Petit Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

7520 NW 104th Ave

Ste A105

Doral, FL 33178

Open Today By Appointment

petitsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Excellent Staff!!
Excellent professional service! Much recommended!
A
2 weeks ago
Excelent staff!
They really have the best attitude and take their time to make the kids feel at ease before starting any procedure or check up. I will absolutely recommend them.
V
3 weeks ago
Best first experience for my 2 year old son!
Great with children, gives us helpfull info that helps at home. And have a really proffessional treat.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service!!
I brought my daughter, 4 years old, for her 1st visit to the dentist. The entire experience was excellent. We set up appt over the phone and received several text messages as reminders. The day of appt I filled out paperwork while my daughter watched a disney movie. The waiting room is very clean and it has all sorts of toys plus an indoor plat house for children's entertainment. We were rapidly seen and the dentist was extremely attentive to my child. They explained the entire process set by step. The dentist even took a pic to commemorate my daughter's 1st visit a d emailed it to me. I was extremely impressed! Will definitely recommend!!
N
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
The doctor was very patient with my extremely anxious boy. She took the time to talk to him, explain him everything and calm him down.
J
4 weeks ago
Amazing first visit
All of the staff was very welcoming and helpful. They were able to communicate effectively with us and providing suggestions for our daily lives. The facility is very kid friendly and they give the kids incentives for all of their cooperation.
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly approach
Kids were happy and they were not scared because of the friendly approach they use with the kids.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
My daughter's very 1st visit to the dentist, She loved it!! Great staff! Wonderful with children, highly professional!
A
1 month ago
Good Quality Service Treatment
It was our first dental visit and I was bit worried how my child you react. I found the service to be at its best - not much waiting time, professional treatment. Both the hygienist and doctor treated my daughter in a very utmost caring way and she was very comfortable with them during her checkup. Knowledge provided by them regarrding how to take care of baby teeth was very vital for us. I would defintely recommend this clinic for the others.
B
1 month ago
High Quality Service
We are wonderfully pleased with our visit to Petit Smiles Dentistry and we can't wait to visit again! The service was professional, knowledgable and very courteous.