Petrey & Newcomb Orthodontics

Orthodontist

83 Park Hills Rd.

Corbin, KY 40701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pandnortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Very happy with visit.
H
1 day ago
Very nice people
L
1 week ago
Great bunch of people
S
1 week ago
Great Service
They were all very nice to us. And made my son feel so much better about getting braces put on today.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and won my vote of confidence.
R
2 weeks ago
Consultation
Great staff and office!! I brought my son in for a consultation they were very honest, polite and made him feel comfortable. I have used this office for my daughter and know first hand they do a wonderful job.
L
2 weeks ago
Good service, great staff
Very friendly staff! Loved how quick we were seen! No waiting at all!! Would definitely recommend them to friends.
B
2 weeks ago
Disappointed
Appointment was at 10:20 and didn’t get out until after noon, and that was me saying I have to do. Was in the back for only 10 mins and waiting the rest of the time on 2 papers. Always had a good experience but disappointed this time.
A
3 weeks ago
Great!
Great staff and wonderful environment.
R
4 weeks ago
overall exceptional
Exceptional service from the first appointment scheduling. Super nice staff and physicians. Very courteous and professional. Super quick. Awesome visit each time. I appreciate their kindness.