Pete's Professional Insulation

Insulation Contractor

Hamilton, OH

Closed Today Closed

insulationspecialistcincy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Professional and did a great job
Pete came out and assessed the situation and provided a fair estimate. His team was out bright and early and wrapped things up by noon. They cleaned up and took care of my house. Overall Pete and team did a great job!
J
2 years ago
Very Professional Insulation Contractor
Very professional. Did the baffle installation and added the required insulation to meet code. Answered my questions as they were doing the job. Did a very thorough clean-up after the completion of the job.
B
2 years ago
They showed up when they said they would and worked hard until the job was done! They sprayed foam into every hole, nook and cranny there was. Places I would have let go had I been doing my own insulation. Everything looked great and passed inspection the first time.
B
2 years ago
Experienced and knowledgeable Insulation Services
An experienced, very knowledgeable insulation business and contractor who tailors the job to the client's specific needs and situation. Friendly, professional and reliable.
C
3 years ago
Professional group, quality work
I had a very good experience with Pete’s Professional Services. They met the schedule, costs were reasonable and workers were responsive. Cleanup was thorough also. Overall, Pete’s met all expectations.
J
3 years ago
Excellent job completed. Professional service.
Good communication. Professional service with attention to detail. Cleaned up work areas when work completed.
G
3 years ago
Pete makes sure u are satisfied
S
3 years ago
Removal and Insulation Installation
Pete and his crew did a great job. I had all the old cellulose insulation removed, the attic sealed and then all new blown in. The entire team was very professional. Big shout out to Josh and Nate. Thank You!
C
3 years ago
Did fine job as far as I can tell. Courteous and cleaned up everything better than they found it. Answered all questions. I’d recommend them.
G
3 years ago
Pete's crew did a great job. Work was completed in a timely and professional manor. They cleaned up the work site after work was completed.