Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1605 S. US 131 Highway

Petoskey, MI 49770

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

petoskeypediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Best place ever!
So thankful for the great team! From check in to check out we had the most caring and compassionate people ever! So nice to have a clear understanding of a plan for your kids teeth. Left feeling hopeful and understanding.
B
5 days ago
Amazing experience!
Again this office has exceeded my expectations! My toddler looks forward to going to the dentist, I never thought that would ever happen. From checking in to our cleaning, Dr. Steiber & her staff were friendly, professional, and exceptional at what they do.
J
5 days ago
Impressive Modern Approach
Today my grandson has met Dr. Stieber and her team for the first time. We definitely felt welcomed and appreciated. The office is clean, modern, professional and the staff interacted amazingly well with their patients.
J
3 weeks ago
My kids love going here and getting the teeth cleaned. Would not take them anywhere else.
Response from Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry
Jon, we are glad your children enjoy coming to our office! If you have any suggestions for improvement, please let us know.
C
2 months ago
Great with Kids and Adults
Dr. Stieber and Alyssa took great care of my 4 yr old and 2 yr old. My 2 yr old who is extremely afraid of strangers right now felt very comfortable in the office watching cartoons and snuggling with me while being treated. My 4 yr old felt very proud and independent since the staff was great at interacting with her directly. Carrie at the front desk was very pleasant as well on the phone to schedule and at check-in.
Response from Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry
Carrie, thank you for the compliments. We are so glad we were able to make them both feel comfortable. Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry strives to provide each patient with the individualized attention they deserve. Thanks again!
A
2 months ago
Great staff, made my daughter feel very comfortable and very relax. Best dentist office we have been too
Response from Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry
Amanda, thank you for the compliment and trusting us to care for your daughter. If you ever have suggestions for improvement please, feel free to let us know. Thanks again!
K
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable
We recently took our 21 month old in to see Dr.Steiber. I can't say enough about how much I appreciated the staff and Dr. Stieber taking care of us during an unexpected situation. Dr. Stieber examined our little one's teeth and had an immediate solution for us! We can't wait to come back!
Response from Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you, Kelly. We are so glad we were able to help. See you at your child's next visit!
K
2 months ago
Very friendly staff!!!
My son who’s three had to get silver fluoride put on his back teeth. The doctor and staff were very quick and efficient. My son barely even fussed at all:)
Response from Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry
Kristy, thank you for the positive feedback. We are glad he had such a smooth visit! We look forward to see you at his next visit.
K
3 months ago
Great experience!
My son who is 6 years old loved his visits! Staff is friendly and Dr. Stieber was great with him. When he came in for his filling he got to pick a blanket from a warmer and a cartoon to watch. He was right at home! That evening the dentist called to check in on him. I was very impressed.
Response from Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry
That is so great to hear! Thank you for your kind review and sharing your positive experience. Please feel free to let us know of any suggestions you have as we strive to continually grow and improve.
P
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Caring
We had visited Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry with our 4 year old grand daughter. The receptionist was very polite and professional and attentive to our needs. Dr. Jane ( as our toddler calls her ) was fantastic. She really has a way with children and her demeanor makes them feel comfortable. The rest of the staff are upbeat and really seem like they love their job. I would recommend anyone that has children to bring them here. After all we drive over an hour to come here not because we have to but because we know the quality of care and the positive feeling we get when we leave will be unmatched.
Response from Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for the detailed feedback! We are so glad you had a positive experience. Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry strives to provide every child with the individualized attention they deserve. If you have any suggestions for improvement, please feel free to let us know.