Petit Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

7520 NW 104th Ave

Ste A105

Doral, FL 33178

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

petitsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Our experience is always excellent. Very friendly and professional staff
P
1 week ago
Awesome nurse and doc
I like evertabout this place.. no negatives
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Outstanding as usual!
N
2 weeks ago
Amazing !!!!
From the moment my children walked in it was awesome ! They were so happy to be there and most important felt comfortable ! They had fun playing with the toys that were there. Everybody , from the receptionist to the dental hygienist and doctor were so welcoming and great with children ! My kids felt safe and they really go out of their way to make sure it was a memorable visit for them . My kids loved it and I HIGHLY recommend this place to anybody with children .
I
3 weeks ago
Love!
Great place! They really take care of the kids and they’re very sensitive to their needs! They sure make visits to the dentist very smooth and enjoyable! My girls feel safe and happy after every visit! -Miah and Alexa
M
1 month ago
Very kind doctors, Great service
Dental experience for a kid here is more tha comfortable, all the staff are very friendly, kind, nice and sweet with my son. The place is beautiful and impeccable. I recommend it for sure!
K
1 month ago
Excelent with kids
I had a great experience! My kid just love it. It was his first time. But he enjoyed it
K
1 month ago
Professional and Courteous Staff
Thanks for going the extra mile to making our little one enjoy her first visit to the dentist! Everyone was patient and all smiles which was comforting as a parent.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
This place goes up and beyond to make the kids comfortable. Since the first visit, my kids have not been scared. They make them feel safe and reward them for the great behavior and braveness they have. I really recommend this place!!
J
2 months ago
Great place to take your kids
I had an Amazing experience! Staff was super friendly and patient!