Pete's Professional Insulation

Insulation Contractor

Hamilton, OH 45011

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

insulationspecialistcincy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
First class small local business
Pete’s Professional Insulation did a wonderful job insulating my attic and basement. Pete and his crew were knowledgeable, professional and showed great customer service at all times. They communicated their time and when the job was finished they left the area clean. I would definitely use them again and would highly recommend them.
V
2 months ago
High quality, efficient, knowledgeable
Pete and his crew are very polite and caring. They go out of their way to make the experience good for you. They are very knowledgeable and work well together. We will definitely use them again and refer them to others. Great local worker who called back in timely manner and followed through with all promises.
R
6 months ago
Pete’s Professional Insulation did a wonderful job insulating the attic and crawl space in a small room in my house. The big name companies were too busy to take on such a small project, but Pete understood the importance of having a warm and comfortable room. His crew was professional, punctual, and took their time making sure the space was done correctly. Thanks Pete for all the help, I would recommend you and your company to anyone!
T
6 months ago
Quality service, expert advice.
Pete and his team are great. Very knowledgeable and polite. On time and met schedule timing.
M
7 months ago
Pete provided excellent service at a reasonable price, he's extremely knowledgeable about the services he provides. I enjoyed working with him and would highly recommend him to other people. His crew was clean and well mannered and answered any questions I had, they also did some work around my chimney where I had been experiencing a leak, it was showing up on the ceiling, after several months and lots of rain there have been no issues. Once again I would highly recommend Pete's business. He does what he says he's going to do and explains why he's doing it that way.
J
11 months ago
Great Product Great Service
Quick , CLEAN , Impressive Gentlemen. The garage started cooling down before the crew was ready to leave (clean up) !! When They rolled out , I did not even have to pick up a broom . I was blown away !! JW Hardin Jr.
K
1 year ago
Kind, professional and very knowledgeable
Pete, the owner, is a trustworthy, kind man that has a passion for his business and is very knowledgeable about every aspect of insulation. He made us feel comfortable with improving our attic insulation and wants to work with us to get our home's temperature ideal. The team that did the install was professional, did a great job and cleaned up after the work was done. Thanks again Pete!
T
1 year ago
Great finished insulation project
Pete was personable and ver reasonably priced. While he had some challenges getting out here to complete the work, he came back a 2nd time and overspray did to make sure the job was done right. Mouse problem getting in my basement was totally solved when he spray foamed the band board at the sill plate. Good work! Good price!
D
1 year ago
Pete gave us a good bid and came the morning we set up to do the work. Great job, polite and clean up after they where done.
T
2 years ago
Excellent workmanship with friendly and professional personnel
My experience was excellent. I plan on using them again in the spring for additional work. I would highly recommend this organization to anyone wanting quality workmanship.
Response from Pete's Professional Insulation