Pete's Professional Insulation

Insulation Contractor

Hamilton, OH 45011

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

insulationspecialistcincy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great Product Great Service
Quick , CLEAN , Impressive Gentlemen. The garage started cooling down before the crew was ready to leave (clean up) !! When They rolled out , I did not even have to pick up a broom . I was blown away !! JW Hardin Jr.
K
5 months ago
Kind, professional and very knowledgeable
Pete, the owner, is a trustworthy, kind man that has a passion for his business and is very knowledgeable about every aspect of insulation. He made us feel comfortable with improving our attic insulation and wants to work with us to get our home's temperature ideal. The team that did the install was professional, did a great job and cleaned up after the work was done. Thanks again Pete!
T
8 months ago
Great finished insulation project
Pete was personable and ver reasonably priced. While he had some challenges getting out here to complete the work, he came back a 2nd time and overspray did to make sure the job was done right. Mouse problem getting in my basement was totally solved when he spray foamed the band board at the sill plate. Good work! Good price!
D
8 months ago
Pete gave us a good bid and came the morning we set up to do the work. Great job, polite and clean up after they where done.
T
9 months ago
Excellent workmanship with friendly and professional personnel
My experience was excellent. I plan on using them again in the spring for additional work. I would highly recommend this organization to anyone wanting quality workmanship.
Response from Pete's Professional Insulation
J
9 months ago
Awesome Experience with Pete's Professional Services
We just moved into a home that is 98 years old. Just had Pete and his crew come out to insulate the attic and our crawl space with both foam and chip insulation. They were courteous and professional doing the job in a most timely manner. We are very glad that we used this service and would gladly recommend Pete's Professional Services to friends and family.
E
9 months ago
Experienced insulation instillation
I purchased a 10 year old townhouse that had no insulation (my review of the original building inspector would not be good). It was a great opportunity to do a insulation job right....Pete did a great job at a vary fair price. Thanks Pete!
C
9 months ago
Professional insulation installation you can trust
8 years ago, I had insulation blown into the walls of my home and a few inches added to the attic. I immediately found my gas and electric bills to be better and my home holds it's temperature, be it heat or AC, extremely well. The crew was sensitive to my hardwood floors which I was extremely worried about. A chemical was dropped on a small spot. Pete called in his contractor immediately. It was fixed perfectly and no bill came to me. Here it is, 8 years later and I am remodeling a room by taking out a window and installing a door. Upon removing the drywall, there was the insulation undisturbed till the contractor removed electrical wires and boxes that needed to be removed. It is a rare opportunity to see inside the wall at the work that was done. I have recommended Pete over the years whenever anyone is looking into insulation without hesitation.
J
10 months ago
Thank you Pete
Thanks again Pete. You had to drive a long way for this one. The crawl space is now sealed and well insulated. I love the spray foam and that was the right decision. I call you on the next deal. -John W, Cincinnati
S
10 months ago
Great work, but a little iffy on schedule
Pete and his crew did a great job! No complaints there. His company removed old cellulose insulation from my attic, air-sealed the attic, and blew in new insulation. The one problem is that the old cellulose had compacted over 40 years. Pete did the estimate and said 2 truckloads of removal over 1.5 days would do it. Because the old insulation expanded as it was sucked out, it ended up taking 4 truckloads, which delayed the project a couple of days. Pete's work is better than the original work. The attic is vented properly, whereas the original insulation blocked airflow from the soffit vents. I'm very pleased with the quality of work done and the price was fair.
Response from Pete's Professional Insulation