Peterson Dental

Dentist

1101 Higrove Pkwy.

Suite 105

Leeds, AL 35094

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 hours ago
High quality service, Perfecional
Love Peterson Dental, love the staff and everyone there.
T
1 week ago
I moved from another practice in Leeds several years ago. Dr. Peterson and his staff are amazing. I would never want to see anybody else. I had the WORST childhood dentist and developed a horrible fear to the point that I really would need a Xanax to go. I am 51 and still somewhat have that fear but going to Peterson Dental makes it so much easier and actually a enjoyable experience.
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff!
They were so sweet and helpful to me after my tooth chipped during a car wreck. I couldn't have chosen a better place to go. Will be back for sure!
C
2 weeks ago
Great service by all employees!
Same as above.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, High Quality Service and Care
This is my second visit to Peterson Dental and it was as great as my first. I appreciate the high quality care I have received. I am thankful that I have found a professional, kind and caring dental office for my dental care. It was great meeting Dr. Peterson this morning who also has all the fine qualities mentioned above. I highly recommend Peterson Dental!
R
2 weeks ago
Great with kids
Peterson Dental always does an amazing job. They are friendly and fabulous with kids. I highly recommend them.
A
2 weeks ago
Staff is professional and friendly. I highly recommend Peterson Dental.
D
2 weeks ago
Today was my first time going to Peterson dental and I'm so excited I've found a dentist office that's local. EVERYBODY was soooo polite they really made me feel comfortable. Thanks Peterson Dental Staff
W
3 weeks ago
I find Dr. Peterson and everyone on staff to be exceptionally polite, friendly, and professional. I would absolutely recommend this dental service to anyone.
K
1 month ago
Another A+ visit
Even though it had been over a year since my last cleaning, I was greeted like a family member. The staff at Peterson dental is always very friendly and helpful. Kristen did an excellent and painless cleaning process.