Peterson Dental Associates

Dentist

816 W Street Germain

Suite 101

St. Cloud, MN 56301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

petersondentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Abbey is an excellent hygienist! Very professional and friendly.
C
2 months ago
Professional service
V
3 months ago
They are competent and care for the patient
All involved care about the patients. Always as pleasant an experience that can be had when someone is working in your mouth.
R
7 months ago
I was very pleased with the work done on my teeth, I didn't have to wait in the chair to be taken care of and quality of work was excellent.
T
8 months ago
6 Month Checkup
The staff is always very polite and extremely courteous. My appointment started on time and finished early. I always get honest feedback from everyone regarding how my teeth are doing, if there are any issues, and what to do moving forward. I wouldn't recommend going anywhere else.
C
9 months ago
As always, for my 6 month check up on Dec. 8, the staff was friendly, competent, professional and work done in a timely manner. My husband and I have been with Dr. Tom Peterson ever since he started practice. We appreciate his professionalism as well as his caring manner. We'd recommend his office anytime. Just one question, Dr. Peterson told me an X ray was needed to check on a very old root canal (35 years!!!) I assume you are being pro active here trying to catch trouble before it starts. That's fine. Luckily all was well. However, in the X-ray process, a 2nd X-ray needed to be done (by a different person than the first ) because the initial X-ray did not show everything that was needed. I do have some concerns about excessive X-rays so I trust this was the exception. Otherwise, keep up your good work!
B
10 months ago
Best service possible
You got me in on time, with friendly professional service. The only problem is my poor hearing. Thanks to all of your staff. Bob Iten
A
10 months ago
Great people
Very professional but personable. Dr. Russ is cool and all the hygienists and other dental assistants are great!
S
11 months ago
Great service, efficient and professional
Great service, on time, very efficient, pleasant and professional. They ask about concerns and do thorough work.
M
11 months ago
The staff was very polite, professional & knowledgeable.