Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1605 S. US 131 Highway

Petoskey, MI 49770

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

petoskeypediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Excellent, Friendly Service
Everyone here was extremely friendly and helpful. The entire experience was amazing. Keri from the front desk was extremely helpful with paperwork and insurance questions. Dr. Steiber was absolutely amazing, so soft spoken and knows all of her kids by first name. Our hygienist was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything she was going to do. Thank you all so much for the wonderful first time experience!
Response from Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry
You are so welcome, Megan!
C
4 days ago
My kids left loving the dentist!
The kids went to Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry for a consultation and x-rays. My daughter, who is 4, was apprehensive, but Dr. Stieber and her dental assistants were amazing. They helped my kids feel comfortable and happy. After the appointment, Dr. Stieber did a wonderful job infoming me of the treatment plan, our options, and answering my questions. The whole experience was great.
Response from Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you, Candice!
W
3 weeks ago
Was a very positive experience for my 5 year old daughter. We had been referred here when my daughter was was 2 1/2 for dental surgery she needed and was very happy then with treatment, but decided since it was over an hour away from our home that our local dentist would be fine for future visits. As my daughter has grown and they started to regular cleaning and X-Ray 's she was dreading going. We decided that it was worth the drive to go back to someone who specializes in working with children, from the way the hygienist softly and calmly explained the cleaning process as she did it to the X-Ray technician who calmly let my daughter help and practice getting the bite guard for the xrays in and the dentist her self who explained everything so not only was my daughter comfortable but so was I as a parent. I can not say how happy we were with our visit and look forward to our next.
Response from Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry
We are so grateful for your trust, Wendy! Thank you.
A
4 weeks ago
So kind and patient with scared 2 year olds
Dr. Stieber and every single one of her staff were very kind and wonderful. You’re greeted from the moment you walk in to the time you leave. My son was very scared and not cooperative. It didn’t phase Dr. Stieber she was wonderful with him and very informative.
Response from Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry
Many thanks, Abby!
B
1 month ago
Fantastic and thorough
Dr. Stieber and her staff are wonderful! Dr. Stieber spends time explaining everything to parents and is so caring with her patients. Her perceptiveness in picking up my son’s loud breathing greatly impressed me. We are now on the treatment path towards a very needed tonsillectomy. Thank you Dr. Stieber!!!
Response from Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry
You are very welcome, Bree!
S
2 months ago
Dr. Stieber is so sweet and great with my son. We weren’t even out the door and he was asking when he’d be back to see her again. Thanks for making it such a comfortable, fun, and overall positive experience!
Response from Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks, Sara! We're glad your son looks forward to seeing us again!
A
2 months ago
Efficient friendly staff, state of the art but beautiful welcoming office, and Dr Stieber is awesome with kids!
Response from Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry
Andrea - Thank you for recognizing our efforts to create a safe and caring dental home!
M
2 months ago
Great dentist!
Dr. Stieber and her staff were great. The hygienist my daughter had was amazing! She made my daughter feel completely comfortable. I would definitely recommend them.
Response from Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry
We thank you for your kind words and are so glad your daughter felt comfortable!
A
2 months ago
Great Family Dentistry
Dr. Brantly and staff are the great providers for the whole family. We have had nothing but good experiences with them over the last 4 years. Very good with children. Comfortable, attentive, and efficient.
Response from Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry
We will make sure to pass along your compliments to Dr. Brantly and staff.
A
3 months ago
amazing
the dentist was amazing with my son. my only issue is not with the work at all. if you're not familiar with the area ask for directions don't just google map it like I did and the signage is poor. I was guessing on wear to go even when I found the correct building, as the office is on the backside and below.
Response from Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry
We appreciate the feedback, Alison!