Pete's Professional Insulation

Insulation Contractor

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

insulationspecialistcincy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Experienced and knowledgeable Insulation Services
An experienced, very knowledgeable insulation business and contractor who tailors the job to the client's specific needs and situation. Friendly, professional and reliable.
C
8 months ago
Professional group, quality work
I had a very good experience with Pete’s Professional Services. They met the schedule, costs were reasonable and workers were responsive. Cleanup was thorough also. Overall, Pete’s met all expectations.
J
9 months ago
Excellent job completed. Professional service.
Good communication. Professional service with attention to detail. Cleaned up work areas when work completed.
G
9 months ago
Pete makes sure u are satisfied
S
10 months ago
Removal and Insulation Installation
Pete and his crew did a great job. I had all the old cellulose insulation removed, the attic sealed and then all new blown in. The entire team was very professional. Big shout out to Josh and Nate. Thank You!
C
11 months ago
Did fine job as far as I can tell. Courteous and cleaned up everything better than they found it. Answered all questions. I’d recommend them.
G
12 months ago
Pete's crew did a great job. Work was completed in a timely and professional manor. They cleaned up the work site after work was completed.
J
12 months ago
Davis home
Job well done
C
12 months ago
High quality, very precise and professional. Fantastic customer service.
The crew arrived on time, were very professional and completed the job as requested. We were under a deadline trying to sell the home and they fit us in their schedule. The following day I went inside the home and couldn't believe the difference the insulation had made. If we had known it was going to make that big a difference we would have had it done years ago. We will definitely have him do our new home. Two thumbs up Pete and crew. Shop Local, it pays off!
H
1 year ago
very good I am very satisfied very clean and professional job