Petrey & Newcomb Orthodontics

Orthodontist

83 Park Hills Rd.

Corbin, KY 40701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pandnortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Highly recommend. Very kind and professional
My daughter was so happy when she left. The staff was great and very kind. The wait was not long and we just loved it. Office ran smooth and everything was very clean. Best experience ever.
S
2 weeks ago
The Best!! Talked with us about everything.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Staff are all very polite and accommodating. Everyone are assisting you professionally with care whether thru dental procedure to appointments. They will ask if you have questions or if you need something that you need from them before you leave the facility. I appreciated the last minute accommodation and rescheduling. Everyone greets you with welcoming smile that will make you feel comfortable.
C
3 weeks ago
Great place to go.
Dr. Petrey made my daughters smile perfect and will soon be seeing to my son’s care.
D
3 weeks ago
Great team.
Y
4 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly personality
Always has been my go to orthodontist. Great at what they do and very friendly staff!
P
1 month ago
Very friendly and comfortable atmosphere straight forward and to the point about what problems my childs teeth have highly recommend them
K
1 month ago
Always super nice staff. My daughter's teeth have improved so much. I highly recommend
E
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly staff, and excellent care.
Our visit was the best orthodontic experience my daughter could have asked for! They done an amazing job explaining what they were going to do and the plans for the future, had the absolute friendliest doctor and assistants, and my daughter was so comfortable while being there! We couldn’t have asked for a better experience!
R
1 month ago
High quality service
They were great! Everyone was so nice and friendly! I would recommend them to anyone! My daughter lloved them