Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1605 S. US 131 Highway

Petoskey, MI 49770

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

petoskeypediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend for any kids!
Dr. Stieber and her staff are exceptional with kids and I would and have recommended them to others!
Response from Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry
Lynsey, thank you for the compliment! We look forward to seeing you and your children at their next visit.
H
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly staff
I had to travel 2.5 hours for my daughter to be seen because local dentist don't see children her age (2yrs). The staff was great with her and took care of her dental needs. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Response from Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feedback! Please let us know if you have any recommendations for ways we can improve.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My 5 year old had a terrible time with our regular dentist, scared and crying at every appointment. Dr. Stieber was amazing at making her feel comfortable.
Response from Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry
Jen, thank you for your kind words. Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry strives to provide children with positive dental experiences. Thanks again!
A
2 months ago
Great service
Dr Stieber and the nurses are always great with excellent bedside manners.
Response from Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words!
K
2 months ago
Simply the best
Many medical and dental providers are in a rush and the quality bedside manner has often disappeared as a component of care. However, that is most definitely not the case at Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry. Dr. Stieber and staff take excellent care of my child by doing everything they can to make her as comfortable as she can be during a dental procedure.
Response from Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you, Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry strives to provide each patient with the individualized attention they deserve!
L
2 months ago
Love this office!!!! They really make my girls feel safe and comfortable for all of their dental needs.
Response from Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry
Lori, we are so glad we make them feel safe and comfortable!
M
2 months ago
Best dentist office if you have KIDS
organized, professional, upfront service. Great kids oriented waiting area. Kids can watch netflix show during their appointment. Prizes for well behaved children after their visit. Hygienist came out to give practical tips to try for better brushing at home. Dr Steiber met with me privately to go over details of my child's follow up visits
Response from Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry
Melissa, thank you for sharing your experience. If you have any suggestions for improvement, please feel free to let us know. Thanks again!
S
2 months ago
Dr. Steiber and her staff are friendly and professional. The office is inviting and my daughter is at ease while she is having dental work completed.
Response from Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for the compliments, Stacey!
C
2 months ago
Amazing!
My kids love Dr. Stieber & her staff! They look forward to going to the dentist!
Response from Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry
Chelsea, we are glad your family enjoys coming to our office. Please let us know if you have any ideas of ways to improve their experience.
E
3 months ago
Great professional and friendly service
Everyone at Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry is focused on the needs of the patient and family. Thank you!
Response from Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your positive feedback, Elizabeth. We look forward to seeing you both at the next visit!