Peterson Dental

Dentist

1101 Higrove Pkwy.

Suite 105

Leeds, AL 35094

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Wonderful!
Dr. Peterson and staff, are wonderful! Best Dentist office in Birmingham.
T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful care
I feel like a member of the family when I go to the dentist at Peterson Dental. Dr. Peterson is very personable. But what a staff he has! Thank you Katelyn and Jenny. I don’t remember all of your names but I enjoy seeing all of you. By the way, it was pretty painless each time. I haven’t always been able to say that with other dentists. And before you question me, yes, I had to have a filling recently. They took great care of me and knew how nervous I was. Excellent care!!
R
3 weeks ago
I had a broken tooth and called to see if I could get an appointment. The office staff was professional and helpful. I was able to get in the same day. Dr. Peterson and his staff were exceptional. Great bedside manner, caring attitudes, and works quickly and carefully together to make your visit as painful and quick as possible.
S
4 weeks ago
My granddaughter saw Dr Tran for the first time today. She was having problems with a tooth and they got her right in and took care of everything. We were very impressed with everyone there!
B
1 month ago
I Loved all my visits to Peterson dental. The staff was so friendly and nice. They definitely made have a root canal more fun that what it actually was. I will definitely be using them for my routine check ups!!!
S
1 month ago
Can I Rate With a Billion Stars?!
Peterson Dental is the most professional, friendliest, and cleanest dentist office I have ever been to. Everyone seems genuinely interested in you as a person as well as all your dental needs. They do a thorough job every time you are there all while getting you in and out in an timely manner. Each room also has it very own Pandora Radio and heated massage chairs. I have had four dentists in my life and I will never choose a different place to have my teeth taken care of. Peterson Dental is excellent all around!!
K
2 months ago
Love Peterson Dental!!!! We won’t see anyone else. Our family is always treated like family from the staff at Peterson Dental. Completely relaxed atmosphere, heated massage chair, pandora radio... professional staff who are completely attentive to you, they will make sure you are relaxed and comfortable, & they are very trustworthy!!
N
2 months ago
Best dentist and hygienists in the Leeds/Moody area!
I suffer from extreme dentist anxiety, if this is a thing, and Dr. Peterson and his staff are absolutely wonderful! They make my experience so much better and comforting. They are always so friendly and warm when I come for my check ups! Big shout out to *THE* best hygienist Kristin, she's awesome!!!! Highly recommend Dr. Peterson!!
M
2 months ago
My Best dental experience ever!
If you live in the Leeds/Moody area and need dental care Peterson Dental is the place to go, Dr. Peterson and his entire team are very professional and treat you with extreme care, you will not be disappointed
B
2 months ago
Excellent treatment and wonderful team
Jenny was kind and had great customer service. The entire team is always friendly and treat my family like their family.