Peterson Dental Associates

Dentist

816 W Street Germain

Suite 101

St. Cloud, MN 56301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

petersondentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
High quality very professional
Was there being prepped for a dental crown, very good experience
M
2 weeks ago
Every single person that I've encountered with Peterson Dental has been genuinely nice. They also explain everything and make sure you understand. So, I'm happy that I found them and that they're my dentist for life!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Out of every dentist office I’ve ever visited, this is the most friendly, professional, and quick dentists. Dr. Russ is so fun and funny and make sure to make going to the dentist not something to hate. All of the assistants and receptionists are so friendly.
D
4 weeks ago
Abbey was my hygienist and she does a terrific job!
R
2 months ago
We trust Russell and are pleased with care he has for his patients.
S
2 months ago
Abbey is an excellent hygienist! Very professional and friendly.
C
3 months ago
Professional service
V
5 months ago
They are competent and care for the patient
All involved care about the patients. Always as pleasant an experience that can be had when someone is working in your mouth.
R
8 months ago
I was very pleased with the work done on my teeth, I didn't have to wait in the chair to be taken care of and quality of work was excellent.
T
10 months ago
6 Month Checkup
The staff is always very polite and extremely courteous. My appointment started on time and finished early. I always get honest feedback from everyone regarding how my teeth are doing, if there are any issues, and what to do moving forward. I wouldn't recommend going anywhere else.