girls love the dentist. I would highly recommend them. Thank you for making it a breeze to bring 3 girls in for dentist appointments.
R
1 month ago
It was very good, my hygienist was very good and friendly
V
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Great team of people who care about their customers
V
2 months ago
great people, always friendly and helpful
M
2 months ago
Quick, friendly service
Had a problem with a filling that came out and I am preparing for a vacation trip. I called and got an appointment for later in the week. Was only expecting to have the doctor evaluate the situation and then fix it at a latter date. As it turned out, the doctor had a few minutes and decided to fix it right away, no return visit.
T
3 months ago
Great experience for my child's first trip to dentist
Staff was great, everyone was polite and did not force anything that my child wasn't willing to do. They made the experience fun! Very willing to answer questions I had.