Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1605 S. US 131 Highway

Petoskey, MI 49770

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

petoskeypediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Very friendly staff!!!
My son who’s three had to get silver fluoride put on his back teeth. The doctor and staff were very quick and efficient. My son barely even fussed at all:)
Response from Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry
Kristy, thank you for the positive feedback. We are glad he had such a smooth visit! We look forward to see you at his next visit.
K
1 month ago
Great experience!
My son who is 6 years old loved his visits! Staff is friendly and Dr. Stieber was great with him. When he came in for his filling he got to pick a blanket from a warmer and a cartoon to watch. He was right at home! That evening the dentist called to check in on him. I was very impressed.
Response from Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry
That is so great to hear! Thank you for your kind review and sharing your positive experience. Please feel free to let us know of any suggestions you have as we strive to continually grow and improve.
P
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly and Caring
We had visited Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry with our 4 year old grand daughter. The receptionist was very polite and professional and attentive to our needs. Dr. Jane ( as our toddler calls her ) was fantastic. She really has a way with children and her demeanor makes them feel comfortable. The rest of the staff are upbeat and really seem like they love their job. I would recommend anyone that has children to bring them here. After all we drive over an hour to come here not because we have to but because we know the quality of care and the positive feeling we get when we leave will be unmatched.
Response from Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for the detailed feedback! We are so glad you had a positive experience. Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry strives to provide every child with the individualized attention they deserve. If you have any suggestions for improvement, please feel free to let us know.
E
1 month ago
Amazing staff!
Our daughter LOVES Dr. Stieber! Her staff is always so friendly and helpful, as well as prompt. So happy we found Petoskey Pediatric Dentristy to care for our children's dental needs.
Response from Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry
Erin, thank you for your kind words. We value your family as patients and look forward to providing your children with positive dental experiences. Please feel free to let us know if you have suggestions for improvement.
L
2 months ago
Great Experience
I bring my 3 and 5 year old girls here and we have had great experiences every time. The doctor and staff are amazing, friendly, and professional. I have learned something new about my children's dental heslth each time. I highly recommend this office!
Response from Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate your family and the trust you have placed in us. If you have any suggestions for us at Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry, please feel free to let us know. Thanks again!
S
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional office. My son was very relaxed and said he liked having his teeth cleaned. I didn’t go back with him but a stafff member kept checking in with me to reassure me that he was doing great. The check out process was great! They printed out a care plan and cost to both my insurance and myself so that I would have an idea of what was to come with each visit.
Response from Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad you and your son enjoyed the visit. Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry strives to provide every child with the individualized attention they deserve. If you have any feedback or suggestions for improvement, please feel free to let us know. Thanks again!
K
3 months ago
Amazing Staff!!
I noticed a little staining on my eight month daughters first two little teeth. I called and they got me in and were absolutely amazing. My daughter did such a great job sitting there letting them clean the stain from her teeth. She just went back a week ago for her six month cleaning and again you were greeted with amazing people in office and they are so friendly and kind and they treat the children beautifully! My sister takes her daughter there too and has always had the best experience. Don’t hesitate to bring your children in. They will have such a great experience and even get a little treat upon leaving.
Response from Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so glad you had a positive dental experience. If you ever have questions or suggestions for improvement, please do not hesitate to let us know!
K
4 months ago
Highly recommend
Brought in my 19 month old and my almost 3 year old for their first dental appointment, and I was blown away by the friendliness of the staff and Doctor. While I was filling out their new patient paperwork the dentist herself came into the lobby and sat down to chat and let us know what would be happening during the appointment. All in all, a very pleasant experience!! 5 stars for sure!
Response from Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words! We are so glad we were able to provide a pleasant experience. Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry greatly values the individualized time we're able to spend with each and every one of our patients. Please feel free to share any comments or suggestions you have for improvement. Thanks again!
T
5 months ago
Professional & Friendly
My son has special needs, he’s two years old and doesn’t have much communication. Although they had some hurdles to jump over they were kind, patient and I felt comfortable with the desisions they made for him. They are a great team there and I have never been more happy with a dentist as much as this one. Internet high five for that!****
Response from Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry
We appreciate you sharing your positive experience! Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry strives to provide every patient with the attention they deserve. Thank you for trusting us with your child's dental care needs.
H
5 months ago
Amazing experience! The staff and Doctor are incredible and they are totally geared for kids. Soooo happy to have something like this in Petoskey:-).
Response from Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad you put your trust in us. If you have any comments or suggestions for improvement, please feel free to let us know.