Peterson Dental

Dentist

1101 Higrove Pkwy.

Suite 105

Leeds, AL 35094

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Rave reviews of a 5 year old
After going to a pediatric dentist twice and having a mortifying experience due to my child’s inconsolable fear and deciding I could never show my face there again, I decided to go to my husband’s dentist closer to home. My five-year-old son has been twice now for a cleaning and will sit in the big chair all by himself without me holding him and even told me while there that he really likes that dentist office! He’s very relaxed, gets in a zone watching a show that he gets to pick, thinks it’s cool to see the pictures of his teeth, and best yet gets to pick a prize from the treasure chest! I am now a patient of Dr. Peterson’s as well. He’s now the dentist for our whole family!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
The people are very pleasant. The whole staff has a wonderful attitude. They don’t hurt your mouth when they are cleaning your teeth. I recommend Peterson Dental.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Clean
I can't say enough good things about the services and courtesy that happens at this place....Felt like home....
S
4 weeks ago
Awesome Job!
It takes a good dentist for a person to say they had a wonderful experience with a root canal. Superb job! Wonderful people!
K
4 weeks ago
Great service, quality work, friendly staff!
My experience was extremely good! Very anxious as I was a new patient but the staff put me at ease and did an amazing job !! I would recommend them fully!
N
1 month ago
High quality service
Comfortable facility, friendly staff and great care!!
L
1 month ago
Great quality and great people
I have had the best results from Peterson dental you can ask for in emergency they have worked me in in a timely manner
J
2 months ago
Great experience!
Peterson Dental has been great to my family. The entire staff has been extremely polite and taken care of every detail. From explaining everything they are doing and why, to friendly conversation, to the massaging chairs!!!! the full experience is second to none.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Clean
First time going to a dentist in 15 years and I was impressed....The whole staff was great. Kept me informed of what was going on while it was happening...Kinda felt like home....Great job....
B
2 months ago
Very friendly professional dentist and staff.
I have been very pleased with every visit to Dr. Peterson. He explains all the procedures as he does them. Everyone is friendly and helpful.