Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1605 S. US 131 Highway

Petoskey, MI 49770

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

petoskeypediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Wonderful Pediatric Dentist - Northern Michigan
Dr. Jane Stieber is an awesome Dentist! I highly recommend taking your children to her for care. Very professional - does a great job connecting with the kids and making them feel comfortable! This office goes above and beyond for their patients!
Response from Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry
Many thanks, Kelly!
M
1 week ago
Dr. Steinerhas chosen the right career
This dentist is just special! She really knows how to connect with kids and make them feel at ease. It’s obvious she really cares. She is definitely as good as it gets! I am so grateful to the whole staff for their care of my anxious child.
Response from Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry
Mollie - We really appreciate your confidence in our office!
S
4 weeks ago
Positive Experience for a Preschooler
I recently took my granddaughter for her six month checkup. She’d been having a dentist phobia but Dr. Stieber went out of her way and spent extra time with her to make the visit a positive one. We played a reward game with stickers that worked to distract my granddaughter and allow Dr. Stieber the time she needed to do a pretty thorough exam. When I asked my granddaughter later if the exam hurt at all she said “no” it was fun!
Response from Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you, Sue, for sharing your positive experience!
J
2 months ago
Great service, super friendly
It was our first time there. my son had a bad expirence at th e last dentist he was seen at.notkid friendly at all! I was so amazed with dr. Stieber and staff and will be recommending to others.
Response from Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you, Jenna, for the positive feedback!
L
2 months ago
Highly recommend for any kids!
Dr. Stieber and her staff are exceptional with kids and I would and have recommended them to others!
Response from Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry
Lynsey, thank you for the compliment! We look forward to seeing you and your children at their next visit.
H
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff
I had to travel 2.5 hours for my daughter to be seen because local dentist don't see children her age (2yrs). The staff was great with her and took care of her dental needs. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Response from Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feedback! Please let us know if you have any recommendations for ways we can improve.
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
My 5 year old had a terrible time with our regular dentist, scared and crying at every appointment. Dr. Stieber was amazing at making her feel comfortable.
Response from Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry
Jen, thank you for your kind words. Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry strives to provide children with positive dental experiences. Thanks again!
A
4 months ago
Great service
Dr Stieber and the nurses are always great with excellent bedside manners.
Response from Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words!
K
4 months ago
Simply the best
Many medical and dental providers are in a rush and the quality bedside manner has often disappeared as a component of care. However, that is most definitely not the case at Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry. Dr. Stieber and staff take excellent care of my child by doing everything they can to make her as comfortable as she can be during a dental procedure.
Response from Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you, Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry strives to provide each patient with the individualized attention they deserve!
L
4 months ago
Love this office!!!! They really make my girls feel safe and comfortable for all of their dental needs.
Response from Petoskey Pediatric Dentistry
Lori, we are so glad we make them feel safe and comfortable!