Petrey & Newcomb Orthodontics

Orthodontist

83 Park Hills Rd.

Corbin, KY 40701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pandnortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
22 hours ago
Professional and caring staff
Awesome experience and outcome for my daughter. We definitely recommend the orthodontist here and staff are very knowledgeable a d professional.
K
1 day ago
I had an amazing experience
G
2 weeks ago
It was my first time as a patient with them but my niece and nephew goes all the time and they have been wonderful with us all I can't wait to go back
G
2 weeks ago
It was my first time as a patient with them but my niece and nephew goes all the time and they have been wonderful with us all I can't wait to go back
G
2 weeks ago
It was my first time as a patient with them but my niece and nephew goes all the time and they have been wonderful with us all I can't wait to go back
J
2 weeks ago
Very nice and friendly people and always do the job right.
C
1 month ago
Super friendly staff, very helpful
Everyone is super friendly and helpful. The doctors and staff are really good with children. Made my daughter feel comfortable but getting her braces. Everything was just great!
T
1 month ago
Seriously changing my life for the better
At the point when I had lost all hope in my adult smile, Petrey and Newcomb Orthodontics completely changed my mind. They are so incredibly helpful, patient, understanding, and kind. At no point did I feel judged or feel like any question I may have would be stupid. They’re providing me with the Invisalign service which by the way is AMAZING. Additionally, they made it extremely affordable with interest free payments. I highly recommend them to any adult like me who is ready to make a change but does not know where’s to start.
R
1 month ago
Awesome staff, so friendly
J
1 month ago
Professional
They were great