Peterson Dental

Dentist

1101 Higrove Pkwy.

Suite 105

Leeds, AL 35094

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Monday was an unexpected good day
My regular dentist was off work and I had chipped a front tooth Sunday. I called Peterson Dental Monday morning who said to come on and they’d fit me in. I was simply astonished at how great the staff was setting an anxiety free environment and how much fun Dr. Tran seem to be having getting my tooth fixed. After all was done, I was beyond thrilled at the work she had done. They now have a new client after this experience:)
A
1 week ago
Informative Dental Service
I am not the bigger fan of going to the dentist, but my dental hygienist explained the condition of my teeth and the work that needs to be done very well and in a way that I can understand. She encouraged me to step up my game and showed me what to do. It was very helpful and i really want to take better care of my teeth.
N
2 weeks ago
Friendly, quick and comfortable experience.
Everyone there is very friendly and helpful. The atmosphere is comfortable and the staff makes sure you are the entire time. The dentist is already not a fun place to be, but Peterson definately makes it a pleasant experience. Would recommend to my friends and family!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and welcoming
Every time I visit they are always so welcoming and make you feel very comfortable. As someone who works in the dental field I have high expectations of a dental office and I’m never disappointed here. The staff and doctors are great at what they do and they are even better people!
E
2 weeks ago
Office experience
When I moved to Birmingham 3 yrs ago, I was nervous and skeptical in trying to find a dentist like the one I had back home. I was overdue for my 6 month cleaning so I decided to try Dr. Peterson. It was one the best decisions I’ve made since moving here. Dr. Peterson and his entire staff are warm, kind, thorough and they are very gentle. When I leave from an appointment, I don’t feel as if I’ve left “the dentist”, but a group of friends. It’s actually a pleasant visit. I Love Dr. Peterson and his staff! Thank you!
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent and Professional service from everyone within the office.
I could not have asked for a better experience than the one I had. I had 4 teeth bonded with little to no pain. Dr. Peterson is very concerned and takes great care to be certain that you are comfortable and in as little pain as possible. I recovered very quickly and the teeth look great. Late in the afternoon, same day of my appointment, Dr Peterson called to be sure that I was feeling okay. I will certainly return there for all my dental needs.
T
3 weeks ago
Great people you will enjoy.!!
C
3 weeks ago
excellent service
staff so friendly and professional
B
1 month ago
A-M-A-Z-I-N-G
I calles this awesome establishment on a Friday at noon in SEVERE pain. The day prior I had three cavities filled at a different dentist office. No biggie, Right! Nope, I was in pain prior to the cavities being filled and naturally assumed it was the cavities giving me the pain. So Friday morning comes and I feel like my face is going to explode! My very slow light bulb went off and I called Peterson Dental and the sweet young lady at the front( I'm sorry I should be able to remember her name) talked to me and was walking through options as far as what I could do so I wouldn't be in pain over the weekend. Then she placed me on a very brief hold and came back and asked if I could come in now. Guys, it's 12:15 now. So of course I'm like absolutely!!!!! ( I work right around the corner) They numbed me up had me come back in a hour and bless Kaitlyn and Dr. Peterson they fixed me! I'm in pain but atleast I know why and I know it will go away soon. Dr. Peterson thoroughly explained everything he was doing and why. He has a A-M-A-Z-I-N-G personality and Kaitlyn is right behind him with making you feel comfortable. She too will explain what she is doing and why! Y'all the WHOLE office took such good care of me! It was a true blessing to have Dr. Peterson and his staff right around the corner and so open and willing to help a NEW PATIENT in desperate need of relief! I can't even began to say Thank You enough! This office is amazing and you won't be disappointed!!!!
V
1 month ago
Great experience at Peterson Dental
First of all the entire staff was so pleasant and professional. Being my first visit to the dentist in a while, I am glad I did my paperwork online before I got there. It made my first visit so easy. I loved my hygienist and dentist! Both were so great and nice! The heated & massage chairs were an extra pleasure. I was also was pleased with working on my dental plan for future visits. I’m hoping these will be as good as my first visit. Thank you for making this a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend Peterson Dental!