Petrey & Newcomb Orthodontics

Orthodontist

83 Park Hills Rd.

Corbin, KY 40701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pandnortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
High Quality Service
Love this place! Super friendly, and professional. Always looking out for their patients!
K
4 days ago
High Quality Fast Professional Service
I took my child for braces and they seriously had her straight back and in a chair working on her within 5 minutes. They were so courteous and informative a out what they were doing. It was also amazing how they had the whole room open so each patient could see each other. Very happy with my childs braces and our treatment from Petery and Newcomb Orthodontics. I definitely will be referring people to their offices
A
5 days ago
Consultation
This was our first visit, we were there for a consultation for braces for my daughter. We were seen very quickly. The facility was very clean and well taken care of. The staff was very nice. Dr. Newcomb was friendly and explained the process to us. They left a good impression.
R
6 days ago
Fast, kind and professional
We got right back and were done in a timely manner, staff was , kind and professional
L
2 weeks ago
Executive top notch staff friendly knowledgeable and patient
T
2 weeks ago
My child’s teeth have improved 💯since first visit well worth the drive service like no other I’ve been too
D
2 weeks ago
My experience at the petrey orthodontist was amazing. Everyone was very nice and kind. DR.petrey was very nice. Thankyou Dedra
D
2 weeks ago
My experience at the petrey orthodontist was amazing. Everyone was very nice and kind. DR.petrey was very nice. Thankyou Dedra
T
4 weeks ago
Was absalutley great from the staff to my sons orthodontist who was genuinely concerned for the health and well-being of his patients my 8 year old son is excited about getring his braces
S
1 month ago
Braces
The staff is amazing -