Petit Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

7520 NW 104th Ave

Ste A105

Doral, FL 33178

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

petitsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 days ago
Genuinely caring and perfectly professional dental practice
My eight year old child LOVES going to see Dr. Vanessa and all the wonderful staff members at Petit Smiles thanks to their unique care, love and outstanding professionalism. This pediatric dental practice is like no other that we have ever been to. They do everything right from the beginning to the end. My child has NEVER looked forward to getting any dental treatment until he met these wonderful professionals at Petit Smiles. My son’s treatments have been top notched from day one: x-rays, extensive oral-evaluations and diagnoses, crowns and cleanings. We also purchased excellent dental products at the clinic. As a result of joining Petit Smiles as a patient, my son’s he’s dental health has NEVER been better. Thank you Petit Smiles for setting the bar at the highest level for true quality dental care.
A
1 week ago
Very professionals
Y
2 weeks ago
High Quality Professional Super Kid Friendly
My kids love it! kid approved!
A
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Experience Ever
I am so infinitely glad and thankful I found this dentist! I live very close by and had to take my boys (2 and 4) for a dentist visit but after a terrible experience with my oldest son I was very worried about going through that again. I googled Petit Smiles after seeing the storefront and read the most amazing reviews, and I'm happy to report that they are all true! The staff is courteous and helpful, the dental hygienist had the patience of a saint with my anxious and fussy (respectively) little ones and was so very sweet with them! And last but not least, the dentist was warm, helpful, and so very informative and knowledgeable, she put all my worries at ease. Can't say enough good things about all of you. Again, so glad I found this place, you have gained two happy clients and two even happier parents! Thank you for everything, see you soon!
R
3 weeks ago
Profesional and kidness
La Dra y su equipo son excelentes!! Siempre tratan a mis hijos excelente. Gracias por sus atenciones. Recomendadas 💯
L
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly!
C
1 month ago
We love Petit Smiles
The facility is very clean and the kids love the indoor play-set. The staff are all very nice and they are so wonderful with my kids.
E
1 month ago
Professional and quick service
Good recommendations to another services.
V
1 month ago
Professional
Doctors and staff are amazing!!! Perfect balance between patience, sweetness and professionalism!! My son had a tooth extracted and was very afraid, they took the time to make him comfortable and he had a great experience!!!!
M
2 months ago
Great experience and staff!