Peterson Dental

Dentist

1101 Higrove Pkwy.

Suite 105

Leeds, AL 35094

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 hours ago
Professional and Clean
First time going to a dentist in 15 years and I was impressed....The whole staff was great. Kept me informed of what was going on while it was happening...Kinda felt like home....Great job....
B
3 days ago
Very friendly professional dentist and staff.
I have been very pleased with every visit to Dr. Peterson. He explains all the procedures as he does them. Everyone is friendly and helpful.
A
3 days ago
Always willing to accommodate
I ha e a favorite tech to clean my teeth and she was not assigned to me today but the staff quickly rearranged to allow her to clean my teeth
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing dental team!
Our whole family loves this dental office. They are friendly, thorough, and genuinely care about their patients!
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience!!
Called for an emergency extraction at 1, also first time new patient, She had my appointment set up for 3 and I was out by 340. The staff were awesome through the entire visit! Couldn't be more happy!
A
1 month ago
Wisdom Tooth Extraction
I was so nervous about having a wisdom tooth extracted b/c I have had some unpleasant experiences at other dental offices growing up. I can’t rave enough about Dr. Peterson and his staff. They made me feel very comfortable and told me everything that was going on. It was over before I knew it, I didn’t feel a thing, & I survived what I thought would be a scary experience. Dr. Peterson is awesome!!!!
K
1 month ago
Great experience for a need to be seen today
I developed a tooth problem and my regular dentist closed and no emergency number to call. One call to Peterson Dental and a couple of hours later I was having X-rays and exam. I left after root canal with next appointment and a future of using Dr Peterson from now on. Everyone was professional and when I left I was happy to have a new dental staff to see for my dental needs.
K
1 month ago
Amazing service, great employees that really care
I have been seeing Dr. Peterson for a few years and love this place. They are so great and make you feel like family.
M
2 months ago
Excellent customer service. I plan on going back for future services.
F
2 months ago
High quality service
The people at Peterson dental provide wonderful service and I love them all like my family!