Petit Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

7520 NW 104th Ave

Ste A105

Doral, FL 33178

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
1 week ago
My 5 year old went in for a tooth extraction and everyone from beginning to end were amazing! Made my daughter feel great! Thank you all!
J
1 week ago
Petit Smiles Doral Reciew
Genius concept in the waiting room. Receptionist are very kind and patient. Most Dr appointments you wait long to be seen; the most we waited was 10-15 minutes. The Drs are extra careful and kind to the littlest ones. That part was so reassuring. Bilingual speaking
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent, friendly, patient
Great experience! Staff was very friendly and patient with my 3 year old. They explained everything, included him in the process, and got him to cooperate fully. He had a great time and was laughing the whole time. They made the whole experience lots of fun for him. Office is very pretty, clean, colorful, and kid friendly.
Y
2 weeks ago
Great service the whole staff try to make the kids as comfortable as possible during each treatment.
R
1 month ago
High service
Excelente service!😉
D
1 month ago
Perfect
Y
2 months ago
If your children teeth are not perfect, prepare to get scolded by staffed
Not a great experience for me, but the children enjoyed. I think the staff and doctor needs to work with having better communication with parents about their kids dental needs. A positive dental experience goes both ways, parents and children alike needs to feel valued and respected.
Y
2 months ago
1st Appointment
My 6 years old daughter love this place. Awesome Nurse and Doctor. Very patient, caring, professional and kid friendly. 👌
N
2 months ago
1st appointment
The whole experience was top notch. From the front desk, to the dental hygienist, to the Doctor! The office was 100 clean. Checkup was thorough and my 5 year old wasn’t stress-free throughout the whole experience. Definitely recommended!
R
2 months ago
Professional, caring, patient.
I love this place. Staff is understanding and patient with my 4 yr. old.