Petrey & Newcomb Orthodontics

Orthodontist

83 Park Hills Rd.

Corbin, KY 40701

Open Today By Appointment

pandnortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Both of my daughters have been to their Somerset office for braces, we’ve never had any issues. They’re always professional and friendly.
L
3 days ago
Great service
Been going there for over a year. Never have to wait , but for a few minutes. All staff are the nicest, friendliest people in any work place I’ve ever been. Best experience at any doctors, dentists, orthodontists office I’ve ever been to.
K
6 days ago
My mom and my self are very pleased and very satisfied with Petry orthodontist. The doctors and staff are very pleasant and very efficient. Take time to explain everything before it's done and after. . We highly recommend this office to all out friends and family or anyone we talk too. Tank you fir your service .
A
2 weeks ago
Great Service, Nice and Professional
Great place to do orthodontics! Good results! Nice people!
R
3 weeks ago
If you are thinking about opening a professional office of any sort, go here to see how it is done. It is amazing how fluid everything is from the moment you walk in the door. Polite and professional, a variety of seating arrangements to meet the needs for any possible situation; all designed for the patrons comfort. They make it look effortless. WOW! It truly is amazing.
A
4 weeks ago
DR.Petrey and his staff has been super sweet and very friendly!!
L
1 month ago
Very nice 👍🏼
J
1 month ago
Friendly, top notch service!
We love Petrey & Newcomb Orthodontics. We are always greeted as friends and receive the greatest service!
S
1 month ago
This is wonderful place for kids everyone is very friendly make the kids feel very good
H
1 month ago
Good service
Fast service friendly doctor very nice and friendly