Petrey & Newcomb Orthodontics

Orthodontist

83 Park Hills Rd.

Corbin, KY 40701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pandnortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
New Patient
Had our consult for braces today, everyone was so helpful and nice. The orthodontist took his time to explain everything and offered several options. Had a wonderful experience.
J
2 weeks ago
100% Recommended
My daughter was not happy with her smile after her braces were taken off. They did not hesitate to put them back on her to help fix her smile. Both Dr Petrey and Newcomb are very nice. Everyone in this office has always been pleasant and I appreciate their kindness!
M
3 weeks ago
Great Experience!!!!
Dr Newcomb was very informative and made sure all of our questions were answered. His assistant Erica was kind and wonderful to be around.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Everybody was kind and professional. They were very approachable and they actually explained the steps all the way so you won't get lost. I know I'm in good hands with them and they did an excellent service. The place and the ambience is great and clean. I would definitely recommend this. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
C
3 weeks ago
The Doctor ๐Ÿ‘จโ€โš•๏ธ is sweet kind caring always has a smile and his staff are the same they take there time explaining whatโ€™s going on with your kids and what they be doing to them. I would recommend this business to others yes I would
C
3 weeks ago
The Doctor ๐Ÿ‘จโ€โš•๏ธ is sweet kind caring always has a smile and his staff are the same they take there time explaining whatโ€™s going on with your kids and what they be doing to them. I would recommend this business to others yes I would
B
4 weeks ago
Everyone was very polite and professional. They made my daughter feel less anxious about having to get braces.
T
1 month ago
Good
L
1 month ago
Professional and effective
We seen Dr. Petery. He was very polite and quick with his findings. He can even talk down to earth with his clients and great with children. Nursing staff was great as well!
J
1 month ago
Great