Petit Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

7520 NW 104th Ave

Ste A105

Doral, FL 33178

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

petitsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Son lo máximo!!!
Todo fue súper especial!!! La atención, la doctora! Quede encantada y más mi hijo 🙂
I
1 week ago
Best place for kids
High quality service, very patient, childrens language & human quality 'Best Place in the world" (Clarisa's 4yo)
M
1 week ago
Awesome place
I would highly recommend this place!!!! My son did so good with the doctor! Everyone took the time to explain every little detail! Very friendly staff... not a single bad thing about this place. They even have a mini playground at the waiting area, such a big plus for the kids and parents Thank you so much!
J
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and great with children
You guys are great!
A
2 weeks ago
Best quality service
The Dentist is super nice and fun with the children.. they feel comfortable and happy with her and the staff as well. The ambiance of the practice is warm and welcoming. My 3 children, 11,9 and 3 always want to come back and happy to be seen by the Dr.and the staff. What a great experience!
R
4 weeks ago
Amazing Staff
They go out of their way to make your child feel welcomed and at ease
R
1 month ago
Great experience!
I usually never write reviews but I am so happy with my experience at petit smiles I just had to recommend it to anyone who is considering it. The kids will be so happy there. Everything is clean, the staff is so friendly and everything is oriented towards the children and their experience. They leave with balloons and prizes and stickers. My son actually likes going to the dentist now!
M
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist, Staff, and Enviroment
I am blown away by the hospitality and customer service. What an amazing place to visit ! If only all doctor's/dentist took the time like they do. I am beyond grateful for the care and calm the nurse and doctor gave my little girl.
V
1 month ago
Best place for kids dentistry
My son is soooo difficult and he is afraid of anything similar to a doctor. But here they treated him with such care and patience that they manage to fix his teeth without using sedation. It is more expensive than other places, but it is worth it!!!
M
1 month ago
Excellent environment, staff and facilities
Excellent staff and the place is open and friendlly for kids. Highly recommended.