Pete's Professional Insulation

Insulation Contractor

Hamilton, OH 45011

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

insulationspecialistcincy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
High quality, very precise and professional. Fantastic customer service.
The crew arrived on time, were very professional and completed the job as requested. We were under a deadline trying to sell the home and they fit us in their schedule. The following day I went inside the home and couldn't believe the difference the insulation had made. If we had known it was going to make that big a difference we would have had it done years ago. We will definitely have him do our new home. Two thumbs up Pete and crew. Shop Local, it pays off!
H
1 month ago
very good I am very satisfied very clean and professional job
F
2 months ago
Very professional company. They did very good work and would recommend them to anyone. There was no waiting around for the work to be complete, they were there when they said they would be and stayed until job was complete. I couldn’t be any happier with the work they did. I will definitely use them in future projects. Thanks Pete.
R
4 months ago
Great customer service, excellcent work, knows his stuff
We found Pete via online search and called him because of his great reviews. I am so glad we did. We are rehabbing our "forever" home so we are highly particular and given the magnitude of our projects, very aware of our budget. Pete wasn't the only one we called, we got many bids, he was by far the most reasonable AND he was the most knowledgeable and practical. He was very available when we had questions/concerns, and we are very happy with the quality of the work. We will be referring him whenever we have the opportunity. VERY PLEASED.
T
5 months ago
First class small local business
Pete’s Professional Insulation did a wonderful job insulating my attic and basement. Pete and his crew were knowledgeable, professional and showed great customer service at all times. They communicated their time and when the job was finished they left the area clean. I would definitely use them again and would highly recommend them.
V
6 months ago
High quality, efficient, knowledgeable
Pete and his crew are very polite and caring. They go out of their way to make the experience good for you. They are very knowledgeable and work well together. We will definitely use them again and refer them to others. Great local worker who called back in timely manner and followed through with all promises.
R
10 months ago
Pete’s Professional Insulation did a wonderful job insulating the attic and crawl space in a small room in my house. The big name companies were too busy to take on such a small project, but Pete understood the importance of having a warm and comfortable room. His crew was professional, punctual, and took their time making sure the space was done correctly. Thanks Pete for all the help, I would recommend you and your company to anyone!
T
10 months ago
Quality service, expert advice.
Pete and his team are great. Very knowledgeable and polite. On time and met schedule timing.
M
11 months ago
Pete provided excellent service at a reasonable price, he's extremely knowledgeable about the services he provides. I enjoyed working with him and would highly recommend him to other people. His crew was clean and well mannered and answered any questions I had, they also did some work around my chimney where I had been experiencing a leak, it was showing up on the ceiling, after several months and lots of rain there have been no issues. Once again I would highly recommend Pete's business. He does what he says he's going to do and explains why he's doing it that way.
J
1 year ago
Great Product Great Service
Quick , CLEAN , Impressive Gentlemen. The garage started cooling down before the crew was ready to leave (clean up) !! When They rolled out , I did not even have to pick up a broom . I was blown away !! JW Hardin Jr.